Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

The minimum check-in age is 18 years or older with valid identification.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel has great location and rooms August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, poor business center Once I was able to establish the rate for this portion of our stay at Le Meridien, I was generally pleased by the location and amenities. However, I continued to be dismayed by the inadequacy of the so-called business center. Of three computers, two had their keyboards locked, rendering them useless, and the third had a keyboard that skipped, making it very difficult to log in. I reported this to the staff, who explained that the computers were maintained under a contract and that repairs took some time. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by East Coast Business Traveler After a six hour flight, all you want is something to eat and a comfortable room to catch up your work before needing a good nights rest. This hotel offers everything to make you comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities Variety / selection / quality of food lacking. Park Tavern in need of significant upgrading. With so few quality destinations nearby, the hotel has an opportunity to have a "destination" spot for food but falls far short in this category. The health club is respectable but could be bigger. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Holiday Stay at Le Meridien We reserved through the SPG website and were not disappointed. We live in the Bay Area and had symphony tickets on the Sat. after Thanksgiving, so decided to check hotels to spend the night for a treat. The Meridien was available and included the parking (which can be a shocker), so we decided we'd spend the night and get a jump on our holiday shopping. Upon arrival, we were promptly greeted and given keys to our upgraded (jr suite) room with a fabulous view of the bay, Coit tower, Bay Bridge, etc. We were thrilled!! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We chose this hotel because of its location – proximity to shopping, restaurants and sight seeing and very good prepaid rates for the 3 day stay at the expensive hotel. King size room was clean and staff is courteous. It was pretty quiet on the floor with exceptions of the neighbors slamming their doors in and out way past midnight time – everyone should be conscious of other people July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce Staff. Beautiful Views on higher floors. Some things lacking Check-in during construction was fine due to front desk making sure we got a nice view. Beds are usually comfy. However the bottom sheet (non-fitted) was tattered and was the only thing separating us from the mattress. So, you move a couple of times and the mattress is exposed. Not acceptable. The other downfall is the bar. It took 15 minutes to make 2 drinks that were not that good. Many say that this is subjective. I say, never mind the price, the french martini was overly sweet and the mojito was lacking any flavor...with a couple of sprigs of mint. Working in the industry, my column will reflect the lack of care they take on the simplest of pleasures. And let's not even get into the attitude of the server and bartender. They are evidently in the wrong line of work. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location I've always enjoyed staying at the Le Meridien because of its friendly and helpful staff and its proximity to the waterfront. I love starting my day with a run along the Embarcadero. The work areas in room at the hotel are superior to those at many other hotels I frequent in my travels. And although the Le Meridien is slightly off the beaten path if you don't have business in the Financial District, it's an easy walk to North Beach, Chinatown, Union Square and other destinations. I've never had a bad stay here. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, friendly and conveniently located The rooms were very comfortable, clean and well appointed with luxurious bedding, towels and bathrobe. The bathrooms were well appointed, well lit with adequate space and lighting for makeup. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. (with the excepttion of one night manager who couldn't seem to figure out that we wanted to check in at 4:00am when we finally arrived after a delayed flight) We still rated staff with 5 stars because we assumed this guy was just sleepy. We would highly recommend this hotel. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locale with contemporary decor Very convenient for walking Emarcadero and wharf areas. Nice breakfast options or quick coffee. Near Bart station July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING HOTEL! Josiah at the front desk is awesome! He was very accomodating and friendly. He made our stay an unforgettable romantic getaway and he was the main reason I will only stay at Le Meridien when I come back to San Francisco. Room was perfectly cleaned every day, beautiful contemporary chic, european design, and new furniture pieces. Flat screen TV's standard, good lighting in all parts of the room, and amazing bathroom! I would recommend this to any type of guest on business, leisure, romantic getaways, etc... February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I've stayed at numerous hotels in San Francisco including the W but this hotel tops them all. Great cool vibe, comfortable rooms and awesome staff make this my favorite place to stay in SF. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You made my stay special I liked the hotel very much, your service is really excellent and I felt safe and comfortable which is always important to me when I travel on my own. Thank you very much for being so kind to upgrade me to that lovely superior room with bay view. San Francisco has been already one of my favorite places and haveing had this amazing view even more. A special thank you to your outstanding Concierge Service!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Premier SF Hotel From Now On! WOW! I'm not the coolest person, but boy...this hotel is chic! What is really impressive is the top notch service that the staff provides. The rooms are clean, modern, comfortable and inviting. The bar (and its staff), particularly Isaac, is phenomenal! I appreciated that Bernadette at the front desk seemed very eager to please to the utmost potential. One tip, however, save yourself $$ and park at the public overnight parking across the street. Overall... Is there such a thing as a 6 star rating?! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night in SF We only were there one night, but enjoyed the comfortable and quiet room. We were upgraded to a high floor with a beautiful view of the bay! Liked the location near the Ferry Building and Bart station. Some good restuarants in the area also. We will definitely return to this hotel again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and cleanliness We stayed at Le Meridien for a wedding and reception; this was our first stay at this hotel. Could not have been treated better by front desk staff and bellman. My wife is a clean freak and our room totally met her standards. Bed was comfy and we appreciated the higher quality linens. And of course, we loved the view!!! We read other reviews and see that issues such as "loud lobby music" were corrercted. Good job. We will have good reason to return on future visits to one of our favorite cities. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience A wonderful hotel with a professional staff. Rooms create a relaxing atmosphere for work or play. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another San Francisco favorite of mine After 3 stays here, Le Meridien has joined my SF favorites list. It's close to public transportion & local great restaurants & attractions. The room quality is beyond excellent, quiet & comfortable, very classy. The hotel staff of truly professional, courteous, accommodating, and genuinely interested in my welfare. I definitely plan to return and recommend Le Meridien without reservation. Although I have not eaten here, I assume the dining is as excellent as the rest of the features here. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Le Meridien Way Made a reservation at 2:20 on Friday afternoon for a Friday evening reservation. Brittany at the service line was helpful, friendly, warm and service oriented. She explained the room options and provided me with reasonable rates. Upon arrival at the hotel, the front desk staff were smiling, prompt (I was in a hurry) and gave me two options for a room and I selected one. I had plenty of time to check-in, freshen up and get to my next appointment with ease. Thank you for the great service! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a wonderful stay and view We were happy at Le Meridien. Elena, Stephan and tiny Couscous July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I love this hotel. The staff is exceedingly competent and friendly, the location can't be beat and it's gorgeous. I particularly like that the architecture has created rooms that aren't rectangular boxes. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, terrible music, questionable ecology choice The "never stop:" music experience was awful, like a torture and spoiled the otherwise nice atmosephere of the hotel. An impromptu survey of others waiting in the lobby or, espcially at breakfast, all found that it intrusive to the point that concentrating on work, newspapers, or even conversation was hard. Also was perturbed to find that opting for the ecology friendly linen plan meant denying wages to hard working low paid cleaning staff. Not a happy choice. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel Accomodations were clean and comfortable. Could use eletrical outlets near the bed to charge cell phones overnight. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby Being Remodeled Was VERY disappointed when we showed up and found out the entire lobby was closed for remodeling. We meet friends in SF every year and like to try different hotels just to experience the holiday season and hang out and visit in the lobby. (especially in the Financial District where not much is open on weekends) I understand work needs to be done but for this not to be mentioned when we made our reservation with SPG directly was disappointing. We are SVO and frankly expect more. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend night stay Perfect location, friendly and accommodating staff, very comfortable room with an unexpectedly good view. I arrived in the late afternoon and took an easy walk to the waterfront to stretch my legs. Chose from many excellent dining opportunities. Had a very restful night. Easy access to my city tour the next day. Had to wait a couple hours at the bar after checkout before I left -- food was quite good and a very pleasant atmosphere. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Great Location My wife and I are pretty critical of hotels and have stayed in some nice ones around the globe. This one in San Francisco is a nice, simple, clean hotel with friendly service and in a strategically good, but not busy location (as opposed to Union Square). Our room was nicely appointed, bed comfortable and room quiet with a nice view of the TransAmerica building and the Bay. Only drawback and reason for taking away a star on Facilities is the $60 a night parking. Ridiculous. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I would like to give a shoot to Juliet who went above and beyond to accommodate our special request for adjoining rooms on a very busy weekend. She and your entire staff did an outstanding job of make our stay exceptional!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice room, no mention of construction I have been an SPG member for over 10 years and have rotated between Gold and Platinum status. I live in the Bay Area and have stayed at Le Meridien in the Embarcadero many times for weekend getaways with my wife. I made a reservation online through SPG. All seemed OK until we arrived and saw that the entire lobby ground floor and restaurant was closed for construction. We had to enter a service elevator and go up to the second floor where we checked into a temporary lobby area. We did get upgraded to a very nice top floor room. When I made the reservation there was no mention of the renovation nor the issue with the lobby and restaurant. I'm not sure how long the construction will last, but I recommend anyone check with the hotel if having a nice lobby and place to eat and relax on site is important to your stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, comfortable stay Great hotel, great experience. Got a great Platinum upgrade to a business suite. Bedding is very comfortable and hypoallergenic. Very helpful staff. I'll definitely be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Latest stay at Le Meridien When I travel on business to San Francisco, my hotel of choice is Le Meridien. This establishment has a "boutique" feel, and the staff is always friendly and welcoming. One item worth noting: during my latest stay at Le Meridien, the bulb was not working in the magnifying mirror in the bathroom. This is minor, but I have experienced this issue before, and for such a top notch hotel, I would expect the housekeeping staff to conduct a QC check at each room cleaning. October 26, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>