Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien beim Check-in

Das Mindestalter zum Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Legen Sie bitte einen gültigen Ausweis vor.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94111
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most convenient Starwood brand to my San Francisco office. Love the lobby upgrades and also appreciated the room upgrade May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Service Please take a moment to recognize Ms. KW the Asst Front Desk Manager and her Trusty Teammate Josiah. With over 400 nights at Starwood Properties the past 15 years, Sometimes you can get your reservation dates mixed up. During a recent visit after a very long trip with my family, I realized I booked my reservations for the wrong day and showed up a day early. Kathryn and Josiah made extraordinary efforts to accommodate our needs without causing any embarrassing moments for "super dad" Starwood Properties and Staff are the best in the business. July 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in Financial District I have enjoyed staying here before but was not made aware that the entire lobby was being remodeled. The entrance was thru a small door and then you took the elevator to the 2nd floor check in. The reception did not offer the bonus points/breakfast, I had to ask. The room had a nice view of the bay. There was only one bathrobe and two towels. The second day a throw rug was in the bathroom. The toilet made a terrible howl when flushed. My husband said we should come back. I think that with the wide choice of Starwood hotels, I will go else where. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor business center Once I was able to establish the rate for this portion of our stay at Le Meridien, I was generally pleased by the location and amenities. However, I continued to be dismayed by the inadequacy of the so-called business center. Of three computers, two had their keyboards locked, rendering them useless, and the third had a keyboard that skipped, making it very difficult to log in. I reported this to the staff, who explained that the computers were maintained under a contract and that repairs took some time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review great hotel, we always enjoy it except the reason i'm writing this is because of a bad experience and i can't post that feedback to customer service without fill out this form... July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our one nighter in SF Greeted well by Valet. Check-in very nice and friendly. Room nice and clean...no coffee maker though. 17th floor, beautiful view. Hotel in great location to everything downtown. Hallway very dirty, I told concierge and by the time we returned, they vacuumed it...the whole hallway. No idea until leaving that restaurant or coffee was on third floor. If I had to pay for internet or over $20 for Valet Parking, I wouldn't stay here. ($57 for parking overnight as a guest is ridiculous and these days, charging for internet service is not acceptable.) March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sleep ever in a SF hotel I wish I could stay at Le meridian every time I am in San Franciscso, but I think others have found out what a delightful hotel this is (as I have had a hard time getting a room lately!). I was well rested, well fed and well taken care of. Thank you! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We stayed at Le Meridien for 3 days in late October. The hotel is just wonderful;staff is smart and customer oriented. The bar is terrific with drink specials every day and a great assortment of reasonably priced bar food for snacking. Rooms were immaculate ,amenities restocked daily. The location is very convenient to the Ferry Building,Embarcadero,BART,muni system and the staff can actually tell you which bus/train to take to where you want to go. I highly recommend Le Meridien for any trip to SF-oh yeah,weekend prices are very reasonable November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Latest stay was disappointing The hotel is undergoing renovations causing for an inconvenient temporary lobby location. This in itself is fine. However, I arrived to a very long line and there was no SPG line. The worst part of my stay was when there was no hot water running. It took quite a while for this to be resolved. As a result I was late for an appointment. Another disappointing thing was a nap interrupted twice by phone calls, once by housekeeping and once by the front desk, about when housekeeping could come into my room. One call should have been sufficient. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Views, Large Rooms From the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in was quick, the concierge staff provided good recommendations and provided solid food recommendations. Our room was nice and the floor to ceiling windows that opened to a view of the Bay Bridge were a perk. The hotel location was convenient to Embarcadero Center where you can walk above street level all the way down to the Ferry Terminal. At the end of the day, though, the bed was too stiff and we were placed in a room next to the elevators... so aside from perhaps a 3 hour reprieve, we heard the elevators all night during our stay. If not for the noise and dated/stiff mattress, this property would get a solid 4 stars. But for the price, I'd expect a better sleep experience. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite San Francisco Hotel for Business! The Le Meridien in San Francisco is my favorite business hotel. I travel almost every week and I get excited when my travels take me to the Le Meridien in San Fran. The staff is very helpful and greets me by name. The new workout room equipment is awesome. The most unique service offered by the hotel is they wash your workout clothes for free every day. If you turn them in on your way to work, they are clean and on your bed when you return. This hotel is fantastic and a great location accessible to all of the great spots in San Francisco! August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved this property! Although the lobby is being renovated, which makes it a bit difficult, everyone was so helpful. It was a bit of a pain needing to go up and down the single elevator and having the entrance moved but loved the room, and the service. Only issue was when I left. I had stored a bag and valet parked. The valet told me I would have to ride back up the elevator to have them get my bag. Not service oriented and a hotel staff member told me same thing. Once I told him it was not acceptable he went and got the bag for me. That was my only issue. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great room Decided to go to San Francisco for New Years because a few friends had never been. I booked the Le Meridien and we made the drive up from SoCal. Upon arrival, the valet parking was quick and attentive. The lobby construction was still going on, but it was easy to figure out where to go for check in. We were given the Canberra Suite which had a decent view of the bay. The room was very nice and clean. The location made for an easy walk to surrounding areas, such as the Embarcadero. I would definitely recommend the hotel to friends. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs renovation in rooms and better bar wine list Very close to office so convenience usually wins out. Couple of issues this time: - spg gold Internet password did not work. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with technical support who ended up telling me only platinum applies for free Internet. Front desk then told me to just charge it and it would not appear on the bill. Final bill came with all the charges on it. Had to ask for charge removal. Just a lot of my time wasted... - bar has a very limited wine list - rooms, particularly bathroom, needs to be renovated - no hbo in the room April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Great Location My wife and I traveled to San Francisco for the Memorial Day weekend and found a great rate at this hotel that included parking (regularly $52.00/night) as part of the hotel package for under $200.00/night. The hotel is very modern - very nice lobby and great location that is close to shopping. It is located in more of a "business" district - but is within walking distance (20 minute walk) to Pier 39, and a short walk (2-3 minutes) to Chinatown and Nob Hill area. Room was on a high floor and had a limited view of the Bay Bridge. The bed was very comfortable - great TV and very nice bathroom. We did not utilize the hotel restaurant or bar. The staff was great - valets were very helpful in giving directions/etc. Would definitely recommend this hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff The Front Desk staff provided us with good information and a great customer experience. Thank you! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed new years visit My husband and I have stayed here once before and loved it, so we thought it would be the perfect place to stay to ring in the new year. Apparently, everyone else had the same idea and the staff didn't really know how to handle it well. We arrived early - around 1:30pm and asked if it was possible to check in. We were told that we could have a room on a lower floor (5) now or, as SPG members, could be upgraded to a higher floor but would have to come back at 3pm to get our room key, as the room wasn't ready yet. Of course we decided to do this and promptly checked our luggage with the bellhop. We ended up coming back at 4:15pm, well after the 3pm check in time stated on our reservation (and reiterated by the desk clerk), only to be told that our room was still not ready. While waiting, I overheard 2 other desk clerks tell other guests that their rooms were also not ready, as the hotel had had many late check out requests for that day, as late as 2pm. Long story short (ha!) we were told our room would still not be ready for another 45 minutes, yet by this point we had already recovered our luggage from the bellhop and were supposed to meet friends at 5pm. After much time spent researching available rooms, the desk clerk ended up giving us a lower room floor (6) that was less than what our reservation had stated (king superior) with no upgrades, points, or anything to make up for our wait or their lack of planning. When I asked about the wireless code, she said it was not part of our room package. The room itself was fine - no view, mediocre bathtub/shower, comfy bed - but I was disappointed in the service and will not plan on staying here again. The customer service and amenities are far nicer at the other SPG hotels in SF we love January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! I arrived early and was told the room was not available, however the staff was very accommodating along the way. As a platinum member, I was already upgraded to a suite, but the staff upgraded us to the 23rd floor in a luxury suite with an outstanding view. Having just stayed at the Hilton Financial District earlier in the week for work, I can easily say the rooms (specifically the bathroom) are much nicer. Once the lobby construction is complete (aware of it before I arrived) I think it will be a 5 star experience all around. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home! Why do I choose Le Meridien first when I visit San Francisco? Location: It's nestled in the Financial District, and I can walk to several great places from the hotel (City Lights Books, the Financial Building, Union Square). When I'm unsure of where to go, the concierge, valet, AND door man come together to brainstorm with me. Service: I've always been respected and treated like a friend at the hotel. All staff I've met have been kind and helpful. Art!: The rooms and marketing are adorned with local student art work. What a great aesthetic investment! Amenities: The workout room has a range of LifeStyle fitness equipment that is well maintained and contemporary. SPG: I get points for having the Le Meridien experience each time I visit. How neat is that? April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gracious hospitality from the front desk this was my first stay at the san francisco le meridien hotel. my wife and i arrived from a flight from honolulu early morning of the 9th of may. tried to check in but rooms were not available. mr. j . martinez was able to expedite room cleaning for our soon-to-be assigned room. after an hours wait, our room was ready. mr. martinez searched for us in the hotel lobby with our room key and escorted my wife and i took our room. it was immaculate and well appointed. i was very impressed with mr. j. martinez and his hospitality. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aside from an annoying boycott..... Stayed at Le Meridien for vacation. Was awoken from a nap from the fire alarm in the hotel going off and a scary message to "cease activity" and proceed to the nearest exit. Turns out it was a false alarm. I think this should have been monitored more closely and possibly stopped sooner since it turns out a non-english speaking person got confused and pulled the fire lever right near the check in counter when there was no fire. I was also awoken from angry staff/locals boycotting the hotel since, according to them, Le Meridien doesn't treat staff fairly. Who knows the truth. Point is, picketers were loud, obnoxious, and tried to stop me and my mother as we left the building and shoved information pieces of the boycot in our faces. Other than that, staff NOT boycotting were friendly, beds were comfortable, free cofee was good. The Manager comped our dinner for the inconvienience of the boycott being so disruptive. Facility was clean and concierge was super helpful and recommended some great spots for breakfast. Wished some of the breakfast items for hotel room service were more affordable because we would have stayed in more. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend night stay Perfect location, friendly and accommodating staff, very comfortable room with an unexpectedly good view. I arrived in the late afternoon and took an easy walk to the waterfront to stretch my legs. Chose from many excellent dining opportunities. Had a very restful night. Easy access to my city tour the next day. Had to wait a couple hours at the bar after checkout before I left -- food was quite good and a very pleasant atmosphere. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Holiday Stay at Le Meridien We reserved through the SPG website and were not disappointed. We live in the Bay Area and had symphony tickets on the Sat. after Thanksgiving, so decided to check hotels to spend the night for a treat. The Meridien was available and included the parking (which can be a shocker), so we decided we'd spend the night and get a jump on our holiday shopping. Upon arrival, we were promptly greeted and given keys to our upgraded (jr suite) room with a fabulous view of the bay, Coit tower, Bay Bridge, etc. We were thrilled!! January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce Staff. Beautiful Views on higher floors. Some things lacking Check-in during construction was fine due to front desk making sure we got a nice view. Beds are usually comfy. However the bottom sheet (non-fitted) was tattered and was the only thing separating us from the mattress. So, you move a couple of times and the mattress is exposed. Not acceptable. The other downfall is the bar. It took 15 minutes to make 2 drinks that were not that good. Many say that this is subjective. I say, never mind the price, the french martini was overly sweet and the mojito was lacking any flavor...with a couple of sprigs of mint. Working in the industry, my column will reflect the lack of care they take on the simplest of pleasures. And let's not even get into the attitude of the server and bartender. They are evidently in the wrong line of work. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing view The FOM(Agnes?) was really kind and made us feel welcome. amazing view of the bay. thank you! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picketers The aggressiveness of the picketers was very disturbing. The early morning racket and their confrontational attitudes marred our experience. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location I've always enjoyed staying at the Le Meridien because of its friendly and helpful staff and its proximity to the waterfront. I love starting my day with a run along the Embarcadero. The work areas in room at the hotel are superior to those at many other hotels I frequent in my travels. And although the Le Meridien is slightly off the beaten path if you don't have business in the Financial District, it's an easy walk to North Beach, Chinatown, Union Square and other destinations. I've never had a bad stay here. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, friendly and conveniently located The rooms were very comfortable, clean and well appointed with luxurious bedding, towels and bathrobe. The bathrooms were well appointed, well lit with adequate space and lighting for makeup. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. (with the excepttion of one night manager who couldn't seem to figure out that we wanted to check in at 4:00am when we finally arrived after a delayed flight) We still rated staff with 5 stars because we assumed this guy was just sleepy. We would highly recommend this hotel. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience the hotel and staff was excellent. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING HOTEL! Josiah at the front desk is awesome! He was very accomodating and friendly. He made our stay an unforgettable romantic getaway and he was the main reason I will only stay at Le Meridien when I come back to San Francisco. Room was perfectly cleaned every day, beautiful contemporary chic, european design, and new furniture pieces. Flat screen TV's standard, good lighting in all parts of the room, and amazing bathroom! I would recommend this to any type of guest on business, leisure, romantic getaways, etc... February 9, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>