Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, not great. The BAd: Toilet ran off and on throughout night, Shower sprayed water everywhere and feels damp in room. Satellite Tv was Awful...no channels worthy of watching. Whats with all the ESPN Sport channels. Parking is WAY too expensive. Number one reason why I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Its' not High end enough to requite parking fees. Spa broken, Ice Machine on my floor broken. I noticed after billing that they did not give me my $5 off each day for not having room cleaned everyday which is advertised. :( The Good: Service was friendly and fast with delivering my room service. Food was pretty good too. I like the modern decor and size of room. Room rate was good for size. Bed was comfy and linens Great! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities; good breakfast; good access to the Galleria; ... terrible reservations and manager access When I attempted to make reservations, it went to an 800 number that was very curt and abrasive (I had some limited special arrangements I was trying to verify). When I asked to speak to a supervisor, I was told the supervisor was unavailable. I called back to the hotel and asked to speak to a manager on duty, and was told that all managers were unavailable ... but that one would call me back. They never did. Bottom line: Good facility, excellent breakfast ... but don't expect much personal attention ... and don't expect a manager to be available if you need one! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER I called down twice to get my room de-feathered and no one ever came up. I called down for water bottles and they never got delivered. The vouchers for the Green Choice program were never delivered and I had to call in twice to get them added to my account. Will never stay at this hotel ever again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE YOUR HOTEL Your hotel shows me and my colleagues kindness and respect and it is very appreciated. We love staying in your hotel mainly because of the people who work for you. Thanks to them all on my behalf. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing for a Starwood Property This was my second stay at this hotel and it will be my last. I travel to Dallas a few times a year on business and have chosen this hotel due to its location near my office and the Galleria. My stay was less the desirable and as a loyal Starwoods customer I expect more from one of their properties. Upon check in the front desk clerk was borderline rude. I was not offered any amenities as a loyal Starwoods member and my reservation for a king room was not honored and I was placed in a double room on a low floor. My room was never cleaned well. The waste brackets were often left full. The sheets were not changed until I requested it and the room was never vacuumed. This makes me wonder what else was not cleaned. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Needs improvements This place was decorated beautifully! Staff were very nice and even remembered you. Only problems were: Key cards for hotel and parking will work once and then will stop working completely You can hear the people and music in the event room in the lobby from your room. The a/c setting will always be on 65 degrees. You can change it, but it will return to 65 after an hour time. Bed and pillows were too soft, made it quite uncomfortable when you sink into the bed. You have to PAY for parking. Pros: Gave great tv channels without having to pay extra Great decor in room! Hotel room and lobby were super clean! Really close to restaurants and malls. Nice hotel staff, helpful with hotel room card and parking card problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! Great quality! I love the style of the hotel as well as the hotel rooms. The bathroom wallpapers are beautiful. I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival! I'm thinking it's because after he checked my ID maybe he saw it was my birthday, but still that was a very kind and thoughtful gesture of him to do. The hotel room was very spacious, clean, and chic. The bed was nice and fluffy, super comfortable. The stay was great. Only complaints are that their cheap blow dryer kept sucking my hair into it and pulling it but that's a minor problem, and there was no microwave??? How weird. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quiet ocean of comfort and serenity Having the special privilege of staying on several hotel properties and brands and also being an Architect and a designer of hotels, Le Meridien Dallas far exceeded my expectation. I stayed in two suites for about 3 weeks with my wife and kids. From the very friendly Front office to Food and Beverages; from the tireless Housekeepers to the unbelievably efficient Room service staff. Whoever reinvented that piece of property for the Starwood Group turned all areas of weakness to strength. Simply, a quiet ocean of comfort and serenity showcasing the typical Dallas class. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien Dallas. The Staff are great, I love the food and drinks too. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations The staff at Le Merdien keeps me coming back. They treat me as a special guest every time I come? June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had both good and not so good service We stayed at this hotel for just 2 nights to attend a wedding in Dallas. So as we began to take clothes out of the suitcase to allow them to hang out before the wedding, we noticed my hair product had leaked on my husbands dress pants. As the day was late we tried to get them dry cleaned asap. The front desk worked hard to help us out, but they do not have a dry cleaner in house. They did follow up as we checked out as we said that nothing had been done, and gave us parking credit to compensate. The thing that was not so good was that we did not get our room serviced. When they came to service us we were getting ready for the wedding and asked to hold off for an hour. When we returned later that night from the wedding our room was left with dirty towels and no coffee or cups for the next morning. We were not happy about that! No sheet on bed between comforter and bottom sheet!!! October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The Le Meridien is absolutely, hands down, the worse place I have ever stayed! I left there frustrated beyond irritation and running to get away from that God Forsaken place! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Staff was very professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations This was my first stay at a Le Meridien property, and unfortunately I was somewhat disappointed. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable, however some details were missed. In my room, the TV was not functioning property. More noteably, the bed was missing the sheet - only a fitted sheet and comforter were on the bed. By the time I realized this I was already quite tired and did not want to hassle with a room change for my one night stay. This, combined with unresolved billing issues over self parking made for a disappointing visit. Based on all the positive reviews I suspect my visit may have been an exception, not the norm. Nevertheless, next time I'm in the area I will probably try out some neighboring SPG properties. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can you get some air conditioning We had a suite and found. The room looked inviting and the bed was comfortable. The negatives were the couch is too deep and uncomfortable. We set the AC down to 65 because the room was very warm we arrived. My guess is it never made it to 73. This seemed to be the trend in the building. The halls and atrium bordered warm to hot. The ballroom/meeting room was hot. The staff midway thru our event brought in portable AC unit and carpet fans in an effort to cool the room. NOT ACCEPTABLE. I paid for our room upfront and at checking the desk clerk at the front desk could not tell if my account was already paid or not when I was asked for my credit card. Unreal! Would I stay again.... Doubt it unless I knew these items were resolved. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won Me Over We tried this hotel for a second time and this stay was perfect. This is a great hotel to stay in when you visit Dallas. It's walking distance from the mall and there are plenty of things to do. The rooms are nice and cozy and the room service is really great. If you don't order anything else on the menu, try the bread pudding...it's to die for. I would like to thank the hotel director for her assistance in correcting the problems from our previous stay. We will stay at this hotel again and we will recommend this hotel to all of our family and friends. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but rooms have no storage. The food and beverage director Eddie Phelps is always checking to make sure the standards of both his food and staff are at their best. Hector Garcia and Marlon Rodrigez are two of the best servers I have ever had. Their constant attention make every meal an absolute delight. They are extremely friendly and helpful to each and every guest they have contact with. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place, excellent value We received nice treatment from start to finish at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was beautiful. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not great food! My husband I stayed here for our 8 year wedding anniversary and we had a great time. The beds were so comfortable and the room was very nice. However, we paid $47 for breakfast and it was not good and was WAY WAY WAY overpriced. I couldn't believe it. That alone makes me NEVER want to stay here again, even though the beds and the room were very nice. I don't want to stay in a hotel where the breakfast is overpriced and not even good. The great beds do not distract from the over priced and disgusting breakfasts. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant both in the room and lobby area. While I felt I was in elegance, I really missed not having drawers in my room. I wasn't comfortable leaving my clothes stacked out in the open, so I lived out of my suitcase. Fortunately I was only there for 2 nights and it wasn't a problem. Some kind of basket in the nightstands would alleviate that problem easily without much expense. I loved the food, the ambiance, and there was certainly everything I needed for comfort. I slept like a rock! The staff treated me like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. I loed my stay here!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a visit to your rich aunt and uncle's place My wife and I needed a place to meet and entertain visitors from Japan in Dallas. As things would go our travel schedules changed and only half our group made it to Dallas. The half that did get to Dallas loved the Le Meridien. Welcomed warmly by the hotel staff and the room was perfect. The breakfast here is the best and did I say the fresh grapefruit juice is amazing. Concierge Rachel Harris was amazing in preparing in advance for our arrival. The restaurant referral was perfect - she knows the area well. Thanks so much. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room; Loud property The room was clean, comfortable and would have been wonderful except that this was the loudest hotel stay I have experienced in a very long time. I couldn't believe how much noise seemed to be coming from the hallway. It was a factor of the hallways being open to the center atrium. I found that noise to be odd but it wouldn't have kept us from sleeping. The party in the ballroom on one of the floors below us, however, was a constant companion to us while we settled into our room for our single-night stay. We slept with ear plugs. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel , BUT... It is a nice hotel with spacious rooms and courteous front desk staff. However, I find $18/day for parking in a suburban hotel highway robbery!!! The other issue I encountered was housekeeping not showing up to clean the room. This occurred even after it was brought to the attention of the front desk. I also heard other guests complaining of the same issue in the elevator. So it appears to be a consistent problem. In summary, it's a nice hotel, but when you add on that atrocious parking fee, there are nicer places for the price. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I will give it a second My overal experience was average, I was unable to sleep at night as my room was close to the utility room and the there was a hammering noise that was preventing me for sleeping. Also during my first night there was an incident with one of the hotel guess and the police was called to the hotel, it was about 4am and the staff , the police and the guess were definetly not discret. I was up all night long. I will give it another chance but i will make sure to get a room away from the utility room andnot facing the hotel lobby January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for business went here on a business trip. other than the keys that kept on de-magnetizing (I had to visit the front desk at least 3 times to get they keys and parking pass working again) it was a really great stay. Below expectations on the food and beverage... I thought breakfast was a bit pricey for what it was. Also there were only 2 vending machines in the entire building to get something to drink.. one on the 2nd floor and one on the 9th. The 2nd floor one was broken and then the 9th floor one had no water. It was a bummer. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Upon check in I felt like I was in confrontation with the 2 of the clerks, I was there on business and my company always let us apply all charges to the company credit card but these 2 clerk would not listen to anything we had to say, very rude!, and at the price this hotel charges there is nothing complimentary, we couldn't even get them to give us a ride over to the Galeria Mall when it was raining, horrible customer service!... not happy and certainly would not recommend the hotel to anyone I know. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slightly disappointed The hotel was under construction and I wish I would have known. The staff was nice enough but not overly accommodating. No one had any great recommendations for dinner other than a few local pubs. The bar area was very unappealing because of the bright lights.Lighting is important when dining or having a cocktail and we purposely avoided it because of the mega wattage.I visit Dallas often and I might go back but not so sure. I will say the room we had was beautiful and helped us forget the other weirdness going on. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I simply love this hotel and its entire staff. Nona especially ads a professional touch to Le Meridian. We had a catastrophe at our home and chose to stay at this location. She made our stay a plesant one with her friendly smile and personality. Earlier that day, i had faced so many challenges and was extremly tired and frustrated. Just want to let your supervisor know that your smile and professional courtesy was comforting for us. You are truly a grea asset to your company. A simple smile made our day! February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly Good... Mixed review for the staff and facility. The staff was very nice and responsive for the most part, although there were a couple of times that no one picked up the phone late at night. The bed was not really comfortable and there was no hot water from the sink in the bathroom, although Jess was very nice about it when I checked out and comped me some SPG points for my inconvenience. I found that while the room had lots of lamps, the lighting was still average, might be better to consolidate the lighting. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff and stay Enjoyed the stay the hotel staff was excellent from check in to the restaurant. Eusebio our waiter in the restaurantand bar became our friend he was excellent from the time we sat at the bar waiting on our room until our last meal. He became our friend and provided top notch service. With staff like that you definitely want others to share the experience. September 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>