Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans peuvent séjourner gratuitement dans une chambre partagée avec un adulte réglant son séjour, lorsqu’ils dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Deux enfants maximum sont autorisés par chambre. Les enfants de moins de 3 ans profitent gratuitement du petit déjeuner tandis que les enfants de 3 à 12 ans profitent d'un tarif réduit. Les tarifs standard s'appliquent pour les enfants à partir de 12 ans.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photographie.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasant Stay I have stayed at the Plaza Athene at least 20 times over the past 8 years and have always been satisfied with the service, room quality and exceptional value for money. I travel around the world and stay at many 4 & 5 star hotels and do not know of too many other hotels which stack up with the Athene. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Management The staff at the Plaza Athenee were the kindest and most professional Hotell Staff I have ever encountered. Also, the food at the breakfast buffet was excellent, and we also enjoyed wine and cheese evenings at Le Glaze. Confirms my opinion of Le Meridien as the top luxury hotel chain in the world. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All smiles, no help Dear Plaza Athenee, I have just checked into this hotel and have been quite disappointed by the SPG program recognition at this property. Having pre-booked a junior suite, in the past I would have been upgraded to a larger suite. At registration I was told non were available. A minute later, I was offered one for 5,000 baht extra (with ++ this is around $180). My SPG gold status was rewarded with a welcome drink. My rate already included internet. Room is not on the SPG preferred floor. Lounge access is 3000 SPG points - an absurd amount, or 1,000++ baht. I was told a few times by the staff, "Well, if you were platinum we would give you all these things for free." Thank you, and I will take my business elsewhere in the future. In the past days I have stayed at 3 Starwood properties in Thailand, and all have fallen significantly in their service and quality, raised their rates and of course offer far less for SPG status than before. I had hoped that this last stop would prove different. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience We got upgraded to an amazing suite, and it was simply wonderful. The suite was extremely spacious and beautiful. The staff was very helpful, and the breakfast was amazing. The buffet does not compare to other hotels I've stayed. And it is easily accessible to the train to get you around town. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FEEDBACK I expected the room in this hotel is big but it isn't! The amenities are cheap stuffs and there's no ventilation for the bath room. Fortunately, the bed is very comfortable and the breakfast is good on the quality. I like the big round bread very much. There are only 4 lifts and very slow. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! Plaza Athenee was amazing! The hotel met all my needs, the facilities were outstanding and the staff was so helpful. They took care of everything! The hotel is in a great location, close to parks and shopping and businesses. I would stay here again absolutely! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REview Great hotel and a great value for your money. One of things that needs to be upgraded is the TV in the suites. They don't have HDMI connections and the ones that do, aren't the easiest to hook up and get them running. Overall, great place to relax and chill. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly perfect... I stayed in room 2513. there were several channels that were not working. I thought it was normal until i checked out the channels on the treadmill at the fitness center. but as it was already the last day, i didn't want to make a fuss... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel, Average Location Service Excellent. Club Lounge very stylish, but saw better offerings for the cocktail hour in other Hotels. (very limited food choice, no French Champagne, only the cheapest Spirit/ Liqour Brands free, otherwise you have to pay). April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service but old facility Front Desk staffs are outstanding. Nice and well trained hotel employees. Hotel room is old. Noise insulation is not enough to block noise from the road. I heard they are renovating rooms. I hope I can see better rooms next time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxory hotel within your price range This is my second visit to Plaza Athenee and my stay exceeded my expectations as even more services have been added. For SPG members there is a special floor, access to the executive lounge and a large room with a writing desk. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, amazing. Liked the hotel. Bathrooms a little old but was fine enough. The staff was amazing and made my stay very enjoyable. I did not see any benefit of being an SPG member though, so besides getting points, SPG does not do much. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go you may have staff knock at the door before trying to open it. and not too many disturbances after evening hours from the cleaning staff. whatever is required by the customer he would intimate of the same telephonically. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Bangkok You are looking for excellent service, fast, efficiant, attention to details,.... You found the best hotel it's plaza Athenee Le meridien at bangkok. It's one of the best Le meridian if a compare to other brand of hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by February Stay The staff is superb, the food is outstanding, and the location is excellent. My only complaint is that I feel that for the cost of te stay, I hope that someday soon the carpets and decor in the rooms can be updated. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service We were very impressed with the service we received in the Club Lounge . It was very personal,and we were almost sad to say goodbye to the staff. The Glaz restaurant also became a favorite. We will return for sure. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrendous neglect I asked the concierge how to get to Siam paragon. He told me I should get off at the chitlom station and walk a bit because siamparagon is "in-between" the chitlom and Siam stations. And when I finally reached siamparagon, I realize it is right at the Siam station. Why the misguidance? I asked my laundered shirts to be folded, in writing and verbally, but sure enough, they came back on hanger. I asked how much it would cost to go in a taxi to airport, the front desk told me 700baht. I traveled with large family and needed two taxis, so would be looking at 1400baht in total fares. Told me to use the hotel van instead at 2500baht. I hesitated a while and finally went with two taxis - and eventually realized it was only 300baht each! Not sure if it was deliberate misinformation to get me to book the hotel van, but at the minimum the irresponsible quotation caused me much inconvenience - I actually exchanged extra money in anticipation of the 1400 taxi fees. The maid cleaning was sloppy. Left my clothes in piles and totally disorganized (that's why we needed the service!). I could go on but it was just horrendous experience - what a shame to such nice facility and location of the nice hotel! January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK I have stayed in this hotel 10 years ago. My memories of the hotel were great. Unfortunately the rooms are the same and everything now seems aged although clean. The hotel would greatly benefit from an upgrade. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Amazing staff. Great service. Beautiful property. It's just such a blessing to arrive in a city and have too many choices where to stay because all the SPG properties are AMAZING! Well done. I will be back!!!! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service ! As always, excellent service that goes the extra miles, especially the service staff at the royal club. Its comfort like home, in fact even better. Thanks to all the good people at Plaza Athenee.... March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Hotel deco and staff were excellent! Made to feel welcome from the time I stepped into the hotel till I checked out. If there was any room for improvement, it would be that the gym should be bigger. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the besr Excellent hotel with great people and awesome breakfast. Gym and pool area, spaceful room, quality of bed linen exceeded the best expectations. This hotel is very nice to wake up in Bangkok:) December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good hotel for business I stayed at the Plaza Athenee for a five day training and enjoyed the place. The skytrain station, two stops away from busy Siam Square, is just around the corner. Great breakfast buffet. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club This hotel has exceptional service and Food was great and the service in club center is exceptional. I feel like home staying in this hotel for 6 days. I highly recommend this hotel July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly & Comfortable Hotel I'm been to this hotel before and as expected the whole stay was really enjoyable. It was really nice to be treated like a family whenever I'm in Plaza Athenee. "Home Sweet Home" May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The business club on floor 26 was an excellent facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff, good food and refreshments and a very conducive area for meetings. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Convenient Location & Great Staff Plaza Athenee is strategically located close to malls, eateries, shops etc. The staff members especially the Royal Club team is exceptionally efficient and helpful. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The staffs at this hotel is superb and very friendly. Excellent service and great business location. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bangkok. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by :Le Meridien-Bangkok The staff was very attentive & was extremely helpful & caring. Their service is what sets this hotel above many others. The room was comfortable and clean. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel, meeting all expectations Spent 7 nights in the hotel and cannot find a fault to report! Great location, facilities, food, staff etc. Would highly recommend for any stay in Bangkok. November 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>