Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt have asked for more Went for a wedding anniversary and were totally looked after by the staff in every department. The 2 hour spa treatment was amazing,dinner in Favola was great ,breakfast in the exec lounge very relaxing looking out over the city. Thanks to everyone. We had a great time and will be back. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS GOOD! Breakfast is not good,Wash gargle did not in the room,I need to charge service desk.The staff is very friendly. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chiang Mai stay Very good location being right by the Night Market and with top rating facilities, The Le Meridien Hotel is a good choice for staying at whilst in Chiang Mai. If you are a late night person though, be aware that the only bar in the hotel closes rather early ! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of calm within Chiang Mai From the moment we arrived we were accorded the full Platinum guest treatment. We were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was very spacious and provided dual aspect views across the city. We stayed for seven nights and the staff at reception, in the club room and in the main dining room all made us feel very welcome during our stay. I would certainly have no reservations in recommending this hotel to anyone traveling to Chiang Mai. The food was of a very high standard and the buffet breakfast was plentiful. I would definitely stay here again if traveling to Chiang Mai. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bitterly disappointed... I had nothing to complain about!!! I've stayed at this property a couple of times before using points but clicked up to SPG Platinum this time and so could go to town with the upgrades. Its a few years since I could 'go large' in this manner but it was a real pleasure to stay here and I cannot, from check-in to check-out, fault the staff or the process of this hotel. I've spent the last twenty years or so travelling on business/pleasure and have always been able to find something to moan about... I know, I'll moan about not having anything to moan about!!! First class effort the whole staff in every instance from check-in onwards were in tune and Gregory has this place ticking like Big Ben. I wish I could tell you the highlight of the stay for me - it involves the doorman and the fact that I was not appropriately attired after leaving the rest room, only guys will appreciate what I mean - but this property is top of our visit list now. Thoroughly recommended aside from the fact that in six days, I spent about four hours outside the property, I was that happy! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location ever good location and meet starwood standard March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience This hotel has wonderfully comfortable beds, and tries to make every room very convenient for the traveler. They have a night light under the bedside table, plenty of electrical outlets conveniently modified to accept US plugs directly for those dual voltage rechargers we use, and include a sleep timer with the cable tv. The buffet is incredible. The staff is very helpful and always courteous. The hotel is located on a street where all sorts of shopping and restaurants are plentiful and within immediate reach. Could not be a more perfect place to stay. Several people used the pool and said it was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near night market and excellent staff Hotel is near the night market and tit is easy to get. to the old town. We booked à club room at the upper floors with acces to the club lounge. Excellent and friendly staff, free breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails. View at Doi Suthep. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! I cant' tell you what an amazing hotel this was. The staff people were beyond helpful and I could not have asked for more. It was a lovely city only to be out done by the amazing staff. The concierge team was super helpful and the best I have encountered. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel has excellent facilities and is located in the city centre of Chiang Mai. Very good. Disappointing was the Italian Restaurant on the 2nd floor and I also think the breakfast buffet was very BASIC. I would recommend to reconsider the bed pillows as we found them not firm enough. All and all not too positive. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is this really a 5 star hotel? The hotel has a good location and the building is still modern, clean and well maintained. The restaurants serve good food, nothing special but okay which is quite shocking given the price. Even if you are not sensitive to the cold you will need a sweater... They are freezing and even the staff hate it. That leads to the next problem - the staff... slow, lazy, limited English, no French - big smiles follow by a puzzled look as they really don't have a clue what anyone is asking them. Try getting service by the pool. Whilst the male staff member cleaned the sun lounges the female staff member said she mans the bar and doesn't take orders... Funny the demands on her time given I was the only one at the pool at the time and I hadn't ordered a drink... I would have loved to order but having to go to the staff to place orders instead of them coming to me makes be feel like I'm really bothering them too greatly. I did go order and the food by the pool was okay... Flat given the price. If staying be careful not to get a room near the lifts - the noise is high. For a fairly new hotel it's surprising the amount of noise from the hallway. This is particularly noticeable at 7:45 when the staff are yabbering in the hallway when cleaning the rooms opposite and vacuuming the hallways... Again, feels like as a guest you're there to fit in around the staff needs. This is a good 4*. Price is cheap compared to other locations. I would have stayed longer but.... March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel .. Fair Front Desk Services One hotel in Chiang Mai that we've always stayed, the location, the facilities, the services at the restaurants, spa, and the concierge. However, our experience with the front desk is not that impressive, we're not sure if we're Thai to have lower standard of services or not. If you can trainn your front desk not to have too much ego of working with one finest hotel chains, that would be great. Smile More .. Speak More Politely... March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Le Meridien Hotel Just a standard Le Meridien Hotel March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory when compared to other Le Meridien properties worldwide. Check-in staff was unwelcoming. There was no warm greeting. My requests were met but with a big frown on all 3 staffs who were standing together. Check-out was equally the same. The staff continued to do whatever she was doing without acknowledging that I wanted to check out. There was no thank you and no asking how the stay was. This is the exact opposite to other Le Meridien hotels around the world where all staff were super friendly and had a customer focused attitude. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely Chiangmai A beautiful structure with nice ambiance and cozy rooms right at the centre of city. Except for few dips rest was a good n enjoyable stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and very modern! We recently stayed at this very centrally located property. You virtually walk out of the Hotel straight to the Night Market. Great Breakfast and Happy Hour by the Pool Bar. Above all we had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and caring staff We were at the hotel for six nights, the first of which was spent dealing with food poisoning. The hotel staff could not have been more caring. They helped us secure "gatorade" equivalent and inquired frequently about our condition. They were also very helpful in setting up tours and pointing out areas of interest. Very good concierge staff. We stayed on the club floor -- excellent staffing and attention. Overall, very good for its category. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Hotel Was very disappointed to come back to the room after a long day out expecting to shower and sleep only to find out that the room was not made up. Not because we forgot the do not disturb light on, but, for the poor management of the staff in totally skipping the cleaning and making up of the room. When calling the front desk, it took the manager on duty about 20 minutes to come and see for herself that the room was a mess and no one even walked in to clean. We had to wait for a whole hour for the cleaning staff to clean the room at 10:00 PM. All we got was “very sorry”. A very disappointing experience in this so called 5 star hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't get any better I'm not one to write reviews typically, but this was one of the best hotel experiences that I've ever had. The room was magnificent, and the staff went above and beyond. Every single aspect of my stay was amazing. The concierge was one of the best I've ever worked with. The breakfast was unreal. I'm a critical guy, and literally cannot think of a single critical thing to say! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel in a great location I highly recommend this property. However, the club level was a bit disappointing as there were few if any vegetarian options. However, the staff was lovely and we had a great experience. Try the spa for a great treat ! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! Great location, luxurious rooms, nice service....Le Meridien is just about the perfect choice for Chiang Mai. This has been our hotel of choice in Chiang Mai for the last five or six years. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 days in Chiag Mai Great location, right next to the Night Bazaar with lots of bars, restaurants and shopping nearby I booked on SPG and, nearer the time of my stay, my Platinum status was recognised and was upgraded to a suite and given Club Lounge access The suites are amazing, sleek and spacious Used the Club Loungefor breakfast and evening cocktails. Friendly and helpful staff February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This is one of my favourite hotels - its in a great location , the rooms are excellent with great views. Service standards did slip for a while but very glad to see that they are back up there again at the level you would expect from a Meridian. I always stay here when I go to Chiang Mai February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChiangMai Great city- great hotel- great staff February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; excellent location As Platinum SPG member, we were upgraded to an executive suite. It was large and very comfortable. The room was modern and well designed. The hotel is located next to the night bazaar and within walking distance to an excellent restaurant called The Whole Earth. This restaurant was recommended by the concierge. Next to the hotel is OP Centre which houses a thai silk store called Vila Cini. This store sells beautiful and quality silk products such as scarves, cushion covers, purses etc. I would recommend others to stay at this hotel. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience the urban relaxation in the great nature I really enjoyed the stay - a good mix with hotel epxeriences and nature experiences. We had a day we didn't go out at all, spending our time at Spa, dining etc. Also we had afull day outside, elephant riding etc. Italian restaurant was superb. Of course the price is close to the one in any big cities, but we didn't expect the standards in Chaing Mai, so it was a good surprise. Just outside of the hotel was the Nigth bazar, we enjoyed. Staff was nice. They know the city well. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - well kept property The location of the hotel is great for tourists - right at the night market where activity begins at about 5PM every day. The property is not too far from the airport - just a 15 to 20 minute ride in the taxi - costs about 150 Baht. The hotel lobby is spacious and done up well. The rooms are well furnished and clean. We were given a room that overlooks the night market area - good to watch the activity on the street. By and large staff were efficient and helpful. It would not hurt them if they smiled at guests or greeted them with a little more warmth. Begining from the bellboys to the people at the front desk to the staff in the restaurant - there was a mechanical attitude to going about their chores. We felt the difference all the more since we came in to Chiang Mai from an Anantara property where the staff went overboard with their warmth and friendliness. Other than this minor issue, it is a great property to stay at. Breakfast was a little steep at well over 700 Baht after taxes per head - we opted to just pick up some light food from the 7/11s down the road. The inhouse spa is also a tad expensive if you compare it to some good spas in the vicinity (not the small time operators). February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are fantastic This is my 5 review of the Meridien and we stayed for 2 months and were treated with care and recognition up to the very last day. During our stay we had the pleasure to get to know many of the employee from different department plus to management and are now on a social network with many of them. Before retirement I employed many young people and if I was to rate the Meridien staff would it be 10+ and if there were ratings for the hotel of 7stars . January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & Efficient hotel This is an excellent hotel. Clean room with full facility, in-room safe, complimentary bottle drink, coffee & tea, ironing, comfortable bed, huge room, etc... Friendly & efficient staff. One very sad point, In-room wifi chargeable! Hope management review this. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location. Sadly the pool was freezing cold even though it was 30c out and very warm. Many guests were annoyed that the pool was not heated as was I. The rooms are a bit run down and in need of a deep clean to be that of SPG standards. The staff was very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:10:23.798-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>