Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely views with great amenities Lovely views with great amenities June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous View of the city Recent stay were upgraded to a corner suite on the 23rd floor. Wonderful room with fabulous views of the city. We could have moved in if they would have allowed us. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was exceptionally pleased for my first stay here at Le Meridian June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice property This was our first, but not our last stay here. Great central location, some great views. Very friendly yet professional staff and a nicely maintained "polished" property. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location the only plus Front desk staff barely said hello and were not helpful in any way beyond handing me my key. They did not communicate well after an issue went unresolved in my room. Other staff were great. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, Tony Hotel in San Francisco Classy hotel in San Francisco's Financial district. This means that it is somewhat removed from the major sights (Union Square is a 10-minute walk away), but is therefore very quiet and peaceful on the weekends. Masculine tony décor throughout the hotel (really like the color scheme and marble). As a SPG Platinum member, almost always get a nice upgrade to a suite with spectacular views of the Bay. Fitness center is well-equipped and service is also top-notch. One slight drawback is that the neighborhood shuts down early and the hotel bar also closes relatively early on the weekends, so you will just need to take a taxi to access the vibrant San Francisco nightlife (which was not a big deal for me). June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Conveniently located in the heart of San Francisco. Stayed the night to attend a concert at the Regency Theater. Valet overnight parking is approximately $50 per night. Staff was amiable and facilities are clean. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Makeover Lobby is so much better for meeting friends, having drinks, or crawling back to your room. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room I only stayed here for one night on the way to the airport from Palo Alto. The hotel is very comfortable and welcoming, the staff very friendly and helpful and the room was a delight! Excellent all round. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and amenities We were very impressed with the workout room and the service. We needed the earplugs and staff was sent to bring them to us promptly without charging us. Thank you!!! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most convenient Starwood brand to my San Francisco office. Love the lobby upgrades and also appreciated the room upgrade May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Room Needs Upgrading I stayed for 5 nights and the room I was "upgraded" to was very, very small. It has a tiny balcony and the room was large enough for, well . . . the BED! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The entire staff is a joy. Each person, from the door to the desk to the room was friendly, attentive, and helpful. My room had an amazing view and filled my needs in every way. I love this hotel. I love the location, and I loved the amenities. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location I've always enjoyed staying at the Le Meridien because of its friendly and helpful staff and its proximity to the waterfront. I love starting my day with a run along the Embarcadero. The work areas in room at the hotel are superior to those at many other hotels I frequent in my travels. And although the Le Meridien is slightly off the beaten path if you don't have business in the Financial District, it's an easy walk to North Beach, Chinatown, Union Square and other destinations. I've never had a bad stay here. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, lame staff Loved my room, view, location. Had an issue with maitenance that never got resolved. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The granola is fantastic! Until we moved to San Francisco this year, we would visit San Francisco several times each year and we always stayed at Le Meridian. Even though we now live in the city, we decided to spend a saturday night there after attending a concert. We did so because we enjoy breakfast at the hotel. We love the ambiance, we love the granola, and we enjoyed seeing our favorite staff member, Hakim. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was a wonderful stay and I was pleasantly surprised by my stay. The room was large and comfortable, and beautiful views, great friendly staff. I would come back and stay with my family again. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gracious hospitality from the front desk this was my first stay at the san francisco le meridien hotel. my wife and i arrived from a flight from honolulu early morning of the 9th of may. tried to check in but rooms were not available. mr. j . martinez was able to expedite room cleaning for our soon-to-be assigned room. after an hours wait, our room was ready. mr. martinez searched for us in the hotel lobby with our room key and escorted my wife and i took our room. it was immaculate and well appointed. i was very impressed with mr. j. martinez and his hospitality. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location for downtown appointments Easy walk to all my appointments with plenty of restaurants of all types nearby. Clean, modern furnishings and fitness center. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce location, better ameneties requested There is no pool and there is no wifi in the gym. Wifi should be in the gym, given that it is underground and there is no way to stream music through your phone while you are working out...very dissapointing. Also, the balcony door did not open past a couple inches because there was a stopper. Lastly, the air conditioning was broken in my room, and it was uncomfortably hot. Coupled with not being able to open the balcony door, this was dissapointing. TV could be bigger (upgrade to 42 inches from 32). Service was great, as was location, but improvements can be made to the above. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall except for expensive parking The only thing that requires comment is expensive parking and lack of pool, everything else very good. Unfortunately does not wotk with AmEx as in the past May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Wonderful experience. The room was superb. The restaurant was superb. From check in to departure, the staff was great. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in San Francisco Is in a great location The Le Meridien in San Francisco has undergone a complete remodel of their lobby and it looks fabulous. When we arrived early they had our room ready, which we had requested. The bay view room had a fantastic view of the Bay Bridge and Treasure Island. The hotel is in a great location right downtown near the Ferry Building. You can walk to many sites or hop on public transportation and see the city. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Customer Service was great Very nice hotel, nice location. But staff should ask what type of room I'd like. For example do I care that I have a view or does it matter? May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to upgrade and reasonable very reasonable to upgrade April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was in a good location and was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay, but the parking fees was ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS!!!! Ws did NOT want to purchase a parking space, we just wanted to park our car overnight since we were staying at their hotel and it cost plenty to stay there. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall comfort The room was very spacious and everything worked perfectly. I had a problem with the TV and the technician arrived promptly and solved the problem in minutes. He was amazingly polite and kind. I will give this hotel my best ratings! I stay in hotels all over the country and Le Meridien was one of the very best! Thanks April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade We have stayed in this hotel 4times. We were surprised at the lobby changes. We were checked in by Cindy, who was very happy with our upgrade, but wanted us to bd surprised! We were and realize again, why we are loyal to SPG! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recognition Needs Improvement I was spg Platinum and now am gold as I didn't stay here during renovation. I didn't even get water during my stay. I'm treated better at other area hotels at a similar status level. Makes me rethink my loyalbty to starwood hotels. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best everything! Everything was wonderful. The staff was so welcoming and kind. The room was very clean and the view was awesome. April 27, 2013
  • 2015-06-27T12:28:26.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>