Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima para registrarse

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para registrarse y deben presentar identificación válida.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Latest stay at Le Meridien When I travel on business to San Francisco, my hotel of choice is Le Meridien. This establishment has a "boutique" feel, and the staff is always friendly and welcoming. One item worth noting: during my latest stay at Le Meridien, the bulb was not working in the magnifying mirror in the bathroom. This is minor, but I have experienced this issue before, and for such a top notch hotel, I would expect the housekeeping staff to conduct a QC check at each room cleaning. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, terrible music, questionable ecology choice The "never stop:" music experience was awful, like a torture and spoiled the otherwise nice atmosephere of the hotel. An impromptu survey of others waiting in the lobby or, espcially at breakfast, all found that it intrusive to the point that concentrating on work, newspapers, or even conversation was hard. Also was perturbed to find that opting for the ecology friendly linen plan meant denying wages to hard working low paid cleaning staff. Not a happy choice. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMING BACK This was our first time at Le Meridien in SFO and our experience was wonderful. We were allowed to check in early and upgrade our room preference. The room was large and the view beautiful. Laura at the concierge desk was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. She was sincerely eager to make our stay enjoyable. The location was great and we were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. We plan to come back SFO and we will certainly stay at Le Meridien again. June 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be aware of thin walls Pro: Staffs are generally accommodating and responsive. Con: Walls are super thin, you can literally hear everything next door- and the people staying next door weren't even that loud. There will be no privacy. Period. I was awaken several times during the night because of the noise from next door. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Mixed review here, the concierge was excellent on Saturday Night he really knew the surroundings went out of his way to guide us, fantastic. I did not get his name. The front desk check in was not good, the room key did not work had to come back down twice and still the key did not work. Finally they had to let us in with a master key. Was frustrating as we checked in late Friday at 11:30 pm and we just wanted to get to bed. Should have included free breakfast. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridian SF The hotel was very nice and the staff was very accommodating. The only real negative was the breakfast buffet on Sunday. The food was very limited and all of it was COLD. We asked twice for toast before getting it - and then it arrived without any butter. Couldn't ever get a second cup of coffee, so had to help myself. It wasn't that busy, since most customers were using the self service buffet, but the service was not just bad, it was non existent - for $21. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I liked this hotel, didn't love it. As my rating shows, it was very average. I expected something nicer based on it being Le Meridien. I did like the view and location of hotel, about 20 walk to Fisherman's Pier area. The room was nice, and liked the extra office room that I used, but it's a little outdated. It was reasonably priced for SF. Again, liked it-just very average. It's probably better to stay for a company function, not a romantic get away. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We love our stays at this property! Josiah checked us in and we were upgraded to a great corner suite. We were helped to extend our stay an extra night, when the hotel was very busy. The concierge was very helpful finding us a nice chinese restaurant on Chnese New Year, we were also helped to know a great place to watch the parade. Breakfast on Monday was also a great finding the Ferry Building.all around an excellent stay, to be repeated often! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with great ammenities!!! I stay at Le Meridian all the time. I am very impressed with the staff! When I check in they are all so professional and very positive!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend night stay Perfect location, friendly and accommodating staff, very comfortable room with an unexpectedly good view. I arrived in the late afternoon and took an easy walk to the waterfront to stretch my legs. Chose from many excellent dining opportunities. Had a very restful night. Easy access to my city tour the next day. Had to wait a couple hours at the bar after checkout before I left -- food was quite good and a very pleasant atmosphere. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually a wonderful experience I love staying at this hotel, however was extremely unhappy with this stay because I had to wait for over an hour for a room. The employee kept giving me an excuse that he was trying to find me an amazing room with a great view and that was why it was taking so long. They had overbooked my suite and then had me stay in a smaller suite instead of upgrading me. Needless to say, I was disappointed with the staff and the way we were treated. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Work We waited over 30 minutes for the hotel to call a cab. Valet was full and said it would take over 20 minutes for us to get our car returned. Staff was not responsive or helpful in such a stressful situation. Due to a lack of our car or the cab, we were late to dinner and had lost our reservation. At a hotel such as this I would expect better service to help accommodate us. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Nightmare I stayed one night and when checked out my car had over 20 miles on it and the gas tank was on empty. I spoke to the manager of both the valet and hotel in charge on the afternoon of Jan. 23rd and he said I would be refunded half of the parking charge but they in fact charged me the full charge. When I tried to call to resolve this, of course, none of the staff knew about the incident, so they basically robbed me of gas and mileage. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made my stay special I liked the hotel very much, your service is really excellent and I felt safe and comfortable which is always important to me when I travel on my own. Thank you very much for being so kind to upgrade me to that lovely superior room with bay view. San Francisco has been already one of my favorite places and haveing had this amazing view even more. A special thank you to your outstanding Concierge Service!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The little things Like having the newspaper delivered to your room after asking 3 times. Having the concierge say to you "I have noted in your record." Having it noted in my record doesn't deliver the paper. A group of picketers outside the hotel room, giving arriving and leaving guests a hassle about not staying at Le Meridian. The Front desk's response - "They have the right do be there." I understand that, but did not give me an information. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Get Away Jill Plemons was wonderful in making the reservations for our belated 35th wedding anniversary, upgrading our room to a beautiful suite, to having champagne and munchies delivered to our room just after we checked in. It all added up to a great start to a wonderful stay. We really appreciated the personal attention. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We chose this hotel because of its location – proximity to shopping, restaurants and sight seeing and very good prepaid rates for the 3 day stay at the expensive hotel. King size room was clean and staff is courteous. It was pretty quiet on the floor with exceptions of the neighbors slamming their doors in and out way past midnight time – everyone should be conscious of other people July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal; Wonderful bed We had to be up in the City over the Thanksgiving weekend and were thrilled to get a remarkable deal through Travelzoo. We were a little apprehensive about which room we'd be in since it was SUCH a great deal (would we be put in the boiler room?) but the room was excellent! The mattress was fantastic -- the best we've slept on in years -- and there were so many high-tech amenities we didn't even know how to use them all! December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great views The hotel was very nice and the rooms were very comfy. We had a great view of the bay and city. The bar staff was very nice and so was the guy who checked us in. The conceirge staff were just ok. Very close to the BART stations, great for going to a Giants game. Walkable to many shopping areas. Not much open in the evening in the area so no late night eating or sightseeing areas. Nice area to sit and relax in the lobby. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIssing SPG benefits In the midst of renovation (front desk), so it was hard to find the front desk. 2 elevators to the ground floor. No complimentary water as with SPG. Lighting in room was funky. Some was out (2 bulbs including over tub), and the rest - controlled by switch at door, and as it was a junior suite, the lights in question were all the way across and around corner by window. Heating was either too hot or too cold and noisy. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend getaway! We had a wonderful stay at LeMeridien. The room was spacious with ample comfortable seating. We definitely appreciated the lovely Bay views, and the HUGE HDTV (esp. my husband). The dining options were terrific and didn't have to leave the hotel to enjoy a great meal in SF - which was unexpected, because Le Meridien is located in a great neighborhood with a lot of fine dining options. We hope to be back soon! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment in SPG I've been an SPG member since 2001. I travel to SF regularly and stay in the Financial Dist. Checked-in last night to learn that because I booked on Expedia, I don't earn SPG loyalty points. Seems at odds with the purpose of "loyalty" as I chose Le Meridien because it was Starwood. When I fly Alaska Airlines, regardless of how I got the ticket I still get points. There are a lot of hotels in the Financial District. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work/Vacation Our stay at Le Meridien was very pleasurable. Initially we had a handicapped accessible room (at our request because one of us had a broken ankle) but the accessibility was designed for someone in a wheelchair, not on crutches. We were moved after one day to a junior suite that was excellent in all categories. The "business center" is minimal and parking is expensive, but other than that everything was great. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff, smart rooms, very pleasant! We are very well traveled. Our stay here was very gratifying. Large room, well appointed decor, quite, lots of window light, sliding doors but very low noise from the city activity when closed. HVAC was also low noise, kept the room very comfortable. Updated bath, plush towels, fresh pressed robe, big bed, nice flat panel TV’s with HD programs. Well stocked mini frig. Staff was very professional. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first time experience! Am Hilton Diamond member...so don't normally stay here...great staff...more intimate setting...treated me like I was a recurring customer even though it was my first time to stay at hotel August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Conference Location The Conference Board Executive Compensation Conference was held at the LeMeridien San Feancisco. The metings rooms were professional and the location of the property was outstanding. We stayed beyond theconference and found the location central to the piers, shopping, dining and AT&T Park. We attended game 1 of the World Series and were back in our room watching the post game coverage within minutes! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in San Francisco Is in a great location The Le Meridien in San Francisco has undergone a complete remodel of their lobby and it looks fabulous. When we arrived early they had our room ready, which we had requested. The bay view room had a fantastic view of the Bay Bridge and Treasure Island. The hotel is in a great location right downtown near the Ferry Building. You can walk to many sites or hop on public transportation and see the city. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location Enjoyed the fitness center and my room with the views of the Bay, Coit Tower and North Beach. Liked the old bar better than the new one -- but, everything works well -- Park has lovely breakfasts and a nice patio off the dining area. All in all a great place to stay with easy access to everything -- walk to Ferry Bldg, streetcar to Union Square area -- and Fishermans Wharf (if one is so inclined). April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite hotel I have stayed here many times and love this hotel because of its location and staff. In terms of the latter, the staff, they are just great: helpful, gracious, and friendly. This stay was a little problematic. First, the lobby was under construction but I anticipate that this will turn out well. Second, I noticed small signs of wear and tear in my room. I am sure that these will be remedied., February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is not consistant Traveled and stayed at this hotel with a number of work peers for meetings. Hotel was overpriced and even though we all booked the same way, charges were very much different. Others received lower room rates as well as free parking a savings of close to $100.00 a day. I would ask hotel management how would you explain these differences to your Internal Audit team if you were in my position? February 16, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>