客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend night stay Perfect location, friendly and accommodating staff, very comfortable room with an unexpectedly good view. I arrived in the late afternoon and took an easy walk to the waterfront to stretch my legs. Chose from many excellent dining opportunities. Had a very restful night. Easy access to my city tour the next day. Had to wait a couple hours at the bar after checkout before I left -- food was quite good and a very pleasant atmosphere. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed not clean I had a room with 2 double beds. One of the beds' sheets were obviously not changed from the previous guest. There were curly hairs and blood under the covers. Gross. The 2nd bed was clean. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Nice place that met all our needs. Ask for room away from side main entrance in on for most quiet area. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff, smart rooms, very pleasant! We are very well traveled. Our stay here was very gratifying. Large room, well appointed decor, quite, lots of window light, sliding doors but very low noise from the city activity when closed. HVAC was also low noise, kept the room very comfortable. Updated bath, plush towels, fresh pressed robe, big bed, nice flat panel TV’s with HD programs. Well stocked mini frig. Staff was very professional. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Improvement I have been to this hotel a few times and usually I'm pretty happy but this time I was very surprised at how unhappy I was with housekeeping. I came in on a Monday and did not have a do not disturb, instead I had the tag that stated I don't need housekeeping so I put that out. On Tuesday Housekeeping came to my room and knocked 5 different times to clean the room...each time I told them to come at 11:30am. On Wednesday again housekeeping came 3 different times to which I asked them not to come until later. I called to tell the front desk. They stated they would send a DND but I did not get it so I eneded up going downstairs to complain and then finally received a DND sign. On the days I did not have the DND sign up housekeeping did not even come in the room to clean or make the bed. I was not happy with all this...the first couple days I couldn't do anything to keep them away and then the last two days they never showed up! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to my office Hotel was nice. Room very comfortable however I like to have coffee in my room and that was not provided. They offer free coffee on the 3rd floor but I prefer to have a pot in my room so I can have coffee while I get ready. The other item I expected was a decent hair dryer.The one I had was not very powerful. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very comfortable business suite May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! My overall experience was very nice. The room was very comfortable but it was quite loud since the windows did not block as must noise as I had expected. We were not allowed to get a rollaway bed and the lady checking me in was fairly rude. Everyone else was very friendly. I would still stay at this hotel again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend getaway! We had a wonderful stay at LeMeridien. The room was spacious with ample comfortable seating. We definitely appreciated the lovely Bay views, and the HUGE HDTV (esp. my husband). The dining options were terrific and didn't have to leave the hotel to enjoy a great meal in SF - which was unexpected, because Le Meridien is located in a great neighborhood with a lot of fine dining options. We hope to be back soon! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel in all respects - taking the lushly planted Embarcadero walkway was a very nice way to escape the noisy streets - excellent concierges - only negative was no in room coffee May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful The staff throughout the facility were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to accommodate my early check in and treated me like a valued customer. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor business center Once I was able to establish the rate for this portion of our stay at Le Meridien, I was generally pleased by the location and amenities. However, I continued to be dismayed by the inadequacy of the so-called business center. Of three computers, two had their keyboards locked, rendering them useless, and the third had a keyboard that skipped, making it very difficult to log in. I reported this to the staff, who explained that the computers were maintained under a contract and that repairs took some time. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Easy walk to all you need May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located Le Meridien is nicely located for local attractions with comfortable rooms. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Protesters to Unionize and Bullhorn 7AM!!!!! My stay was absolutely terrible. I had an important Board meeting to prepare for. At 7am there were protesters outside the entry of the hotel conitnuously chanting. It was one of the most frustrating stays I have ever had at a hotel! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel Great hotel if you are on business in downtown. The staff is very helpful. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff less than terrific I enjoyed my stay in San Francisco but found the overall hotel staff attitude less than accommodating. The front desk and concierge staff were great. But, the room cleaning staff less so. After each visit, I had to request a face towel and wash cloth. One time I returned to the room to pick up a sweater and the woman cleaning demanded to see my ID. I appreciated her concern for security but she needs to work on her "manners." The bar tender was RUDE on each occasion I visited the bar. Finally the bell men demanded payment for helping transport boxes -- understandably they expected payment and they were certainly going to be tipped generously - but unacceptable for them to to demand payment after the fact. When asked about this "demand," their "supervisor" complained about an earlier failure to "tip" when in fact they had been tipped quite generously. While I understand the need for gratuities in a service job, this behavior seems at odds with the image conveyed by the Meridien. Members of the staff came off as a bit greedy and grasping -- not what one expects from an expensive and highly touted hotel. I live on the east coast which is often maligned for its lack of courtesy and gentility. Yet, I have not had this experience in NYC or Boston hotels. Nonetheless, it's a lovely hotel -- though a bit rough around the edges. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, terrible music, questionable ecology choice The "never stop:" music experience was awful, like a torture and spoiled the otherwise nice atmosephere of the hotel. An impromptu survey of others waiting in the lobby or, espcially at breakfast, all found that it intrusive to the point that concentrating on work, newspapers, or even conversation was hard. Also was perturbed to find that opting for the ecology friendly linen plan meant denying wages to hard working low paid cleaning staff. Not a happy choice. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had a wonderful stay. The rooms were very comfortable and had great views of the city. The staff was very attentive. We would definitely stay again. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, good location, dated furnishings This has my become my preferred hotel in SF. Very helpful staff, good location, good restaurant. However, the room furnishings have become worn and dated; the time has come for some renovation. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here on a Weekend We checked in Friday and received an ok room (not overly big or small). I'm a Plat member, was hoping to get upgraded. But not a big deal. However, what was the big deal was that we were woken up around 7am this morning with protesters outside. We didn't know what the heck it was until a little later - it was strikers against the hotel. Needless to say, not a full night's sleep. Extremely unhappy. We used cash and points to stay here last night. With the unsettled sleep they should refund back the points that we spent to stay here. The "free" breakfast we were supposed to get, ending up costing us about $23 dollars (coffee is $5.75). What's funny is you can pour your own free at the entrance to the restaurant, but once you sit down the exact same cup is $5.75/each. I stayed here a number of months ago, loved the property. This time I"m a little more unsettled by it. April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snarky Manager Lifetime Platinum here, FIRST review of any hotel. This hotel has protesters that come with bull horns at 7:00 AM. The hotel manager seems to be unaware of CA PC 401C, and says that they "lost in court". I got conflicting stories from different employees of the hotel, but this manager seems sympathetic to their cause, so I suspect things won't change any time soon. I am also told that "all our guests are platinum", so no accommodations will be made for you other than the bare minimum of what SPG requires. Avoid this place! March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Well, where to begin..... This was my first stay at a Le Meridien Hotel and I was excited to experience it. Unfortunately, it wasn't a good experience. I stayed there on two separate nights while in town. The first stay we arrived early and I had a confirmed Suite Night Award for an Executive Suite. I was given a Junior Suite, which we later found out was not entirely clean. The bathroom trashcan still had trash in it from the last guests and it was missing amenities (lotion....) This was coupled by the fact that one of the cleaning staff walked in on us while we were changing. Needless to say I was less than pleased. I finally decided to go down stairs and speak to someone at the front desk about the situation. I was offered a two free drinks as a consolation prize and they were willing to send someone up to clean the bathroom again. At this point, I'm presumably in a not completely clean suite that isn't the suite that I was promised and I feel like I'm two for two on language barriers at the front desk. I want to be fair and say that the staff was very polite and offered me a late check out, platinum amenity., but it is difficult when you kinda feel as though you are putting people out. A manager did move us to the appropriate suite. She stated that she would address the issues with the room, but it honestly soured the experience. (Work/Birthday Weekend) Round 2 Saturday night...... The same representative checked us in again and again tried to put me in a junior suite. I attempted to explain to her that I had a confirmed Executive Suite, but it fell upon deaf ears. She explained to me that Starwood doesn't know what suites they have available..... Well, you know things never go well when you have to explain how a program works. I again felt like was imposing my will on the front desk staff. Ultimately she told me if I was willing to wait she would put me in an Premium Suite. We waited less than 45 minutes and received a Executive Suite. I immediately went to secure my valuables and found the safe was locked. We waited approximately 30 minutes for engineering to come and unlock the safe for us. He was great, but again lack of attention to detail by the house keeping staff. That evening we went downstairs to enjoy our consolation prize from the first night and ordered two drinks. The bartender was awesome and when I presented the card I was given, she informed me it was only good for one drink. I actually laughed out loud because when the front desk person gave it to me, he said it was good for the both of us. I told him I think they are only good for one drink, but he reassured me it was good for two. (training issue again) It isn't the money, it's the principal that I used two Suite Night Awards to ensure we received the right room for our needs. It bothers me that I know more about Starwood than some of the staff. Let me close with a couple of positive thoughts: The views from the higher floors are great. The location is great if you are doing business in the financial district. The bellmen were great and very attentive. The bartender was funny and made us feel at home. I tried to be as fair as possible, but I was really disappointed. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed my expectation Unless you need to be in the financial district, I would suggest that you stay at the Palace or the Westin St. Francis. Service did not meet my expectation and restaurant selection in the area was not as good as union square. Fitness area was tiny. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SF Hotel I booked a last minute Valentines Day get-away. I was contacted a few days before to confirm that my suite night upgrade request was granted. At that time I spoke with a manager (Zac) and I asked about getting a reservation for dinner on Valentine's Day. He pulled some strings and worked some magic as he was able to secure a table for my wife and I at a great local restaurant. We had a great evening. The following morning, there was some type of protest in the area. While I was checking out, the desk staff was very apologetic for the inconvenience, although it was in no way the fault of the hotel staff. My wife and I will certainly be back at Le Meridien again. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations As a platinum guest, I expect to be treated well. I expect free breakfast and an upgraded room. The majority of starwood hotel exceed my expectation, yet this hotel did not. I view it as below average in terms of service. Fitness room was tiny. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience but needs some Improvements Love the Hotel location which is right across the street from Embarcadero Shopping Center 3-4 blocks from Pier 1/2 which on Saturdays have the best FARMERS MARKET!!! 5-6 blocks away from China town and 7-8 blocks from Union Square, overall everything to me was within walking distant. If you can’t walk then there is always a doorman to help catch you a cab, but this trip we tried UBER for the first time which was great too. The Front Desk check in was a breeze, she was a little busy but gave us a great room, on a great floor with a view of the bay bridge which we LOVED! The only thing is there is 4 of us girls, and we only had 1 umbrella on a rainy weekend. When we went to the concierge desk to ask for more, they told us that it was only 1 per room and they did not have any more available, now that is hard to believe because in a city that rains a lot why would you not have more umbrellas available for your guest upon request. So we were disappointed that we could not get more umbrellas to accommodate us. Then on Sunday our checkout day, we needed extra towels so I venture into the hall to find house-keeping and their cart. I ask the lady for if I could get extra towels, not only did I get attitude from her for asking she only gave me one and told me I need to call housekeeping next time if I wanted towels which to me is horrible customer service. I would of given this hotel a 5 star but my incidents of lack of customer service ruined it for me. I would recommend the location and hope that if you book this place you would encounter a person who is willing to help because those that were not willing to help made me feel like I do not want to go back. But then again the ones that did give us great customer service like the Saturday housekeeping lady did makes you want to go back. Very torn but hope that it can get resolved internally to give a better experience to their clients. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Showing its age. It's been a few years since I've stayed here. I'm looking back at my review from four years ago and wondering what I was thinking. While this Le Meridien is classy and comfy, it's in need of a re-vamp to keep it on par with four or five stars. The location can't be beat if you want to be in super close proximity to the hundreds of companies in the immediate financial district. However, like many reviews have highlighted, the area is dead at night (which may be a plus for some weary business travelers). It's also a quick 3-minute walk to the Ferry Building which, if you've never been to San Fran, is a place you're going to want to spend as much time in as possible. Using my SPG Suite Night Awards, I was upgraded to a Business Suite which was a fairly fascinating experience. You walk in to the main bedroom--fairly spacious with a large king bed, chair, dresser and large TV. There is also a teeny balcony with a chair and great views of the bay (see photos). Occupying a corner of the hotel, this Suite also features a large full office complete with large desk, credenza and yes, A FAX MACHINE. You know y'all, I was so thankful bc I had so much faxing to do during my 2014 business trip. The bathroom is large with a huge window for plenty of light. However, it has a nasty shower/tub combination not particularly fitting of a supposed luxury hotel. The room was clean, the sheets soft. the towels worn and reminding me of ones I had seen at Motel 6. My takeaway on the room is that it's a few years overdue for a total refresh. No coffee makers in rooms. Annoying especially bc the free coffee in the hotel restaurant is only available in the morning. FREE SHOE SHINE! With so many awesome hotel choices in San Fran, I'd give LM another shot if the rates were really low. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG recognition No Platinum upgrade upon arrival. Vastly disappointed January 20, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T12:50:35.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>