Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

The minimum check-in age is 18 years or older with valid identification.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be a member great service and excellent room on the SPG floor June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located It is perfectly located in San Francisco, in close proximity and walking distance to the local attractions July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Le Méridien San Francisco Fabulous property. Superb loctaion. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Laura remains a star !!!!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I would like to give a shoot to Juliet who went above and beyond to accommodate our special request for adjoining rooms on a very busy weekend. She and your entire staff did an outstanding job of make our stay exceptional!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised To be honest this hotel wasn't my first choice, but I am glad I changed my mind, as it surpassed my expectations. It was in the right location, and the amenities, service, and room was exceptional. Thanks July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Well, where to begin..... This was my first stay at a Le Meridien Hotel and I was excited to experience it. Unfortunately, it wasn't a good experience. I stayed there on two separate nights while in town. The first stay we arrived early and I had a confirmed Suite Night Award for an Executive Suite. I was given a Junior Suite, which we later found out was not entirely clean. The bathroom trashcan still had trash in it from the last guests and it was missing amenities (lotion....) This was coupled by the fact that one of the cleaning staff walked in on us while we were changing. Needless to say I was less than pleased. I finally decided to go down stairs and speak to someone at the front desk about the situation. I was offered a two free drinks as a consolation prize and they were willing to send someone up to clean the bathroom again. At this point, I'm presumably in a not completely clean suite that isn't the suite that I was promised and I feel like I'm two for two on language barriers at the front desk. I want to be fair and say that the staff was very polite and offered me a late check out, platinum amenity., but it is difficult when you kinda feel as though you are putting people out. A manager did move us to the appropriate suite. She stated that she would address the issues with the room, but it honestly soured the experience. (Work/Birthday Weekend) Round 2 Saturday night...... The same representative checked us in again and again tried to put me in a junior suite. I attempted to explain to her that I had a confirmed Executive Suite, but it fell upon deaf ears. She explained to me that Starwood doesn't know what suites they have available..... Well, you know things never go well when you have to explain how a program works. I again felt like was imposing my will on the front desk staff. Ultimately she told me if I was willing to wait she would put me in an Premium Suite. We waited less than 45 minutes and received a Executive Suite. I immediately went to secure my valuables and found the safe was locked. We waited approximately 30 minutes for engineering to come and unlock the safe for us. He was great, but again lack of attention to detail by the house keeping staff. That evening we went downstairs to enjoy our consolation prize from the first night and ordered two drinks. The bartender was awesome and when I presented the card I was given, she informed me it was only good for one drink. I actually laughed out loud because when the front desk person gave it to me, he said it was good for the both of us. I told him I think they are only good for one drink, but he reassured me it was good for two. (training issue again) It isn't the money, it's the principal that I used two Suite Night Awards to ensure we received the right room for our needs. It bothers me that I know more about Starwood than some of the staff. Let me close with a couple of positive thoughts: The views from the higher floors are great. The location is great if you are doing business in the financial district. The bellmen were great and very attentive. The bartender was funny and made us feel at home. I tried to be as fair as possible, but I was really disappointed. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing After numerous flight delays because of weather, I arrived at this hotel at 3 am, dead tired, having now been up for about 24 hours. When I went to my room, I opened the door and found the lights on and wet towels on the floor. I immediately thought that someone must be in the room. I went back downstairs and reported this and was told that housekeeping sometimes forgets to pick up the towels (really???). One of the staff members then went upstairs to check it out. He came back in a few minutes and had a long whispered conversation with the night clerk. I was then told that this room wasn't available and there were no more rooms. (My reservation was made as part of a group booking, so I assume it should have been a safe reservation.) You can imagine how I felt hearing that there was no room at the inn. However, the night manager spent some time looking through the computer and came up with another room. I was escorted upstairs by a hotel staff member, and when I asked about a room key, I was told that it would be slipped under the door later that night. Very strange. I was attending a two-day meeting hosted by a local company, who told all of us that they left gift bags at the hotel for each of us. Since there was no gift bag, I later asked at the front desk about this and was told that they would check. I never heard anything, so later I asked again. I then received a message that the host company did not leave enough gift bags, a fact that they deny. Where did it go? Was it taken by the person who took my reserved room? Did the hotel give away my room to someone else? Did the hotel charge both me and this other person for the same room? After spending all day at a meeting, I came back to my room to find some cheese, fruit and crackers, a bottle of wine and a note of apology for the misunderstanding on check-in. While I recognize this as a decent gesture, the food was dried out from sitting there all day, and I wasn't going to have a chance to drink the wine. More appropriate, in my mind, was to make some kind of financial adjustment to my bill. However, because I was seldom in the room and had to leave on an early flight, I never really had time to discuss this. The whole experience seemed wholly inappropriate for a hotel which portends to be a first-class property. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and very comfortable Great hotel location for business district and the Embarcadero. Modern features. Very comfortable rooms and beds. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you It was a great stay! Thank you very much for allowing me early check in without any charge, that saved my life!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This location has an exceptionally professional and friendly staff. The location is convenient for easy access to the Financial District, Chinatown, North Beach, and the Embarcadero. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recurring business stay I'm traveling more on business, and typically requiring an overnight stay in San Francisco. Le Meridien continues to be my hotel of choice. The facilities are more "boutique" like than other hotels in the area, which tend to be too big, and have a "behemoth" quality to them. Le Meridient is cozy, while at the same time offering all the comforts of a larger hotel. On this stay, the staff "upgraded" my room on check-in, but the only difference I could notice was that the room had a narrow view of the bay bridge. Either way, I'll be coming back, and I will gladly recommend this hotel to others who need accommodations in the financial district of San Francisco. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SF Hotel I booked a last minute Valentines Day get-away. I was contacted a few days before to confirm that my suite night upgrade request was granted. At that time I spoke with a manager (Zac) and I asked about getting a reservation for dinner on Valentine's Day. He pulled some strings and worked some magic as he was able to secure a table for my wife and I at a great local restaurant. We had a great evening. The following morning, there was some type of protest in the area. While I was checking out, the desk staff was very apologetic for the inconvenience, although it was in no way the fault of the hotel staff. My wife and I will certainly be back at Le Meridien again. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRAVO!! From the check-in with the parking valet to the check-out, the weekend was a pleasant blur of smiles and attention. Highly recommend to all to try the experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Francisco trip Beautiful room with a good view. Very good location in San Francisco. Courteous staff. Only negative was the outrageously priced restaurant. ($14 for toast or a bagel?!) As a result, we ate all of our meals off site. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In room facilities Suggest having a water kettle in the room for guests who may need boiled hot water as some of us we need to drink warm water or need hot water to prepare hot drinks. I requested for one but was told there isn't any but was asked to use the coffee percolator to boil water. As coffee leaves strong taste and smell it was not pleasant to drink warm water flavoured with old coffee smell. Even if you don't put the kettle on every room, at least have some available when guests have a need of it. Towels were old and had greyish stains (mold stains?) Also the in room dining menu could be expanded. There were not enough choices. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made my stay special I liked the hotel very much, your service is really excellent and I felt safe and comfortable which is always important to me when I travel on my own. Thank you very much for being so kind to upgrade me to that lovely superior room with bay view. San Francisco has been already one of my favorite places and haveing had this amazing view even more. A special thank you to your outstanding Concierge Service!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by two-star exerience From a confusing temporary lobby layout to a hole in the bedding, this hotel is an overpriced two-star lodge. The place tries to convey style, but it is not even skin deep. The toilet in the bathroom of the room we occupied was loud, but failed to properly flush. The sink would not properly drain. The tub is so slippery that I am surprised any decent facility would take this risk of a guest slipping and falling while taking a shower. Getting a wake-up call an hour earlier than requested is not a sign of good service. Oh, and hearing a rude "at least 10 minutes" after a two unaswered calls to valet parking is not what you would expect for an almost $60 a day parking fee. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review great hotel, we always enjoy it except the reason i'm writing this is because of a bad experience and i can't post that feedback to customer service without fill out this form... July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep ever in a SF hotel I wish I could stay at Le meridian every time I am in San Franciscso, but I think others have found out what a delightful hotel this is (as I have had a hard time getting a room lately!). I was well rested, well fed and well taken care of. Thank you! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff The Front Desk staff provided us with good information and a great customer experience. Thank you! June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor attention to detail Nd overall service I needed a suit pressed. I was told by two separate individuals that it could be done in the requested timeframe. I also indicated on the note attached to my suit the need to have the pressing completed by same night. Despite very clear communication with staff and multiple points I still ended up with my suit being brought back to me in its original bag. The front desk manager the next morning was of little or no use. Ironically, my input Via this email was solicited even though I wrote the general manager a specific note Relative to this extensive and systematic lack of good communication and service. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Overall, Breakfast Service Poor I frequently stay at this hotel when in SF because it is dependable and all around excellent. It is tony hotel with upscale, masculine decor (although I actually preferred the lobby prior to renovations). Rooms are nice, especially with an upgrade to one of the suites (and those with balconies and views of the Bay and Bay Bridge are spectacular). One glitch this time was that the restaurant server was quite rude, loudly admonishing us in front of everyone in the restaurant what could be eaten at the buffet with the complementary Platinum continental breakfast amenity (only bread and rolls, not cereal!) April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aside from an annoying boycott..... Stayed at Le Meridien for vacation. Was awoken from a nap from the fire alarm in the hotel going off and a scary message to "cease activity" and proceed to the nearest exit. Turns out it was a false alarm. I think this should have been monitored more closely and possibly stopped sooner since it turns out a non-english speaking person got confused and pulled the fire lever right near the check in counter when there was no fire. I was also awoken from angry staff/locals boycotting the hotel since, according to them, Le Meridien doesn't treat staff fairly. Who knows the truth. Point is, picketers were loud, obnoxious, and tried to stop me and my mother as we left the building and shoved information pieces of the boycot in our faces. Other than that, staff NOT boycotting were friendly, beds were comfortable, free cofee was good. The Manager comped our dinner for the inconvienience of the boycott being so disruptive. Facility was clean and concierge was super helpful and recommended some great spots for breakfast. Wished some of the breakfast items for hotel room service were more affordable because we would have stayed in more. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing view The FOM(Agnes?) was really kind and made us feel welcome. amazing view of the bay. thank you! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience the hotel and staff was excellent. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Series of Nightmares I paid nearly $400.00 per night for a supposed "luxury" room, and was instead stuck next to the elevators and what sounded like a drunken frat party. The hotel staff did nothing to quiet the neighboring guests; when the staff consented to relocate me during the middle of the night (rather than disturb the no doubt higher-paying beer party), the room I was moved to was tiny, on the 9th floor, and certainly unworthy of the $400/night rate. Also, the hotel did not warn me when I made the reservation that the hotel was under construction at the time of my visit. I would have wanted to know that. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picketers The aggressiveness of the picketers was very disturbing. The early morning racket and their confrontational attitudes marred our experience. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay We stayed three nights at the hotel and had a very enjoyable experience. The room was excellent, very spacious and a great view over the City and the Bay. The staff were very helpful and took the time to treat you like a person. We did the buffet breakfast on two mornings and found it to be high quality and good value. Only one complaint - please get some new bath towels. In a hotel of your standard, it is sad that on one day, two out of the three bath towels in our room had holes in them and in general, all the bath towels were thin and a bit threadbare. Time for a restock, I would suggest! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed in this hotel twice before and had wonderful experiences both times. This time our room had a bad smell and the bed skirts were unclean. I called to complain and housekeeping came up and changed the bedskirts. The smell remained so the next day they cleaned the carpet, but it was still there. They did try each time to fix the situation so I did feel like they were very helpful. If I had not stayed here before and had such wonderful experiences in the past, my review might not have been as favorable, but they really did try to help. Easy walk to Union Square and Ferry Buildings January 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>