Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Даллас,
  • Техас
  • 75240
  • США
  • Карта
Rated 4 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that takes the initiative to serve Every staff member I encountered took the initiative to care about my visit and comfort. I've never experienced that before in my 25 years of business travel regardless of an establishment's star rating. I commend Stephen, Eddie and David for making me feel welcomed. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WAS my Favorite- Never Staying Again I loved this hotel and have stayed here numerous times over the past 2 years. I travel to Dallas from Houston frequently. I made the mistake of booking the wrong weekend and when I arrived on the correct weekend the staff, manager, and Director of Billing had no sympathy whatsoever. Their customer service towards the situation was terrible and the manager even had a bad attitude. After being a loyal customer and SPG member, I am forced to take my business elsewhere and will never stay here again. If I am a loyal customer to an establishment I'd like to feel secure that if one rare occasion I make a minor mistake they will have my back and at least TRY to accommodate the situation. Customer Service is everything in this economy and Le Meridien has lost me as a customer over less than $200. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asked for a room change I originally booked for my husband and I in one room and then 2 teammates in another. My husband was unable to go so I brought my 30 year old son. I called to request a room with two doubles instead of one king. I was told by the lady who answered the phone on March 8th that she was not able to change my reservation over the phone but to just make the request when I got to the front desk the next day, she assured me they would have a double room available. When I made the request at the front desk I was told there was no double rooms left and it turned out our "king" was actually a queen. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE YOUR HOTEL Your hotel shows me and my colleagues kindness and respect and it is very appreciated. We love staying in your hotel mainly because of the people who work for you. Thanks to them all on my behalf. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, not great. The BAd: Toilet ran off and on throughout night, Shower sprayed water everywhere and feels damp in room. Satellite Tv was Awful...no channels worthy of watching. Whats with all the ESPN Sport channels. Parking is WAY too expensive. Number one reason why I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Its' not High end enough to requite parking fees. Spa broken, Ice Machine on my floor broken. I noticed after billing that they did not give me my $5 off each day for not having room cleaned everyday which is advertised. :( The Good: Service was friendly and fast with delivering my room service. Food was pretty good too. I like the modern decor and size of room. Room rate was good for size. Bed was comfy and linens Great! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! Great quality! I love the style of the hotel as well as the hotel rooms. The bathroom wallpapers are beautiful. I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival! I'm thinking it's because after he checked my ID maybe he saw it was my birthday, but still that was a very kind and thoughtful gesture of him to do. The hotel room was very spacious, clean, and chic. The bed was nice and fluffy, super comfortable. The stay was great. Only complaints are that their cheap blow dryer kept sucking my hair into it and pulling it but that's a minor problem, and there was no microwave??? How weird. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien Dallas. The Staff are great, I love the food and drinks too. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER I called down twice to get my room de-feathered and no one ever came up. I called down for water bottles and they never got delivered. The vouchers for the Green Choice program were never delivered and I had to call in twice to get them added to my account. Will never stay at this hotel ever again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations The staff at Le Merdien keeps me coming back. They treat me as a special guest every time I come? June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Needs improvements This place was decorated beautifully! Staff were very nice and even remembered you. Only problems were: Key cards for hotel and parking will work once and then will stop working completely You can hear the people and music in the event room in the lobby from your room. The a/c setting will always be on 65 degrees. You can change it, but it will return to 65 after an hour time. Bed and pillows were too soft, made it quite uncomfortable when you sink into the bed. You have to PAY for parking. Pros: Gave great tv channels without having to pay extra Great decor in room! Hotel room and lobby were super clean! Really close to restaurants and malls. Nice hotel staff, helpful with hotel room card and parking card problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Staff was very professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing for a Starwood Property This was my second stay at this hotel and it will be my last. I travel to Dallas a few times a year on business and have chosen this hotel due to its location near my office and the Galleria. My stay was less the desirable and as a loyal Starwoods customer I expect more from one of their properties. Upon check in the front desk clerk was borderline rude. I was not offered any amenities as a loyal Starwoods member and my reservation for a king room was not honored and I was placed in a double room on a low floor. My room was never cleaned well. The waste brackets were often left full. The sheets were not changed until I requested it and the room was never vacuumed. This makes me wonder what else was not cleaned. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Me Coming Back This is one of the best Starwood properties in Dallas. Clean, comfortable, friendly. The lobby is open, airy, and I love to spend time working down there as it is quite quiet. I also appreciate the above and beyond full breakfast buffet for the platinum amenity. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff and stay Enjoyed the stay the hotel staff was excellent from check in to the restaurant. Eusebio our waiter in the restaurantand bar became our friend he was excellent from the time we sat at the bar waiting on our room until our last meal. He became our friend and provided top notch service. With staff like that you definitely want others to share the experience. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The Le Meridien is absolutely, hands down, the worse place I have ever stayed! I left there frustrated beyond irritation and running to get away from that God Forsaken place! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not great food! My husband I stayed here for our 8 year wedding anniversary and we had a great time. The beds were so comfortable and the room was very nice. However, we paid $47 for breakfast and it was not good and was WAY WAY WAY overpriced. I couldn't believe it. That alone makes me NEVER want to stay here again, even though the beds and the room were very nice. I don't want to stay in a hotel where the breakfast is overpriced and not even good. The great beds do not distract from the over priced and disgusting breakfasts. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quiet ocean of comfort and serenity Having the special privilege of staying on several hotel properties and brands and also being an Architect and a designer of hotels, Le Meridien Dallas far exceeded my expectation. I stayed in two suites for about 3 weeks with my wife and kids. From the very friendly Front office to Food and Beverages; from the tireless Housekeepers to the unbelievably efficient Room service staff. Whoever reinvented that piece of property for the Starwood Group turned all areas of weakness to strength. Simply, a quiet ocean of comfort and serenity showcasing the typical Dallas class. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Group Accomodations Great stay. Staff went above and beyond to make sure our group was happy. Kristen, Chris and Eddie made sure our expectations where exceeded. GM came out to introduce himself and periodically checked in during our stay. Highly recommend for group travel. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did Not Meet Expectations This was my first stay at a Le Meridien property, and unfortunately I was somewhat disappointed. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable, however some details were missed. In my room, the TV was not functioning property. More noteably, the bed was missing the sheet - only a fitted sheet and comforter were on the bed. By the time I realized this I was already quite tired and did not want to hassle with a room change for my one night stay. This, combined with unresolved billing issues over self parking made for a disappointing visit. Based on all the positive reviews I suspect my visit may have been an exception, not the norm. Nevertheless, next time I'm in the area I will probably try out some neighboring SPG properties. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can you get some air conditioning We had a suite and found. The room looked inviting and the bed was comfortable. The negatives were the couch is too deep and uncomfortable. We set the AC down to 65 because the room was very warm we arrived. My guess is it never made it to 73. This seemed to be the trend in the building. The halls and atrium bordered warm to hot. The ballroom/meeting room was hot. The staff midway thru our event brought in portable AC unit and carpet fans in an effort to cool the room. NOT ACCEPTABLE. I paid for our room upfront and at checking the desk clerk at the front desk could not tell if my account was already paid or not when I was asked for my credit card. Unreal! Would I stay again.... Doubt it unless I knew these items were resolved. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won Me Over We tried this hotel for a second time and this stay was perfect. This is a great hotel to stay in when you visit Dallas. It's walking distance from the mall and there are plenty of things to do. The rooms are nice and cozy and the room service is really great. If you don't order anything else on the menu, try the bread pudding...it's to die for. I would like to thank the hotel director for her assistance in correcting the problems from our previous stay. We will stay at this hotel again and we will recommend this hotel to all of our family and friends. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a visit to your rich aunt and uncle's place My wife and I needed a place to meet and entertain visitors from Japan in Dallas. As things would go our travel schedules changed and only half our group made it to Dallas. The half that did get to Dallas loved the Le Meridien. Welcomed warmly by the hotel staff and the room was perfect. The breakfast here is the best and did I say the fresh grapefruit juice is amazing. Concierge Rachel Harris was amazing in preparing in advance for our arrival. The restaurant referral was perfect - she knows the area well. Thanks so much. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant both in the room and lobby area. While I felt I was in elegance, I really missed not having drawers in my room. I wasn't comfortable leaving my clothes stacked out in the open, so I lived out of my suitcase. Fortunately I was only there for 2 nights and it wasn't a problem. Some kind of basket in the nightstands would alleviate that problem easily without much expense. I loved the food, the ambiance, and there was certainly everything I needed for comfort. I slept like a rock! The staff treated me like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. I loed my stay here!! April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Upon check in I felt like I was in confrontation with the 2 of the clerks, I was there on business and my company always let us apply all charges to the company credit card but these 2 clerk would not listen to anything we had to say, very rude!, and at the price this hotel charges there is nothing complimentary, we couldn't even get them to give us a ride over to the Galeria Mall when it was raining, horrible customer service!... not happy and certainly would not recommend the hotel to anyone I know. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room; Loud property The room was clean, comfortable and would have been wonderful except that this was the loudest hotel stay I have experienced in a very long time. I couldn't believe how much noise seemed to be coming from the hallway. It was a factor of the hallways being open to the center atrium. I found that noise to be odd but it wouldn't have kept us from sleeping. The party in the ballroom on one of the floors below us, however, was a constant companion to us while we settled into our room for our single-night stay. We slept with ear plugs. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel , BUT... It is a nice hotel with spacious rooms and courteous front desk staff. However, I find $18/day for parking in a suburban hotel highway robbery!!! The other issue I encountered was housekeeping not showing up to clean the room. This occurred even after it was brought to the attention of the front desk. I also heard other guests complaining of the same issue in the elevator. So it appears to be a consistent problem. In summary, it's a nice hotel, but when you add on that atrocious parking fee, there are nicer places for the price. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone downhill Each time I stay I have the problem of room temperature and auto shut off in the middle of the night and not being able to control the temp below 65 degrees - which it never reaches. The bathroom was not clean and towels were not comepltely replenished; a 2" roach/cricket on my bathroom; my dirty glasses were not removed from my room for 2 days; the menu change in the restaurant is awful. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price was right This was our first experience with the Le Meridian brand. We had 2 rooms for 2 nights. Both were very comfortable in size. My daughter's room had a leaking faucet that was addressed by turning off the hot water to her sink the second night. Which did not stop the leak, they had a wet bathroom floor their entire 3 day stay. The other room was a "Suite" which was huge but lightly furnished, the pillows were awful causing my husband neck pain for his stay. The mattress was less than comfortable. The good thing about this hotel was its location to the mall. It is right across the street however, if I stayed in the area again I would choose the Westin which is located in the mall and is usually a great experience. We also tried the gym facility. It smelled so strong of chlorine from the pool that we could barely breathe! It was small but workable for the short stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I will give it a second My overal experience was average, I was unable to sleep at night as my room was close to the utility room and the there was a hammering noise that was preventing me for sleeping. Also during my first night there was an incident with one of the hotel guess and the police was called to the hotel, it was about 4am and the staff , the police and the guess were definetly not discret. I was up all night long. I will give it another chance but i will make sure to get a room away from the utility room andnot facing the hotel lobby January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Hotel staff was very accommodating. Traveling with a 9 month old can be difficult but the staff was always there to help us with whatever we needed. September 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>