Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit Stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a long transit at Dubai airport and the accomodation was provided by Emirates. The tasnfers & check-in were fast andwithout problem and the room was clean & spacious and exactly what we wnated for a few hours sleep. Wak-up call was on time, check-out was smooth adn overall we woudl reccomend this hotel for a short stay. We didn't have the opportunity to try any of the facilities March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Continued Satisfying Experience at the Le Meridien The staff are without a doubt the strength of this resort. This is followed quickly buy the absolute beauty and cleanliness of the facitlies. If you do not enjoy your experience at the Le meridien, then I assure you, you did not arrive with that intent. I will go back again and again, and will most certainly recommend this to everyone I meet. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff need training When I checked inn, I used my corporate AMEX card, however I found out that the rep. charged my stay and blocked any additional charges, telephone was blocked, restaurant charges was blocked. Went back to the front desk and spend almost an hour to find out why I was not able to make any charges. For FYI, I work for ExxonMobil and I will recommend to remove your hotel from our Company preferred Hotel in Dubai April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Bad timing... I've stayed there before and the facilities and service are excellent... Unfortunately this time it was Ramadan, and most everything is shut down, even though it's not mentioned in their web (according to the restaurant/bar page it's business as usual)... It's probably like this all over Dubai (with a few exceptions) but they should let people know ahead of time. Do visit but if you can avoid Ramadan do... July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor charging system Very angery to find I was charged twice. I paid my booking on the internet the the staff charged my credit card again. I ve told them that I have paid already but the ignorance replied confidently that the on line was booking only????? I am going to c them tomorrow and make a big complaint and ask for a real compensation. Luckily I live in Dubai otherwise would have been a nightmare to get back my money. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business trip I have stayed at this hotel on 5 or 6 occasions now and always thought that the rooms could do with a bit of a refurb other than that the rest was all ok. Not on this occasion though. The pool area's looked like they could do with a good power hose to clean them the gardens looked slightly neglected. The service not up to the normal high standards. I also had cause to complain and where the staff are normally very happy to help they did not seem to understand my problem. Almost as if you go off their script they did not know how to adlib! Ramadan also started during our stay and although we know that would be the case not during the booking process or before we travelled did the hotel warn us that all the bars but 1 shut and there is no music at all and no alcohol until after 8pm. Not a big issue for us but if I was there on holiday I would have liked to have been warned when booking! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay It's always a pleasure to be welcomed back at Le Meridien in Dubai where the staff are all excellent and accommodating to every need. Although the rooms are all somewhat small for a 5 Star Hotel I believe the Hotel should allow all guests to have free high speed internet access - something which everyone needs and other 5 Star Hotels are already providing at no additional cost in their room prices. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent combination business and leasure After a long flight, followed by long days with business meetings, It was always a pleasure to return to the Royal Club accomodations. Staff is very friendly, accurate and always there to help out. The (new) rooms are very well equipped and offer all elements to combine work and be in a relaxing environment.On my next trip to the M.East I will definitely try to fit in a new stay at the Meridien! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to Afghanistan Totally Awesome from the moment i am greeted at the door to the executive reception team (esp) Mary to being walked to the room the drink,the fruit platter, to all the wonderful places to eat. Buffet Breakfast to die for!! Seafood Night (i took a good friend and he was amazed) at the price and all the different foods to the wonderful peopke at dubliners, Warehouse and the outside bar at Jules where they serve one of the best Mojiotos in Dubai ask for Anztel to make if for you!! You will nver want to try a different drink to the checkout and ride to the airport the whole time you are treated liek one of there family not just a customer. Dont for get a spa treatment with Lynn for a manicure and pedicure and a tahi massage and reflexoilogy and i am sorry i forget her name but yes the world will be all in balance for you. And they have the christmas Spirit look at the huge tree in the pearl bar December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceptional service I am met with a friendly and welcoming smile. After the exceptional staff at the Executive club, check me in and I enter the clean and fresh room, my room has a garden pool view and I feel relaxed and refreshed. I will have dinner at my favorite Japanese restaurant Kiku and look forward to a great sleep in my comfortable bed. One of the best maintained and run hotels in the world. Keep it up! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing visit Although my itinerary specified early check-in / ETA 0130 hours, neither concierge at airport nor hotel had record of this fact. Although the hotel staff reacted promptly and properly, the assigned room had unpleasant musty odor. There was also mold in the shower. It was unclear how often this room is used. This was perhaps my 4th stay at this hotel. Previous stays were uniformly excellent. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very close to airport Recommended on the basis of proximity to airport, room cleanliness & friendly staff. Also Dubai Mall only 35-40 DEM away by metered taxi. Seafood Market Restuarant well worth the visit even if only on short layover at airport. If staying make sure you ask for room with large window and preferably on ground floor with patio. Large windows available on both ground and second floor. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem Adjacent to the Airport On both the recent occasions (Dec 2012 & Jan 2013) when I have stayed at Le Meridien Dubai (and on several occasions in 2004 whilst transiting to Kabul) I have found the Staff to be truly courteous, welcoming, polite and efficient. They are a great boon to this establishment. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the food is top class. Nothing more really needs to be said... January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to get up to date Stayed twice at this Hotel. First was a "stop-over" booking and room etc to high standard. Second/most recent was an enforced wait when Emirates flight was late into Dubai and missed ongoing Emirates flight. This time we were in a less salubrious part of hotel (are these rooms to an older standard and kept as day rooms for missed connections?) However, main complaint is no free WiFi. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by phone charges I am very disappointed about the charge of the phone use. I attempted to make several phone calls using the room phone, I was not aware that every number dialed wither it connected or not was a charge from the hotel. Although none of my calls met its intended caller, I was charged for dialing out. It would be advisable to let your guest know about this. Thank you have a great day. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for short stopover Hotel is great in all areas except staff needs to educate themselves with the telephone rate cards in the room. For a toll free #, the rate card shows dhs 2 per call (30 minutes) whereas I was charged dhs 2 per minute (locall call). When I brought to their attention, the bill was reduced by 50% percent. Frankly does not care for few bucks but rate cards are misleading. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay DChalmers 2/3 Jan 14 My stay at Le Meridian (Airport Road) was excellent. My arrival and the interaction with Margia when I received an upgrade to executive to the airport drop off on my departure. Margia was very professional/helpful to me as the customer. I have stayed at Le Meridian frequently since 2009 and the experience has only got better. January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room It was a big hotel in a nice location, the restaurants experience were very good, and I enjoyed drinking. however the rooms need major upgrade, the carpet was dirty, the decor was terrible, century old furniture, the color and texture of the room and room smell like smoke, even though, the room was NONE Smoking room. Le Meridien needs major room improvement . Thank you, Michael December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some more? Goodday I was placed in the hotel due to a delayed Emirates flight, which means I was not prepared for a hotel stay. Although the room and staff were great, no toothbrush, or disposable razor were made available. Only shampoo and body wash. I think it is necessary to add this also to the bathroom. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic people The Le Meridien hotel Dubai is an excellent ambassador of the hospitality of the Arab world. The check in team were professional and yet very warm. They made me feel at home, they treated me like a first time guest but made sure that I was a comfortable seasoned guest. And the entire dining experience was personalised but not intrusive. Well done, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dubai The hotel is very close to the airport, in a good location. Rooms are very clean and the service is excellent. Stuff so friendly and helpful. Swimming pools all the around the hotel. There are many restaurants and bars where you can spend a good time at any time. Night life is very beautiful and crazy. It's just a perfect place and I feel so happy every time I book there. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to Happy with service Was not happy with the Hotels on line booking details and service at the Hotel as a whole The Hotel is really not the cheapest and as such expected better than having to bring too the receptions attension on more than 3 occasions that my electronic room key had a fault, and had difficulty gaining entry to my room, and it still did not get rectified, plus other issues that September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrival and check-in I rented a room in the Royal Club section of the hotel and at the time of making the reservation, I mentioned that I would arrive at 15:00. I was promptly there at 15:00. Then they did not have a room ready yet for occupation. They did not inform me of this fact, but left me sitting there for about 30 minutes just waiting and not knowing what is going on. Not acceptable. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by October Stay Upon arrival I was reconnized by a concierge who welcomed me back to the hotel and assisted with my luggage to my room. Upon arrival to my room I was called by guest services to check if everything in my room was acceptiable. The hotel staff is alway friendly and helpful at all times. I have stated at this hotel on several occassions and have not had any bad expierence. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing World Class Hotel The hotel staff was amazingly classy, and the fact that i am a Gold Member was highly recognized by the hotel staff, and we were offered an immediate upgrade to the exccutive rooms, and on top of that a free Breakfast for 2. most SPG hotels are giving us the proper treatement, but Le Meridien Dubai exceeded all of them by far. thanks SPG, and thanks Le Meridien Dubai. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special requests have always been met. This hotel always endevours to meet the requests of the guests and has always met my own special request every time I stay including this time. I like to stay in the same room each time and that has always been granted. The staff always do the maximum to enhance your stay and make it as troublefree as possible. I will definately use the hotel every time I am in Dubai. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but poor service After 4 stays in this hotel I have yet to have a efficient check in and always an especially poor check out experience. Every single time I book a car to the airport in the morning there is always a problem. When in my room I am constantly interrupted by staff asking me if everything is ok. 1st time of asking perhaps, but certainly not after the 5TH time of asking! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor lever of the reception desk Xhen I arrived during the 1st nigt of my stay, I was not welcomed by the reception desk. The employee was not polite, nocommercial words, and was realy not at the level I was expecting from a 5 stars Hotel. I'm a frequent customer of the Meridien Dubai, and was very disapointed by the behaviour of this employee. For that reason, I'll NOT stay in your hotel anymore March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This is an Outstanding Hotel, above all other Hotels in the area. The Hotel is right next to the airport. All of the dinning you can think of, will be in the Hotel. Pools are very nice with a wonderful court yard. The Staff here really makes the Hotel. Very fast check in and check out. Most of all the Staff make you feel like you have known them for a long time. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stopover, great for longer stay I've previously stayed at this hotel, so my recent stay in April 2013 was no surprise: it was simply great. This time (as in some stays before), my stay was part of my Emirates flight via Dubai, though I've also had separate vacation stays before. The hotel is efficiently run, the staff are both helpful and friendly, and the room was exactly suited to my needs. April 23, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>