Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Thambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lovely staff Location of the hotel is good - walking distance to old town and only 15 minutes from the airport. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Club lounge was also very good. Only down-side was some noisy neighbours - walls could do with being a little more soundproof! Pool area and seating is also not really adequate for the size of hotel. But in general, a very pleasant stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by tired rooms but good location hotel is looking run down. rooms are tired and carpets dirty, furniture marked. lobby is noisy with no attempt by staff to stop children running around and screaming. families bring food in and eat it with children in lobby. thumping muisc all day. no where for adults to have a quiet drink. close to markets is its saving grace. staff are very helpfull August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice rooms and amenities The hotel is a modern design hotel in a great location, walking distance from attractions, shops and the night market. Amenities are very good although prices for food and spa are a little high. Hwever, everything was excellent and tasty. The staff is nice when you ask for their guidance but less upfront with friendly advises as I experienced in other SPG hotels in Thailand. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MODERN HOTEL AND GREAT LOCATION. We spent 2 nights in this hotel. located close to the night bazaar market where you can find some local product as well as great place for eat around the hotel. Room is very clean, modern which we can see the night view of Doi Suthep. Bed very comfortable and very suit for us. Pool also great place for relax. I love Le meridien Chiang mai and I will be back for sure. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Meridien Standard I stay here regulalrly on business and usually enjoy the stay. Sometimes I have had problems in the past with getting meeting rooms at reasonable rates. This time I was kindly offere a room for five meetings as part of my package. This was a kind gesture and will bring me back. The hotel is comfortable and the staff try very hard to make my stay as nice as possible. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location. we enjoyed our visit to chiangmai very much partly because of the location of the hotel. we were able to walk to many great eating and shopping places within old chiangmai and across the ping river. the room itself was fantastic to come back to after each of our outings, clean and comfortable. concierge was knowledgeable and helpful in recommending places to visit. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My wife and I spent 3 nights at this hotel in March 2013. We stayed in a suite and it was excellent. The service was very good, beds comfortable. We made use of the club lounge and the food and service was excellent. Only caution is not to arrange a pick-up at the airport through the hotel. It is about 3 times more expensive than a local taxi. Taxis are quite good. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service It was my first time at this property, and I had a great stay. Although I was a little surprised upon arrival that the lobby attendants would not let me up to the club lounge reception to check in. I had to wait in line in the lobby, speak to the reception, who then proceeded to direct me to check in at the club lounge. The location of the hotel is superb - just outside the old city and literally right along the night market. You'll find restaurants and shopping conveniently around the hotel as well. The facilities are great - pool, gym, and spa. Good selection of restaurants, although a dedicated Thai restaurant would have been nice. And the club lounge. Excellent service and views of the mountain. Get a window seat during cocktail hour, and you will get a breathtaking view of the sun setting behind the mountain. I cannot speak enough about the service. They really go out of their way to take care of you. Well done! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel In Paradise Enjoyed my stay in this hotel as the room and the view of the mountain was superb. Counter staff was kind enough to upgrade my room as they did not have a king size bedroom (as requested during reservation) available do to full occupancy. Kudos to the front office staff in making me happy after I was told that I could not have a king size bed with a good view. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 nights with wife and kids Everything from A to Z was just perfect! I had our room booked online with SPG points. Got everything organized thru email with SPG Front desk Manager (highly professional). Kids and wife were delighted with the pool and I was delighted with the fitness center. Staff extremely available and professional. We will definitely come back before the end of the year. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best SPG staff and recognition Starwood should send some of their US employees to this hotel to train on hospitality and how to treat platinum members! The upgraded suite was gorgeous and the staff were fantastic in arranging transportation and tours. My one and only negative comment was to maybe consider not serving such poor quality of sugar water juices at breakfast in the restaurants. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice first time at Le Meridien Chiangmai Hospitality of the North, combined with professional Staff and very nice and comfortable hotel. I am a 5 years'scustomer of The chedi wich is a great reference of what excellence of service is in Chiangmai. I would say that Le Meridien met my expectations. It is my first time at this hotel and I will go back next time, also to enjoy the reward program. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good and very near Chiang Mai night market Every time I travel to Chiang Mai this hotel is always my first choice for my stay. Guest just walk from the lobby of the hotel then will find a place for shopping, local products and many things you will buy for your family and friends-at night market. This hotel is good, if you are looking for a hotel the Le Meridien Chiang Mai is that hotel for you. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, wonderful location We stayed at Le Meridien for 5 nights. It is in a perfect location, literally in the middle of the night market. This hotel is truly 5 star and service levels are exceptional in all regards. Wonderful pool area and gymnasium. It greatly enhanced our stay in Chiang Mai and I recommend it to anyone who wants to be at the center of activity in Chiang Mai. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay at this hotel A bit busy atmosphere at the lobby, but great opportunity to socialize with new friends. Suggest add few extra seats, and provide few internet terminals at the lobby, I am not sure if there is any but could not find myself. I liked the rooms - spacious and clean. Sufficient lifts provide quick acces to the rooms, excellent. All in all a pleasant hotel. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by without doubt 5 star accommodation Had a lovely stay at Le Meridien Chiang Mai and are already planning our next visit. The room was a cool, tranquil oasis amidst the fun and chaos of Chiang Mai and to describe it as luxurious would be an understatement - brilliant value for money. Gorgeous breakfast and brilliant service. Wish I could rate it higher than 5 stars. We will be back soon. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking on non smoking floor + screaming kids + no fixes = fail I really wanted to like this le meridien as I am spg gold working towards platinum but unfortunately two major things ruined the chance. 1. The constant pumping of smoke through our ventilation system even though we were on a non smoking floor. We called repeatedly and nothing was ever fixed nor were we apologized. 2. Four days of screaming children in the halls. We also called repeatedly, were told security would look into it and nothing occurred. Plus our bathroom had mold and the hall noise was constant. On checkout we were overcharged and I had to argue About a room charge we never incurred. When it was finally removed with our taxi waiting, i had to press the front desk clerk to apologize for doubting my story. Thankfully the restaurants and the concierge were excellent but the room issue was so disappointing I will never recommend anyone to stay at this spg property which is far below any of the superior standards I am used to. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and wonderful breakfasts I have stayed in many hotels in Asia and this is only the second hotel I have found with a comfortable and soft bed. Also the pillows are the best I have ever had my head on. The breakfasts are exemplary and the staff are so efficient. My only dissatisfaction would be the difficulty of getting to the hotel foyer from the underground parking garage. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing We were on a family trip to Chiang Mai and stayed here. This hotel is very close to the airport and the Night Bazaar. Has an excellent spa, swimming pool and fitness centre. Food is decent and the hotel provides one day complementary wifi access in the lobby and around the pool area. Must recommend for visitors to Chiang Mai. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for service and location. 2nd stay at LM Chiang Mai this year. Centrally located and the service, especially at the Executive Lounge, was excellent. Staff are knowledgable and will try to meet guests' needs. I needed to check-out early and require slightly early breakfast service. I was allowed to pre-order the night before and had it served at the opening breakfast time. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so famous in China Yes it is the most famous hotel in China, a lot of travellers such as my mother and me only focus on this hotel in Chiang Mai and it is the only one choice in Chiang Mai. The location is fantastic and buffet breakfast is very nice. Being SPG member, they arranged a room on the 19th floor for us so that we could find a good view in the room. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ““Surpassed Expectation”” Le Méridien is top notch! Lobby is beautiful, customer service is excellent rooms are well kept and impeccably clean I had access to the club lounge on the top floor where the staff was always extremely polite and helpful Perfect location with pretty much everything on your doorstep that you'd need. Plus a quick journey from the airport. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, as always As always, impressive stay with Le Meridien! It was my boyfriend's birthday and they manage to prepare cake for us. The staff are very friendly and attention to details, as they didn't miss any notes I informed them when I made reservation whether it'll be government rate, reservation for brunch etc....Never disappointed with Starwood! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel tops expectations! I was surprised at how clean and up to date the rooms were. Cutting edge but very comfortable with all of your needs anticipated. I also loved the location because you were right in the Chiang Mai mix. The food was superb with great breakfast buffet that would be hard to top. I'd recommend Le Meridien Chiang Mai to all my friends. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staffs and Best location Special thank you to Khun Rojjana and Khun Noppanai for special care to guests and made our memorable stay. Staffs are friendly, especially front desk and bellman. Check-in and check-out process are very fast and convenient. The location is the best because it's located near Night Bazaar and also not far from the airport. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 IMPRESS THINGS On the check out date my husband forgot his mobile phone in the bed. After we checked out and left then operator called and informed us about this. We would like to appreciate the room made who has full of honest. More over we would like to say thank you to all of your teamwork, we will come back to stay here again for sure! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfet Stay Just a great stay very nice hotel great loction good service. When I arrived my room was not ready so I went for a 2 hour spa treatment great spa. When I finsihed I was upgraded to an excutive suite very ncie. This hotel has a great spa right in the night market great loction great food and so on the only place to stay here. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a fantastic time here in Chiang Mai. Hotel staff was great also. Hotel is located to markets right outside the front door. Breakfast buffet was very good with a large variety of foods. This hotel is highly recommended, just one very small detail, cigarette smell on the 22nd floor hall ways was unpleasant. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far downhill of late I have stayed in this hotel regularly on business for a number of years. The general standard has declined quite significantly in the past two years. This is now just another hotel. Once it was a home away from home for me. I used to be greeted and treated very well. The staff knew me or they got to know me. Nothing was too much trouble. It was a genuine five star. Now it is an ordinary hotel where my benefits are "explained to me" upon check in, as if I was a school boy who needs to remember the rules. You can have this but not this; you may do this but it will cost you; if you have any further requirements they can be dealt with at another time and the chances of us agreeing to anything are slim unless you pay. I think it is about time I changed to another hotel where I can get better service. I did visit two competitive hotels on this last trip and they will definitely offer me far better service and value. I think you have had your day Le Meridien Chiang Mai. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel has excellent facilities and is located in the city centre of Chiang Mai. Very good. Disappointing was the Italian Restaurant on the 2nd floor and I also think the breakfast buffet was very BASIC. I would recommend to reconsider the bed pillows as we found them not firm enough. All and all not too positive. March 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:16:44.188-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>