空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV programs for English speaking guests We had a great stay. However, one thing disappointed us: the only English language TV channels were news channels. Now they seemed to have entertainment channels in every other language but English. And then they charged 12-15 € for all of their movies, even old ones like Airplane, only animated movies were 8 €. Come on people, at least get one English language entertainment channel we can watch to relax at night in your comfortable beds. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - shame you have to pay for TV! Had a lovely stay in Munich to visit the Christmas Markets. Le Meridien is in a great location, room was perfect, staff very helpful. Overall very relaxing and welcoming. One niggle is that to watch TV channels or listen to music there is a charge...! When you pay 5* prices, I think that standard TV and music should be included.... December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a Bad week Last week was very bad, with a very noisy room on the 6th floor, next to the elevators. INdoor teephone was not setup properly, so it was impossible to reach the Service line, ringing busy all the time. I had to cal the hotel from outside with my cell phone to get someone to help me. Upon checkout, nobody was servicing the SPG Gold&Platinum lane, with no sign indicating it was closed. I felt badly treated this week. Hopefully it won't reproduce too often during my upcoming stays November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL SUITABLE FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS EXCELLENT LOCATION;CLEAN;GOOD DINING; IMMEDIATELY ACROSS FROM MAIN TRAIN STATION November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience I really enjoyed my stay at Le Meridien. The entire staff could not have been any nicer and accommodating. The hotel room was spacious, and having a shower was wonderful! I did not opt for the in-room Wi-Fi because I thought it was too expensive, but the lobby had free Wi-Fi so I couldn't complain. I would definitely return to Le Meridien and I highly recommend it to others. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel great spacious room and good service at checking and checkout, but my tv was broken and toilet was smelly and didn't flush properly. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place on super location There are thinks that could be better but all in all is for what you get on great location the price quite nice. They coild be better especially by the stuff in welness but for those that know what the want is no problem... November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay stayed only one night , but it was comfortable & the staff very helpful. Only little grumble is that asked for smoking room & it had no ashtrays!! October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel not up to Meridien Standards I booked the hotel for two separate stays... I was staying using my Starwood points for both stays. Twice the hotel staff charged my card for the stay. You could not call the reception desk as there was no guide in the room for service. I had to go downstairs twice to resolve the problem. Then there were flies in the room... The hotel manager did send me a bottle of riesling and chocolates with an apology. In my opinion, the hotel staff is overwhlemd with the incessant demands of the tourists there. You had to wait a long time at the reception desk to be helped because the guests kept making unreasonable demands and explanations. The location is great because of its proximity tot he central station and the centre of town. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good excepeted messy breakfast Hotel meets le Meridien high quality standard, especially since the renovation work is completed. Sound insulation, air conditoining anf bed comfort are excellent, making a really resting night possible. However the breakfast area remains a really weak point, with a complete disorganization at all levels, from (do it yourself) coffee to cold and hot dishes. Orange juice is really low quality, and the overall seating map does not allow nice circulation of customers. Waiters are disorganized, they are having a bad time cleaning the tables, responding to client needs and preparing for the next wave of customers. If only I could, I would walk down to the next Ibis hotel to get my breakfast. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Munich Le Meridien is excellent business hotel Excellent Front Desk Staff Service The Breakfast memu is excellent. Hotel is located conveniently across from the Munich Central Station October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST. Location, Location, Location receives 5 stars for being in the heart of City Centre. The staff also receive 5 stars because they make the hotel work especially Nancy at the desk and Georg Kaesler, Concierge, who made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable. Excellent food and presentation also contributed to our comfort. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay for Oktoberfest The concierge team esp Herve and Troy made our first Oktoberfest experience one to remember. Wonderful customer service across the board. I'll definitely stay at Le Meridien should I ever find myself back in Munich. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased again Second visit to this hotel on our recent trip to Oktoberfest. One of my favorite hotels amongst the many in the Starward line. We really looked forward to staying at this hotel again and we were not disappointed. Staff is exceptional,meeting our every need and expectation. Always courteous and friendly with no request being too much trouble. Could not imagine a better physical location in Munich. Look forward to staying here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bad day all better. After arriving late on the train and giving up on pushing on to our destination, we decided to stay in Munich. A short trot from the train station was the Le Meridien. The receptionist set us up with a fantastic room making a bad day all better. Thank you! Our only compliant was that the pool closed early on a Saturday night. As it is part of the 'spa" it operated under separate management hours. They should rethink that. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location We were happy to spot our hotel as we exited out of the train station. A welcome site after a long overseas flight and train ride. We were upgrade to a beautiful room; however, there was a charge for in-room Wi-Fi which we found surprising. The hotel was very quite and the beds were so comfortable. The only negative was that the wake-up call we requested came 30 minutes late. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Willing to pay Was willing to pay for an upgrade to an available larger room for an unexpected additional guest and learned this was a platinum privilege and attempted to redeem. Suddenly the room was unavailable when attempted to redeem on site. This in addition to an aggressive response from the front desk staff compelled me to leave this unsatisfactory comment. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! The Le Meridien Munich is a wonderful hotel. Great rooms, great service, and perfect location. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in Munich. I will certainly return during my next trip to Munich. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to downtown attractions Overall a fairly good hotel. Somewhat expensive but in a location that is within walking distance of many downtown attractions which is why we chose to stay here. Lobby is so-so. Staff is friendly. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and outstanding service This hotel was the first and last stop of our 2 week vacation throughout southern Europe, and what a great way to begin and end our journey. The hotel was beautiful, staff was incredibly gracious and our rooms were incredible. This is what you strive for in the Hospitality industry, consistency, incredible product and exceeding and anticipating our needs. Although all employees were incredible I must mention Jeorge with the Concierge, he assisted us when we first came into the country and our Credit Cards did not work, to getting our rental car picked up from the hotel after being out on the road for 12 days. Definitely a hotel and experience my wife and I will never forget. Next time we're in Munich we will definitely be staying here. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a true Le Meridien I'm sorry but our experience here was well below average and below what we expected. The common areas (lobby, elevators, etc.) were always crowded and noisy and even dirty. Trying to get coffee in the morning at the bar, the staff was super slow and took forever. The room was nicely renovated and clean but our toilet broke every day were were there and had to call the plumber to fix it. Very frustrating. The reason we wouldn't stay here again is there was a very 'average' feel to the place, no one was in a hurry to do anything, lobby was a madhouse at all times...it's like a place just for tour groups or something. Also, every night we put out our 'green choice' sign to let housekeeping know we didn't wish to have our room cleaned and instead wanted the 500 spg points, and every day they ignored the sign and serviced the room anyway. By day 4...we are giving up (but hope we get the 500 points per day anyway?) The best part I can say is the renovated room is nice and clean and aside from toilet issue was very comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new lobby The newly refurbished lobby is really nicely done. Now you even have free wifi there. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Great Location Everything was as expected from the time of check in to check out.\ Will be sure to come back soon August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel IS located in the city centre. The main train station is just opposite. Reception staff are very friendly. However, the queen bed room is a bit small, especially the wash room. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF HOTEL IS LOCATED DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM THE MAIN TRAIN STATION PERFECT FOR TRAVELLING IN GERMANY ALSO GREAT PLACE TO PICK UP DAILY TOURS ROOM WAS EXCELLENT AND ALSO BREAKFAST NO HESITATION TO BOOK THERE AGAIN August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Service is just perfect. May it be In Room dining , reception or Concierge, everyone has a professional and helpful attitude. Especially nice place to stay if you are going to be for a long while in Munich, they'll make you feel at home. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Le Meriden Standards Taxi's crowd the curb in front of the main entrance, so if you want to valet a car, you stop on a busy street...Dangerous. Location is convenient if you need to get to the train station, other than that it is in a not nice area, Flea market type store in corner of building. The restaurant is old and rundown...sat on an old white leather chair with nasty black marks on it..had to make sure it did not come off on my pants. There are nail holes on the restaurant walls where picture once hung. Nice interior garden, but HIRE a gardener to clean out the weeds. Service in restaurant and the outdoor bar in the evening is VERY slow. The lobby has some construction going on, but a lobby renovation will not solve this hotels problems. Just a very poorly managed hotel that does not live up to the Brand! August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's location was perfect for our adventures! We loved the location of the hotel because it is right across the street from the train station and bus tours. The room had all the amenities that we needed and the staff was wonderful. My only suggestion would be to replace the heavy, outdated blow dryers in the bathroom. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Lisa and Florian were extremely helpful and kind at the Front Desk. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air-conditioning Air-conditioning unit in room was under capacity. Room was too hot. August 10, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T09:30:46.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_1860, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>