Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter zum selbstständigen Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Das Hotel freut sich über Kinder, möchte aber Eltern daran erinnern, dass Kinder ständiger Aufsicht bedürfen. Bei Buchung zu bestimmten Preisen (z. B. zu Firmenkonditionen) ist möglicherweise ein besonderer Ausweis erforderlich.

Le Méridien München

  • Bayerstrasse 41
  • München,
  • 80335
  • Deutschland
  • Landkarte
Rated 4 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay at Le Meridien Munich I had a very nice business stay at Le Meridien Munich. Staff were fantastic and the lobby, restaurant and room were all just top notch. the location is just opposite the central station so a perfect spot. My only one criticism is the poor quality of the gym. Its cramped and some of the machines are not working properly. Its something I'm sure they will work on and bring back up to standard. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be a good Hotel but technic from the last century Stayed a few times there. Decent location. Nice rooms and most times friendly and supportive staff. But - the technical environment is from the last century. No Wifi access in the rooms. So if you travel with modern devices better choose a different Hotel. Another downside: the breakfast room is always too crowded and the time to wait for an omelete can easily make it to 30 minutes. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and nice atmosphere While the outside looks a bit plain, this is a great location and the interior is very nice. Definitely a hotel catered to business clients, but it was great for tourist as well. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Hannah at the front desk even noticed it was my birthday. The bar has great drinks and snacks, while a bit expensive, it was delicious. Highly recommend this hotel. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel needs a bit more improvement Our rece stay at the Meridien Munich was very niece, the staff was more the meeting my expectations and warm and welcoming. The room however needs improvement, the bed is too hard, where in the bathroom the floor is too cold. The carpet could need improvement. Staying on the 5th floor the corridor smelled bad like a the carpet was unclean or a defictive vacuum cleaner was used. This smell was there is same intensity for both days. The sauna area is too small. The swimming pool is large execllent. The sauna was not working therefore everyone tried to use the steam bath which is too small overall concepted. 6or about 4 people due to space and respect useable. It is also too cold in the relaxing room and the showers are too small and not enough. The restaurant is very good allthough the staff could be more 5star representing, too much of a standard Munich life behavior. The parking facility is very good. . December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMY HOTEL OUR STAY AT THE LE MERIDIEN WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. THE ROOM AND BATH WERE VERY ROOMY, NOT TYPICAL OF EUROPEAN HOTELS. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT, ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN. THE HOTEL IS LOCATED ACROSS FROM THE MAIN TRAIN STATION MAKING IT VERY EASY FOR OUR DAY TRIPS OUT OF MUNICH. NEIGHBORHOOD IS NOT THE BEST BUT NOT BAD. WE DID NOT EAT AT THE HOTEL BUT DID ENJOY THE BAR IN THE EVENINGS May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice stay, very clean hotel, complementary water every day on room, . Breakfast: nice but a bit limited and crowded, but on weekend til 13:00 ! We survice whole day based on breakfast. There should be more breakfast palces in inner garden. The hotel was recently renovated, but I still expect excellent conf´ditionm there are still some remarks of life, but not disturbing. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location We were happy to spot our hotel as we exited out of the train station. A welcome site after a long overseas flight and train ride. We were upgrade to a beautiful room; however, there was a charge for in-room Wi-Fi which we found surprising. The hotel was very quite and the beds were so comfortable. The only negative was that the wake-up call we requested came 30 minutes late. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience I really enjoyed my stay at Le Meridien. The entire staff could not have been any nicer and accommodating. The hotel room was spacious, and having a shower was wonderful! I did not opt for the in-room Wi-Fi because I thought it was too expensive, but the lobby had free Wi-Fi so I couldn't complain. I would definitely return to Le Meridien and I highly recommend it to others. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in good location This hotel is located directly across from the main train station and is in a very good central location. I only stayed here one night - booked a Standard city-view room and as a Gold member received a room with a Garden view. The room was spacious and clean, the service was excellent. I would certainly come back here and I would recommend this hotel to others. Thank you! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Concierge/Porters disappointing Returning to this Meridien for several years, this was the first time I really was disappointed by the porters & Concierge service. Upon arrival no effort was made to assist with luggage. Same on departure (conveniently looking away). How about considering a service to assist clients catching a train to take luggage across to track? Concierge gave incorrect advise, recommending a taxi, whilst the tram would have been there with 2 stops. Taxi stuck in traffic due to building site. Sincerely hope that this non-attentive and somewhat arrogant attitude was a once off - The hotel made up for the above inconvenience by assisting perfectly and efficiently with some left behind property which was quickly found, dispatched and arrived at other hotel shortly - thanks to Carina Wimmer, Guest Services Agent. Otherwise a great location, if one needs to catch the train or needs to be close to the "Innenstadt", as well connected with the U-BAHN. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, alot of noise from the street at night The meridien lacks an executive lounge floor and as a starwood platinum member this is a miss. There is alot of noise from outside in the middle of the night and therefore would recommend an "inside room" Also, as a frequent business traveller, a steam iron would be an improvement rather than the standard. Fitnes center is very basic and the pool was out of operation January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is great for train travellers Right across from the Hauptbahnhof and very near to Marienplatz October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good for Area The hotel provides good quality for the area it is in. Convenient to Bahnhof and city center. Room had some issues - tiles in front of shower loose causing room carpet to stay wet. Also, Check-in and out for Gold members handled with everyone else checking in - staff even showed preference on chek-out to "business company" members causing delayed to our check-out. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Good Location Great hotel with a good location. Beautiful room and nice atmosphere at the main bar. Cosy ambiance! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location and room The staff was personable and pleasant. They always seemed to be smiling and ready to help. Location is right across from the train station so it makes it easy to get around. Our room was spacious (though I think we were upgraded) and very nice. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always the same great level of service The staff at Le Meridien really goes the extra mile. Although the hotel is located across from the main train station, there is no major noise level. Once in the Hotel, you feel you are in a different world. Reception staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. A great plus, on Weekends breakfast is open until 1 pm! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Brand!!! Amazing hotel with a big plus of the open garden to meet with your clients and friends. Only area to improve that the Jean-Georges Vongerichten services & facilites was not proposed. However nice and comfortable room which reflects the Le Meridien brand. Will not hesitate to come back on my next business trip. All the best to the Le MERIDIEN Munich team July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Overall it was an average stay. The bed was comfortable and room was fine but I was on the 8th floor and could still hear a great deal of street noise - very noisy. Also - please replace the hairdryer - it is one of those that you have to hold down the button to keep the air flow and gets tiring for women. Location is great. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, friendly & helpfull staff. Good hotel close to the central station. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Only real compliant is that being a regular SPG member doesnt seem to count for much. In this day and age free internet should be a bare minimum for SPG members regradless of status. I lost my Gold recently. Not even a bowl of fruit of a glass of red wine on arrival. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice and convenient hotel with friendly staff. Generally very high standards. I just had one issue during the last visit. When I went to use the spa, the area was under construction and could not be used. It would have been good to do the reconstruction of the sauna in the summer and not during the start of Christmas shopping period. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great breakfast buffet Pros: Very nice, large, comfortable room Breakfast Buffet was incredible Concierge helpful with restaurant reservations and other needs. Cons: Whirlpool in the spa was broken Maid service was strange. They removed a blanket from the bed and the robe. The location is surrounded by casinos and strip clubs; but we experienced no problems. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - shame you have to pay for TV! Had a lovely stay in Munich to visit the Christmas Markets. Le Meridien is in a great location, room was perfect, staff very helpful. Overall very relaxing and welcoming. One niggle is that to watch TV channels or listen to music there is a charge...! When you pay 5* prices, I think that standard TV and music should be included.... December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel standard not as expected for a high tier Starwood Group Hotel was a standard one - room was spacious, however TV options were limited for a non-German speaker and water leaked out of shower cubicles so the bathroom floor will always be wet. I don't rate front desk staff and concierge at all, however dining staff were good and so was breakfast selection. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition As a SPG Gold member I was not offered a room upgrade. Additionally, I tried calling the service extension and for 20 to 25 minutes (literally) no one answered the phone, eventually I had to physically go downstairs to ask for porter service. When I mentioned the issue, he reaction was nonchalant and no apology offered either. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Overall this hotel is good but compared with other hotel chains in the same category there are a few things which might need to be thought about, especially free wi-fi and free parking for hotel guests. In addition the furniture in the rooms especially in the bathroom is a bit old and the carpets should be renewed as well. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, mdiocre internet connectivity I recommend this hotel. Buyers beware...This hotel does not offer Wi-Fi in the guest rooms and wired internet connectivity is spotty, at best. If you are staying here for pleasure, then you will be just fine. If you are staying for business, lack of reliable internet connectivity in the rooms (Wi-Fi) will drive you crazy. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location Made to feel welcome from all hotel staff from arrival to departure. Checking in and out was easy, very efficient and quick. Although the breakfast room was very busy, the staff maintained an excellent service. Location was excellent for transport into and around the city. Highly recommend for business and holiday stays. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review The hotel has an ideal location across from the Munich train station and 5 minute walk to the old town. The hotel is modern and clean with nice bar in the lobby. However, we phoned room service several times during our stay and could not get through. Each time, we had to go to the lobby and request rom service in person. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in Munich I have stayed in numerous hotels in Munich for both work and pleasure. I always come back to this one. It is directly across from the Munich Hauptbahnhof. It is just a short walk to Karlsplatz and the Old Town. The hotel is always impeccable. They bend over backwards to be accommodating in every respect. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good city centre hotel. > Good location > Pleasant atmosphere / interior design > Spacious bed-rooms with good, well-functioning facilities > Very good breakfast > Not all arrangements were initially as booked, however quick action was taken to rectify the situation, which was great and much appreciated, and is proof for a five star service! January 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:34:56.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1860, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>