Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room The hotel is old and should be renovated, it has small rooms with stuff you don't need like and ironing board and hair dryer in the bathroom. Some kind of coffee pot you can't use and a mini bar fridge only big enough for a couple of soda cans. If you are only staying for one night because you have to catch a flight, it might be worth it, other wise a long term stay would be out of the question. I got stuck there for five days. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went out of their way to be helpful This is a great hotel. All amenities were excellent and the room was lovely but the nicest thing was that the staff could not have been more helpful. They went out of their way .we arrived very early and they did not have a room ready but they gave us an upgrade to a room that was ready at a very reasonable price. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff were more helpful. Also lots of variety for restaurants Wonderful April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Staff, Fantastic Stay 3rd time at this hotel, but this time opted for a Royal Club Room - well worth the extra. On arrival were upgraded to an Art & Tech room, and offered complimentary breakfast as we had arrived at 8am and our room was not ready. . The staff are couteous, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Royal Club Team provide a first class service (always witha smile) - a pleasure throughtout our stay. Will definitely go back September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel I've been traveling frequently to Dubai for business since 2005, and I have tried several hotels at the beginning. Once I've been to Le Méridien Dubai, I knew it was my place: excellent staff, refurbished rooms, 4 pools, 19 restaurants to choose from, airport transfers in limo, check-in in the room, Royal Club lounge.... All that a business man can expect is met here. That is why I organize there my next customer event! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms tired Although the rooms are comfortable, they are tired and need upgraded. I was initially put in a room facing on to the friday pool party where the windows in the room were vibrating with the noise. I went back to reception and my room was changed. It is ridiculous that you think at an airport hotel it is acceptable to put travellers who need sleep in such a room when there are plenty available in all other areas are quiet. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The hotel staff are excellent. The rooms were very comfortable. We were close to many distinations specially the airport. Room service and food quality were good as well. However, the bathroom door is made of glass and the shower is exposed to the bedroom. For us this was shameful and we were not comfortable. In fact I could not take shower. I was very shy. I do not recommend this sort of rooms for Middle Easterners. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. I went to the Meridien of business, spending there 3 nights. I received an upgrade to Executive Club. The room was nice but I asked for a king size bed and received one room with 2 medium beds. There was also works in progress near my room, so impossible to sleep during the day because of the noise. The restaurants are good, from every part of the world, and if you wanna try some Belgian beers, go to the Warehouse. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old Is Gold I did not have high expectations prior to my arrival knowing that this hotel is an old one, but I was surprised when I entered my room and found everything I needed. This is what the 5 star hotel in the old golden days offered. The breakfast was also a surprise as it was great and offered everything. The hotel is so close to the airport and you only allow 10 minutes for it. The Sea Food is among the best in town. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit Stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a long transit at Dubai airport and the accomodation was provided by Emirates. The tasnfers & check-in were fast andwithout problem and the room was clean & spacious and exactly what we wnated for a few hours sleep. Wak-up call was on time, check-out was smooth adn overall we woudl reccomend this hotel for a short stay. We didn't have the opportunity to try any of the facilities March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff need training When I checked inn, I used my corporate AMEX card, however I found out that the rep. charged my stay and blocked any additional charges, telephone was blocked, restaurant charges was blocked. Went back to the front desk and spend almost an hour to find out why I was not able to make any charges. For FYI, I work for ExxonMobil and I will recommend to remove your hotel from our Company preferred Hotel in Dubai April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Bad timing... I've stayed there before and the facilities and service are excellent... Unfortunately this time it was Ramadan, and most everything is shut down, even though it's not mentioned in their web (according to the restaurant/bar page it's business as usual)... It's probably like this all over Dubai (with a few exceptions) but they should let people know ahead of time. Do visit but if you can avoid Ramadan do... July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor charging system Very angery to find I was charged twice. I paid my booking on the internet the the staff charged my credit card again. I ve told them that I have paid already but the ignorance replied confidently that the on line was booking only????? I am going to c them tomorrow and make a big complaint and ask for a real compensation. Luckily I live in Dubai otherwise would have been a nightmare to get back my money. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's okay My first two stays were decent. Second was better than the first stay. Third stay things were not so great. Receptionist was giving me a courtesy wii-fi access then took the paper back and asked me to pay for it. I asked why but no response. Just that I now should pay for it if i wanted it. Then i asked for change for a large AED bill so I could tip the porter. I just saw the receptionist give change to someone else. I just wanted two smaller bills, nothing major. She said no, she didn't have change. There's more but lastly, I had to wait 35 mins. to get my luggage to my room. Longest wait ever. Didn't see a line of people so not sure what the hold up was. Never had one of the help just take the pass key and enter my room. After that happened the first time that evening, I decided it was good to put the security latch on the door. if you want to ask someone if they need anything, use the phone to ask the guest. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business trip I have stayed at this hotel on 5 or 6 occasions now and always thought that the rooms could do with a bit of a refurb other than that the rest was all ok. Not on this occasion though. The pool area's looked like they could do with a good power hose to clean them the gardens looked slightly neglected. The service not up to the normal high standards. I also had cause to complain and where the staff are normally very happy to help they did not seem to understand my problem. Almost as if you go off their script they did not know how to adlib! Ramadan also started during our stay and although we know that would be the case not during the booking process or before we travelled did the hotel warn us that all the bars but 1 shut and there is no music at all and no alcohol until after 8pm. Not a big issue for us but if I was there on holiday I would have liked to have been warned when booking! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay It's always a pleasure to be welcomed back at Le Meridien in Dubai where the staff are all excellent and accommodating to every need. Although the rooms are all somewhat small for a 5 Star Hotel I believe the Hotel should allow all guests to have free high speed internet access - something which everyone needs and other 5 Star Hotels are already providing at no additional cost in their room prices. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent combination business and leasure After a long flight, followed by long days with business meetings, It was always a pleasure to return to the Royal Club accomodations. Staff is very friendly, accurate and always there to help out. The (new) rooms are very well equipped and offer all elements to combine work and be in a relaxing environment.On my next trip to the M.East I will definitely try to fit in a new stay at the Meridien! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to Afghanistan Totally Awesome from the moment i am greeted at the door to the executive reception team (esp) Mary to being walked to the room the drink,the fruit platter, to all the wonderful places to eat. Buffet Breakfast to die for!! Seafood Night (i took a good friend and he was amazed) at the price and all the different foods to the wonderful peopke at dubliners, Warehouse and the outside bar at Jules where they serve one of the best Mojiotos in Dubai ask for Anztel to make if for you!! You will nver want to try a different drink to the checkout and ride to the airport the whole time you are treated liek one of there family not just a customer. Dont for get a spa treatment with Lynn for a manicure and pedicure and a tahi massage and reflexoilogy and i am sorry i forget her name but yes the world will be all in balance for you. And they have the christmas Spirit look at the huge tree in the pearl bar December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceptional service I am met with a friendly and welcoming smile. After the exceptional staff at the Executive club, check me in and I enter the clean and fresh room, my room has a garden pool view and I feel relaxed and refreshed. I will have dinner at my favorite Japanese restaurant Kiku and look forward to a great sleep in my comfortable bed. One of the best maintained and run hotels in the world. Keep it up! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing visit Although my itinerary specified early check-in / ETA 0130 hours, neither concierge at airport nor hotel had record of this fact. Although the hotel staff reacted promptly and properly, the assigned room had unpleasant musty odor. There was also mold in the shower. It was unclear how often this room is used. This was perhaps my 4th stay at this hotel. Previous stays were uniformly excellent. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem Adjacent to the Airport On both the recent occasions (Dec 2012 & Jan 2013) when I have stayed at Le Meridien Dubai (and on several occasions in 2004 whilst transiting to Kabul) I have found the Staff to be truly courteous, welcoming, polite and efficient. They are a great boon to this establishment. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the food is top class. Nothing more really needs to be said... January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to get up to date Stayed twice at this Hotel. First was a "stop-over" booking and room etc to high standard. Second/most recent was an enforced wait when Emirates flight was late into Dubai and missed ongoing Emirates flight. This time we were in a less salubrious part of hotel (are these rooms to an older standard and kept as day rooms for missed connections?) However, main complaint is no free WiFi. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by phone charges I am very disappointed about the charge of the phone use. I attempted to make several phone calls using the room phone, I was not aware that every number dialed wither it connected or not was a charge from the hotel. Although none of my calls met its intended caller, I was charged for dialing out. It would be advisable to let your guest know about this. Thank you have a great day. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very close to airport Recommended on the basis of proximity to airport, room cleanliness & friendly staff. Also Dubai Mall only 35-40 DEM away by metered taxi. Seafood Market Restuarant well worth the visit even if only on short layover at airport. If staying make sure you ask for room with large window and preferably on ground floor with patio. Large windows available on both ground and second floor. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Care One of my most favorite places to stay, they are not only very professional in offering the best of the services but they also care for even very small things of mine. Everytime I check in here, I don't have to worry it is a home away from home. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room It was a big hotel in a nice location, the restaurants experience were very good, and I enjoyed drinking. however the rooms need major upgrade, the carpet was dirty, the decor was terrible, century old furniture, the color and texture of the room and room smell like smoke, even though, the room was NONE Smoking room. Le Meridien needs major room improvement . Thank you, Michael December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic people The Le Meridien hotel Dubai is an excellent ambassador of the hospitality of the Arab world. The check in team were professional and yet very warm. They made me feel at home, they treated me like a first time guest but made sure that I was a comfortable seasoned guest. And the entire dining experience was personalised but not intrusive. Well done, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thanks again to the staff and management at Le Meridien Airport hotel Dubai. They never let me down, and it always serves as a place I can recharge on my long journeys. The staff really goes the extra mile to please, from the complimentary beverage on arrival to the over-the-top breakfast service with fresh on-the-spot baking, and good coffee (which is rare at any hotel!). January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dubai The hotel is very close to the airport, in a good location. Rooms are very clean and the service is excellent. Stuff so friendly and helpful. Swimming pools all the around the hotel. There are many restaurants and bars where you can spend a good time at any time. Night life is very beautiful and crazy. It's just a perfect place and I feel so happy every time I book there. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to Happy with service Was not happy with the Hotels on line booking details and service at the Hotel as a whole The Hotel is really not the cheapest and as such expected better than having to bring too the receptions attension on more than 3 occasions that my electronic room key had a fault, and had difficulty gaining entry to my room, and it still did not get rectified, plus other issues that September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrival and check-in I rented a room in the Royal Club section of the hotel and at the time of making the reservation, I mentioned that I would arrive at 15:00. I was promptly there at 15:00. Then they did not have a room ready yet for occupation. They did not inform me of this fact, but left me sitting there for about 30 minutes just waiting and not knowing what is going on. Not acceptable. January 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>