Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima para registrarse

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para registrarse y deben presentar identificación válida.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien. The employees are solid in all parts of the hotel. In particular, the concierges worked very hard to find a dinner reservation for eight on short notice on a Friday night. They were successful. There is nothing flashy about the rooms, but they are quiet and functional. The hotel is well situated in downtown San Francisco and the fitness center is very nice. My only criticism is the hotel feels the need to play New Age music in the elevators. It really is annoying. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locale with contemporary decor Very convenient for walking Emarcadero and wharf areas. Nice breakfast options or quick coffee. Near Bart station July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities Variety / selection / quality of food lacking. Park Tavern in need of significant upgrading. With so few quality destinations nearby, the hotel has an opportunity to have a "destination" spot for food but falls far short in this category. The health club is respectable but could be bigger. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Series of Nightmares I paid nearly $400.00 per night for a supposed "luxury" room, and was instead stuck next to the elevators and what sounded like a drunken frat party. The hotel staff did nothing to quiet the neighboring guests; when the staff consented to relocate me during the middle of the night (rather than disturb the no doubt higher-paying beer party), the room I was moved to was tiny, on the 9th floor, and certainly unworthy of the $400/night rate. Also, the hotel did not warn me when I made the reservation that the hotel was under construction at the time of my visit. I would have wanted to know that. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I've stayed at numerous hotels in San Francisco including the W but this hotel tops them all. Great cool vibe, comfortable rooms and awesome staff make this my favorite place to stay in SF. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed in this hotel twice before and had wonderful experiences both times. This time our room had a bad smell and the bed skirts were unclean. I called to complain and housekeeping came up and changed the bedskirts. The smell remained so the next day they cleaned the carpet, but it was still there. They did try each time to fix the situation so I did feel like they were very helpful. If I had not stayed here before and had such wonderful experiences in the past, my review might not have been as favorable, but they really did try to help. Easy walk to Union Square and Ferry Buildings January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay We stayed three nights at the hotel and had a very enjoyable experience. The room was excellent, very spacious and a great view over the City and the Bay. The staff were very helpful and took the time to treat you like a person. We did the buffet breakfast on two mornings and found it to be high quality and good value. Only one complaint - please get some new bath towels. In a hotel of your standard, it is sad that on one day, two out of the three bath towels in our room had holes in them and in general, all the bath towels were thin and a bit threadbare. Time for a restock, I would suggest! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience A wonderful hotel with a professional staff. Rooms create a relaxing atmosphere for work or play. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a wonderful stay and view We were happy at Le Meridien. Elena, Stephan and tiny Couscous July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce location, better ameneties requested There is no pool and there is no wifi in the gym. Wifi should be in the gym, given that it is underground and there is no way to stream music through your phone while you are working out...very dissapointing. Also, the balcony door did not open past a couple inches because there was a stopper. Lastly, the air conditioning was broken in my room, and it was uncomfortably hot. Coupled with not being able to open the balcony door, this was dissapointing. TV could be bigger (upgrade to 42 inches from 32). Service was great, as was location, but improvements can be made to the above. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We chose this hotel because of its location – proximity to shopping, restaurants and sight seeing and very good prepaid rates for the 3 day stay at the expensive hotel. King size room was clean and staff is courteous. It was pretty quiet on the floor with exceptions of the neighbors slamming their doors in and out way past midnight time – everyone should be conscious of other people July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel Accomodations were clean and comfortable. Could use eletrical outlets near the bed to charge cell phones overnight. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night in SF We only were there one night, but enjoyed the comfortable and quiet room. We were upgraded to a high floor with a beautiful view of the bay! Liked the location near the Ferry Building and Bart station. Some good restuarants in the area also. We will definitely return to this hotel again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I love this hotel. The staff is exceedingly competent and friendly, the location can't be beat and it's gorgeous. I particularly like that the architecture has created rooms that aren't rectangular boxes. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend stay for a wedding We were staying in SF for a wedding and requested to check in early because the wedding started before official check in time. Not only did they let us check in early, we got upgraded, which was nice because we paid quite a bit for a room here (it was the weekend of some event too). The room was very clean, we got two keys to the room and the lock seemed a little finicky but it worked...eventually. It was a little loud when people would walk in the hallway, but all of the staff we dealt with were very friendly and professional. We did valet our car so we didn't have to worry about parking and the valet staff was awesome too...oh and 4 stars for room comfort because all of the pillows were too squishy for my comfort... September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I selected this hotel for our 44th anniversary, wanting it to be special and memorable. The disappointment is with the construction we were unaware of. Having to go to our rooms through a freight elevator after we transferred to the regular elevator on the second floor actually made me feel embarrassed in front of my bride of 44 years. I understand that construction might have been necessary and it was just bad luck for it to coincide with my visit but his is not the special treatment I had in mind for our special occasion. It would have been appropriate to have been forewarned of the situation. However, the positive reviews posted do accurately reflect the amenities but I wish we could have seen the inside of the lobby. December 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We didn't mind that the hotel was under construction/renovation, although it would have been nice to know that beforehand via the website or an email. It's unacceptable to not provide a coffeemaker of some sort in the room, and then offer horrible-tasting (weak) coffee at the front desk. Do you really want the majority of your guest slogging down in various states of dress and hangover, etc. to your public areas for a tiny cup of coffee? Also, the hotel accidentally charged us a nightly rate even though we booked on points. They cleared it up immediately and credited our card, but we left with the feeling that this happens quite a lot. We hope the hotel improves after its upgrade, but wouldn't recommend it at all presently. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by will not come back to stay here ever again the front desk was not very friendly, and they couldn't get the room keys to work twice. and they even charge $5 for slippers?!!! just ridiculous, January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needs improvement The Hotel is undergoing renovation in the lobby, which required the guests to use a service elevator from the street to the 2nd floor lobby. That was a minor issue. However, my room was drafty as the sliding glass doors did not close completely. This should have been fixed. While I like fresh air (in general), this made from some cold evenings. Finally, a major complaint is that a SPG who is paying $300+ for a room still has to pay for WIFI. WIFI should be free, and while this is not restricted to Starwood, it is a minor issue that causes a major resentment. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, comfortable stay Great hotel, great experience. Got a great Platinum upgrade to a business suite. Bedding is very comfortable and hypoallergenic. Very helpful staff. I'll definitely be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I would like to give a shoot to Juliet who went above and beyond to accommodate our special request for adjoining rooms on a very busy weekend. She and your entire staff did an outstanding job of make our stay exceptional!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The place to stay in SFO. Great decor, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great location! What more can one ask for! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located It is perfectly located in San Francisco, in close proximity and walking distance to the local attractions July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most convenient Starwood brand to my San Francisco office. Love the lobby upgrades and also appreciated the room upgrade May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made my stay special I liked the hotel very much, your service is really excellent and I felt safe and comfortable which is always important to me when I travel on my own. Thank you very much for being so kind to upgrade me to that lovely superior room with bay view. San Francisco has been already one of my favorite places and haveing had this amazing view even more. A special thank you to your outstanding Concierge Service!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised To be honest this hotel wasn't my first choice, but I am glad I changed my mind, as it surpassed my expectations. It was in the right location, and the amenities, service, and room was exceptional. Thanks July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Service Please take a moment to recognize Ms. KW the Asst Front Desk Manager and her Trusty Teammate Josiah. With over 400 nights at Starwood Properties the past 15 years, Sometimes you can get your reservation dates mixed up. During a recent visit after a very long trip with my family, I realized I booked my reservations for the wrong day and showed up a day early. Kathryn and Josiah made extraordinary efforts to accommodate our needs without causing any embarrassing moments for "super dad" Starwood Properties and Staff are the best in the business. July 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in Financial District I have enjoyed staying here before but was not made aware that the entire lobby was being remodeled. The entrance was thru a small door and then you took the elevator to the 2nd floor check in. The reception did not offer the bonus points/breakfast, I had to ask. The room had a nice view of the bay. There was only one bathrobe and two towels. The second day a throw rug was in the bathroom. The toilet made a terrible howl when flushed. My husband said we should come back. I think that with the wide choice of Starwood hotels, I will go else where. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our one nighter in SF Greeted well by Valet. Check-in very nice and friendly. Room nice and clean...no coffee maker though. 17th floor, beautiful view. Hotel in great location to everything downtown. Hallway very dirty, I told concierge and by the time we returned, they vacuumed it...the whole hallway. No idea until leaving that restaurant or coffee was on third floor. If I had to pay for internet or over $20 for Valet Parking, I wouldn't stay here. ($57 for parking overnight as a guest is ridiculous and these days, charging for internet service is not acceptable.) March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This location has an exceptionally professional and friendly staff. The location is convenient for easy access to the Financial District, Chinatown, North Beach, and the Embarcadero. July 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>