Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ON LINE BOOKING I booked this room on the Le Meridian website for 11 Aug 13 for $650 AED. However when I received the confirmation, it showed 11 Aug 14. There is no way this was my mistake. There had to have been a problem with the website. I did'nt notice the error on the confirmation email. But I did confirm my reservation and when I was planning on checking in with hotel staff. two days previous to my arrival. However, when I called the day of my arrival, I was told my reservation was for 2014 and that I would need to pay nearly double what I had booked the room fo. Tried and tried to get staff to realize this was a problem with your website and not me but got no real satisfaction. Too bad, your hotel is very nice and I have stayed there many times. But I feel like I've been wronged on this visit and got no satisfaction from the staff in correcting the issue. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and dining options Brilliant property close to the airport and within striking distance of shopping malls. Lost of "private" spaces with swimming pools spread throughout the property with a larger 25meter lap pool and world class gym. However to make the workout worthwhile there are tons or restaurants to choose from from top of the range 5 star, great Thai down to "The Dubliners" a good Irish pub with excekllent value meals. Come back here? You betcha January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A wonderful hotel that provided more than we expected - a mini resort close to Dubai airport that had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday all on our doorstep! From the moment of our arrival we were taken care of. All staff from reception to housekeeping to waiting and those in the gym are extremely welcoming and friendly. They make every effort in ensuring your stay is a memorable one. I personally cannot wait to return. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room The hotel is old and should be renovated, it has small rooms with stuff you don't need like and ironing board and hair dryer in the bathroom. Some kind of coffee pot you can't use and a mini bar fridge only big enough for a couple of soda cans. If you are only staying for one night because you have to catch a flight, it might be worth it, other wise a long term stay would be out of the question. I got stuck there for five days. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went out of their way to be helpful This is a great hotel. All amenities were excellent and the room was lovely but the nicest thing was that the staff could not have been more helpful. They went out of their way .we arrived very early and they did not have a room ready but they gave us an upgrade to a room that was ready at a very reasonable price. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff were more helpful. Also lots of variety for restaurants Wonderful April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Staff, Fantastic Stay 3rd time at this hotel, but this time opted for a Royal Club Room - well worth the extra. On arrival were upgraded to an Art & Tech room, and offered complimentary breakfast as we had arrived at 8am and our room was not ready. . The staff are couteous, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Royal Club Team provide a first class service (always witha smile) - a pleasure throughtout our stay. Will definitely go back September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old Is Gold I did not have high expectations prior to my arrival knowing that this hotel is an old one, but I was surprised when I entered my room and found everything I needed. This is what the 5 star hotel in the old golden days offered. The breakfast was also a surprise as it was great and offered everything. The hotel is so close to the airport and you only allow 10 minutes for it. The Sea Food is among the best in town. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel I've been traveling frequently to Dubai for business since 2005, and I have tried several hotels at the beginning. Once I've been to Le Méridien Dubai, I knew it was my place: excellent staff, refurbished rooms, 4 pools, 19 restaurants to choose from, airport transfers in limo, check-in in the room, Royal Club lounge.... All that a business man can expect is met here. That is why I organize there my next customer event! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms tired Although the rooms are comfortable, they are tired and need upgraded. I was initially put in a room facing on to the friday pool party where the windows in the room were vibrating with the noise. I went back to reception and my room was changed. It is ridiculous that you think at an airport hotel it is acceptable to put travellers who need sleep in such a room when there are plenty available in all other areas are quiet. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The hotel staff are excellent. The rooms were very comfortable. We were close to many distinations specially the airport. Room service and food quality were good as well. However, the bathroom door is made of glass and the shower is exposed to the bedroom. For us this was shameful and we were not comfortable. In fact I could not take shower. I was very shy. I do not recommend this sort of rooms for Middle Easterners. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. I went to the Meridien of business, spending there 3 nights. I received an upgrade to Executive Club. The room was nice but I asked for a king size bed and received one room with 2 medium beds. There was also works in progress near my room, so impossible to sleep during the day because of the noise. The restaurants are good, from every part of the world, and if you wanna try some Belgian beers, go to the Warehouse. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Finest Hotels in Dubai Each time i come here i am blown away by how professional your staff truely is!! It all starts with being greeted by the bell hops and remembering who you are, and your staff at check in (regular or the royal club) always greeting you with a smile and ask how you are doing!! The rooms a awesome, clean an comfortable, Your room room service staff is very prompt and and always welcome me back!! The wait staff at all of your Restaurants & Lounges are very professional and are always very helpful especially the staff at the Paino Bar, The Warehouse, and the outside staff at Jules bar. Even renting the hotel car, the drivers get you where you need to go and wait for you. And the Spa staff is probaly the very best in Dubai. This Hotel makes you feel like you are part of their family, i will always make this hotel my first choice. And i would like to say thank you to the entire roayl club staff each and everyone of you, for always going the extra mile for me. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit Stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a long transit at Dubai airport and the accomodation was provided by Emirates. The tasnfers & check-in were fast andwithout problem and the room was clean & spacious and exactly what we wnated for a few hours sleep. Wak-up call was on time, check-out was smooth adn overall we woudl reccomend this hotel for a short stay. We didn't have the opportunity to try any of the facilities March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent modern room and highly caring staff Excellent modern room and highly caring staff June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff need training When I checked inn, I used my corporate AMEX card, however I found out that the rep. charged my stay and blocked any additional charges, telephone was blocked, restaurant charges was blocked. Went back to the front desk and spend almost an hour to find out why I was not able to make any charges. For FYI, I work for ExxonMobil and I will recommend to remove your hotel from our Company preferred Hotel in Dubai April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Bad timing... I've stayed there before and the facilities and service are excellent... Unfortunately this time it was Ramadan, and most everything is shut down, even though it's not mentioned in their web (according to the restaurant/bar page it's business as usual)... It's probably like this all over Dubai (with a few exceptions) but they should let people know ahead of time. Do visit but if you can avoid Ramadan do... July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor charging system Very angery to find I was charged twice. I paid my booking on the internet the the staff charged my credit card again. I ve told them that I have paid already but the ignorance replied confidently that the on line was booking only????? I am going to c them tomorrow and make a big complaint and ask for a real compensation. Luckily I live in Dubai otherwise would have been a nightmare to get back my money. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business trip I have stayed at this hotel on 5 or 6 occasions now and always thought that the rooms could do with a bit of a refurb other than that the rest was all ok. Not on this occasion though. The pool area's looked like they could do with a good power hose to clean them the gardens looked slightly neglected. The service not up to the normal high standards. I also had cause to complain and where the staff are normally very happy to help they did not seem to understand my problem. Almost as if you go off their script they did not know how to adlib! Ramadan also started during our stay and although we know that would be the case not during the booking process or before we travelled did the hotel warn us that all the bars but 1 shut and there is no music at all and no alcohol until after 8pm. Not a big issue for us but if I was there on holiday I would have liked to have been warned when booking! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay It's always a pleasure to be welcomed back at Le Meridien in Dubai where the staff are all excellent and accommodating to every need. Although the rooms are all somewhat small for a 5 Star Hotel I believe the Hotel should allow all guests to have free high speed internet access - something which everyone needs and other 5 Star Hotels are already providing at no additional cost in their room prices. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent combination business and leasure After a long flight, followed by long days with business meetings, It was always a pleasure to return to the Royal Club accomodations. Staff is very friendly, accurate and always there to help out. The (new) rooms are very well equipped and offer all elements to combine work and be in a relaxing environment.On my next trip to the M.East I will definitely try to fit in a new stay at the Meridien! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to Afghanistan Totally Awesome from the moment i am greeted at the door to the executive reception team (esp) Mary to being walked to the room the drink,the fruit platter, to all the wonderful places to eat. Buffet Breakfast to die for!! Seafood Night (i took a good friend and he was amazed) at the price and all the different foods to the wonderful peopke at dubliners, Warehouse and the outside bar at Jules where they serve one of the best Mojiotos in Dubai ask for Anztel to make if for you!! You will nver want to try a different drink to the checkout and ride to the airport the whole time you are treated liek one of there family not just a customer. Dont for get a spa treatment with Lynn for a manicure and pedicure and a tahi massage and reflexoilogy and i am sorry i forget her name but yes the world will be all in balance for you. And they have the christmas Spirit look at the huge tree in the pearl bar December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceptional service I am met with a friendly and welcoming smile. After the exceptional staff at the Executive club, check me in and I enter the clean and fresh room, my room has a garden pool view and I feel relaxed and refreshed. I will have dinner at my favorite Japanese restaurant Kiku and look forward to a great sleep in my comfortable bed. One of the best maintained and run hotels in the world. Keep it up! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by City Hotel with everything and more! The staff were friendly, smiling and nothing was too much to ask for. They were very helpful and efficient. The Yaluma Restaurant had a wide variety for breakfast, very spoilt for choice. The choice of restaurants and pools were splendid. Great hotel.... May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing visit Although my itinerary specified early check-in / ETA 0130 hours, neither concierge at airport nor hotel had record of this fact. Although the hotel staff reacted promptly and properly, the assigned room had unpleasant musty odor. There was also mold in the shower. It was unclear how often this room is used. This was perhaps my 4th stay at this hotel. Previous stays were uniformly excellent. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem Adjacent to the Airport On both the recent occasions (Dec 2012 & Jan 2013) when I have stayed at Le Meridien Dubai (and on several occasions in 2004 whilst transiting to Kabul) I have found the Staff to be truly courteous, welcoming, polite and efficient. They are a great boon to this establishment. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the food is top class. Nothing more really needs to be said... January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to get up to date Stayed twice at this Hotel. First was a "stop-over" booking and room etc to high standard. Second/most recent was an enforced wait when Emirates flight was late into Dubai and missed ongoing Emirates flight. This time we were in a less salubrious part of hotel (are these rooms to an older standard and kept as day rooms for missed connections?) However, main complaint is no free WiFi. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thanks again to the staff and management at Le Meridien Airport hotel Dubai. They never let me down, and it always serves as a place I can recharge on my long journeys. The staff really goes the extra mile to please, from the complimentary beverage on arrival to the over-the-top breakfast service with fresh on-the-spot baking, and good coffee (which is rare at any hotel!). January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very close to airport Recommended on the basis of proximity to airport, room cleanliness & friendly staff. Also Dubai Mall only 35-40 DEM away by metered taxi. Seafood Market Restuarant well worth the visit even if only on short layover at airport. If staying make sure you ask for room with large window and preferably on ground floor with patio. Large windows available on both ground and second floor. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by phone charges I am very disappointed about the charge of the phone use. I attempted to make several phone calls using the room phone, I was not aware that every number dialed wither it connected or not was a charge from the hotel. Although none of my calls met its intended caller, I was charged for dialing out. It would be advisable to let your guest know about this. Thank you have a great day. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR is the best hotel in dubai May 26, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>