客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • 兰布拉大道 111 号
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GlobeTrotter786 Lover our stay here! Got upgraded to an excellent room with lavish bathrooms and a great view. Great location right on La Rambla and great breakfast too. Highly recommended. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Barcelona Working in the hotel industry I have very high standards. I have stayed in Barcelona in different hotels throughout the years, and Le Meridien has surpassed all expectations and more. Location, service, and overall experience. The staff is was excellent, and the only regret I have is not staying there before. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Le Merdien Barcelona is very centrally located in the heart of town, within walking distance to most attractions; Old Port, New Port, Tourist Attractions....etc January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Our family of 5 just stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We had 2 connecting rooms. The location is outstanding and the rooms were fantastic. The service was first class. In particular, Salvador at the front desk went out of his way to make our stay memorable. We would highly recommend this hotel. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only location to experience Barcelona First time in Barcelona and could not have been more pleased with the location and staff. Next time we visit Barcelona this is the only hotel to stay at. However, I was very disappointed in the attached restaurant for breakfast...service was slow and the tables and floor were not clean. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option right on Las Ramblas If you want to see all of Barcelona from a centralized location, this is your hotel. Service is top notch, and kudos to Marius who ensured a quick (and early) check-in as well as some fantastic recommendations for meals. Looking forward to my next stay here. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Beautiful Hotel This hotel is in the perfect location just off Las Ramblas; walking distance to everything! The staff was very nice and really took care of us on our Honeymoon. Would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Barcelona. We loved it and would definitely stay here again. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations! My husband and I spent 3 nights in Barcelona and were so pleased with the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and lovely! We would recommend this hotel to anyone and will certainly return if we find ourselves in Barcelona again! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The STAFF at your hotel was SUPERB!!!! You helped us get around Barcelona and VERY pleasant doing so. It was the BEST stay I've ever had at a hotel. I recommend everyone to stay here. I must say THANK YOU for everything!!! You made Barcelona a special moment. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Barcelona at the Le Meridien There are some hotels in the Starwood Collection that rise above the expected and some that just don't make it my opinion. This was one of the great ones. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Barcelona, the hotel did so much to make the stay pleasant and memorable. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service I had a great experience at this hotel. It was very busy when I checked in, but the staff was quick at getting me into my room. They also sent a hand written note and a bottle of champagne to my friend's room for his birthday without any of us asking. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the prefect location This is an example of a hotel that will always meet your expectations: friendly and profession staff, great and clean facilities, the perfect shower & bed , and a great location. Within 5-10 minutes walking distance to the top places to visit. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish hotel and great service I just wanna say that I liked almost everything in Le Meridien Barcelona - from stylish rooms to hotel service. But ask for a room with a view. I stayed in a great room but with a view to a large wall being under construction or so. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Very helpful staff - concierge staff is great January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our needs and more! This hotel met all our needs and more. The hotel was located convenient to our needs,we wanted to be able to walk around the city, limiting cab rides as there were 7 adults. The hotel was very clean and the staff was exceptional. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Your hotel is very comfortable and close to the many attractions in Barcelona. The room and bath were very comfortable and clean and the staff was most courteous. The concierges were most helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Hotel in a Beautiful City Well appointed rooms and excellent service compliment the adjacency to great restaurants, shopping, art and architecture. The most famous street in Barcelona "La Rambla" is mere steps from the front door. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in Barcelona No gym, no pool, no SPG lounge, not the best beds,troubles with wi-fi, couldn't split 500 euros at reception. 500 pts, upgrade and free Internet only for platinums BUT great location, very good bathrooms. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday stay Wonderful accommodations and staff. The only problem was the noise from the ramble in the middle of the night. We wanted to face the ramble but didn't realize the loud partying throughout the evening May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona Excellent location in the heart of old town and right on LaRambla. Large suite but with few storage options and odd layout overall. Would have traded two phones, mirror TV and a sofa for some hooks and drawer and hanger space. Also, only coffee available in room was hot water and instant. GHASTLY for a hotel of ANY stars! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pick The le Meridien in Barcalona is a great hotel in a great city with a great localtion. Salvador at the front desk went above and beyond to help us have a perfect stay. I hope to go back. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Satyed here 4 nights in May 2013 and would recommened hotel for central location and the staff in all areas were very helpful. The hotel was secure and food good & plentyful for buffet breakfast. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming and comfortable Hotel shows quiet class. Not showy but very helpful staff. Only issue was internet connection at the 24-hour restart, but all turned out well, and staff tried very hard to solve the issue. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel in the heart of the action! Right on the busy Las Ramblas tourist area with many beautiful sites within a short walk. Take time to get off the main path and explore the cafes, courtyards and hidden gems of Spain. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hotel well located on the Ramblas,though very quiet. Staff friendly and professional.rooms very spacious ,comfortable and clean. Very nice beds and very nice bathroom. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Le Meridien is centrally located facilitating an easy walk to many of the amazing sites in Barcelona. The concierges provided expert assistance for our travel needs. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Great Location Service staffs from check-in to luggage handling to breakfast restaurant staffs are all very courteous, efficient and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has GREAT features. Your properrty has great rooms, and our room faced the LaRomda street and was just great. The staff was always right there to help in what ever way that was needed. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful We had a wonderful 4 day stay here, the front desk staff, as well as the concierges, were very responsive, friendly and most importantly, helpful. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location,classy hotel We enjoyed a very comfortable,clean room. The location was excellent. The staff helped plan a great itinerary for our few days in Barcelona. September 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>