Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Méridien Munich

  • Bayerstrasse 41
  • Monaco di Baviera,
  • 80335
  • Germania
  • Mappa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Munich Le Meridien is excellent business hotel Excellent Front Desk Staff Service The Breakfast memu is excellent. Hotel is located conveniently across from the Munich Central Station October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST. Location, Location, Location receives 5 stars for being in the heart of City Centre. The staff also receive 5 stars because they make the hotel work especially Nancy at the desk and Georg Kaesler, Concierge, who made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable. Excellent food and presentation also contributed to our comfort. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay for Oktoberfest The concierge team esp Herve and Troy made our first Oktoberfest experience one to remember. Wonderful customer service across the board. I'll definitely stay at Le Meridien should I ever find myself back in Munich. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased again Second visit to this hotel on our recent trip to Oktoberfest. One of my favorite hotels amongst the many in the Starward line. We really looked forward to staying at this hotel again and we were not disappointed. Staff is exceptional,meeting our every need and expectation. Always courteous and friendly with no request being too much trouble. Could not imagine a better physical location in Munich. Look forward to staying here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bad day all better. After arriving late on the train and giving up on pushing on to our destination, we decided to stay in Munich. A short trot from the train station was the Le Meridien. The receptionist set us up with a fantastic room making a bad day all better. Thank you! Our only compliant was that the pool closed early on a Saturday night. As it is part of the 'spa" it operated under separate management hours. They should rethink that. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location We were happy to spot our hotel as we exited out of the train station. A welcome site after a long overseas flight and train ride. We were upgrade to a beautiful room; however, there was a charge for in-room Wi-Fi which we found surprising. The hotel was very quite and the beds were so comfortable. The only negative was that the wake-up call we requested came 30 minutes late. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Willing to pay Was willing to pay for an upgrade to an available larger room for an unexpected additional guest and learned this was a platinum privilege and attempted to redeem. Suddenly the room was unavailable when attempted to redeem on site. This in addition to an aggressive response from the front desk staff compelled me to leave this unsatisfactory comment. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! The Le Meridien Munich is a wonderful hotel. Great rooms, great service, and perfect location. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in Munich. I will certainly return during my next trip to Munich. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to downtown attractions Overall a fairly good hotel. Somewhat expensive but in a location that is within walking distance of many downtown attractions which is why we chose to stay here. Lobby is so-so. Staff is friendly. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and outstanding service This hotel was the first and last stop of our 2 week vacation throughout southern Europe, and what a great way to begin and end our journey. The hotel was beautiful, staff was incredibly gracious and our rooms were incredible. This is what you strive for in the Hospitality industry, consistency, incredible product and exceeding and anticipating our needs. Although all employees were incredible I must mention Jeorge with the Concierge, he assisted us when we first came into the country and our Credit Cards did not work, to getting our rental car picked up from the hotel after being out on the road for 12 days. Definitely a hotel and experience my wife and I will never forget. Next time we're in Munich we will definitely be staying here. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a true Le Meridien I'm sorry but our experience here was well below average and below what we expected. The common areas (lobby, elevators, etc.) were always crowded and noisy and even dirty. Trying to get coffee in the morning at the bar, the staff was super slow and took forever. The room was nicely renovated and clean but our toilet broke every day were were there and had to call the plumber to fix it. Very frustrating. The reason we wouldn't stay here again is there was a very 'average' feel to the place, no one was in a hurry to do anything, lobby was a madhouse at all times...it's like a place just for tour groups or something. Also, every night we put out our 'green choice' sign to let housekeeping know we didn't wish to have our room cleaned and instead wanted the 500 spg points, and every day they ignored the sign and serviced the room anyway. By day 4...we are giving up (but hope we get the 500 points per day anyway?) The best part I can say is the renovated room is nice and clean and aside from toilet issue was very comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new lobby The newly refurbished lobby is really nicely done. Now you even have free wifi there. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Great Location Everything was as expected from the time of check in to check out.\ Will be sure to come back soon August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel IS located in the city centre. The main train station is just opposite. Reception staff are very friendly. However, the queen bed room is a bit small, especially the wash room. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF HOTEL IS LOCATED DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM THE MAIN TRAIN STATION PERFECT FOR TRAVELLING IN GERMANY ALSO GREAT PLACE TO PICK UP DAILY TOURS ROOM WAS EXCELLENT AND ALSO BREAKFAST NO HESITATION TO BOOK THERE AGAIN August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Service is just perfect. May it be In Room dining , reception or Concierge, everyone has a professional and helpful attitude. Especially nice place to stay if you are going to be for a long while in Munich, they'll make you feel at home. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Le Meriden Standards Taxi's crowd the curb in front of the main entrance, so if you want to valet a car, you stop on a busy street...Dangerous. Location is convenient if you need to get to the train station, other than that it is in a not nice area, Flea market type store in corner of building. The restaurant is old and rundown...sat on an old white leather chair with nasty black marks on it..had to make sure it did not come off on my pants. There are nail holes on the restaurant walls where picture once hung. Nice interior garden, but HIRE a gardener to clean out the weeds. Service in restaurant and the outdoor bar in the evening is VERY slow. The lobby has some construction going on, but a lobby renovation will not solve this hotels problems. Just a very poorly managed hotel that does not live up to the Brand! August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's location was perfect for our adventures! We loved the location of the hotel because it is right across the street from the train station and bus tours. The room had all the amenities that we needed and the staff was wonderful. My only suggestion would be to replace the heavy, outdated blow dryers in the bathroom. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Lisa and Florian were extremely helpful and kind at the Front Desk. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air-conditioning Air-conditioning unit in room was under capacity. Room was too hot. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement, training. Disappointing experience. Below average stay. Carpets not vacuumed in Room when I checked in. The pattern is very busy, so it can hide dirt, but I saw particulate and string. Also not vacuum second day. LOTS OF BILLING ERRORS. At checkout, charged for 5 days parking, but only stayed 3 days. Also, double charged for Internet on bill. It was listed clearly under each days room rate, but also charged additional on bill for 3 days. Very obvious on bill. Staff not reviewing bills for accuracy. I felt awkward arguing with checkout person until bill was fixed. Would not stay here again or recommend, A low trust staff who does not care about guests. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Fantastic location. Right opposite the station and on the doorstep of the city center. This time we drove to Munich, next time we would just catch the train. We had a wonderful welcome and checkout with very helpful staff. The rooms are large and the breakfast selection is good. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fabulous Le Meridien! Le Meridien is a fabulous hotel with an excellent location in Munich! Located just across the street from the Munich Hbf made this Starwood property an excellent choice for us traveling by train. Our plan was to tour the city center, so again, Le Meridien is strategically located; just walk out the front door and down the street. The entire staff was exceptional meeting our every request, and have continued their outstanding service helping us locate and return a wallet that my son left in his room. Our three rooms were gorgeous, comfortable, and well furnished; including a spacious suite that we received as an upgrade. The hotel has a very unique courtyard completed encircled by the hotel that provides a comfortable place for a great German beer and conversation. Overall, an awesome experience in an awesome hotel. Thank you to the great folks of Le Meridien! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Geat Location Even by LeMeridien standards this is a great hotel. Very roomy and clean room. Nespresso Espresso / Coffee Maker exceeds the usual Hotel brand machines. Nice property overall. Restaurant offers good breakfast value compared to other properties in Munich, but Dinner is on the pricy side and service slow - you should not be time constraint when dining there, a least that was my experience when it took 30 minutes to get simple salads out which however were of good quality. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convienent, clean, safe once the lobby is completely renovated this hotel will be better. the internet service was poor. no business center!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel An excellent hotel nearby shopping, restaurants and attractions. Easy to find. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Brand!!! Amazing hotel with a big plus of the open garden to meet with your clients and friends. Only area to improve that the Jean-Georges Vongerichten services & facilites was not proposed. However nice and comfortable room which reflects the Le Meridien brand. Will not hesitate to come back on my next business trip. All the best to the Le MERIDIEN Munich team July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Features I am disappointed that the rooms still don't have a coffee maker and free Wi-Fi which has become a standard in most hotels. TV channels did not work in the morning. Hotel staff was focused on Arabic customers. Menus in the rooms were unprofessional. Entrance door sign (from parking lot) was partially handwritten. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed in April of this year. Next to the train station. Close to Munich attractions. Staff very nice and friendly. Great breakfast. Would recommend. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Evelyn at reception We had a lovely stay and love Munich, a special thanks to Evelyn at reception who went out of her way to solve a problem. Would have liked in upgrade to a suite, but was not possible. June 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-01T13:16:54.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_1860, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>