Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big rooms, nicely done, great staff. Great rooms - much larger than the other nearby hotels and at least as nice. Super service - staff went the extra mile. This is my new hotel of choice in the Galleria area. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in the hotel one night while traveling to the Great Wolf Lodge. The reservation was made as a reward night and the hotel was great. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would recommend Nice modern hotel. This was our first time to stay here. The check in process was easy and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and appeared to be clean. I was a little worried about the cleanliness of the room because of the empty champagne bottle and dirty dishes right outside our door and also the dirty hand towels in the bathroom. I informed the staff about the towels and dishes and was told they would get housekeeping to take care of it. They did get the dishes but not the towels. The room was cold and I had to keep turning up the heat to get warm. Other than the dirty dishes and towels our stay was a good one. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome business meeting We had a 5 day meeting there and the room, service staff and Food were excellent! I can't wait to have another meeting there. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant both in the room and lobby area. While I felt I was in elegance, I really missed not having drawers in my room. I wasn't comfortable leaving my clothes stacked out in the open, so I lived out of my suitcase. Fortunately I was only there for 2 nights and it wasn't a problem. Some kind of basket in the nightstands would alleviate that problem easily without much expense. I loved the food, the ambiance, and there was certainly everything I needed for comfort. I slept like a rock! The staff treated me like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. I loed my stay here!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating. The people are wonderfully accommodating - especially Dominique, Frieda, Mr Rosha (?) September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff was amazing at the Le Meridien on Noel. Highly recommend. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The service at this hotel from check-in to check-out was unsurpassed. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel even though it is rated a three it should be a five star hotel. Great rooms Had an awesome time. Would recommend to family and friends. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here, not up to SPG standards I've got gold status, they gave away my guaranteed king bed, and didn't put me on the SPG floor. Instead I got 2 double beds in a not so clean room that didn't have the usual SPG status amenities. The front desk clerk said that the hotel was sold out and there were no other rooms. However, the next morning I could tell from the lobby traffic that the hotel couldn't possibly be sold out. Clerk offerred me 1k points at check in, which didn't turn me around from a customer service point of view. To be fair, the front desk picked up the tab on my late night dinner of caesar salad and a sandwich, but those weren't that good, based on my expectations from staying at other SPG properties. There is no sundries shop, just vending machines on the second floor. This is a poor renovation, looks like it is converted from a low rent hotel. The service was decent from that point forward, but nothing to write home about. Room wasn't that clean, seemed dingy. The wallpaper was peeling, hair in the tub, the room seemed cramped--it was hard to get to the closet from the side of one of the beds. If you're going there to party and be across from the mall, it might be okay. But when I travel for work I want few headaches and just a little recognition for my loyalty. I wasn't feeling the love at this hotel, and I won't be back. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel After reading some of the reviews here, I wasn't sure what to expect. I love the brand and this hotel didn't let me down. The lobby is what you'd expect, modern, artsy and welcoming. The room was perfect for my needs and very comfortable. Comfortable bed, large bathroom with shower/tub a work desk and couch made it easy to work and relax. As a platinum member I received free breakfast, free wifi and a great upgrade to a larger suite. The staff was also very friendly. The mall is directly across the street and there are a lot of options for dining nearby. Valet parking is a bit pricy, but other than that, the hotel is great. I will absolutely stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, maintenance needs work I was greeted by very friendly staff at the front desk. The room was spacious and very clean. However when i turned on the TV half the channels did not work, they said no signal. I reported the problem on Friday night and by sunday morning it had never been fixed. I called muiltiple times but nothing was ever done. The other problem i had was on the menu it had several items that werent available when i called room service. The late night options were a sandwitich. The menu said pizza and many other options were available. for late night. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. The valets were couteous and the facility was beautful, especially for the price. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like no other.. Let me start by saying I never, ever, leave reviews. I felt my stay at Le Meridien was worth the effort. From the moment I arrived, I felt like royalty. The valet outside was polite and friendly. He greeted me upon arriving and opened the doors for me to get in. You get the "wow" factor as soon as you enter the building. Everything is very updated and well decorated. First class everything. Good bar, wonderful business area in the lobby with a plethra of new Mac computers, and a neat, contemporary lounge area as well. The best part of the trip was the front desk staff. Check in was fast and friendly. Customer service is long forgotten in a lot of establishments these days, but not here. My first stay, Christopher checked me in and was very professional and polite. He let me know everything the hotel had to offer and made me feel like they really do care. However, it was my second trip back to the hotel that finally made me write this review. I was greeted at check in by Freida at the front desk. Easily one of the best customer service professionals I've ever encountered, if not the best. She was very busy with the phone constantly ringing and other staff approaching her for help. She made sure that she put me first and got me checked in fast. Le Meridien, you truly have a gem in Freida. She even checked on me to make sure I had everything I needed during my stay. The room was amazing. I was in a large corner suite, big and roomy with excellent decor. Bed is memory foam and more comfy than home..living room and a bedroom, both with wall mounted HD flat screens, that were large too. Great room and more than enough space in the bathroom as well. Anything you need, just call the desk 24/7 and they will do all they can for you, with pleasure. I will be returning to this hotel, and recommend this hotel over any other I've stayed at around dfw(and I've stayed in a lot). Freida really made my stay unforgettable, but this place is first class and an absolute joy to stay and relax here. If I could afford it, I'd move in. -Matt G August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service and Accomodations My 2nd stay at Le Meridien Dallas and it was even better than my first (which was also quite good). The hotel itself is modern classy chic without being snobby. The service from the moment I made the reservation through to getting my car by valet was excellent. First, Cindy took my reservation and I opted for the upgrades and as a Starwoods Hotel program member I was given upgrades without an upgrade in price! Cindy was friendly and accommodating as can be. If Starwood Hotels Human Resources has a trainer in proper Customer Service, they should definitely get insight from Cindy. She sets a very high standard and does Le Meridien proud. The day of my arrival I was checked in by Nona who was very friendly and I thought it was interesting that she called after about 10 minutes of being in the room. She was just confirming that I did like the room because if I was not, she offered to put me in a different room. I appreciated this level of thoughtfulness. I was more than happy with the room. 10 minutes later complimentary champagne was delivered! Just a fantastic way for the weekend to start! The room, the Superior Suite, I believe was tastefully appointed in a modern style very much in alignment with my own personal tastes. It was clean and had fantastic electronic device input methods. I actually hooked up my digital camera through the room's HDMI port at the desk and was able to have it output on the 42" flat screen LCD TV in the living room. Very techno friendly. I also want to mention the parking valets. What a good bunch of guys. Also respectfully friendly. My only suggestion to them is they should ALWAYS open the lady's door first when a male guest drives up with a lady in the passenger seat. Other than that great attitudes and expeditious service by all the valets. So yes, my review is glowing but it was earned by the Le Meridien staff. What they did was to make the hotel stay so pleasant that it made the true focus of my weekend, my time with my girlfriend a memorable experience in all ways positive and loving. So for that I thank Cindy for helping to facilitate a fantastic stay! No matter how good the accommodations of a hotel are, the staff can make or break the experience of the hotel for a guest. This team was exemplary! September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff does not honor requests When I reserved this room online I SPECIFICALLY asked to NOT be near the elevator. I did not ask when I checked in the location of the room thinking my request had been honored. Our room was the FIRST room after coming off the elevator. Neither I nor my boyfriend slept over 5 minutes all night - I thought there was construction going on but it was the motor of the elevators up and down all night. Then the noisy people laughing and talking loudly at 6am began. It was a nightmare. It was after midnight when we got to our room after our event so we did not call for another room as we would have had to pack up and move at 1am. Not acceptable. THEN, although I had called for a late checkout AND had a 'do not disturb' sign on my door, the maid knocked and proceeded to open our room at 10am while we were trying to sleep. She did this TWICE. I even called the front desk to confirm they had our late check out noted (they did). I was miserable with no sleep - I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by False fire alarm disturbed my sleep A false fire alarm at 3:00 caused me to vacate my room but seemed to effect only my room or floor. The system needs to be more secure. Otherwise this was a satisfactory stay with a friendly accommodating staff. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Misinformed about the price No one told me there would be a $75 hold (extra charge on my card than the charge for the room). That should be presented to the customers in the beginning. Paying for parking should be included, that was ridiculous to pay extra for parking. Also I was told my room would be a certain price but the price I was told about said it included the parking, but I found out it was not included. So the room ended up being more than I was told it was going to be. All of this should be presented to the customers at the time of reservation. Went to the pool and the water was freezing. I thought the water would have been heated since it was an indoor pool. I doubt I will be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell down on the details and responses If only.... This hotel could have received a higher rating if only for a few issues. Like the door lock. The deadbolt would pop back out after I opened the door, blocking the door from closing automatically. When I mentioned this to the desk, the young lady said, "Well, some of them do that." The food at the breakfast buffet was very good...except for the very stale croissants. Again, I mentioned at the desk and was told, "Oh, I'm surprised." There are no drawers in the rooms in which to put your clothes, only an open-faced cubby on a low bench. Why? The room was comfortable, the location good, the people friendly, but it just missed the mark at every turn. If only.... May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay-cation... this is a great place We had a great time just staying overnight, service, facilities, location... all perfect. thank you guys. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I stayed at this hotel with some friends of mine to celebrate my 30th birthday weekend. We had never stayed at a LeMeridien, and it exceeded our expectations. Right away, Matthew was very friendly and accommodating at check-in. He answered all of our questions and had a piece of cheesecake with fresh fruit delivered to the room not long after check-in. The decor and facilities were modern. If we needed anything, it was delivered or attended to promptly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and I highly recommend the Le Meridien by the Galleria to anyone visiting the Dallas area. I plan on returning in the future! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Reviews Nice hotel, with modern, pleasant rooms and furnishings. Due to hotel architecture, noise travels up from lobby, so seek rooms in the corner and away from elevators. Lobby is noise, food is great and reasonably price (both room service and in restaurant). Some very friendly staff, yet housekeeping manager was lacking (had a mattress with urine and blood on it, and heard him say that they don't clean mattress...they just put on sheets and mattress covers). Spacious rooms and reasonable parking, all convenient to Galleria and downtown (metro strops not as easily accessible, so be prepared for bus transfers). January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost but not quite.... I dropped of my bag in the morning as I was coming back to the hotel late that evening. I was pleased when the front desk offered me my room then as it was "ready" for me. When I opened the door, there was a pile of dirty sheets on the table. I returned the key to the front desk, and told them what happened. When I checked in that evening, the same room had been held for me and I was assured it had been cleaned..... Except it hadn't. I was VERY disappointed to be given the same dirty room TWICE. I am a frequent traveler who has had issues like this in the past with this hotel which they quickly address. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a central location! I stayed at the Le Meridien for a birthday celebration. There was also a cheerleader convention that weekend and a lot of young children were staying at the hotel also. Since I am a Starwood Preferred member, the Front Desk put me on the Preferred floor in order not to be disturbed by the kids. There is also a bar downstairs that pretty open in the hotel. The bar has music and plenty of TVs where we watched some of the NBA All-Star activities. The only problem was that we couldn't hear the TVs since it was against hotel policy to have the sound on. We were able to walk right across the street to the Galleria where we shopped and ate at the Grand Luxe restaurant. Great weekend over all! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stay here whenever in the Dallas area. Spacious room, great service, what more could you ask for............. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! I surprised my husband with a date night at this hotel for our first anniversary. When I told the front desk clerk that it was our first anniversary, she arranged for dessert (chocolate covered strawberries) to be delivered to our room when we returned from dinner. The bartender was also very nice when we had a couple of drinks in the bar that night. The room was immaculate and relaxing. Breakfast the next morning was really fresh and delicious. The Le Meridian staff really went above and beyond to make our experience and our celebration memorable. We may make it an annual anniversary tradition. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Lighting and Dirty Towels The hotel is decorated beautifully, however, the lighting is very dim. From the outside, you are under the impression that the hotel is closed. Again, my room was decorated nicely, but the lighting was insufficient. Most disappointing were the towels in my room. One towel was noticeable dirty with hair from the last guest on the towel. Disgustiing!!!!! I can't believe a hotel of LeMeridien's stature would have unclean towels. Very diaspointing and I would never go back to that particular hotel again. No one wants to see evidence of the last guest and clean towels is just basic cleanliness. October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WAS my Favorite- Never Staying Again I loved this hotel and have stayed here numerous times over the past 2 years. I travel to Dallas from Houston frequently. I made the mistake of booking the wrong weekend and when I arrived on the correct weekend the staff, manager, and Director of Billing had no sympathy whatsoever. Their customer service towards the situation was terrible and the manager even had a bad attitude. After being a loyal customer and SPG member, I am forced to take my business elsewhere and will never stay here again. If I am a loyal customer to an establishment I'd like to feel secure that if one rare occasion I make a minor mistake they will have my back and at least TRY to accommodate the situation. Customer Service is everything in this economy and Le Meridien has lost me as a customer over less than $200. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asked for a room change I originally booked for my husband and I in one room and then 2 teammates in another. My husband was unable to go so I brought my 30 year old son. I called to request a room with two doubles instead of one king. I was told by the lady who answered the phone on March 8th that she was not able to change my reservation over the phone but to just make the request when I got to the front desk the next day, she assured me they would have a double room available. When I made the request at the front desk I was told there was no double rooms left and it turned out our "king" was actually a queen. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WIFI The WiFi service would not stay connected. I went over on my data plan due to bad WiFi service. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by heymissp The hotel & check in staff , front of hotel boys are all exceptional. Their care consideration outstanding. However unfortunately some of your bar staff are letting down the rest of the staff t your hotel. There is hardly any acknowledgement , service that feels like you are interrupting them , April 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>