Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home away from Home Love this hotel, from the minute I enter the doormen greeting you to the Executive club people always saying hi the whole staff basically. The room was awesome fruit basket to all of the staff at the Dining areas to the pool staff working at Dubliners and the mojitos they make there is the best in Dubai, And the Spa for massage, mens facial or manicure or pedicure they will take care of you if.and check out is a breeze and they always Thank you for staying there Like a Home away from home. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel It is sad that the hotel is charging a fortune for WiFi. In the room I couldn't find any www address or phone number to the hotel. Neither were there any inhouse phone list. Phones were very old and not very user friendly. Bar and food expensive.The big swimming pool was extremely cold due to a broken heater. Impossible to swim there. However, the hotel staff is very service minded, friendly and professional. The health club is really very good and well equipped. Plenty of parking lots. December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is a nightmare The stay was a nightmare as we had to stay in a room, which was a construction site and not finished. The whole night we had to try to sleep with lights on as there was a problem with the proximity switch of the lights. Whenever we tried to turn off the lights they went on again after a few minutes. Also we could not get a key for the room as the electronic lock was not working. The only way to open the door was to call the facility management of the hotel. Hairdryer and other necessary items have not been available due to the construction. We had to pay a mid range four figure amount of AED for a night with no sleep! As it was the night from 31/12/2012 to 01/01/2013 we had an excellent start into the new year! Photos and videos of the room and the issue with the lights can be submitted if required. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a weekend city break The rooms are an excellent size, with two large twin beds and plenty of room for a weekend stay. The hotel has some excellent facilities, with the Friday brunch at Yalumba restaurant being a particular highlight! The only complaint we had was having to pay for WiFi even in the main areas of the hotel - this was an unexpected expense in a hotel of this type. Overall, I would recommend the hotel and will be returning in the near future next time I am staying in Dubai for the weekend. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Break at Le Meridian Dubai I normally stay in Dubai on business and have stayed in most of the hotels over the years. However this was a small break for my wife and I. Knowing the layout of the Meridian having had stayed there several times. I decided to book 5 days. We had a fabulous time from the moment we entered the door to being dropped of at the airport. The staff are exceptional and a credit to the mangers, Restaurants and bars also superb. We will be back and we can recommended this hotel to anybody. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All You Need From A Hotel And More Having stayed at the Le meridien hotel on numerous occasions, the hotel/staff have never failed to exceed my expectations. The staff are courteous, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I would like to add a special mention to the Royal Club manager, August, who is a real credit to the hotel. Le Meridien hotel is a home from home. One minor note I would like to make, you do not offer SPG points. Are you looking into this, or is it going to stay as a no reward hotel? Thank you November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stopover and city-visit hotel This hotel is so close to the airport that you can almost smell the jet fumes...not really, thankfully. The trip to the hotel is literally five minutes, making for a painless transfer after a long flight. The rooms and the staff are probably the best aspects of this hotel...clean spacious rooms, with staff throughout who are pleasant, friendly and efficient. If that weren't enough, the selection of restaurants is impressive...though I somehow keep returning to The Warehouse. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Excellent service from check-in to check-out. Room service was very prompt and responsive to my order/needs. I enjoyed the complimentary beer and fruit basket. One note, trying to connect to the internet was very difficult. I had to call for assitance twice and finally was awarded a voucher to get connected (took about 30 minutes). Other than that breakfast was awesome and again the entire staff was responsive to me needs. Enjoyed the stay and \.will be back in the future, August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location - big rooms - free parking I chose this hotel based on location and free parking. Staff were pleasant but I would not say exceptionally and did not seem that they would go out of their way, except for the evening manager and housekeeping staff. Room service was fine. Wake up calls on time. I liked my room on the ground floor and the French doors opened towards the pool and garden which was fab as I did not have to walk through the lobby. Perfect place to unwind after a long day. The room was noisy. The people across the hall and next door could be heard all night and so on a business trip with a bad night sleep was not enjoyable. The sound proofing should be improved. The facilities and amenities were great although I did not use all. In general the hotel feels 'tired' and could use some upgrading. Overall I would go back and stay again. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should I come back? I have been to Dubai about 5 or 6 times in the last couple years, and the only Hotel I have ever stayed was the Le Meridien Airport. I was there again for 2 nights this week and because of a business delay needed to stay one more evening. I was very disappointed they could not find a room for me to extend my stay one more night, and even more disappointed when I discovered they made this exception for the two colleagues I was traveling with. So much for loyalty programs. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Note really a five stars Bathroom was old and small, I don't think that you'll seen a bathroom like this one in another five stars hotel. There's a lot of work around the hotel they are building new facilities and the vieuw was not protect from this mess...Air conditioned is noisy, very noisy, not at the level of this kind of hotel. Whatever the staff was very good and the hotel is clean. My wife and my children will go there at the end of august I hope for them a better stay, i'll let you know July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR is the best hotel in dubai May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were phenomenal I was incredibly impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They were efficient in assisting us with whatever we needed, and they responded thoughtfully to our requests. We were in one of the rooms that had not yet been renovated, but it was still clean, well-furnished, and with a great patio that led to the pool. We dined in several of the restaurants, and all of the service staff were of a very high standard. I would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very central We spent 8 nights at this hotel and were very impressed with our stay, The new years celebrations were 1st class. We had the royal club package and this was the highlight for us as the the staff were amazing especially the manager augustus and josephine how made sure we always had great service and plenty to eat & drink. Also the pool staff were very attentive and helpfull although the toilets in those areas could do with more cleaning. The large choice of resturants and bars was ideal as you dont have to travel to eat well. The only down side was the jules bar which the food was not to the same standard as the others and they have ladies of the night working there which was surprising to see in Dubai. Overall i would say this is avery comfortable and well run hotel and would hope to return, Thanks for a wonderfull holiday. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect home away from home I have stayed in many Le Meridien Hotels around the world for many years. In the UAE I have been a client of Le Meridien Abu Dhabi since it opened many years ago. This was the first time at Le Meridien Dubai and undoubtedly the best choice made. The hotel is beautiful, excellent location, one doesn't feel like one is in town due to the lovely gardens, the facilities are excellent, the staff is very courteous, helpful, cannot do enough for you and make you feel like you are the only guests. This hotel offers so much that it is quite easy to not wish to go anywhere at all during one's stay and simply enjoy each day there. We were staying in the Royal Club section, it was simply wonderful. Thank you to everyone there. We shall most definitely come back. My only negative comment is that it doesn't participate to the SPG program. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Staff in the World!! let me pass to anyone who will read this entry -- the Le Meridien staff is the best in the world and I have traveled around the entire world. Reception, breakfast, service, every little thing is met with enthusiasm and zeal ... friendliness and people that have a ready smile -- even when my day was going tough. I stay at this hotel every time I visit to Dubai... and will continue to do so. i recommend you give the Le Meridien a try -- you wont regret it. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Had a fantastic experience while staying at this hotel. Considering it is just an 'airport' hotel it is probably the best place I have ever had the pleasure to visit. All the staff couldnt do enough for you, and the food in the retaraunts was excellent - (the only downside, after being in Britain, there is still smoking allowing in some of the places in the hotel....) Specifically, the food in Casa Mia and Long Yin is quite easily unmatched in the UK. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Finest Hotels in Dubai Each time i come here i am blown away by how professional your staff truely is!! It all starts with being greeted by the bell hops and remembering who you are, and your staff at check in (regular or the royal club) always greeting you with a smile and ask how you are doing!! The rooms a awesome, clean an comfortable, Your room room service staff is very prompt and and always welcome me back!! The wait staff at all of your Restaurants & Lounges are very professional and are always very helpful especially the staff at the Paino Bar, The Warehouse, and the outside staff at Jules bar. Even renting the hotel car, the drivers get you where you need to go and wait for you. And the Spa staff is probaly the very best in Dubai. This Hotel makes you feel like you are part of their family, i will always make this hotel my first choice. And i would like to say thank you to the entire roayl club staff each and everyone of you, for always going the extra mile for me. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3.5 to 4 star level of hotel Staff are very helpful, construction works going on at the moment so it is a bit noisy, airconditioning is very loud in the room so take your ear plugs, rooms are very old and tired and dont have a great outlook through windows, ask for a hairdryer at the fixed ones are about 40 years old, can walk from T1 airport, not close to any shopping centres so you need to catch taxi's everywhere or hire a car, pool bar is great if its not too hot to be outside! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 USD fo a pint of fosters? I enjoy staying at the hotel but the food and drink prices seem ridiculous. The hotel is showing its age. The hallway carpets are worn and dated. Resturaunts are good but overpriced. I know this going in, so unless I can book the hotel at a large discount and then use the savings to pay for the food I stay somewhere else. Really need to consider providing a free shuttle, as it infuriates taxi drivers when they find out you are going across the highway. May 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by it was BAD IT WAS BAD.... THIS HOTEL NEEDS IMMEDIATE FACE LIFT.... TOO OLD !!!!!! TOILETS SMALLER THAN A MATCH BOX SANITARY FITTINGS , BATH TUB, WASH BASIN ARE ALL AGED INTERNET WIFI IS TOO TOO SLOW. STAFF VERY AGRESSIVE IN COLLECTING MONEY FROM THE CUSTOMER THAN PROVIDING SERVICE. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL....TILL THEY RENOVATE AND INCORPORATE A CHANGE IN ATTITUDE AMONG THE STAFF TO BE MORE FOCUSSED ON THE CUSTOMER THAN REVENUE, BECUASE HE IS THE CAUSE OF REVENU October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was beyond my expectations. Though my stay at the hotel was very short but the location to and from the airport was very suitable.I found the room very comfortable and met all my expectations.The staff at the front office were extremely courteous and helpful and I will immensely praise them.The buffet breakfast is extremely sumptuous and elaborate.I will definitely stay in this hotel in coming days and recommend it to my friends and business associates. Good going.....keep it up. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback As an airport transit hotel this worked fine except that the staff were unable to provide us with a kettle in the room to make tea (as opposed to coffee) apparently due to a fire hazard as a result of a previous guest. The water in the coffee heater incidentally only ever got to tepid in temperature and no good for tea. Otherwise, the staff were helpful and pleasant. The rooms however are in need of a refurbishing and are rather basic but are clean. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Good, clean hotel with excellent service. My stay was over night so I originally purchased the cheapest room they had available. Once I checked-in they told me that I was upgraded to the Executive Room, with a great view of the pool side-NICE!!. Once in the room I had a complimentary glass of wine and a fruit basket. The in room dinning was delicious! I enjoyed my stay so much I wanted to miss my flight just so I could stay there an extra night. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by City Hotel with everything and more! The staff were friendly, smiling and nothing was too much to ask for. They were very helpful and efficient. The Yaluma Restaurant had a wide variety for breakfast, very spoilt for choice. The choice of restaurants and pools were splendid. Great hotel.... May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but be careful which room you get I stayed in this hotel as my connection with Emirates failed. When entering through the Emirates reception it looks like a Grade B hotel. The rooms at this end are also around Grade B standard. However, once you leave this part of the hotel it is a lovely facility with three swimming pools and a dozen restaurants. The Emirates side of the hotel tells you nothing about facilities, so don't be fooled. Talk a walk and you will be amazed. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This excellent Hotel with great facillities will not disappoint. This was our second visiit to Le Meridien Dubai Hotel. This time we stayed in an 'art-lok' room with an amazing shower, modern decor and hi-tec features. It was kept immaculately clean...we loved this room. The pool area was so peaceful set in lovely gardens. It was great to come down each morning to find our sunloungers ready and waiting, thanks to the ever helpful pool staff. Lunch by the pool each day was so relaxing. The Meridien Village adjoining the hotel grounds offers numerous restauants to choose from. We had our favourites and visited each twice. The Indian restaurant staff took time to explain the various dishes and on one visit actually had the chef prepare a curry to my specific taste. All the staff in the Hotel were extremely courteous and helpful.The location was perfect for us and we would not hesitate to to stay here again. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wouldn't stay there again even if its free! stayed in this hotel because Emirates offered me a hotel as a First Class passenger and when i saw Le Meridien i said why not supposed a decent hotel. the entrance only for Emirates passenger which feel odd and isolated from the hotel main entrance. the room is not that good, the bathroom need to be on major major renovations. the best thing in this hotel was the breakfast buffet. the staff of the restaurant were amazing and very efficient April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent break at Le Meridien Dubai Another great break at Le Meridien Dubai, want to say a big thank you to all the staff from Royal Club, Housekeeping, Courtyard Pool Bar, not forgetting Dipendra, sorry Neil never managed to see you this time, you were always too busy.......Another mention to the guys who met me at the airport on the way home, I believe this service has only recently started, great idea and the guys were excellent!! Will be back around xmas time!!! Thanks... September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stop over We arrived late at night following a long flight from Paris. We were met at the airport, driven to the hotel, met by receptionist at the car, shown to our room where the paper work was quickly done. We were given a fruit platter and drink and able to be a sleep very quickly thereafter. With a wake up call and car awaiting for us in the morning we were back in the airport quickly the next morning. Professional, comfortable and great staff. July 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>