Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right in the midst of town This excellent hotel is right in the center of town and night market. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHIANG MAI in DECEMBER 2013 WELL LOCATED, AND WELL APPOINTED, LE MERIDIEN RISES LIKE A TOWER OF HARMONY OUT OF THE CENTRE OF CHIANG MAI. IT IS BEAUTIFULLY APPOINTED AND TAKES ITS JOB AS A PREMIUM HOTEL VERY SERIOUSLY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and services! This is my 2nd stayed. What a nice place to stayed ever. This place completely modern tall building where we can enjoyed Doi Suthep view and amazing tranquil hotel located nearby Chiang Mai night bazaar . As we booked with club room so we could checked in at Le Royal club lounge which staff are exceptionally helpful and ready to assist us anytime with selection of welcome drink. In the mornings we can have the breakfast at Le Royal club lounge for exclusive breakfast but we preferred to have the breakfast at Latest Latest receipt where staff seems to have a great pride in what they are producing. Our room were on the 20 floor over looking the Doi Suthep view. I think this is the best floor as we enjoyed with our view with chiang mai city view and more...We had afternoon tea and evening unlimited cocktails everyday which was served at the le royal club lounge. The Lemeridien signature bed provided are really comfortable. I have small suggestion that you have to provide bigger size of bathroom amenities as i can feel that it not enough for us to use.When we come back to chiang mai we will stay here again but if we have a chance to stay at sweet room would be nicer. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is 6-star The hotel itself is a great property and I only have fantastic things to say about it. Location, decor, rooms, facilities - all what you would expect. However, the professionalism and 'above and beyond' commitment by the team here stood out. We had some medical issues (thanks to a nervous elephant) and the team here did everything to ensure we were comfortable and well taken care of - as well assisting with travel re-arrangements. We will most certainly return. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience with the location in the middle of the city and full facilities The hotel is very nice both the ambience and the location. The staffs are nice and kind. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff is very helpful and guest oriented. Although a non-smoking room with two beds on the club floor was not available the staff worked diligently to find the best room for us. The club lounge was very pleasant and again the staff was very accommodating. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by goo ambience No free Wi-Fi in room. It would add value for money of such services are provided as most hotel, even the low end ones come with free Wi-Fi services in rooms and common areas. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Room and Italian Restaurant are exceptional There is nothing that I did not like about my stay. Club room access provides a great lounge with food and beverages, but that is not what made it exceptional. It was the staff that helped me plan and book excursions. They helped me with written directions for the tuk tuks ( both in English and Thai ) and called each venue to make sure that a tourist that doesn't speak Thai would be accommodated. One night, a heavy rain kept me in the hotel and I tried onsite italian restaurant. I was not looking to eat Itailian food in Thailand, but at the end of the meal I told the manager that I wish I could find this quality at home ( San Francisco ). December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very busy due to Loy Krathong Great modern hotel - but due to the busy times some small lacks of service here and there (e.g.we had to wait for our luggage more then 1 hour - I would have preferred to bring it by myself to our room instead). Would like to experience it another time when it is not that busy to experience the normal service. November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset wifi was not free The hotel has a great location and the staff was very nice and helpful. I was upset at the wifi charge of almost 500 baht per day. Wifi should be free. I don't mind paying over $100 a day for a room but the wifi charge bothered me. I will not come back because of this reason. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel at a great location! Love this hotel and the friendly staff and will stay here again when we come back next year! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for service and location. 2nd stay at LM Chiang Mai this year. Centrally located and the service, especially at the Executive Lounge, was excellent. Staff are knowledgable and will try to meet guests' needs. I needed to check-out early and require slightly early breakfast service. I was allowed to pre-order the night before and had it served at the opening breakfast time. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so famous in China Yes it is the most famous hotel in China, a lot of travellers such as my mother and me only focus on this hotel in Chiang Mai and it is the only one choice in Chiang Mai. The location is fantastic and buffet breakfast is very nice. Being SPG member, they arranged a room on the 19th floor for us so that we could find a good view in the room. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! I had some nights on points, some on Agoda (no rooms available through SPG). I was treated incredibly well the entire time with an attentive staff. The lounge is lovely with great views and great food. I just wish that there had been some Thai food! One problem is that I got a smoking room. The hotel was full for a festival (and I had already unpacked) so I didn't ask to move, so it's my own fault. To be honest, I'm not sure that I asked, since I didn't realize that American chains still offered smoking rooms! Ask for a non-smoking room on the Club level. AMAZING use of SPG (or Amex) points! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is very close to night markets and the markets have many eating places. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but fine tuning required Great location and great maintenance but processes can be a bit slow. Credit of points as well as SPG recognition is minimal. Rooms booked was for a view of the famed mountain but in turn was given some view of the city, staff handling was poor and haughty. Management did a good job in intervening and resolution thus my applause to them. But quite a disappointment in terms of Thai hospitality, although bell staff were quite outstanding and friendly compared to Front Office staff who seemed arrogant and full of pride. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel locate at strategic location Price is reasonable, ease to shop, getting food and also ease to find tour. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that pampers! My husband and I stayed at this hotel from the 19th to the 23rd of October and were pampered from the start to the end of our stay. We had booked a Club room but were upgraded to a Diplomatic suite which was not only immense (144 sq) but tastefully furnished. This came as a more than pleasant surprise as I'm an SPG Preferred, not Gold or Platinum, member. What a memorable welcome! Service was par excellence. The Club lounge team was friendly, personable, prompt and attentive. Of particular mention are Nichapha and Janyalak who went out of their way and made sure I had whole fresh mangoes at breakfast and evening cocktails when they found out it was one of my favourite fruits. Of special mention too is Chairat of the concierge team who was most knowledgeable and helpful in organising our private tours. For him, it was always service with a smile. I was quite sad to leave at the end of our 4-night stay as we were made to feel so special and accorded such warm friendly service. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A feather in Le Meridien's Cap The rooms are spacious, well designed, and clean. The view is quite spectacular from the upper floors. Breakfast is ample and very tasty. The gym is large and well equipped and the pool has a nice location and layout. On top of all that, the night market is a stone's throw away and the old city a ten minute walk. If you are SPG Platinum or receive club lounge access, the tea service from 3-5pm is delicious and the happy hour and snacks (read: dinner) are equally excellent. Definitely the place to stay in Chiang Mai if you can. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations Good location. Fast check in and out. Staffs are all helpful and have good service mind. Breasfast is good . Lunch box at conference room is acceptable in quality and taste. Dinner at meeting room is good in both amouth and quality. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it One of the best hotels we've ever stayed at in Thailand. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a hotel in Chiang Mai This is a great SPG property in Thailand. Upon arrival to the airport, I booked a hotel transfer for 550THB. It took me 5 minutes to find my driver, as he didn’t notice that my flight arrived 15 minutes early. The first time I went to Chiang Mai, I had to wait 15 minutes. In the future, I’d suggest skipping the hotel driver and purchasing a pre-paid taxi for 120THB (150THB for the trip back). Aside from that hiccup, things were fine. I was upgraded to a corner Executive Suite (there are 4 per floor, so plenty of opportunities for upgrades), with more than ample space. Breakfast can be had in the Lounge or downstairs. I had my breakfast downstairs every morning due to the addition in variety. However, the hotel caters to tour groups, and mornings are pretty hectic. Good luck getting a refill on your tea or coffee. Afternoon tea is put out in the Lounge from 3-5pm, and consists of a pre-plated dessert tray of 6 items (more than enough to share, actually) along with a drink of your choice. Snacks and drinks are put out in the evening between 6-8pm. Evening food consists of spring rolls, chicken satay, amuse bouches, fruit, and cheese. Enough to make a light meal if you’re not feeling terribly hungry. The gym is located on the 4th floor and is a decent size with lots of aerobic and weight machines. It’s open 24/7. The front desk has two binders full of brochures for excursions and such. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. For example, they helped me changed an airplane ticket, and steered me away from the “worse” tour operators. Due to rain, my tour was canceled and the staff was able to book me a cooking class at literally the last minute. The hotel is located right next to the Night Market, and tuk-tuk drivers are readily available right outside the hotel entrance. Chiang Mai is a gem of a town, and the LM is the place to stay! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Service Le Meridien Chiang Mai is located very close to the Night Bazzar. Travel in Chiang Mai is very easy, whether it be a Tuk Tuk, Songthaew or Taxi. Service was excellent. Guest Services manager Voramon is always charming and professional. Chef Kumar was personable and attentive. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Grat location. Hotel is located in the middle of Night Barzar Market. Room and facillity were comfortable. But internet signal must be faster than this October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Ideal location- large but feels intimate The Meridien Chiang Mai is a large property in the center of the city- adjacent to the Night Bazaar, yet easy walking distance to the Old City. In spite of being large enough to accommodate tour groups, it never felt impersonal. The gym and the large, well designed pool were never crowded when I wanted to use them (mornings and late afternoons), and the staff went out of their way to recognize a single traveler and SPG member. I will definitely return. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely 5 Stars Getaway Nice location with personal treat, I am stayed at 1620 with facing mountain view super cool view, I am strongly recommend every one who plan to go Chiangmai stay this hotel September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room I'm very satisfied with this room. Of course, they upgraded rooms for me. But, this hotel has very comforable and clean rooms when is compared with other cartegory 2 hotels. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Everybody great services my family September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, as always As always, impressive stay with Le Meridien! It was my boyfriend's birthday and they manage to prepare cake for us. The staff are very friendly and attention to details, as they didn't miss any notes I informed them when I made reservation whether it'll be government rate, reservation for brunch etc....Never disappointed with Starwood! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in Chang Mai All ok, over any expectations! September 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T20:18:01.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>