Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should I come back? I have been to Dubai about 5 or 6 times in the last couple years, and the only Hotel I have ever stayed was the Le Meridien Airport. I was there again for 2 nights this week and because of a business delay needed to stay one more evening. I was very disappointed they could not find a room for me to extend my stay one more night, and even more disappointed when I discovered they made this exception for the two colleagues I was traveling with. So much for loyalty programs. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Note really a five stars Bathroom was old and small, I don't think that you'll seen a bathroom like this one in another five stars hotel. There's a lot of work around the hotel they are building new facilities and the vieuw was not protect from this mess...Air conditioned is noisy, very noisy, not at the level of this kind of hotel. Whatever the staff was very good and the hotel is clean. My wife and my children will go there at the end of august I hope for them a better stay, i'll let you know July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were phenomenal I was incredibly impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They were efficient in assisting us with whatever we needed, and they responded thoughtfully to our requests. We were in one of the rooms that had not yet been renovated, but it was still clean, well-furnished, and with a great patio that led to the pool. We dined in several of the restaurants, and all of the service staff were of a very high standard. I would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern Hotel facilities met our expectations at the excellent level, but sadly it was not the case with the personnel, which their training and presentation do not match with the other attractions. I already wrote it to the manager of the restaurant serving breakfast..... Regret to say that at the latter restaurant the treatments seems to be personal rather than professional(other than the manager) August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very central We spent 8 nights at this hotel and were very impressed with our stay, The new years celebrations were 1st class. We had the royal club package and this was the highlight for us as the the staff were amazing especially the manager augustus and josephine how made sure we always had great service and plenty to eat & drink. Also the pool staff were very attentive and helpfull although the toilets in those areas could do with more cleaning. The large choice of resturants and bars was ideal as you dont have to travel to eat well. The only down side was the jules bar which the food was not to the same standard as the others and they have ladies of the night working there which was surprising to see in Dubai. Overall i would say this is avery comfortable and well run hotel and would hope to return, Thanks for a wonderfull holiday. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect home away from home I have stayed in many Le Meridien Hotels around the world for many years. In the UAE I have been a client of Le Meridien Abu Dhabi since it opened many years ago. This was the first time at Le Meridien Dubai and undoubtedly the best choice made. The hotel is beautiful, excellent location, one doesn't feel like one is in town due to the lovely gardens, the facilities are excellent, the staff is very courteous, helpful, cannot do enough for you and make you feel like you are the only guests. This hotel offers so much that it is quite easy to not wish to go anywhere at all during one's stay and simply enjoy each day there. We were staying in the Royal Club section, it was simply wonderful. Thank you to everyone there. We shall most definitely come back. My only negative comment is that it doesn't participate to the SPG program. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Staff in the World!! let me pass to anyone who will read this entry -- the Le Meridien staff is the best in the world and I have traveled around the entire world. Reception, breakfast, service, every little thing is met with enthusiasm and zeal ... friendliness and people that have a ready smile -- even when my day was going tough. I stay at this hotel every time I visit to Dubai... and will continue to do so. i recommend you give the Le Meridien a try -- you wont regret it. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond in the Rough! This hotel is EVERYTHING you could ask for. The staff is super helpful. We never had to lift a finger the entire time we were staying from the moment our car pulled up until our car left. We visited several restaurants and bars during our stay and each one was better than the one before. Le Meridien is by far the nicest and best place I have ever stayed at and we will always return to Le Meridien! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Had a fantastic experience while staying at this hotel. Considering it is just an 'airport' hotel it is probably the best place I have ever had the pleasure to visit. All the staff couldnt do enough for you, and the food in the retaraunts was excellent - (the only downside, after being in Britain, there is still smoking allowing in some of the places in the hotel....) Specifically, the food in Casa Mia and Long Yin is quite easily unmatched in the UK. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3.5 to 4 star level of hotel Staff are very helpful, construction works going on at the moment so it is a bit noisy, airconditioning is very loud in the room so take your ear plugs, rooms are very old and tired and dont have a great outlook through windows, ask for a hairdryer at the fixed ones are about 40 years old, can walk from T1 airport, not close to any shopping centres so you need to catch taxi's everywhere or hire a car, pool bar is great if its not too hot to be outside! July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by it was BAD IT WAS BAD.... THIS HOTEL NEEDS IMMEDIATE FACE LIFT.... TOO OLD !!!!!! TOILETS SMALLER THAN A MATCH BOX SANITARY FITTINGS , BATH TUB, WASH BASIN ARE ALL AGED INTERNET WIFI IS TOO TOO SLOW. STAFF VERY AGRESSIVE IN COLLECTING MONEY FROM THE CUSTOMER THAN PROVIDING SERVICE. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL....TILL THEY RENOVATE AND INCORPORATE A CHANGE IN ATTITUDE AMONG THE STAFF TO BE MORE FOCUSSED ON THE CUSTOMER THAN REVENUE, BECUASE HE IS THE CAUSE OF REVENU October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was beyond my expectations. Though my stay at the hotel was very short but the location to and from the airport was very suitable.I found the room very comfortable and met all my expectations.The staff at the front office were extremely courteous and helpful and I will immensely praise them.The buffet breakfast is extremely sumptuous and elaborate.I will definitely stay in this hotel in coming days and recommend it to my friends and business associates. Good going.....keep it up. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 USD fo a pint of fosters? I enjoy staying at the hotel but the food and drink prices seem ridiculous. The hotel is showing its age. The hallway carpets are worn and dated. Resturaunts are good but overpriced. I know this going in, so unless I can book the hotel at a large discount and then use the savings to pay for the food I stay somewhere else. Really need to consider providing a free shuttle, as it infuriates taxi drivers when they find out you are going across the highway. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback As an airport transit hotel this worked fine except that the staff were unable to provide us with a kettle in the room to make tea (as opposed to coffee) apparently due to a fire hazard as a result of a previous guest. The water in the coffee heater incidentally only ever got to tepid in temperature and no good for tea. Otherwise, the staff were helpful and pleasant. The rooms however are in need of a refurbishing and are rather basic but are clean. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Good, clean hotel with excellent service. My stay was over night so I originally purchased the cheapest room they had available. Once I checked-in they told me that I was upgraded to the Executive Room, with a great view of the pool side-NICE!!. Once in the room I had a complimentary glass of wine and a fruit basket. The in room dinning was delicious! I enjoyed my stay so much I wanted to miss my flight just so I could stay there an extra night. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This excellent Hotel with great facillities will not disappoint. This was our second visiit to Le Meridien Dubai Hotel. This time we stayed in an 'art-lok' room with an amazing shower, modern decor and hi-tec features. It was kept immaculately clean...we loved this room. The pool area was so peaceful set in lovely gardens. It was great to come down each morning to find our sunloungers ready and waiting, thanks to the ever helpful pool staff. Lunch by the pool each day was so relaxing. The Meridien Village adjoining the hotel grounds offers numerous restauants to choose from. We had our favourites and visited each twice. The Indian restaurant staff took time to explain the various dishes and on one visit actually had the chef prepare a curry to my specific taste. All the staff in the Hotel were extremely courteous and helpful.The location was perfect for us and we would not hesitate to to stay here again. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wouldn't stay there again even if its free! stayed in this hotel because Emirates offered me a hotel as a First Class passenger and when i saw Le Meridien i said why not supposed a decent hotel. the entrance only for Emirates passenger which feel odd and isolated from the hotel main entrance. the room is not that good, the bathroom need to be on major major renovations. the best thing in this hotel was the breakfast buffet. the staff of the restaurant were amazing and very efficient April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent break at Le Meridien Dubai Another great break at Le Meridien Dubai, want to say a big thank you to all the staff from Royal Club, Housekeeping, Courtyard Pool Bar, not forgetting Dipendra, sorry Neil never managed to see you this time, you were always too busy.......Another mention to the guys who met me at the airport on the way home, I believe this service has only recently started, great idea and the guys were excellent!! Will be back around xmas time!!! Thanks... September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stop over We arrived late at night following a long flight from Paris. We were met at the airport, driven to the hotel, met by receptionist at the car, shown to our room where the paper work was quickly done. We were given a fruit platter and drink and able to be a sleep very quickly thereafter. With a wake up call and car awaiting for us in the morning we were back in the airport quickly the next morning. Professional, comfortable and great staff. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel makes you feel welcome Outstanding and at times speechless, this Hotel goes out of its way to make you feel welcome and part of its family, It will start with the Doormen and Bell hops welcoming you to the hotel knowing where to take you, The whole Royal Club Team (because they are a team) Going the extra mile to ensure your stay there is memorable, Everything from In room dining who remember you preferences, to the people at the Spa making a booking is very easy, the all the eateries, and pubs there Especially the wait staff at the Warehouse, and the outside wait staff at Jules to the entire staff at Long Yin, it is always a pleasure to return to your hotel. And Checking in and out with the Royal Club staff is easy!! I would like to thank Ms Vida, Carol, Gemmy, Gleyo, Mona, Margie, and ,Marla for all that you do!! You really do care about the customers and customer service. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ON LINE BOOKING I booked this room on the Le Meridian website for 11 Aug 13 for $650 AED. However when I received the confirmation, it showed 11 Aug 14. There is no way this was my mistake. There had to have been a problem with the website. I did'nt notice the error on the confirmation email. But I did confirm my reservation and when I was planning on checking in with hotel staff. two days previous to my arrival. However, when I called the day of my arrival, I was told my reservation was for 2014 and that I would need to pay nearly double what I had booked the room fo. Tried and tried to get staff to realize this was a problem with your website and not me but got no real satisfaction. Too bad, your hotel is very nice and I have stayed there many times. But I feel like I've been wronged on this visit and got no satisfaction from the staff in correcting the issue. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but be careful which room you get I stayed in this hotel as my connection with Emirates failed. When entering through the Emirates reception it looks like a Grade B hotel. The rooms at this end are also around Grade B standard. However, once you leave this part of the hotel it is a lovely facility with three swimming pools and a dozen restaurants. The Emirates side of the hotel tells you nothing about facilities, so don't be fooled. Talk a walk and you will be amazed. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and dining options Brilliant property close to the airport and within striking distance of shopping malls. Lost of "private" spaces with swimming pools spread throughout the property with a larger 25meter lap pool and world class gym. However to make the workout worthwhile there are tons or restaurants to choose from from top of the range 5 star, great Thai down to "The Dubliners" a good Irish pub with excekllent value meals. Come back here? You betcha January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room, the facility, royal compliments are all just exceptional! The hotel extension is outstanding!!! The room, the facility, royal compliments are all just exceptional! We got the room with I-Relax massage chair, where I was using it till my legs got lots of bruises (LoL) But overall we loved it, hope to plan & to come back very soon. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A wonderful hotel that provided more than we expected - a mini resort close to Dubai airport that had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday all on our doorstep! From the moment of our arrival we were taken care of. All staff from reception to housekeeping to waiting and those in the gym are extremely welcoming and friendly. They make every effort in ensuring your stay is a memorable one. I personally cannot wait to return. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room The hotel is old and should be renovated, it has small rooms with stuff you don't need like and ironing board and hair dryer in the bathroom. Some kind of coffee pot you can't use and a mini bar fridge only big enough for a couple of soda cans. If you are only staying for one night because you have to catch a flight, it might be worth it, other wise a long term stay would be out of the question. I got stuck there for five days. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went out of their way to be helpful This is a great hotel. All amenities were excellent and the room was lovely but the nicest thing was that the staff could not have been more helpful. They went out of their way .we arrived very early and they did not have a room ready but they gave us an upgrade to a room that was ready at a very reasonable price. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff were more helpful. Also lots of variety for restaurants Wonderful April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel we only stayed overnight at the hotel and it was fantastic.. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Staff, Fantastic Stay 3rd time at this hotel, but this time opted for a Royal Club Room - well worth the extra. On arrival were upgraded to an Art & Tech room, and offered complimentary breakfast as we had arrived at 8am and our room was not ready. . The staff are couteous, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Royal Club Team provide a first class service (always witha smile) - a pleasure throughtout our stay. Will definitely go back September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel I've been traveling frequently to Dubai for business since 2005, and I have tried several hotels at the beginning. Once I've been to Le Méridien Dubai, I knew it was my place: excellent staff, refurbished rooms, 4 pools, 19 restaurants to choose from, airport transfers in limo, check-in in the room, Royal Club lounge.... All that a business man can expect is met here. That is why I organize there my next customer event! October 25, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>