Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating. The people are wonderfully accommodating - especially Dominique, Frieda, Mr Rosha (?) September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The service at this hotel from check-in to check-out was unsurpassed. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff was amazing at the Le Meridien on Noel. Highly recommend. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel even though it is rated a three it should be a five star hotel. Great rooms Had an awesome time. Would recommend to family and friends. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here, not up to SPG standards I've got gold status, they gave away my guaranteed king bed, and didn't put me on the SPG floor. Instead I got 2 double beds in a not so clean room that didn't have the usual SPG status amenities. The front desk clerk said that the hotel was sold out and there were no other rooms. However, the next morning I could tell from the lobby traffic that the hotel couldn't possibly be sold out. Clerk offerred me 1k points at check in, which didn't turn me around from a customer service point of view. To be fair, the front desk picked up the tab on my late night dinner of caesar salad and a sandwich, but those weren't that good, based on my expectations from staying at other SPG properties. There is no sundries shop, just vending machines on the second floor. This is a poor renovation, looks like it is converted from a low rent hotel. The service was decent from that point forward, but nothing to write home about. Room wasn't that clean, seemed dingy. The wallpaper was peeling, hair in the tub, the room seemed cramped--it was hard to get to the closet from the side of one of the beds. If you're going there to party and be across from the mall, it might be okay. But when I travel for work I want few headaches and just a little recognition for my loyalty. I wasn't feeling the love at this hotel, and I won't be back. October 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is having an identity crisis Upon arrival, I am holding my 9 month old and ushering my three year old, they are tired. There is a woman (that obviously doesn't work there) talking to 2 front desk employees. The story implies they all know each other. One looks around her shoulder and tells me someone will be with me shortly. I'm a little stunned. They can't put the story on hold to help someone holding two kids. Eventually another person wanders out looking harried and checks me in. My husband, in the mean time, is being told by the bellman he is not allowed to use the luggage cart (We have a travel crib etc., never been told this before). But that the bellman would wait for my husband to "load" our things and then he would bring it upstairs.( When we checked-out, the bellman came to our room, put our wheeled luggage on the cart and left the travel crib out, which I ended up carrying down. Very strange service.) By the time we met in the room we were both frustrated. The room itself was large, but seemed like a deep clean was needed. I don't thinks it's the housekeeping, it's a deep clean, touch-up paint, must-odor thing. It seemed like one too many parties took place here. All in all, not a Starwood hotel quality. Very confusing. It wants to be a nice hotel and requires guest to valet, etc, yet the service and cleanliness is not there. I would not recommend this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful room My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary, We chose this hotel because it is new and within walking distance of where we were meeting friends for dinner. The staff was friendly and attentive. The lobby was and public areas of the hotel were clean and beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and comfortable with an excellent view. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, maintenance needs work I was greeted by very friendly staff at the front desk. The room was spacious and very clean. However when i turned on the TV half the channels did not work, they said no signal. I reported the problem on Friday night and by sunday morning it had never been fixed. I called muiltiple times but nothing was ever done. The other problem i had was on the menu it had several items that werent available when i called room service. The late night options were a sandwitich. The menu said pizza and many other options were available. for late night. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. The valets were couteous and the facility was beautful, especially for the price. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like no other.. Let me start by saying I never, ever, leave reviews. I felt my stay at Le Meridien was worth the effort. From the moment I arrived, I felt like royalty. The valet outside was polite and friendly. He greeted me upon arriving and opened the doors for me to get in. You get the "wow" factor as soon as you enter the building. Everything is very updated and well decorated. First class everything. Good bar, wonderful business area in the lobby with a plethra of new Mac computers, and a neat, contemporary lounge area as well. The best part of the trip was the front desk staff. Check in was fast and friendly. Customer service is long forgotten in a lot of establishments these days, but not here. My first stay, Christopher checked me in and was very professional and polite. He let me know everything the hotel had to offer and made me feel like they really do care. However, it was my second trip back to the hotel that finally made me write this review. I was greeted at check in by Freida at the front desk. Easily one of the best customer service professionals I've ever encountered, if not the best. She was very busy with the phone constantly ringing and other staff approaching her for help. She made sure that she put me first and got me checked in fast. Le Meridien, you truly have a gem in Freida. She even checked on me to make sure I had everything I needed during my stay. The room was amazing. I was in a large corner suite, big and roomy with excellent decor. Bed is memory foam and more comfy than home..living room and a bedroom, both with wall mounted HD flat screens, that were large too. Great room and more than enough space in the bathroom as well. Anything you need, just call the desk 24/7 and they will do all they can for you, with pleasure. I will be returning to this hotel, and recommend this hotel over any other I've stayed at around dfw(and I've stayed in a lot). Freida really made my stay unforgettable, but this place is first class and an absolute joy to stay and relax here. If I could afford it, I'd move in. -Matt G August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge Rachel is truly fantastic July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel After reading some of the reviews here, I wasn't sure what to expect. I love the brand and this hotel didn't let me down. The lobby is what you'd expect, modern, artsy and welcoming. The room was perfect for my needs and very comfortable. Comfortable bed, large bathroom with shower/tub a work desk and couch made it easy to work and relax. As a platinum member I received free breakfast, free wifi and a great upgrade to a larger suite. The staff was also very friendly. The mall is directly across the street and there are a lot of options for dining nearby. Valet parking is a bit pricy, but other than that, the hotel is great. I will absolutely stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service and Accomodations My 2nd stay at Le Meridien Dallas and it was even better than my first (which was also quite good). The hotel itself is modern classy chic without being snobby. The service from the moment I made the reservation through to getting my car by valet was excellent. First, Cindy took my reservation and I opted for the upgrades and as a Starwoods Hotel program member I was given upgrades without an upgrade in price! Cindy was friendly and accommodating as can be. If Starwood Hotels Human Resources has a trainer in proper Customer Service, they should definitely get insight from Cindy. She sets a very high standard and does Le Meridien proud. The day of my arrival I was checked in by Nona who was very friendly and I thought it was interesting that she called after about 10 minutes of being in the room. She was just confirming that I did like the room because if I was not, she offered to put me in a different room. I appreciated this level of thoughtfulness. I was more than happy with the room. 10 minutes later complimentary champagne was delivered! Just a fantastic way for the weekend to start! The room, the Superior Suite, I believe was tastefully appointed in a modern style very much in alignment with my own personal tastes. It was clean and had fantastic electronic device input methods. I actually hooked up my digital camera through the room's HDMI port at the desk and was able to have it output on the 42" flat screen LCD TV in the living room. Very techno friendly. I also want to mention the parking valets. What a good bunch of guys. Also respectfully friendly. My only suggestion to them is they should ALWAYS open the lady's door first when a male guest drives up with a lady in the passenger seat. Other than that great attitudes and expeditious service by all the valets. So yes, my review is glowing but it was earned by the Le Meridien staff. What they did was to make the hotel stay so pleasant that it made the true focus of my weekend, my time with my girlfriend a memorable experience in all ways positive and loving. So for that I thank Cindy for helping to facilitate a fantastic stay! No matter how good the accommodations of a hotel are, the staff can make or break the experience of the hotel for a guest. This team was exemplary! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service The hotel is located in a very convenient area next to the Galleria shopping center. The biggest plus, however, I would have to say was the service provided by the staff. Each and everyone went out of their way to make sure that our stay was perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel I felt like the hotel did not do a very good job of monitoring their paid parking area. multiple cars were double parked, leaving some guests with nowhere to park. They did nothing about this. Also would have liked some access to vending. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water water everywhere! We did not ask for a handicap room, and were surprised by the amount of water that went everywhere. The entire bathroom floor was apparently the shower base. In the middle of the night the sink backed up, without us running our water, and overflowed ruining our toiletries. The smell was terrible! We have stayed here several times on trips to the metroplex, but we may try another facility. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good I just had a quick overnight stay here. The website isn't kidding about the rooms being huge! I am platinum and was upgraded to a corner suite on the fifth floor. The living room was the huge part about the room, but the bedroom itself was kind of small - left my luggage in the living room. I gave it 4 out of five stars because, as much as they probably renovated the place, I could tell it is an older hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Needs improvements This place was decorated beautifully! Staff were very nice and even remembered you. Only problems were: Key cards for hotel and parking will work once and then will stop working completely You can hear the people and music in the event room in the lobby from your room. The a/c setting will always be on 65 degrees. You can change it, but it will return to 65 after an hour time. Bed and pillows were too soft, made it quite uncomfortable when you sink into the bed. You have to PAY for parking. Pros: Gave great tv channels without having to pay extra Great decor in room! Hotel room and lobby were super clean! Really close to restaurants and malls. Nice hotel staff, helpful with hotel room card and parking card problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff does not honor requests When I reserved this room online I SPECIFICALLY asked to NOT be near the elevator. I did not ask when I checked in the location of the room thinking my request had been honored. Our room was the FIRST room after coming off the elevator. Neither I nor my boyfriend slept over 5 minutes all night - I thought there was construction going on but it was the motor of the elevators up and down all night. Then the noisy people laughing and talking loudly at 6am began. It was a nightmare. It was after midnight when we got to our room after our event so we did not call for another room as we would have had to pack up and move at 1am. Not acceptable. THEN, although I had called for a late checkout AND had a 'do not disturb' sign on my door, the maid knocked and proceeded to open our room at 10am while we were trying to sleep. She did this TWICE. I even called the front desk to confirm they had our late check out noted (they did). I was miserable with no sleep - I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Misinformed about the price No one told me there would be a $75 hold (extra charge on my card than the charge for the room). That should be presented to the customers in the beginning. Paying for parking should be included, that was ridiculous to pay extra for parking. Also I was told my room would be a certain price but the price I was told about said it included the parking, but I found out it was not included. So the room ended up being more than I was told it was going to be. All of this should be presented to the customers at the time of reservation. Went to the pool and the water was freezing. I thought the water would have been heated since it was an indoor pool. I doubt I will be back. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In North Dallas Hotel was amazing. Our stay was booked very short notice and that didn't affect how great our stay was. I would highly recommend this hotel for Dallas stays. It is very close to Galleria Dallas shopping center and various restaurants and businesses. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fell down on the details and responses If only.... This hotel could have received a higher rating if only for a few issues. Like the door lock. The deadbolt would pop back out after I opened the door, blocking the door from closing automatically. When I mentioned this to the desk, the young lady said, "Well, some of them do that." The food at the breakfast buffet was very good...except for the very stale croissants. Again, I mentioned at the desk and was told, "Oh, I'm surprised." There are no drawers in the rooms in which to put your clothes, only an open-faced cubby on a low bench. Why? The room was comfortable, the location good, the people friendly, but it just missed the mark at every turn. If only.... May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The Le Meridien is absolutely, hands down, the worse place I have ever stayed! I left there frustrated beyond irritation and running to get away from that God Forsaken place! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I stayed at this hotel with some friends of mine to celebrate my 30th birthday weekend. We had never stayed at a LeMeridien, and it exceeded our expectations. Right away, Matthew was very friendly and accommodating at check-in. He answered all of our questions and had a piece of cheesecake with fresh fruit delivered to the room not long after check-in. The decor and facilities were modern. If we needed anything, it was delivered or attended to promptly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and I highly recommend the Le Meridien by the Galleria to anyone visiting the Dallas area. I plan on returning in the future! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Reviews Nice hotel, with modern, pleasant rooms and furnishings. Due to hotel architecture, noise travels up from lobby, so seek rooms in the corner and away from elevators. Lobby is noise, food is great and reasonably price (both room service and in restaurant). Some very friendly staff, yet housekeeping manager was lacking (had a mattress with urine and blood on it, and heard him say that they don't clean mattress...they just put on sheets and mattress covers). Spacious rooms and reasonable parking, all convenient to Galleria and downtown (metro strops not as easily accessible, so be prepared for bus transfers). January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never sent my receipt They won't email your receipt -- so not good if you want to expense your stay June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost but not quite.... I dropped of my bag in the morning as I was coming back to the hotel late that evening. I was pleased when the front desk offered me my room then as it was "ready" for me. When I opened the door, there was a pile of dirty sheets on the table. I returned the key to the front desk, and told them what happened. When I checked in that evening, the same room had been held for me and I was assured it had been cleaned..... Except it hadn't. I was VERY disappointed to be given the same dirty room TWICE. I am a frequent traveler who has had issues like this in the past with this hotel which they quickly address. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience The positive experience started at the front desk and only ended when we checked out. Everyone from the housekeeping crew to the valet crew to the restrauant staff and anyone I might have missed. This hotel rates up there with many 5 star hotels I have visited in my travels. We are living right next door at the Verona by the Galleria Dallas. We will be having many friends and relatives visiting and we will use the Le Meriden. For their accomedations. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel next to the Galleria. Comfortable, quiet room. Lots of good restaurants nearby. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a central location! I stayed at the Le Meridien for a birthday celebration. There was also a cheerleader convention that weekend and a lot of young children were staying at the hotel also. Since I am a Starwood Preferred member, the Front Desk put me on the Preferred floor in order not to be disturbed by the kids. There is also a bar downstairs that pretty open in the hotel. The bar has music and plenty of TVs where we watched some of the NBA All-Star activities. The only problem was that we couldn't hear the TVs since it was against hotel policy to have the sound on. We were able to walk right across the street to the Galleria where we shopped and ate at the Grand Luxe restaurant. Great weekend over all! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! I surprised my husband with a date night at this hotel for our first anniversary. When I told the front desk clerk that it was our first anniversary, she arranged for dessert (chocolate covered strawberries) to be delivered to our room when we returned from dinner. The bartender was also very nice when we had a couple of drinks in the bar that night. The room was immaculate and relaxing. Breakfast the next morning was really fresh and delicious. The Le Meridian staff really went above and beyond to make our experience and our celebration memorable. We may make it an annual anniversary tradition. June 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>