Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating The hotel is clean and modern looking, the beds are comfortable and the staff is nice. I requested a late check out and was given a very generous late check out, no hassle. When I was even later then the agreed time it was not a problem. I would stay again. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nate's Review This was a ripoff. The room was small, the view was poor, the towels were thin, the bathroom floor looked like someone had taken sandpaper to it, the shower head wasn't attached properly and sprayed water in all sorts of directions. I was not impressed. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Premier SF Hotel From Now On! WOW! I'm not the coolest person, but boy...this hotel is chic! What is really impressive is the top notch service that the staff provides. The rooms are clean, modern, comfortable and inviting. The bar (and its staff), particularly Isaac, is phenomenal! I appreciated that Bernadette at the front desk seemed very eager to please to the utmost potential. One tip, however, save yourself $$ and park at the public overnight parking across the street. Overall... Is there such a thing as a 6 star rating?! July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location and the staff was friendly. While the room was clean, the towels were threadbare and some of the furnishings were in need of cleaning. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The place to stay in SFO. Great decor, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great location! What more can one ask for! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The hotel staff were super friendly and very helpful. The room service food I would say is horrible. I have had better frozen pizza's then what they offered. Sent it back and it came back the exact same way. They did take it off the bill, it was just too bad I couldn't eat it. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location and service LOCATION-LOCATION-LOCATION This location is ideal for quick access to the financial district, the Embarcadero, AT&T Park, great restaurants, the BART, the Ferry Building, and the waterfront. I typically stay near Union Square, but this location is far superior!!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be a member great service and excellent room on the SPG floor June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely views with great amenities Lovely views with great amenities June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous View of the city Recent stay were upgraded to a corner suite on the 23rd floor. Wonderful room with fabulous views of the city. We could have moved in if they would have allowed us. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was exceptionally pleased for my first stay here at Le Meridian June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice property This was our first, but not our last stay here. Great central location, some great views. Very friendly yet professional staff and a nicely maintained "polished" property. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location the only plus Front desk staff barely said hello and were not helpful in any way beyond handing me my key. They did not communicate well after an issue went unresolved in my room. Other staff were great. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, Tony Hotel in San Francisco Classy hotel in San Francisco's Financial district. This means that it is somewhat removed from the major sights (Union Square is a 10-minute walk away), but is therefore very quiet and peaceful on the weekends. Masculine tony décor throughout the hotel (really like the color scheme and marble). As a SPG Platinum member, almost always get a nice upgrade to a suite with spectacular views of the Bay. Fitness center is well-equipped and service is also top-notch. One slight drawback is that the neighborhood shuts down early and the hotel bar also closes relatively early on the weekends, so you will just need to take a taxi to access the vibrant San Francisco nightlife (which was not a big deal for me). June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Conveniently located in the heart of San Francisco. Stayed the night to attend a concert at the Regency Theater. Valet overnight parking is approximately $50 per night. Staff was amiable and facilities are clean. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Makeover Lobby is so much better for meeting friends, having drinks, or crawling back to your room. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room I only stayed here for one night on the way to the airport from Palo Alto. The hotel is very comfortable and welcoming, the staff very friendly and helpful and the room was a delight! Excellent all round. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and amenities We were very impressed with the workout room and the service. We needed the earplugs and staff was sent to bring them to us promptly without charging us. Thank you!!! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most convenient Starwood brand to my San Francisco office. Love the lobby upgrades and also appreciated the room upgrade May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Room Needs Upgrading I stayed for 5 nights and the room I was "upgraded" to was very, very small. It has a tiny balcony and the room was large enough for, well . . . the BED! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The entire staff is a joy. Each person, from the door to the desk to the room was friendly, attentive, and helpful. My room had an amazing view and filled my needs in every way. I love this hotel. I love the location, and I loved the amenities. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location I've always enjoyed staying at the Le Meridien because of its friendly and helpful staff and its proximity to the waterfront. I love starting my day with a run along the Embarcadero. The work areas in room at the hotel are superior to those at many other hotels I frequent in my travels. And although the Le Meridien is slightly off the beaten path if you don't have business in the Financial District, it's an easy walk to North Beach, Chinatown, Union Square and other destinations. I've never had a bad stay here. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, lame staff Loved my room, view, location. Had an issue with maitenance that never got resolved. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The granola is fantastic! Until we moved to San Francisco this year, we would visit San Francisco several times each year and we always stayed at Le Meridian. Even though we now live in the city, we decided to spend a saturday night there after attending a concert. We did so because we enjoy breakfast at the hotel. We love the ambiance, we love the granola, and we enjoyed seeing our favorite staff member, Hakim. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was a wonderful stay and I was pleasantly surprised by my stay. The room was large and comfortable, and beautiful views, great friendly staff. I would come back and stay with my family again. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gracious hospitality from the front desk this was my first stay at the san francisco le meridien hotel. my wife and i arrived from a flight from honolulu early morning of the 9th of may. tried to check in but rooms were not available. mr. j . martinez was able to expedite room cleaning for our soon-to-be assigned room. after an hours wait, our room was ready. mr. martinez searched for us in the hotel lobby with our room key and escorted my wife and i took our room. it was immaculate and well appointed. i was very impressed with mr. j. martinez and his hospitality. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location for downtown appointments Easy walk to all my appointments with plenty of restaurants of all types nearby. Clean, modern furnishings and fitness center. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce location, better ameneties requested There is no pool and there is no wifi in the gym. Wifi should be in the gym, given that it is underground and there is no way to stream music through your phone while you are working out...very dissapointing. Also, the balcony door did not open past a couple inches because there was a stopper. Lastly, the air conditioning was broken in my room, and it was uncomfortably hot. Coupled with not being able to open the balcony door, this was dissapointing. TV could be bigger (upgrade to 42 inches from 32). Service was great, as was location, but improvements can be made to the above. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall except for expensive parking The only thing that requires comment is expensive parking and lack of pool, everything else very good. Unfortunately does not wotk with AmEx as in the past May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Wonderful experience. The room was superb. The restaurant was superb. From check in to departure, the staff was great. May 4, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T08:05:15.755-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>