客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁以上儿童被视为成人,并可能会对每间客房收取额外人员费用。 12 岁及以下儿童可免费与父母一同使用现有床位并享有自助餐折扣。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人必须年满 18 周岁。

苏梅岛艾美水疗度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 苏梅岛
  • 146/24 Moo 4,拉迈海滩,
  • Maret,素叻他尼
  • 邮政编码 84310
  • 地图
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall I have no complaints about the property except for the music and the bartending. The music selection out by the pool was clearly a CD with 15 songs on it that were being played over and over again....and the songs were easily from 2008 at best...sometimes that same CD was played at dinner (which was supposed to be an upscale occasion)...just pick a station and keep to it. The bartenders also need additional training. Some of the more tropical / blended drinks were very poorly made. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent get-away! I've spent 5 nights together with my family and fiancee in the property and had a gorgeous time. It is nestled away off the busy chaweng area and at the end of lamai beach a perfect place to enjoy some peace and quiet on samui. lots of small resto's (somtam, noodle...) around and a tesco 15min walk. I would recommend a rental car to be flexible and drive around the island as offered shuttle service is one-way and one-location per day however quite useful for peops that don't want to drive. Service level is thai-high and the villas and also normal rooms are well taken care of (measurement of water quality in the private pool villa, cleaning of pool every day...). After day 2 staff remembered our names, special requests and also came with a smile for a chit-chat. Kudos to khun bank, khun eye, khun palm, khun chai and khun aek who made our days special. The little mix up with our dinner reservation at the romantic bamboo next door was the only faux pas which I smiled about in the end "mai bpen rai" ;-). Many details to mention (applied feng shui throughout the resort, handcraft workshops, daily changing hot dishes at breakfast, ceremony of the day, the DND-monkey...) which I really liked that give this resort an individual and unique touch where one feels at home, never bored even after one week. I truly consider the LM as my new fav spot in Samui among the hotels at the best value for money. If you prefer thai authenticity over hyped fanciness then it's the place to be. Thanks Tina and the Team! Keep up the good work, passion and dedication to this unique place. I'm sure I will return! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful Property A wonderful experience to celebrate our 20th Anniversary. We upgraded to an Ocean Villa and had an amazing villa with a private pool. While the room was fantastic and the grounds beautiful, it's the staff that makes this place a wonderful property. From the GM on down to the front desk staff - even the French intern who was only here for a few months - everyone was super helpful, friendly and did all they could to better our stay. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem We only managed to spend a night here but were very pleased nonetheless. The lobby area is really beautiful at night, with the LED-lights in the pool mimicking the night sky. What a way to arrive. We were upgraded to a Pool Access Suite, and given two drinks at the bar. Be warned that the rooms are on the small size - the actual living space was big enough for a king bed with about a metre on either side. The verandah was almost as large as the bedroom, and the bath/shower room felt bigger! Nonetheless, it was very well-appointed, cozy and we managed to put the day bed mattress on the floor next to the king bed, giving us ample space for our family of four (small children). The shared pool was fairly large and clean. I'm not sure what it's like with more guests around. The property is rather small, but is very very well maintained and the design of the buildings very pleasing to the eye. Lots of wood, a maximum of two storeys, and greenery all around. The main restaurant overlooks the pool area which while not huge, was very nicely done, overlooking the beach. Breakfast was excellent; they had a chef doing a lovely pad thai on the spot - the only hotel I've ever come across which does a rice dish a la minute at the breakfast buffet. The beach is actually decent though even at low tide there is only about 3-4 metres of sand. What sand there is is soft and clean. Unless you must have a huge beach and crashing waves, the beach is sufficient, and since there are no other huge hotels nearby, private! While it is artificial, the floating ocean dock is rather unique, and adds rather than detracts. There's something about walking 500m out to sea and pulling up a cushion and lounging. The water remains shallow and ?waist/chest level until about 800m out. Another enjoyable event is feeding the tame fish which have grown used to being fed bread from the docks and will nibble it from your fingers. We had no complaints about the service, and everyone was eager to please. Part of that may also be due to being in the "Land of 1000 smiles". We viewed an Ocean Front Pool Villa - which is like your own little bungalow on the beachfront. Perhaps we could try that the next time round. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Accommodations, need better care. The Hotel is a lovely property to get away to for a romantic and relaxing weekend. The staff is warm, welcoming and very helpful. I pool villa was fantastic. I highly recommend it for beautiful views and comfortable beds. My only complaint is that there were empty beer cans in the room when we checked in. The towels on the lounges by our pool were never changed, and general room upkeep was not great. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made our stay This was our first visit to Le Meridien Koh Samui and it will not be our last! A hotel that has superb facilities considering its size. A great place to relax (we slept so well). Above all, however, we will remember the great team at the hotel that made our stay so special by combining Thai friendliness with genuine professionalism to give the most amazing experience. Nothing was too much for anyone! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful experience. My wife and myself had a 10 night stay here and could not have been treated better. The staff were Fantastic and made our holiday one we will always remember. The facilities and resort were everything and more than we needed for a relaxing holiday away from the hussle and bussle of the main road , yet close enough to get to the markets and surrounds . We will DEFINATELY recommend Le Meridian . September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff amazing, but there are some issues I'd like to start this review by mentioning the wonderful staff at this hotel, everybody from pool, bar, housekeeping, management were all extremely friendly and professional. The hotel is absolutely beautiful, well kept with comfortable rooms. So to the 'bad' parts: 'High speed internet' is the furthest from high speed, practically impossible to use on iPad, iPhone or laptop - makes work rather cumbersome when all you want to do is just to a task as quickly as possible and get back to enjoying your holiday. I've had to purchase a Thai sim and constantly recharge it. The cost isn't the issue here, it's the hassle. My rain shower (room 6213) is not working. This hotel is not infant (stroller) friendly! Stairs everywhere - nowhere is this mentioned. A guest in a wheelchair would have a real problem here. There is no real beach, it's a thin strip of sand which disappears when the tide comes up. All in all it's a good hotel with some drawbacks. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort We had a group booking with 6 villas overlooking our own pool shared by 7 villas. Families had a fantastic time. Never spent so much time in the water. We will definitely be back. Looked at the other villas as well and the ocean front villa is to die for. You will not find better. Staff were more than attentive to our every need. Thankyou for a fantastic stay! July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a fan of Koh Samui Checked in around 10:30am, waited for a short while for the room to be readied. Escorted to the room and showed how to operate various things such as opening and locating the patio sliding door. Was "upgraded" to the pool access "suite". It is quite small and not private at all. I can see my neighbors and in the mean while another guest happened to take pictures standing on "my" patio. I get the layout of the resort since I happened to stop by Chawan beach and looked at some of the beach bungalows. I think I would prefer a "terrace" suite if there were a next time (which I don't think so; I prefer Hawaii over this unspoiled nature island, yuck). Breakfast at Latest Recipe was blah. The food offerings were comparable to ones received in a club lounge. No comparison to the two LMs in Bangkok; although the ocean view is quite nice. Did not get a chance to meet Tina(GM). HATE the numerous stairs; one up to the lobby area and then down to the rooms. Why? June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better each time we went out on a rainy afternoon and came back muddy. it would have been nice to be able to wash our feet before going back up to the hotel entrance stairs. It would also be nice if the poolside villas had pool towels so we didn't have to use our bath towels. otherwise, it gets better each time I return. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set adrift on memory bliss I've been back at work for almost 2 weeks now and I'm still thinking about my lovely stay at this property. Walking around this property is like you're in you're own little paradise. It's one of those hotels where you just don't want to check out from. It's truly something that must be experienced. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Beautiful hotel! Only 1 issue Le Meridien Koh Samui is an absolutely stunning property. It is in the perfect location, right between the popular areas of Lamai and Chaweng. The hotel provides nightly transportation to these areas which is fantastic. It really gives you the opportunity to explore the island. The grounds are perfect! The pool area is gorgeous, although the beach is not for swimming - it is rocky, but the pool is definitely more than enough. Plus with so many beautiful beaches on Koh Samui, I suggest you explore the island's other beaches anyways. The rooms are outstanding! We loved our Plunge Pool Suite. It is so unique! With our very own pool! The only criticism I have is with an outdoor bathroom, there are unwanted mosquitoes. You must leave the bedroom door closed at all times. However, the hotel does a good job of stopping this issue because every night the turndown service comes and sets up anti-mosquito candles and catchers which really help. I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel!! It's beautiful!! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil and serene environment Hotel was a very peaceful and tranquil environment. Enjoyed the beautiful pool and water view. Food was delicious and the staff were so polite, warm and accomodationg. The wait staff in the evening were so eager to please but sometimes service was a little slow..Overall a great experience.. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Relax Had a very enjoyable break with my family and the resort was the perfect place to unwind. The atmosphere was easy going, pier was allot of fun for my son, especially when feeding the fish and the evening session in the lobby was memorable (lantern lighting). We will come back. April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you are looking for good services, dont go to this hotel Worst hotel service I've ever seen. Nobody knew anything. It would take 30 minutes to have a drink at the pool. Also, the hotel does not have concierge (although it indicates that it has!). We had to do everything by ourselves, like looking for tours, etc. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6 nights stay for Wedding recently stayed at Le Meridien Koh Samui as party of a wedding party! while it is a good hotel its definitely not 5 star by any means, a very small hotel with only 1 restaurant and facilities and staff that need better training! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of Meridian thank you for an excellent stay excellent greeting and gold recognition. lovely attentive staff room and pool great good spa good breakfast and restaurant November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Experience All aspects of our stay were exemplary. The staff deserve special mention, from the front desk to the restaurant and bar staff, they were friendly, professional and very keen to assist. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in Samui We were overall very pleased with the hotel and its services. We enjoyed a great spa experience, very nice food, and thought the hotel was in a convenient location. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience good sized rooms, facilities,though door locks could do with a change.good breakfast choice , staff attentive particularly Nuning . October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff & very comfortable to stay for getaway All great during my stay. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice swimmingpool Good facilities,good breakfast,room o.k. Shops and restaurants within walking distance February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique Nice decor,r etro!nice shower,bath tub Friendly staff April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing service Arrived early today and first day was disappointing. This is not a 5 star hotel, this is not up to Starwood/Meridien standards. Summary of issues so far: 1- beach is very narrow, sand is uncomfortable (to be fair this is out of the resort's control - blame it on mother nature or on the individual that chose the location) and there are no chairs/shade/support services in the sand 2- pool... what pool? May call it a pond... 3- it took more than one hour for front desk staff to check us in (note: there were only 2 of us). By the way no one bothered to show us around nor explain the different facilities and opening hours 4- spa not up to standard. No one in spa reception, needed to go to front desk and then wait for 15 minutes; impossible to book manicure after 5:30pm as apparently "there is no daylight and services cannot be performed". Note that spa's stated opening hours are 10am to 10pm 5- there is only one restaurant, which doubles up as bar. All bar facilities close at 11pm, after which you may ask for room service. We asked for iced tea but were informed we could only get water and a couple of carbonated drinks. Did not try room service for food 6- staff try to be nice and make an effort but training not up to scratch 7- asked for a meeting with GM at front desk and was informed GM is on holidays. So... who can I meet to complaint? April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disspointed, overall. Stayed here for 7 nights, and was left feeling disspointed overall by a few niggly things that occured. Booked a Plunge pool room, which was fine, but no SPG gold upgrade offered, either free or as an opportunity to upsell. Would have been nice to have asked. Daily service was inconsistent, coffeee sachets not replenished, turn down service missed, waste bins not emtied etc. Not big things, just attention to detail, which I expect at this price. Bigger gripes were the availability of sun beds, very limited, made much worse by "the book club", people going down at dawn and leaving a book on the bed, or a pair of flip flops / sunglasses etc, to blag a bed for the day. Made worse, and a whole load more infuriating when those people then never went near the bed for most of the day. I mentioned this to the pool staff and reception, but a shrug anda "what can we do" response doesn't cure the problem. The beach is not really useable as a swimming point, and warning sogns at the entrance to the beach from the hotel warn of sharp coral, Man of War Jelly fish and a myriad of other reasons not to go in the water. Not sure if this is clear on the hotel website, I should have heeded other travel review sites before I booked. Food and drink prices are eye watering on the resort, but there are many alternatives within 100 metres, where you can eat and drink for 20% of the hotel prices. Location is good, the festival of the day a one off experience, and the free shuttle service is worth using, although the taxi / tuk tuk service doesn;t cost must into either Lamai or Chaeweng beaches. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Méridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa We stayed here in September 2013 & booked a plunge pool room which was well appointed & exuded plenty of local influence & charm. The bed was king sized with loads of feather down pillows, both of which we found too soft but this is obviously a personal choice. The plunge pool was a good size & centrally located in the floor plan adjacent to the open air bathroom & shower, taking full advantage of the consistent tropical warmth. The negative here was the mosquito's but regular mosquito coils & citronella candles placed by cleaning staff & evening turn down service were a good attempt though not fully effective. The wooden door frames with rustic bronze slid locks did not seal the door openings enough to prevent mosquito's entering the sleeping space throughout the night which was not particularly satisfactory. Generally the room was good. The staff throughout the resort were excellent providing attentive, though not suffocating, customer service creating a relaxed & friendly environment which complimented the tropical paradise experience. The spa was a pleasant a highlight with quality treatments & products providing a broad range of services & packages. The grounds & general layout are compact & well maintained but steep steps & narrow paths are a detractor. The low point of the stay was definitely the food. The breakfast was average in both quality & range while the general menu choices over the full spectrum of lunch, dinner, pool side snacks & all day dining were limited & unimaginative at best. The quality of presentation & taste did improve marginally with al le carte. We have enjoyed other SPG resorts over the last 2 years including Laguna Nusa Dua (Bali) & The Westin (Lankawi) which I have referenced as touch stones in considering my review of this resort & I would rate both of these experiences as superior to Le Meridien across the board. We are not completely dissatisfied with our recent experience especially in consideration of the warm & welcoming Thai hospitality but we are comfortable with ticking this destination off the list with no burning desire to repeat it. September 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4