Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima para registrarse

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para registrarse y deben presentar identificación válida.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great hotel with very good service and wonderful location in SFO. Will be here next time and recommand to my friends to stay in here. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff This hotel well situated, close to the Embarcadero/ferry buildings, great views and a wonderful and helpful staff. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views of the city skyline A hotel of luxury, excellent service, and amazing views of the city! One must stay here when in San Francisco. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Makeover Lobby is so much better for meeting friends, having drinks, or crawling back to your room. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Well, where to begin..... This was my first stay at a Le Meridien Hotel and I was excited to experience it. Unfortunately, it wasn't a good experience. I stayed there on two separate nights while in town. The first stay we arrived early and I had a confirmed Suite Night Award for an Executive Suite. I was given a Junior Suite, which we later found out was not entirely clean. The bathroom trashcan still had trash in it from the last guests and it was missing amenities (lotion....) This was coupled by the fact that one of the cleaning staff walked in on us while we were changing. Needless to say I was less than pleased. I finally decided to go down stairs and speak to someone at the front desk about the situation. I was offered a two free drinks as a consolation prize and they were willing to send someone up to clean the bathroom again. At this point, I'm presumably in a not completely clean suite that isn't the suite that I was promised and I feel like I'm two for two on language barriers at the front desk. I want to be fair and say that the staff was very polite and offered me a late check out, platinum amenity., but it is difficult when you kinda feel as though you are putting people out. A manager did move us to the appropriate suite. She stated that she would address the issues with the room, but it honestly soured the experience. (Work/Birthday Weekend) Round 2 Saturday night...... The same representative checked us in again and again tried to put me in a junior suite. I attempted to explain to her that I had a confirmed Executive Suite, but it fell upon deaf ears. She explained to me that Starwood doesn't know what suites they have available..... Well, you know things never go well when you have to explain how a program works. I again felt like was imposing my will on the front desk staff. Ultimately she told me if I was willing to wait she would put me in an Premium Suite. We waited less than 45 minutes and received a Executive Suite. I immediately went to secure my valuables and found the safe was locked. We waited approximately 30 minutes for engineering to come and unlock the safe for us. He was great, but again lack of attention to detail by the house keeping staff. That evening we went downstairs to enjoy our consolation prize from the first night and ordered two drinks. The bartender was awesome and when I presented the card I was given, she informed me it was only good for one drink. I actually laughed out loud because when the front desk person gave it to me, he said it was good for the both of us. I told him I think they are only good for one drink, but he reassured me it was good for two. (training issue again) It isn't the money, it's the principal that I used two Suite Night Awards to ensure we received the right room for our needs. It bothers me that I know more about Starwood than some of the staff. Let me close with a couple of positive thoughts: The views from the higher floors are great. The location is great if you are doing business in the financial district. The bellmen were great and very attentive. The bartender was funny and made us feel at home. I tried to be as fair as possible, but I was really disappointed. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet hotel The hotel is very quiet, but then they chase you and want you to do surveys. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lobby Bar is the best The staff did everything possible to make my stay an enjoyable one! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was exceptionally pleased for my first stay here at Le Meridian June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be a member great service and excellent room on the SPG floor June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Le Méridien San Francisco Fabulous property. Superb loctaion. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Laura remains a star !!!!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SF Hotel I booked a last minute Valentines Day get-away. I was contacted a few days before to confirm that my suite night upgrade request was granted. At that time I spoke with a manager (Zac) and I asked about getting a reservation for dinner on Valentine's Day. He pulled some strings and worked some magic as he was able to secure a table for my wife and I at a great local restaurant. We had a great evening. The following morning, there was some type of protest in the area. While I was checking out, the desk staff was very apologetic for the inconvenience, although it was in no way the fault of the hotel staff. My wife and I will certainly be back at Le Meridien again. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing After numerous flight delays because of weather, I arrived at this hotel at 3 am, dead tired, having now been up for about 24 hours. When I went to my room, I opened the door and found the lights on and wet towels on the floor. I immediately thought that someone must be in the room. I went back downstairs and reported this and was told that housekeeping sometimes forgets to pick up the towels (really???). One of the staff members then went upstairs to check it out. He came back in a few minutes and had a long whispered conversation with the night clerk. I was then told that this room wasn't available and there were no more rooms. (My reservation was made as part of a group booking, so I assume it should have been a safe reservation.) You can imagine how I felt hearing that there was no room at the inn. However, the night manager spent some time looking through the computer and came up with another room. I was escorted upstairs by a hotel staff member, and when I asked about a room key, I was told that it would be slipped under the door later that night. Very strange. I was attending a two-day meeting hosted by a local company, who told all of us that they left gift bags at the hotel for each of us. Since there was no gift bag, I later asked at the front desk about this and was told that they would check. I never heard anything, so later I asked again. I then received a message that the host company did not leave enough gift bags, a fact that they deny. Where did it go? Was it taken by the person who took my reserved room? Did the hotel give away my room to someone else? Did the hotel charge both me and this other person for the same room? After spending all day at a meeting, I came back to my room to find some cheese, fruit and crackers, a bottle of wine and a note of apology for the misunderstanding on check-in. While I recognize this as a decent gesture, the food was dried out from sitting there all day, and I wasn't going to have a chance to drink the wine. More appropriate, in my mind, was to make some kind of financial adjustment to my bill. However, because I was seldom in the room and had to leave on an early flight, I never really had time to discuss this. The whole experience seemed wholly inappropriate for a hotel which portends to be a first-class property. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recurring business stay I'm traveling more on business, and typically requiring an overnight stay in San Francisco. Le Meridien continues to be my hotel of choice. The facilities are more "boutique" like than other hotels in the area, which tend to be too big, and have a "behemoth" quality to them. Le Meridient is cozy, while at the same time offering all the comforts of a larger hotel. On this stay, the staff "upgraded" my room on check-in, but the only difference I could notice was that the room had a narrow view of the bay bridge. Either way, I'll be coming back, and I will gladly recommend this hotel to others who need accommodations in the financial district of San Francisco. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend night stay Perfect location, friendly and accommodating staff, very comfortable room with an unexpectedly good view. I arrived in the late afternoon and took an easy walk to the waterfront to stretch my legs. Chose from many excellent dining opportunities. Had a very restful night. Easy access to my city tour the next day. Had to wait a couple hours at the bar after checkout before I left -- food was quite good and a very pleasant atmosphere. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and people Love everything about the hotel except the ubiquitous music. I understand it's part of the theme but no escape. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In room facilities Suggest having a water kettle in the room for guests who may need boiled hot water as some of us we need to drink warm water or need hot water to prepare hot drinks. I requested for one but was told there isn't any but was asked to use the coffee percolator to boil water. As coffee leaves strong taste and smell it was not pleasant to drink warm water flavoured with old coffee smell. Even if you don't put the kettle on every room, at least have some available when guests have a need of it. Towels were old and had greyish stains (mold stains?) Also the in room dining menu could be expanded. There were not enough choices. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice accomodations My room was very nice with modern furnishings and clean. Room was very quite at nice for good sleeping June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by two-star exerience From a confusing temporary lobby layout to a hole in the bedding, this hotel is an overpriced two-star lodge. The place tries to convey style, but it is not even skin deep. The toilet in the bathroom of the room we occupied was loud, but failed to properly flush. The sink would not properly drain. The tub is so slippery that I am surprised any decent facility would take this risk of a guest slipping and falling while taking a shower. Getting a wake-up call an hour earlier than requested is not a sign of good service. Oh, and hearing a rude "at least 10 minutes" after a two unaswered calls to valet parking is not what you would expect for an almost $60 a day parking fee. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WEMBA The San Francisco Le Meridien is a a nicely equipped, modern hotel that exudes the Le Meridien brand and ambiance. I am looking forward to staying there over the next two years as I embark on an MBA program through The Wharton School. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff, smart rooms, very pleasant! We are very well traveled. Our stay here was very gratifying. Large room, well appointed decor, quite, lots of window light, sliding doors but very low noise from the city activity when closed. HVAC was also low noise, kept the room very comfortable. Updated bath, plush towels, fresh pressed robe, big bed, nice flat panel TV’s with HD programs. Well stocked mini frig. Staff was very professional. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor business center Once I was able to establish the rate for this portion of our stay at Le Meridien, I was generally pleased by the location and amenities. However, I continued to be dismayed by the inadequacy of the so-called business center. Of three computers, two had their keyboards locked, rendering them useless, and the third had a keyboard that skipped, making it very difficult to log in. I reported this to the staff, who explained that the computers were maintained under a contract and that repairs took some time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstnding Hotel Excellent hotel would highly recommend May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor attention to detail Nd overall service I needed a suit pressed. I was told by two separate individuals that it could be done in the requested timeframe. I also indicated on the note attached to my suit the need to have the pressing completed by same night. Despite very clear communication with staff and multiple points I still ended up with my suit being brought back to me in its original bag. The front desk manager the next morning was of little or no use. Ironically, my input Via this email was solicited even though I wrote the general manager a specific note Relative to this extensive and systematic lack of good communication and service. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Overall, Breakfast Service Poor I frequently stay at this hotel when in SF because it is dependable and all around excellent. It is tony hotel with upscale, masculine decor (although I actually preferred the lobby prior to renovations). Rooms are nice, especially with an upgrade to one of the suites (and those with balconies and views of the Bay and Bay Bridge are spectacular). One glitch this time was that the restaurant server was quite rude, loudly admonishing us in front of everyone in the restaurant what could be eaten at the buffet with the complementary Platinum continental breakfast amenity (only bread and rolls, not cereal!) April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Series of Nightmares I paid nearly $400.00 per night for a supposed "luxury" room, and was instead stuck next to the elevators and what sounded like a drunken frat party. The hotel staff did nothing to quiet the neighboring guests; when the staff consented to relocate me during the middle of the night (rather than disturb the no doubt higher-paying beer party), the room I was moved to was tiny, on the 9th floor, and certainly unworthy of the $400/night rate. Also, the hotel did not warn me when I made the reservation that the hotel was under construction at the time of my visit. I would have wanted to know that. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay We stayed three nights at the hotel and had a very enjoyable experience. The room was excellent, very spacious and a great view over the City and the Bay. The staff were very helpful and took the time to treat you like a person. We did the buffet breakfast on two mornings and found it to be high quality and good value. Only one complaint - please get some new bath towels. In a hotel of your standard, it is sad that on one day, two out of the three bath towels in our room had holes in them and in general, all the bath towels were thin and a bit threadbare. Time for a restock, I would suggest! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed in this hotel twice before and had wonderful experiences both times. This time our room had a bad smell and the bed skirts were unclean. I called to complain and housekeeping came up and changed the bedskirts. The smell remained so the next day they cleaned the carpet, but it was still there. They did try each time to fix the situation so I did feel like they were very helpful. If I had not stayed here before and had such wonderful experiences in the past, my review might not have been as favorable, but they really did try to help. Easy walk to Union Square and Ferry Buildings January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Nice place that met all our needs. Ask for room away from side main entrance in on for most quiet area. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend getaway! We had a wonderful stay at LeMeridien. The room was spacious with ample comfortable seating. We definitely appreciated the lovely Bay views, and the HUGE HDTV (esp. my husband). The dining options were terrific and didn't have to leave the hotel to enjoy a great meal in SF - which was unexpected, because Le Meridien is located in a great neighborhood with a lot of fine dining options. We hope to be back soon! May 5, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>