空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢制限

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 当ホテルではお子様を歓迎いたしますが、ご両親にお子様を常に監督いただくことをお願いいたします。 ご予約いただいたお部屋の料金によっては(たとえば法人向け料金など)、特定の身分証明書をご提示いただく場合もございます。

ルメリディアン・ミュンヘン

  • ドイツ
  • 80335
  • ミュンヘン
  • Bayerstrasse 41
  • マップ
Rated 4 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fabulous Le Meridien! Le Meridien is a fabulous hotel with an excellent location in Munich! Located just across the street from the Munich Hbf made this Starwood property an excellent choice for us traveling by train. Our plan was to tour the city center, so again, Le Meridien is strategically located; just walk out the front door and down the street. The entire staff was exceptional meeting our every request, and have continued their outstanding service helping us locate and return a wallet that my son left in his room. Our three rooms were gorgeous, comfortable, and well furnished; including a spacious suite that we received as an upgrade. The hotel has a very unique courtyard completed encircled by the hotel that provides a comfortable place for a great German beer and conversation. Overall, an awesome experience in an awesome hotel. Thank you to the great folks of Le Meridien! July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close hotel for train travel... ....close to the central railway station in Munic, only 1 Minute on foot. But also reflecting in the price of this hotel. The straff was very friendly and intently. Breakfast was great and with very good taste. The Bathroom was to small for 2 People and by using the shower, water is flooting to the floor. The room door was not soundproof and we could hear the whole day a lot of disscusions from outside in our room. Also the room service team wake us up, crying into other room "room service"....so my sleep get bad. Also very nice was the discussion of the room service staff, we could hear every morning :-( At Night you can't get some Mixed Drinks by room service. There are for shure better SPG Hotels in Munic, with better price...it's your choice. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Service This hotel has a great location for those arriving by train or airplane into the heart of Munich. It is a wonderful property with an interior courtyard, very attractive restaurant and good swimming pool - not the usual postage stamp size but one to actually swim laps. The concierge and the rest of the staff were really great in going out of their way to be helpful. The bellhop actually knew where we were going and had a taxi waiting when we needed one to go to a restaurant the day after the concierge had made our reservation - wow! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, Staff overwhelmed? Great location, directly across from the Munich Hauptbanhof and a short walk to Botanischer Garten, Marienplatz and the Oktoberfest biergartens. Hotel has a beautiful courtyard in the center which offers a quiet refuge from the busy city outside. Any time we were looking for the concierge, s/he seemed busy or unavailable. The bell hop was most helpful however for providing guidance and direction on where to go and how to get there and made some good restaurant recommendations. (Give him a promotion!!) Front desk also seemed overwhelmed. Wireless service is only accessible from the first floor as the signal is not strong enough to reach the rooms. All in all, a nice hotel, service wasn't impressive but due to location, will recommend to visitors for business or leisure. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, world class hotel, what a memorable stay! This hotel was amazing.. the decor and style of the hotel was beautiful! The room spacious and the decor lovely! The key highlight of our stay were the friendly staff, from the lovely lady at reception to the friendly bar and restaurant staff. All were welcoming and lovely to deal with. Superior service which should set an example for all hotels! It was my husbands birthday and they provided us with champage and cake in the room. The bar staff were also lovely enough to give him a complimentary glass of champage for this birthday with dinner. We had dinner twice in the restaurant and the food was fantastic! We highly recommend it! We will defintely stay again and recommend this property to others! The only downfall was that the pool was out of service during our stay. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 MarquesDeSantillana The hotel is excellent, with fantastic, spacious, ample and quiet rooms and a magnificient bathroom. The restaurant has a superb breakfast buffet. The real problem was the Internet: very expenseve extra service, with extremely poor and slow performance. Inacceptable for a paid service that should be free, and in a location like this. Location is great for travellers as it is right across the main station, and some 15 minutes walkig from the best of Munich. However, the neighbourhood itself is not the best. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Great Breakfast Came for Oktoberfest and at checkin they did not have me noted as platinum as they had not updated their records. This was remedied when I went down the next day and got them to confirm the status and then offer the plat amenities.After that the breakfast in the mornings was the best food I had while in Germany. The location is excellent and the room was spacious and well kept. I would stay away from the bar food, however, as the risotto was too salty to eat more than a few mouthfuls and the burger was cooked to death. On checkout, charges were added for a third person in the room when I had previoulsy cancelled that addition and had no third bed in the room. On Saturday the Wifi was so slow I could not get an internet connection and the in-room keyboard was incomprehensible to use. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel standard not as expected for a high tier Starwood Group Hotel was a standard one - room was spacious, however TV options were limited for a non-German speaker and water leaked out of shower cubicles so the bathroom floor will always be wet. I don't rate front desk staff and concierge at all, however dining staff were good and so was breakfast selection. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Concierge The location is good and bad, being near the Munich main train station. We all know that means convenience, from a location perspective, but the surrounding "atmosphere" is grotty. The room was great but the outstanding feature was the Concierge, Georg. He was switched on and knew exactly how to look after guests every need - with friendliness and German precision. I would recommend the hotel because of convenience to the rail traveler, the quality of the rooms and the helpfulness of the Concierge. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLATINUM RECOGNITION Even using my free night award, the upgraded me to their deluxe suite which was HUGE!!!! I have to agree with everyone here that they DO recognize elite members and it is just across the main train station as well......Everyone here was super friendly and requests were made very much on time.....Felt safe in the neighborhood....But once again,i believe people read SPG reviews on how they treat SPG members....and I would have to say, yes they do recognize platinum memberships with all its perks. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Overall it was an average stay. The bed was comfortable and room was fine but I was on the 8th floor and could still hear a great deal of street noise - very noisy. Also - please replace the hairdryer - it is one of those that you have to hold down the button to keep the air flow and gets tiring for women. Location is great. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Booked this hotel with points many months ago as it is right across from the train station and a short walk to the Wiesn (Oktoberfest) grounds. Carolina checked us in and was efficient, friendly and very helpful with Oktoberfest suggestions. We were provided a room that overlooked Bayerstrasse which was neat as you can watch people coming and going to Oktoberfest. The room was modern, clean and had everything a superior hotel's room should have. Room service food and service was excellent. The hotel is located directly across the street from the main train station which is very convenient as we rented a car one day for a day trip to the Alps (there are multiple car rental agencies in the train station - offices are on the second floor), and took the Railjet for a day trip to Vienna another day. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The devil is in the details I have been staying in this hotel for a couple months now and I hav to say I'm a bit dissapointed about the post-stay experienc. Let me explain : this is the second time that I leave earphones in my room after I check out. I immediately alert the hotel but they never get found. This is quite frustrating as now everytime I leave my room I'm quite paranoid to not forget anything as it might as well be considered gone. They should also check that all equipment in the room is working. I got a room with a fridge full of food and drinks that was not working (the smell) this is something they could easily check before attributing it, considering this is a five star hotel. The staff's attitude however, is excellent, they really do their best to make you feel comfortable and always have a smile to spare. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Location! This hotel is in a perfect location. Easy access to the main train station. Rooms are very nice and modern. We stayed using our points and couldn't believe we were upgraded to an Executive Suite. More loyalty programs never offer upgrades on free stays. Extra appreciation to the hotel and SPG for doing a top notch job of recognizing and rewarding loyalty. I highly recommend this hotel. No issues at all over a 3 night stay. Plenty of nice restaurants and shopping within walking distrance. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always the same great level of service The staff at Le Meridien really goes the extra mile. Although the hotel is located across from the main train station, there is no major noise level. Once in the Hotel, you feel you are in a different world. Reception staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. A great plus, on Weekends breakfast is open until 1 pm! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Munchen August 2014 Needs improvement; location August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The maids make too much noise We especially asked for a room facing the inner courtyard to have peace and quiet. We got that room and we heard no street noise but at 7:00 a.m. the maids started cleaning the halls, banging equipment around and talking loudly so the peace and quiet ended rather early. Hotels in general pay little attention to ensuring that one has a quiet room and in Munich the room could have been rated exceptionally quiet. Why then spoil that advantage by not training your cleaning staff properly? October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better! Le Meridien has 2 types of rooms these days: renovated ones, and non renovated! I had the latter. The room itself is ok, even though the TV is old (no HD) and has an inconvenient system of operation. The bathrooms are the key problem - broken tiles on the floor, shower door doesn't shut properly, and lighting problems. It's definetly sub-standard. Breakfast buffet has also deminished in quality. I've come here since the opening of the Hotel, now it has become a little disappointing. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian stay was good with helpful staff We stayed at Le Meridian Munich on a recent short stay in Munich and were happy with our experience. George, the Concierge, was most helpful with all of our needs. We enjoyed the food in the restaurant too. It was of excellent quality and the staff were very friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Concierge/Porters disappointing Returning to this Meridien for several years, this was the first time I really was disappointed by the porters & Concierge service. Upon arrival no effort was made to assist with luggage. Same on departure (conveniently looking away). How about considering a service to assist clients catching a train to take luggage across to track? Concierge gave incorrect advise, recommending a taxi, whilst the tram would have been there with 2 stops. Taxi stuck in traffic due to building site. Sincerely hope that this non-attentive and somewhat arrogant attitude was a once off - The hotel made up for the above inconvenience by assisting perfectly and efficiently with some left behind property which was quickly found, dispatched and arrived at other hotel shortly - thanks to Carina Wimmer, Guest Services Agent. Otherwise a great location, if one needs to catch the train or needs to be close to the "Innenstadt", as well connected with the U-BAHN. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a Bad week Last week was very bad, with a very noisy room on the 6th floor, next to the elevators. INdoor teephone was not setup properly, so it was impossible to reach the Service line, ringing busy all the time. I had to cal the hotel from outside with my cell phone to get someone to help me. Upon checkout, nobody was servicing the SPG Gold&Platinum lane, with no sign indicating it was closed. I felt badly treated this week. Hopefully it won't reproduce too often during my upcoming stays November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location This hotel has a great location to almost everything in Munich. We were able to walk to all the sites we wanted to see but we also seldom take taxis when traveling so distance is relative. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient as were the lobby bar staff. The concierge (Harve) left room for improvement. The only issue with the room was that the secondary safety lock was missing. Overall this was a hotel I would recommend and return to if I should visit Munich again. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Geat Location Even by LeMeridien standards this is a great hotel. Very roomy and clean room. Nespresso Espresso / Coffee Maker exceeds the usual Hotel brand machines. Nice property overall. Restaurant offers good breakfast value compared to other properties in Munich, but Dinner is on the pricy side and service slow - you should not be time constraint when dining there, a least that was my experience when it took 30 minutes to get simple salads out which however were of good quality. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff We had a very nice experience at the Meridien Munich, starting with the outstanding welcome of the staff, friendly and efficient. We got an upgrade to a suite on the newly renovated floor. As the wifi wasn't working yet the hotel provided a cable adapter for our computer. Excellent breakfast as well. Only minor problem, the bed wasn't particularly comfortable - supposedly king but made out of two jointed singles ... not a big deal anyway. We'll be back, thanks. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central Hotel I stayed here twice on a business trip in the course of a week and found the staff to be excellent on both occasions. Upgraded to an Executive Suite both times in recognition of my Platinum membership. Concierge were great as well in recommending resturaunts, beer gardens etc The breakfast offering was fairly standard for this level of hotel. The only gripe I had was the room service pizza that I ordered. They got the topping mixed up but the worst of it was that it was delivered in a box and the base was stuck to the cardboard making it impossible to actually eat the base. Not sure if I was just unlucky with my choice of room service or not as I did not get it on my first visit. However, this was really a minor thing and would definitely stay here again and would also recommend it to friends. Overall an excellent hotel in a good location. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great for access to the old town (walking distance) and elsewhere (across from main train station with direct connections to airport by S-bahn). Hotel itself was good, rooms reasonably spacious, very quiet, excellent TV (although the controls were annoying - you had to enter the main screen each time it was powered on), excellent bathroom (although a rain shower would have been appreciated), and an amazing bedhead with mood lighting. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good The hotel is very close to the underground train station. Very convenient when its freezing outside. The service in the hotel was impeccable, from the reception staff to the bar and restaurant. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite number 345 on arrival, it took a little time but was worth the wait. It was very large and clean, with an espresso machine, bar (with fees) internet access at 19 Euro per day. Its free at the lobby and bar. The reception staff was receptive and polite. Special mention to Suscha at reception which took care of us. The bar is very nice with a good choice of food and wines. Chi Lap Hoi was very attentive, prompt and polite. The swimming poor was a little cold, the spa was great after a long day at work. The restaurant was brilliant, with great staff and particularly extensive breakfast. Highly recommend. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location I liked the location of this hotel. Right near the railway station for traveling and signing up for tours. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff The Meridien was more than we anticipated. The facility was located near both train and bus transportation. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to our needs. They made suggestions and helped book a day trip and train tickets. We were very pleased with the size of the room tnd especially the comfort of the bed. Both the wife and I slept better than we do at home. I recommend this hotel. for comfort, location and quality of staff. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Air conditioning probably OK for European travelers who typically like rooms warmer than USA. Most US travelers would find the rooms uncomfortably warm on a hot day - even with AC on highest setting. July 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>