Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

The minimum check-in age is 18 years or older with valid identification.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice weekend getaway! We had a wonderful stay at LeMeridien. The room was spacious with ample comfortable seating. We definitely appreciated the lovely Bay views, and the HUGE HDTV (esp. my husband). The dining options were terrific and didn't have to leave the hotel to enjoy a great meal in SF - which was unexpected, because Le Meridien is located in a great neighborhood with a lot of fine dining options. We hope to be back soon! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Nice place that met all our needs. Ask for room away from side main entrance in on for most quiet area. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce location, better ameneties requested There is no pool and there is no wifi in the gym. Wifi should be in the gym, given that it is underground and there is no way to stream music through your phone while you are working out...very dissapointing. Also, the balcony door did not open past a couple inches because there was a stopper. Lastly, the air conditioning was broken in my room, and it was uncomfortably hot. Coupled with not being able to open the balcony door, this was dissapointing. TV could be bigger (upgrade to 42 inches from 32). Service was great, as was location, but improvements can be made to the above. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to my office Hotel was nice. Room very comfortable however I like to have coffee in my room and that was not provided. They offer free coffee on the 3rd floor but I prefer to have a pot in my room so I can have coffee while I get ready. The other item I expected was a decent hair dryer.The one I had was not very powerful. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, terrible music, questionable ecology choice The "never stop:" music experience was awful, like a torture and spoiled the otherwise nice atmosephere of the hotel. An impromptu survey of others waiting in the lobby or, espcially at breakfast, all found that it intrusive to the point that concentrating on work, newspapers, or even conversation was hard. Also was perturbed to find that opting for the ecology friendly linen plan meant denying wages to hard working low paid cleaning staff. Not a happy choice. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend stay for a wedding We were staying in SF for a wedding and requested to check in early because the wedding started before official check in time. Not only did they let us check in early, we got upgraded, which was nice because we paid quite a bit for a room here (it was the weekend of some event too). The room was very clean, we got two keys to the room and the lock seemed a little finicky but it worked...eventually. It was a little loud when people would walk in the hallway, but all of the staff we dealt with were very friendly and professional. We did valet our car so we didn't have to worry about parking and the valet staff was awesome too...oh and 4 stars for room comfort because all of the pillows were too squishy for my comfort... September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I selected this hotel for our 44th anniversary, wanting it to be special and memorable. The disappointment is with the construction we were unaware of. Having to go to our rooms through a freight elevator after we transferred to the regular elevator on the second floor actually made me feel embarrassed in front of my bride of 44 years. I understand that construction might have been necessary and it was just bad luck for it to coincide with my visit but his is not the special treatment I had in mind for our special occasion. It would have been appropriate to have been forewarned of the situation. However, the positive reviews posted do accurately reflect the amenities but I wish we could have seen the inside of the lobby. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! My overall experience was very nice. The room was very comfortable but it was quite loud since the windows did not block as must noise as I had expected. We were not allowed to get a rollaway bed and the lady checking me in was fairly rude. Everyone else was very friendly. I would still stay at this hotel again. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We didn't mind that the hotel was under construction/renovation, although it would have been nice to know that beforehand via the website or an email. It's unacceptable to not provide a coffeemaker of some sort in the room, and then offer horrible-tasting (weak) coffee at the front desk. Do you really want the majority of your guest slogging down in various states of dress and hangover, etc. to your public areas for a tiny cup of coffee? Also, the hotel accidentally charged us a nightly rate even though we booked on points. They cleared it up immediately and credited our card, but we left with the feeling that this happens quite a lot. We hope the hotel improves after its upgrade, but wouldn't recommend it at all presently. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by will not come back to stay here ever again the front desk was not very friendly, and they couldn't get the room keys to work twice. and they even charge $5 for slippers?!!! just ridiculous, January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needs improvement The Hotel is undergoing renovation in the lobby, which required the guests to use a service elevator from the street to the 2nd floor lobby. That was a minor issue. However, my room was drafty as the sliding glass doors did not close completely. This should have been fixed. While I like fresh air (in general), this made from some cold evenings. Finally, a major complaint is that a SPG who is paying $300+ for a room still has to pay for WIFI. WIFI should be free, and while this is not restricted to Starwood, it is a minor issue that causes a major resentment. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The place to stay in SFO. Great decor, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great location! What more can one ask for! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most convenient Starwood brand to my San Francisco office. Love the lobby upgrades and also appreciated the room upgrade May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Service Please take a moment to recognize Ms. KW the Asst Front Desk Manager and her Trusty Teammate Josiah. With over 400 nights at Starwood Properties the past 15 years, Sometimes you can get your reservation dates mixed up. During a recent visit after a very long trip with my family, I realized I booked my reservations for the wrong day and showed up a day early. Kathryn and Josiah made extraordinary efforts to accommodate our needs without causing any embarrassing moments for "super dad" Starwood Properties and Staff are the best in the business. July 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in Financial District I have enjoyed staying here before but was not made aware that the entire lobby was being remodeled. The entrance was thru a small door and then you took the elevator to the 2nd floor check in. The reception did not offer the bonus points/breakfast, I had to ask. The room had a nice view of the bay. There was only one bathrobe and two towels. The second day a throw rug was in the bathroom. The toilet made a terrible howl when flushed. My husband said we should come back. I think that with the wide choice of Starwood hotels, I will go else where. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel in all respects - taking the lushly planted Embarcadero walkway was a very nice way to escape the noisy streets - excellent concierges - only negative was no in room coffee May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our one nighter in SF Greeted well by Valet. Check-in very nice and friendly. Room nice and clean...no coffee maker though. 17th floor, beautiful view. Hotel in great location to everything downtown. Hallway very dirty, I told concierge and by the time we returned, they vacuumed it...the whole hallway. No idea until leaving that restaurant or coffee was on third floor. If I had to pay for internet or over $20 for Valet Parking, I wouldn't stay here. ($57 for parking overnight as a guest is ridiculous and these days, charging for internet service is not acceptable.) March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We stayed at Le Meridien for 3 days in late October. The hotel is just wonderful;staff is smart and customer oriented. The bar is terrific with drink specials every day and a great assortment of reasonably priced bar food for snacking. Rooms were immaculate ,amenities restocked daily. The location is very convenient to the Ferry Building,Embarcadero,BART,muni system and the staff can actually tell you which bus/train to take to where you want to go. I highly recommend Le Meridien for any trip to SF-oh yeah,weekend prices are very reasonable November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful The staff throughout the facility were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to accommodate my early check in and treated me like a valued customer. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Latest stay was disappointing The hotel is undergoing renovations causing for an inconvenient temporary lobby location. This in itself is fine. However, I arrived to a very long line and there was no SPG line. The worst part of my stay was when there was no hot water running. It took quite a while for this to be resolved. As a result I was late for an appointment. Another disappointing thing was a nap interrupted twice by phone calls, once by housekeeping and once by the front desk, about when housekeeping could come into my room. One call should have been sufficient. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Views, Large Rooms From the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in was quick, the concierge staff provided good recommendations and provided solid food recommendations. Our room was nice and the floor to ceiling windows that opened to a view of the Bay Bridge were a perk. The hotel location was convenient to Embarcadero Center where you can walk above street level all the way down to the Ferry Terminal. At the end of the day, though, the bed was too stiff and we were placed in a room next to the elevators... so aside from perhaps a 3 hour reprieve, we heard the elevators all night during our stay. If not for the noise and dated/stiff mattress, this property would get a solid 4 stars. But for the price, I'd expect a better sleep experience. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite San Francisco Hotel for Business! The Le Meridien in San Francisco is my favorite business hotel. I travel almost every week and I get excited when my travels take me to the Le Meridien in San Fran. The staff is very helpful and greets me by name. The new workout room equipment is awesome. The most unique service offered by the hotel is they wash your workout clothes for free every day. If you turn them in on your way to work, they are clean and on your bed when you return. This hotel is fantastic and a great location accessible to all of the great spots in San Francisco! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very comfortable business suite May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved this property! Although the lobby is being renovated, which makes it a bit difficult, everyone was so helpful. It was a bit of a pain needing to go up and down the single elevator and having the entrance moved but loved the room, and the service. Only issue was when I left. I had stored a bag and valet parked. The valet told me I would have to ride back up the elevator to have them get my bag. Not service oriented and a hotel staff member told me same thing. Once I told him it was not acceptable he went and got the bag for me. That was my only issue. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs renovation in rooms and better bar wine list Very close to office so convenience usually wins out. Couple of issues this time: - spg gold Internet password did not work. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with technical support who ended up telling me only platinum applies for free Internet. Front desk then told me to just charge it and it would not appear on the bill. Final bill came with all the charges on it. Had to ask for charge removal. Just a lot of my time wasted... - bar has a very limited wine list - rooms, particularly bathroom, needs to be renovated - no hbo in the room April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Great Location My wife and I traveled to San Francisco for the Memorial Day weekend and found a great rate at this hotel that included parking (regularly $52.00/night) as part of the hotel package for under $200.00/night. The hotel is very modern - very nice lobby and great location that is close to shopping. It is located in more of a "business" district - but is within walking distance (20 minute walk) to Pier 39, and a short walk (2-3 minutes) to Chinatown and Nob Hill area. Room was on a high floor and had a limited view of the Bay Bridge. The bed was very comfortable - great TV and very nice bathroom. We did not utilize the hotel restaurant or bar. The staff was great - valets were very helpful in giving directions/etc. Would definitely recommend this hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great room Decided to go to San Francisco for New Years because a few friends had never been. I booked the Le Meridien and we made the drive up from SoCal. Upon arrival, the valet parking was quick and attentive. The lobby construction was still going on, but it was easy to figure out where to go for check in. We were given the Canberra Suite which had a decent view of the bay. The room was very nice and clean. The location made for an easy walk to surrounding areas, such as the Embarcadero. I would definitely recommend the hotel to friends. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! I arrived early and was told the room was not available, however the staff was very accommodating along the way. As a platinum member, I was already upgraded to a suite, but the staff upgraded us to the 23rd floor in a luxury suite with an outstanding view. Having just stayed at the Hilton Financial District earlier in the week for work, I can easily say the rooms (specifically the bathroom) are much nicer. Once the lobby construction is complete (aware of it before I arrived) I think it will be a 5 star experience all around. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed new years visit My husband and I have stayed here once before and loved it, so we thought it would be the perfect place to stay to ring in the new year. Apparently, everyone else had the same idea and the staff didn't really know how to handle it well. We arrived early - around 1:30pm and asked if it was possible to check in. We were told that we could have a room on a lower floor (5) now or, as SPG members, could be upgraded to a higher floor but would have to come back at 3pm to get our room key, as the room wasn't ready yet. Of course we decided to do this and promptly checked our luggage with the bellhop. We ended up coming back at 4:15pm, well after the 3pm check in time stated on our reservation (and reiterated by the desk clerk), only to be told that our room was still not ready. While waiting, I overheard 2 other desk clerks tell other guests that their rooms were also not ready, as the hotel had had many late check out requests for that day, as late as 2pm. Long story short (ha!) we were told our room would still not be ready for another 45 minutes, yet by this point we had already recovered our luggage from the bellhop and were supposed to meet friends at 5pm. After much time spent researching available rooms, the desk clerk ended up giving us a lower room floor (6) that was less than what our reservation had stated (king superior) with no upgrades, points, or anything to make up for our wait or their lack of planning. When I asked about the wireless code, she said it was not part of our room package. The room itself was fine - no view, mediocre bathtub/shower, comfy bed - but I was disappointed in the service and will not plan on staying here again. The customer service and amenities are far nicer at the other SPG hotels in SF we love January 10, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>