Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I had a wonderful time. The hotel is beautiful and the bed is soooooo comfortable that you sink in the huge pillows. I would recommend it to all November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel unscrupulous taxi drivers Hotel was beautiful, clean, nice gym + other facilities, and the staff was friendly in the hotel. Would definitely stay there again. There were a few times when I asked the staff and concierge for advice on things to see and do in Dubai and they struggled with some of my questions. I believe the concierge had a "training" badge however. When I went to the front door, the staff were helpful at waving over a taxi but I think the hotel needs to better screen taxis that they let their guests use or they need some system of accountability for the taxis that they let onto their property. My reasons are as follows: Taxi #1: Did not have adequate change and made me (over)pay in dollars even though I had ample AED on hand. Taxi#2: Did not know how to drive to the correct terminal at DXB, even though terminal was only about 1km from hotel. Cab driver was new, was talking on his mobile trying to get directions from a friend but, even though I explained where he needed to drive, he did not listen and, ultimately, I had to get out and walk. Most taxis I've taken in Dubai have offered an excellent experience but, the only 2 that I picked up at this hotel fell short. I know that the taxis are not employed by the hotel and I know that the hotel also offers an in-house driver but I'd recommend stronger taxi screening procedures. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort I wa not the first time I stayed in Le Meridien Dubai. The athmosphere pleasent and the customer caring of a good standard. Something to try and experience. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better wine Everything fully satisfying and pleasant apart the wine served at happy hour October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A break in travel I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very professional and very helpful. I highly recommend a stay here to recharge the mind and body October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport A perfect hotel for a stopover in Dubai between flights. No noise from planes. Beautiful gardens and pools. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great comfortable valuevfor money hotel The experience I have with this hotel is extremely pleasant starting from reception right up to all the supporting personnel. Their English literacy, good mannerism, product knowledge is impressive. I must also acknowledge here that I accidentally left behind a set of personal items and only realized it >24 hours after I checked out. I called the reception, a gentleman by the name of Mr. Ibrahim was very helpful and connected me to lost & found section. A lady by the name of Ms Alicia is also very courteous and helpful. Within just less than 5 minutes, she told me house-keeping has record of items found. She is very cautious in the verification process to ensure I am the rightful owner of the items. She also help to make arrangement for the items to be courier to me. I must strongly say thst the level of service and helps accorded to me is beyond my expectation. Le Meridien Dubai is really a top hotel in UAE. I shall not hesitate to recommend it to all my business associates. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Experience This Hotel continues to set the standard in comfort and care. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a quick overnight stay between flights Comfortable hotel with fantastic choice of restaurants. However no shuttle bus to the airport only a hotel car (quoted at AED 20 but charged AED 50) October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy access to pools and gardens We like the location very much. Also the Royal Club. The gardens and pools are nice with good and easy access. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, amazing breakfast A wonderful hotel, the staff are amazingly helpful and courteous The breakfast is the best I have ever had And the rooms are clean with very comfortable beds Overall a fabulous experience October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Dubai I've found so far Le Meridien features spacious, well-appointed rooms and gorgeous lobby and grounds. Dining choices are varied and diverse and the food was uniformly excellent. The bed was just right, though I still can't fathom the current infatuation with duvets instead of blankets. All-in-all the best value for a hotel in Dubai that I have tried in the last 2.5 years. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience Friendly welcome, excellent accomodation and a delicious dinner make this hotel a great place to stay overnight, especially when coming from Afghanistan. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Yet again a fantastic stay at this wonderful hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for a 19 hour layover in dubai very accomadating staff: even opened up the gym early so I could get a workout in before my 16 hour flight home. Thanks! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Hotel is at great location with excellent facilities and staff. Keep up the good work...Thank you. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was very impressed with the hotel and its management team. The food, room and its cleanliness is excellent. It is very close to the airport and I would definitely go back again. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant yet again This hotel never lets me down from the meet and greet at the airport to when you leave, it has to be one of the best hotels in dubai for the price October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. I went to the Meridien of business, spending there 3 nights. I received an upgrade to Executive Club. The room was nice but I asked for a king size bed and received one room with 2 medium beds. There was also works in progress near my room, so impossible to sleep during the day because of the noise. The restaurants are good, from every part of the world, and if you wanna try some Belgian beers, go to the Warehouse. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good clean hotel exceelnt services and good and comfortable stay October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Hotel stay was as always great but the location of the room I was given did not met my expectations. It had no access to a pool area. The outside area was on the back of the kitchen so the smell of food and the noise of motors made unpleasant to stay outside. Also, the construction going on the adjacent building, operations and workers. This review is not meant to be published, it is the report of my stay asking for the correct attention on mine, or other guests, next stay so that to enjoy the full Meridien experience. Thank you. Hope to soon join you again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for a layover the location gives plenty of time to rest without thinking of the traffic going back to the airport. the room is spacious and comfortable with great hygiene. the ambience is nice and gives a sense of warmth and comfort. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An upgrade for a dream trip! My husband surprised me with an upgrade to a Royal Club room, which included a great breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks with canapés and use of the exclusive club pool. The staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble and indeed my parents-in-law were able to arrange a birthday cake for my husbands big day. We also shared many a laugh with the pool side bar staff and lifeguards. I will definitely be returning to the hotel as soon as I can, it was very hard to leave! Many thanks to the Meridien Dubai for an amazing stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exiclent location and service near the airport Loved my stay and enjoyed the faclites September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent break at Le Meridien Dubai Another great break at Le Meridien Dubai, want to say a big thank you to all the staff from Royal Club, Housekeeping, Courtyard Pool Bar, not forgetting Dipendra, sorry Neil never managed to see you this time, you were always too busy.......Another mention to the guys who met me at the airport on the way home, I believe this service has only recently started, great idea and the guys were excellent!! Will be back around xmas time!!! Thanks... September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have been using this Hotel since 1999 and it always fulfills my expectations and needs when travelling on business. Good service and facilities with more than enough Restaurants to suit all tastes. I particularly would recommend the Long Yin Chinese Restaurant where the food and service is first class. My only comment would be to have a choice of pillows as I always find the ones in the rooms too soft for my liking. If you are travelling through or staying on business its well worth a look at September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking On arrival I was asked if I required a soaking or non smoking I asked for non smoking, I was shown to room 1125 my first instinct was someone as been smoking in this room after getting into bed I realised that the smell stale smoke permeating the air was too much . I phoned reception and asked for a move which they responded very quickly and moved me into a room that smelled less of smoke. I showed the staff member the burns in the table and he agreed the room was awful. This however cost me valuable sleeping time as I was in transit only left 4 hrs left of trying get some sleep. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all areas Everything about my short stay at this hotel was perfect, from the complementary drink and fruit on arrival, to the superb breakfast and free taxi to the airport in the morning. I will definitely stay there again September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for Wi-Fi it's a very good stay For business travellers, I had expected the use of wi-fi to be complimentary which is a common feature in most of the budget hotels in Europe. Apart from that little concern, it was a good stay. Good choice of cuisine, nice restaurants. Good customer service & rooms. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice all the expectations of a 5* stay were met. hotel is slightly dated and in the process of being remodernised. none the less still one of my favourite places to truly relax in dubai. September 15, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:20:48.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>