Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Даллас,
  • Техас
  • 75240
  • США
  • Карта
Rated 4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was so chic and adorable but also comfortable! Out meeting planner Michelle was fantastic and very accommodating. Looking forward to staying at another one of your hotels! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value Exellent location, and amazing to be a category 3. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere We just had an excellent visit to the Meridien Dalleria Dallas. Being upgraded when checking in, we had the quieter suite that we ever had. We aqppreciated the immediat response of the front desk Reps and the efficiency of the breakfast room personnel despite a full room. Well located we will certainly come back to The maridien Dalleria June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience The positive experience started at the front desk and only ended when we checked out. Everyone from the housekeeping crew to the valet crew to the restrauant staff and anyone I might have missed. This hotel rates up there with many 5 star hotels I have visited in my travels. We are living right next door at the Verona by the Galleria Dallas. We will be having many friends and relatives visiting and we will use the Le Meriden. For their accomedations. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Location and Staff Overall a great hotel for its location, staff, and amenities. I would recommend this hotel for both families and business travelers in the Dallas area. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere and great location to shopping Enjoy staying at this hotel every time. Would appreciate it though if the food and the service in the dining area could be improved upon. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone down hill This used to be one of our favorite places to stay. It is now mediocre at best. None of the requested items were in the room and it took two phone calls to get them. Our welcome gift as gold members was not offered. The curtain was defective in the room which did not allow complete closure, so sleeping late was impossible. When this was brought to the attention of the staff, we received no apology just a shrug of the shoulders. I have grown to expect more from Starwood properties, We will not stay there again in all likelihood. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Needs improvements This place was decorated beautifully! Staff were very nice and even remembered you. Only problems were: Key cards for hotel and parking will work once and then will stop working completely You can hear the people and music in the event room in the lobby from your room. The a/c setting will always be on 65 degrees. You can change it, but it will return to 65 after an hour time. Bed and pillows were too soft, made it quite uncomfortable when you sink into the bed. You have to PAY for parking. Pros: Gave great tv channels without having to pay extra Great decor in room! Hotel room and lobby were super clean! Really close to restaurants and malls. Nice hotel staff, helpful with hotel room card and parking card problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The Le Meridien is absolutely, hands down, the worse place I have ever stayed! I left there frustrated beyond irritation and running to get away from that God Forsaken place! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by False fire alarm disturbed my sleep A false fire alarm at 3:00 caused me to vacate my room but seemed to effect only my room or floor. The system needs to be more secure. Otherwise this was a satisfactory stay with a friendly accommodating staff. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay-cation... this is a great place We had a great time just staying overnight, service, facilities, location... all perfect. thank you guys. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stay here whenever in the Dallas area. Spacious room, great service, what more could you ask for............. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant both in the room and lobby area. While I felt I was in elegance, I really missed not having drawers in my room. I wasn't comfortable leaving my clothes stacked out in the open, so I lived out of my suitcase. Fortunately I was only there for 2 nights and it wasn't a problem. Some kind of basket in the nightstands would alleviate that problem easily without much expense. I loved the food, the ambiance, and there was certainly everything I needed for comfort. I slept like a rock! The staff treated me like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. I loed my stay here!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WIFI The WiFi service would not stay connected. I went over on my data plan due to bad WiFi service. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by heymissp The hotel & check in staff , front of hotel boys are all exceptional. Their care consideration outstanding. However unfortunately some of your bar staff are letting down the rest of the staff t your hotel. There is hardly any acknowledgement , service that feels like you are interrupting them , April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a LOVELY HOTEL This is a charming facility! Enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and the attentive staff. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I had hoped I stayed here two nights. The first night, my TV did not work, and they had to send maintenance up to fix it. The next morning, I ordered room service breakfast, which was delivered timely, and was quite good. I left for work around 8:15, and when I arrived back at the hotel at about 5:00, my room had not been cleaned. My breakfast tray was gone, but that was it - bed was not made, garbage not emptied, coffee set-up was not refilled, etc. When I called downstairs, they were very apologetic, but really - how do you manage not to clean a room? Also, the cordless phone receivers did not work - the maintenance guy had to come and fix those too. Thank goodness the phone had a speaker phone, or I would have been with no phone. Also, be aware if you are traveling on business that there is no traditional desk set-up in the room (at least the kind I had). There is a high (bar height) table, with two uncomfortable wire stools. Very mod looking (along with the rest of the decor), but not made to sit at for a few hours with a laptop. I wanted to really like this place. The people were marvelous, and very apologetic. However, I did not receive any concession for not having my room cleaned, and I would have liked for the electronics to work without problem. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff! The accommodations themselves are what I've come to expect, but my experience was made excellent by the helpful and friendly staff. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Mid-week retreat! The staff was great, the room was great, the food was great....thanks for a great mid week retreat! See you soon! March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but restaurant lacks flavor I enjoy my stays at this hotel with the exception of the restaurant. It is less than average. Not much variety and not well prepared. Room service was the same. As a weekly business traveler and one who works after hours it would be nice to have a better restaurant offering. Great location and the staff are very friendly. The hotel could use a good cleaning. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Staff was overwhelmed, long wait to checkin. Night Manager on Duty was unprofessional and lacked skills to resolve any issues. When it did escalate to her, she was unprofessional and made the situation worse. I didn't mind paying for a specialty suite, but expect better customer service. Rather than go back and forth, I simply just won't use this hotel for future business/personal travel. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I simply love this hotel and its entire staff. Nona especially ads a professional touch to Le Meridian. We had a catastrophe at our home and chose to stay at this location. She made our stay a plesant one with her friendly smile and personality. Earlier that day, i had faced so many challenges and was extremly tired and frustrated. Just want to let your supervisor know that your smile and professional courtesy was comforting for us. You are truly a grea asset to your company. A simple smile made our day! February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged Upon first walking into the hotel, the lobby looks clean and neat and there is a scent in the air that is really nice. However, once getting into the elevator to get to the rooms, it is very apparent that the hotel is just a remodel of a preexisting cheap hotel. I am most dissatisfied with my checkout experience. We had to check out in the middle of the night due to a flight change, and I noticed on the bill that we were being charged the full rate for 3 nights ($150). Another couple originally booked the room for us and for them at a rate of $119 per night. The person at the desk told me he would change the price if I could go get the confirmation. However, it was the middle of the night and I was not going to go knock on our friend's door and wake them up. I do not see why the man at the desk could not just look up that information as I was giving him our friends' names and room number. Will not go to this hotel again as we were obviously overcharged. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Gateway I love this hotel. It is very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staffs were very professionals and welcoming. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Nothing to complain. Will definitely recommend and stay at the Meridien again whenever I am in Dallas January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home This hotel is my second home. I travel for work and this hotel goes above and beyond. The front desk are very friendly and they remember you. The bar/restaurant is very good please do try. Atmosphere is great and very clean. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by slightly disappointed The hotel was under construction and I wish I would have known. The staff was nice enough but not overly accommodating. No one had any great recommendations for dinner other than a few local pubs. The bar area was very unappealing because of the bright lights.Lighting is important when dining or having a cocktail and we purposely avoided it because of the mega wattage.I visit Dallas often and I might go back but not so sure. I will say the room we had was beautiful and helped us forget the other weirdness going on. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel After reading some of the reviews here, I wasn't sure what to expect. I love the brand and this hotel didn't let me down. The lobby is what you'd expect, modern, artsy and welcoming. The room was perfect for my needs and very comfortable. Comfortable bed, large bathroom with shower/tub a work desk and couch made it easy to work and relax. As a platinum member I received free breakfast, free wifi and a great upgrade to a larger suite. The staff was also very friendly. The mall is directly across the street and there are a lot of options for dining nearby. Valet parking is a bit pricy, but other than that, the hotel is great. I will absolutely stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel & restaurant Do try the restaurant even if you live in the area. It was excellent. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay We came here for our anniversary get-away. Checking in was quick and easy, although we weren't too fond of the agent that checked us in. Room was clean, chic, modern, and I personally loved the touch of pink/magenta all around the hotel. Galleria is literally right next door, which is definitely convenient. I would have to say the only thing I did not like was the coffee provided in our hotel room. I've never been to a hotel where the coffee was bad. (especially an SPG hotel!) Sadly, no coffee shops were nearby. Indoor pool was nice. Breakfast buffet was delicious. The staff working at the breakfast buffet were amazing. Hotel was quiet in general. We requested 3pm late checkout but room service was knocking at our door before 2pm. Check out was easy. Special thanks goes out to NONA at the front desk for her excellent service and genuine kindness. She is the sweetest. We will be back soon! December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The a/c in our room was broken and was never repaired. The Cleanliness needs significant improvement! Small minor repairs really should be done throught. Refrigerator in room not working, vanity mirror falling off the wall, wall paper coming off, a/c not working, giant nicks on tub, tub spout coming off of wall, did not replace shampoo/cond, dirty towels. I put that I would recommend this hotel only becuase I feel everyone deserves a second chance. December 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:33:29.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>