Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Requisito de idade

A idade mínima para os hóspedes que desejarem fazer check-in sozinhos é 18 anos. O hotel tem prazer em receber crianças, mas gostaria de lembrar os pais que elas devem ser sempre supervisionadas. Determinadas tarifas de reservas (como tarifas para empresas) podem exigir identificação especial.

Le Méridien Munich

  • Bayerstrasse 41
  • Munique,
  • 80335
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, Staff overwhelmed? Great location, directly across from the Munich Hauptbanhof and a short walk to Botanischer Garten, Marienplatz and the Oktoberfest biergartens. Hotel has a beautiful courtyard in the center which offers a quiet refuge from the busy city outside. Any time we were looking for the concierge, s/he seemed busy or unavailable. The bell hop was most helpful however for providing guidance and direction on where to go and how to get there and made some good restaurant recommendations. (Give him a promotion!!) Front desk also seemed overwhelmed. Wireless service is only accessible from the first floor as the signal is not strong enough to reach the rooms. All in all, a nice hotel, service wasn't impressive but due to location, will recommend to visitors for business or leisure. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Concierge The location is good and bad, being near the Munich main train station. We all know that means convenience, from a location perspective, but the surrounding "atmosphere" is grotty. The room was great but the outstanding feature was the Concierge, Georg. He was switched on and knew exactly how to look after guests every need - with friendliness and German precision. I would recommend the hotel because of convenience to the rail traveler, the quality of the rooms and the helpfulness of the Concierge. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, world class hotel, what a memorable stay! This hotel was amazing.. the decor and style of the hotel was beautiful! The room spacious and the decor lovely! The key highlight of our stay were the friendly staff, from the lovely lady at reception to the friendly bar and restaurant staff. All were welcoming and lovely to deal with. Superior service which should set an example for all hotels! It was my husbands birthday and they provided us with champage and cake in the room. The bar staff were also lovely enough to give him a complimentary glass of champage for this birthday with dinner. We had dinner twice in the restaurant and the food was fantastic! We highly recommend it! We will defintely stay again and recommend this property to others! The only downfall was that the pool was out of service during our stay. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 MarquesDeSantillana The hotel is excellent, with fantastic, spacious, ample and quiet rooms and a magnificient bathroom. The restaurant has a superb breakfast buffet. The real problem was the Internet: very expenseve extra service, with extremely poor and slow performance. Inacceptable for a paid service that should be free, and in a location like this. Location is great for travellers as it is right across the main station, and some 15 minutes walkig from the best of Munich. However, the neighbourhood itself is not the best. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Great Breakfast Came for Oktoberfest and at checkin they did not have me noted as platinum as they had not updated their records. This was remedied when I went down the next day and got them to confirm the status and then offer the plat amenities.After that the breakfast in the mornings was the best food I had while in Germany. The location is excellent and the room was spacious and well kept. I would stay away from the bar food, however, as the risotto was too salty to eat more than a few mouthfuls and the burger was cooked to death. On checkout, charges were added for a third person in the room when I had previoulsy cancelled that addition and had no third bed in the room. On Saturday the Wifi was so slow I could not get an internet connection and the in-room keyboard was incomprehensible to use. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLATINUM RECOGNITION Even using my free night award, the upgraded me to their deluxe suite which was HUGE!!!! I have to agree with everyone here that they DO recognize elite members and it is just across the main train station as well......Everyone here was super friendly and requests were made very much on time.....Felt safe in the neighborhood....But once again,i believe people read SPG reviews on how they treat SPG members....and I would have to say, yes they do recognize platinum memberships with all its perks. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Booked this hotel with points many months ago as it is right across from the train station and a short walk to the Wiesn (Oktoberfest) grounds. Carolina checked us in and was efficient, friendly and very helpful with Oktoberfest suggestions. We were provided a room that overlooked Bayerstrasse which was neat as you can watch people coming and going to Oktoberfest. The room was modern, clean and had everything a superior hotel's room should have. Room service food and service was excellent. The hotel is located directly across the street from the main train station which is very convenient as we rented a car one day for a day trip to the Alps (there are multiple car rental agencies in the train station - offices are on the second floor), and took the Railjet for a day trip to Vienna another day. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The devil is in the details I have been staying in this hotel for a couple months now and I hav to say I'm a bit dissapointed about the post-stay experienc. Let me explain : this is the second time that I leave earphones in my room after I check out. I immediately alert the hotel but they never get found. This is quite frustrating as now everytime I leave my room I'm quite paranoid to not forget anything as it might as well be considered gone. They should also check that all equipment in the room is working. I got a room with a fridge full of food and drinks that was not working (the smell) this is something they could easily check before attributing it, considering this is a five star hotel. The staff's attitude however, is excellent, they really do their best to make you feel comfortable and always have a smile to spare. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a Bad week Last week was very bad, with a very noisy room on the 6th floor, next to the elevators. INdoor teephone was not setup properly, so it was impossible to reach the Service line, ringing busy all the time. I had to cal the hotel from outside with my cell phone to get someone to help me. Upon checkout, nobody was servicing the SPG Gold&Platinum lane, with no sign indicating it was closed. I felt badly treated this week. Hopefully it won't reproduce too often during my upcoming stays November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Location! This hotel is in a perfect location. Easy access to the main train station. Rooms are very nice and modern. We stayed using our points and couldn't believe we were upgraded to an Executive Suite. More loyalty programs never offer upgrades on free stays. Extra appreciation to the hotel and SPG for doing a top notch job of recognizing and rewarding loyalty. I highly recommend this hotel. No issues at all over a 3 night stay. Plenty of nice restaurants and shopping within walking distrance. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the city center.... Beautiful city hotel on excellent quality level. Great staff, very helpful. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The maids make too much noise We especially asked for a room facing the inner courtyard to have peace and quiet. We got that room and we heard no street noise but at 7:00 a.m. the maids started cleaning the halls, banging equipment around and talking loudly so the peace and quiet ended rather early. Hotels in general pay little attention to ensuring that one has a quiet room and in Munich the room could have been rated exceptionally quiet. Why then spoil that advantage by not training your cleaning staff properly? October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better! Le Meridien has 2 types of rooms these days: renovated ones, and non renovated! I had the latter. The room itself is ok, even though the TV is old (no HD) and has an inconvenient system of operation. The bathrooms are the key problem - broken tiles on the floor, shower door doesn't shut properly, and lighting problems. It's definetly sub-standard. Breakfast buffet has also deminished in quality. I've come here since the opening of the Hotel, now it has become a little disappointing. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location This hotel has a great location to almost everything in Munich. We were able to walk to all the sites we wanted to see but we also seldom take taxis when traveling so distance is relative. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient as were the lobby bar staff. The concierge (Harve) left room for improvement. The only issue with the room was that the secondary safety lock was missing. Overall this was a hotel I would recommend and return to if I should visit Munich again. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Geat Location Even by LeMeridien standards this is a great hotel. Very roomy and clean room. Nespresso Espresso / Coffee Maker exceeds the usual Hotel brand machines. Nice property overall. Restaurant offers good breakfast value compared to other properties in Munich, but Dinner is on the pricy side and service slow - you should not be time constraint when dining there, a least that was my experience when it took 30 minutes to get simple salads out which however were of good quality. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Contemporary Atmosphere . . . but We enjoyed the contrast from the vintage hotel we'd stayed in the night before. Contemporary furnishings and art had just the right amount of edge. However, paying for internet access? Dislike! And there was mold around the base of the shower where it met the tile and glass sides. Informed the desk when we checked out, it would have been nice to have been offered a couple hundred points to compensate, but no. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel.. Close to Metro and Shopping Locaton of Hotel is excellent. Staff very pleasant and willing to help. Hotel is close to the Metro and lots of shopping. Very clean hotel. Highly recommend for all needs, family fun, business, etc.. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff We had a very nice experience at the Meridien Munich, starting with the outstanding welcome of the staff, friendly and efficient. We got an upgrade to a suite on the newly renovated floor. As the wifi wasn't working yet the hotel provided a cable adapter for our computer. Excellent breakfast as well. Only minor problem, the bed wasn't particularly comfortable - supposedly king but made out of two jointed singles ... not a big deal anyway. We'll be back, thanks. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly located Good location, excellent service, helpful staff, just great! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV programs for English speaking guests We had a great stay. However, one thing disappointed us: the only English language TV channels were news channels. Now they seemed to have entertainment channels in every other language but English. And then they charged 12-15 € for all of their movies, even old ones like Airplane, only animated movies were 8 €. Come on people, at least get one English language entertainment channel we can watch to relax at night in your comfortable beds. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good The hotel is very close to the underground train station. Very convenient when its freezing outside. The service in the hotel was impeccable, from the reception staff to the bar and restaurant. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite number 345 on arrival, it took a little time but was worth the wait. It was very large and clean, with an espresso machine, bar (with fees) internet access at 19 Euro per day. Its free at the lobby and bar. The reception staff was receptive and polite. Special mention to Suscha at reception which took care of us. The bar is very nice with a good choice of food and wines. Chi Lap Hoi was very attentive, prompt and polite. The swimming poor was a little cold, the spa was great after a long day at work. The restaurant was brilliant, with great staff and particularly extensive breakfast. Highly recommend. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Team + ambient music Had a tremendous experience as a Starwood Platinum based on the attentiveness of Moritz and the rest of the front desk staff. Upgraded my wife and I from a Deluxe room to a corner suite, coincidentally to the same room as our first date several years ago. Second best part of the stay was the music played in the lobby and the elevators: Sly & the Family Stone "If You Want Me To Stay" and Radiohead. Ambience matters. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff The Meridien was more than we anticipated. The facility was located near both train and bus transportation. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to our needs. They made suggestions and helped book a day trip and train tickets. We were very pleased with the size of the room tnd especially the comfort of the bed. Both the wife and I slept better than we do at home. I recommend this hotel. for comfort, location and quality of staff. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Staff attitude fully meets my expectation at a hotel of this standard, warm, helpful and appealing. I have been very satisfied with the the room I had at the back side of the hotel, which showed the staff's effort to accommodate my request for a quieter room despite I didn't opt to pay for an upgrade. Suggest to add a water kettle in the room to make great the experience. I would not prefer to bother your staff just for a cup of hot water. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased again Second visit to this hotel on our recent trip to Oktoberfest. One of my favorite hotels amongst the many in the Starward line. We really looked forward to staying at this hotel again and we were not disappointed. Staff is exceptional,meeting our every need and expectation. Always courteous and friendly with no request being too much trouble. Could not imagine a better physical location in Munich. Look forward to staying here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement There are a number of really excellent staff members who are helpful and a pleasure to interact with. However, there is also a section of those who need considerable training. Hotel itself has some odd policies: despite selecting "green choice", which should mean no one enters the room, housekeeping enters several times a day. When I complained to the manager, I was told they still have to enter for safety reasons. So I put "Do not disturb" sign on the door -- same thing -- constant door bell and people entering because "they have to enter to ensure the safety of the guest". So not a good hotel for a romantic stay, or if you just want to be left in peace, particularly flying in from a different time zone. "Green choice" points are consistently not applied, and I have to chase the receipts all the time,-- I always ask for it to be emailed, but that only happens about 40% of the time. Many significant occurrences when it takes far too long to check in, check out, or simply for the front desk to answer the phone. Location very convenient if you are coming by train -- right across the train station. Otherwise, the nearby area is very unpleasant for walking, until you get closer to the center -- about 10 minutes or so. All in all, complete hit or miss. Some stays very pleasant with no problems, some one continuous aggravation. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bad day all better. After arriving late on the train and giving up on pushing on to our destination, we decided to stay in Munich. A short trot from the train station was the Le Meridien. The receptionist set us up with a fantastic room making a bad day all better. Thank you! Our only compliant was that the pool closed early on a Saturday night. As it is part of the 'spa" it operated under separate management hours. They should rethink that. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpectedly surprised This hotel has everything you want and need. Upon arrival the staff was friendly and efficient. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. And you can't beat the location, right in the middle of Munich where shopping, dining and entertainment is at your doorstep. With the main railway station across the road, this transportation hub can get you all over Munich and Bavaria in no time. Great place to call home while in Munich! December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two days in Dec 2012 before we flew out of Munich We have used this hotel before and have had positive experience with both room and the facilities. As a Platinum member my only negative remark was that our room was next to the elevator which I could hear at a low level. But very minimal sound. The indoor pool and sauna were closed which we would have used. I would stay there again because it is a walk acros the street from the main train station and thus a big advantage. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel is great. The staff was wonderful. The convenience to local transportation is amazing. Well located for access to major parts of the city. The only downside is the somewhat seedy sections nearby, but this is due to location near main trainstation. Once you walk a few blocks, all is ok. Had one great meal in the restaurant and a good time at the bar. Prices were better than expected. Reception staff was amazing. August 9, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>