Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima para registrarse

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para registrarse y deben presentar identificación válida.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations As a platinum guest, I expect to be treated well. I expect free breakfast and an upgraded room. The majority of starwood hotel exceed my expectation, yet this hotel did not. I view it as below average in terms of service. Fitness room was tiny. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience but needs some Improvements Love the Hotel location which is right across the street from Embarcadero Shopping Center 3-4 blocks from Pier 1/2 which on Saturdays have the best FARMERS MARKET!!! 5-6 blocks away from China town and 7-8 blocks from Union Square, overall everything to me was within walking distant. If you can’t walk then there is always a doorman to help catch you a cab, but this trip we tried UBER for the first time which was great too. The Front Desk check in was a breeze, she was a little busy but gave us a great room, on a great floor with a view of the bay bridge which we LOVED! The only thing is there is 4 of us girls, and we only had 1 umbrella on a rainy weekend. When we went to the concierge desk to ask for more, they told us that it was only 1 per room and they did not have any more available, now that is hard to believe because in a city that rains a lot why would you not have more umbrellas available for your guest upon request. So we were disappointed that we could not get more umbrellas to accommodate us. Then on Sunday our checkout day, we needed extra towels so I venture into the hall to find house-keeping and their cart. I ask the lady for if I could get extra towels, not only did I get attitude from her for asking she only gave me one and told me I need to call housekeeping next time if I wanted towels which to me is horrible customer service. I would of given this hotel a 5 star but my incidents of lack of customer service ruined it for me. I would recommend the location and hope that if you book this place you would encounter a person who is willing to help because those that were not willing to help made me feel like I do not want to go back. But then again the ones that did give us great customer service like the Saturday housekeeping lady did makes you want to go back. Very torn but hope that it can get resolved internally to give a better experience to their clients. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Showing its age. It's been a few years since I've stayed here. I'm looking back at my review from four years ago and wondering what I was thinking. While this Le Meridien is classy and comfy, it's in need of a re-vamp to keep it on par with four or five stars. The location can't be beat if you want to be in super close proximity to the hundreds of companies in the immediate financial district. However, like many reviews have highlighted, the area is dead at night (which may be a plus for some weary business travelers). It's also a quick 3-minute walk to the Ferry Building which, if you've never been to San Fran, is a place you're going to want to spend as much time in as possible. Using my SPG Suite Night Awards, I was upgraded to a Business Suite which was a fairly fascinating experience. You walk in to the main bedroom--fairly spacious with a large king bed, chair, dresser and large TV. There is also a teeny balcony with a chair and great views of the bay (see photos). Occupying a corner of the hotel, this Suite also features a large full office complete with large desk, credenza and yes, A FAX MACHINE. You know y'all, I was so thankful bc I had so much faxing to do during my 2014 business trip. The bathroom is large with a huge window for plenty of light. However, it has a nasty shower/tub combination not particularly fitting of a supposed luxury hotel. The room was clean, the sheets soft. the towels worn and reminding me of ones I had seen at Motel 6. My takeaway on the room is that it's a few years overdue for a total refresh. No coffee makers in rooms. Annoying especially bc the free coffee in the hotel restaurant is only available in the morning. FREE SHOE SHINE! With so many awesome hotel choices in San Fran, I'd give LM another shot if the rates were really low. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG recognition No Platinum upgrade upon arrival. Vastly disappointed January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Convenient but a hassle The location of this hotel is great. I believe the staff needs a lot of improvements with regards to customer service. Checking in was a nightmare that continued even after checking out and getting additional pillows seemed an impossible request. A more detailed review will be posted on Trip advisor. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff. Laura, concierge, fabulous. The room was comfortable and the bay view varies from terrific to spectacular. Location is very convenient to transportation, restaurants. shopping and siteseeing. Some negatives: check in counter is cramped, lobby is hip, and I'm not, music is odd. Sliding bathroom door is cumbersome and noisy January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel can not work at full capacity!! My family and I were originally booked in a business suite. When I called down to order a cot for my son the staff moved us to a studio in order to fit a cot. We left for most of the day touring the city at which time the staff was going to move our luggage to the new room. When we returned our luggage was lost and no cot in room. It took approximately two hours to retrieve our luggage. When I called to inquire about the cot they said they were sold out and no cots were available. No problem I understand human error. I requested a blanket for my son to sleep on the couch. I was told no blankets were available. Ummm did I miss something? You are a hotel right? I don't go to Starbucks and they tell me they're out of coffee. Sadly my son had to cover up with towels which is absolutely UNACCEPTABLE. At check out I brought the issue up and was compensated with 2,000 starpoints and an order of chicken fingers was comped. REALLY, that's hardly a way to treat your most loyal customers. I will never return to this property and am out raged with such poor treatment. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT completely smoke-free I actively avoid properties that allow smoking anywhere on the premises, and chose to stay at this property in part because it appeared in the SPG search for smoke-free properties. On the Features page, it states "Experience a fresh approach at this Le Méridien – a completely smoke-free environment." and "100% Non-Smoking Rooms and Facilities." HOWEVER, on the Announcements page it states the REAL policy, which is "All guest rooms and public spaces in the hotel are now 100% non-smoking. A 250 USD penalty will be charged for smoking in guest rooms. Smoking is permitted on outdoor room balconies and on the Park Grill terrace only." The room balconies is a big deal, because some rooms without balconies do have sliding glass doors to the outside, which allows smoke from adjacent rooms' balconies to waft in. It also creates the potential for guest confusion about whether the room has a "balcony" area. When I checked in, I had one of these rooms and it did smell heavily of smoke. I e-mailed SPG and asked that they update the Features page to remove the deceptive information about the smoking policy. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor experience The very worst experience at a Starwood hotel! The guest service staff are very rude and do not follow through with their promise. As a platinum member I asked three times over a two day period to book well in advance of the 72 hr guarantee and could not get anyone to call me back. The staff and the manager on duty were very rude and would not consider my request. Brand loyalty is meaningless to La Meridian. Service and attitude has been questionable in the past but this is the worst! I will inform my staff and corporation of the poor service and not to book with this hotel.. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great gym at this location, adds to high quality I come to expect and receive from SPG on a regular basis. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We stayed at Le Meridien for 3 days in late October. The hotel is just wonderful;staff is smart and customer oriented. The bar is terrific with drink specials every day and a great assortment of reasonably priced bar food for snacking. Rooms were immaculate ,amenities restocked daily. The location is very convenient to the Ferry Building,Embarcadero,BART,muni system and the staff can actually tell you which bus/train to take to where you want to go. I highly recommend Le Meridien for any trip to SF-oh yeah,weekend prices are very reasonable November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel ammenities There was no shower cap, body lotion and the writing pen didn't work. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starpoints : 7 rooms for family stay On Feb 20/2013, I called reservation to book 4 rooms and gave my SPG # requesting them to credit all the points to my account for I was paying for all the 4 rooms. On May 23/2013, I called reservation to book 2 more rooms and gave my SPG # for crediting all the points to my account and again I was paying for all the 6 rooms. On July 12/2013, I booked 1 more room and also quoted my SPG number for credit. I specifically mentioned in each of the bookings that all the starwood points to be credited to my SPG account. None of your staff taking my reservation had ever informed me that I could only get points for 3 rooms. Had I known this I would have booked my family members in hotels of their choice to collect reward points of their own. Starwood hotels should not limit the number of eligible SPG starpoints for family booking. I wanted my family to stay together by offerring to pay for all the 7 rooms but I can only get reward points for only 3 rooms!!! Very disappointed. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and service at this hotel were great The moment I walked through the door to the reception, I felt welcomed in this hotel. The check-in was great was great. The hour was late, I was tired I had just come in from Paris. The desk clerk greeted me warmly, welcomed me and made me forget how tired I was. Throughout my stay the staff was welcoming. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is key for this hotel We stayed at the hotel for one night to enjoy dinner and meet up with friends. The fitness room could double in size - I had to wait 20+ minutes to use a treadmill on a Monday morning. Ended up going to Starbucks because coffee was not readily available in the morning. Good location, poor amenities. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating The hotel is clean and modern looking, the beds are comfortable and the staff is nice. I requested a late check out and was given a very generous late check out, no hassle. When I was even later then the agreed time it was not a problem. I would stay again. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nate's Review This was a ripoff. The room was small, the view was poor, the towels were thin, the bathroom floor looked like someone had taken sandpaper to it, the shower head wasn't attached properly and sprayed water in all sorts of directions. I was not impressed. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Premier SF Hotel From Now On! WOW! I'm not the coolest person, but boy...this hotel is chic! What is really impressive is the top notch service that the staff provides. The rooms are clean, modern, comfortable and inviting. The bar (and its staff), particularly Isaac, is phenomenal! I appreciated that Bernadette at the front desk seemed very eager to please to the utmost potential. One tip, however, save yourself $$ and park at the public overnight parking across the street. Overall... Is there such a thing as a 6 star rating?! July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location and the staff was friendly. While the room was clean, the towels were threadbare and some of the furnishings were in need of cleaning. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The place to stay in SFO. Great decor, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great location! What more can one ask for! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The hotel staff were super friendly and very helpful. The room service food I would say is horrible. I have had better frozen pizza's then what they offered. Sent it back and it came back the exact same way. They did take it off the bill, it was just too bad I couldn't eat it. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location and service LOCATION-LOCATION-LOCATION This location is ideal for quick access to the financial district, the Embarcadero, AT&T Park, great restaurants, the BART, the Ferry Building, and the waterfront. I typically stay near Union Square, but this location is far superior!!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be a member great service and excellent room on the SPG floor June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely views with great amenities Lovely views with great amenities June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous View of the city Recent stay were upgraded to a corner suite on the 23rd floor. Wonderful room with fabulous views of the city. We could have moved in if they would have allowed us. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was exceptionally pleased for my first stay here at Le Meridian June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice property This was our first, but not our last stay here. Great central location, some great views. Very friendly yet professional staff and a nicely maintained "polished" property. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location the only plus Front desk staff barely said hello and were not helpful in any way beyond handing me my key. They did not communicate well after an issue went unresolved in my room. Other staff were great. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, Tony Hotel in San Francisco Classy hotel in San Francisco's Financial district. This means that it is somewhat removed from the major sights (Union Square is a 10-minute walk away), but is therefore very quiet and peaceful on the weekends. Masculine tony décor throughout the hotel (really like the color scheme and marble). As a SPG Platinum member, almost always get a nice upgrade to a suite with spectacular views of the Bay. Fitness center is well-equipped and service is also top-notch. One slight drawback is that the neighborhood shuts down early and the hotel bar also closes relatively early on the weekends, so you will just need to take a taxi to access the vibrant San Francisco nightlife (which was not a big deal for me). June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Conveniently located in the heart of San Francisco. Stayed the night to attend a concert at the Regency Theater. Valet overnight parking is approximately $50 per night. Staff was amiable and facilities are clean. May 31, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T19:20:54.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>