Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. No extra charges are incurred for children’s rollaway beds or cribs. Children 12 years and older are considered adults. An adult’s rollaway bed costs 50 EUR per night.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Vienna

  • Opernring 13
  • Vienna,
  • 1010
  • AUSTRIA
  • Mappa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great qualities in some areas but my stay needed improvement My primary concern is the billing, my secondary concerns are the showers waste a large amount of water leaving the floors wet, slippery and hazardous for falls. The front desk couldn't figure out how to print my boarding pass even though I emailed it. And the pool closed early each day preventing the opportunity to swim after 14:00. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!! I have been staying at many SPG properties over the past decade, and I must say this property is the best ever! From a perfect location in Vienna, a fantastic facility, great customer service, amazing art work in the hotel, and a very reasonable price, I can't ask for anything more. I only wish I could stay there forever :-) March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel in the Heart of Vienna At my last stay, we had many little hick-ups during the stay (SPG recognition, keycard not working after check-in, early morning visits by maid, keycard stopped working at noon at check-out-day even though I requested late check-out, etc.). But even with little imperfections, the LM Vienna associates made me feel home and assisted in all possible ways. Most kindly and attentive. Some went beyond the call of duty and even followed up with me long after check-out. This made up for everything. The Shambala Bar/Restaurant has a fantastic cuisine, very attentive associates and also a DJ. For the past years, I loved to celebrate my birthday there. The Moet Champagner Bar is a great spot too, and also has unique desserts. Also noteworthy is the contemporary hotel design, the victorian bathtub and the powerjet shower in the room. LM Vienna has so much more to offer (e.g. summer terrace, pool, steam bath, sauna, fitness centre) that I still have to explore the next times. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than last time The room was finally quiet. Minibar wasn't functioning and wasn't filled with the drinks from the list (apple juice and normal coca cola missing) Service at breakfast was very slowly ... or table was full of used plates and instead of taking them the staff started cleaning up other tables where no one was sitting anymore. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location I couldn't of expected a better experience. The staff at Le Meridien were beyond exceptional. I was upgraded to a junior suite upon arrival. The room was phenomenal. Another great quality of the hotel is its location. Within walking distance of all the great sites in Vienna. I'd stay again in a heartbeat! TY Le Meridien! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service We ordered room service and were hit with a 5 Euro charge per order. Appreciate this might have been clear on the menu but was a surprise on check-out, a little cheeky and not in keeping with other starwood hotels I have stayed that. This was a small annoyance on an otherwise lovelly stay at the hotel, staff were excellent January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and convenient This was my third stay at this hotel. I like it very much, it is superbly located for those parts of Vienna I come to see and almost directly opposite the opera house. It is very convenient for the Museum Quarter and for the city centre. Although very close to the centre the hotel is a peaceful and relaxing place. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbly located and modern hotel Not the first time I've stayed here, but this time was with someone very special and the hotel was perfect for a romantic weekend base. Across the road from the Staatsoper so convenient for our Sat eve show, it is also a few mins from the tube, the main city street, and has all the facilities one needs. A special favourite spot for us was the swanky little street front champagne bar Le Moet which offers awesome snack meals and the best chocolate torte I've had in my life! The room was comfy, quiet, and the staff were all attentive, pleasant and efficient. The ONLY downside for us was the spa where the steam room wasn't working properly and the sauna area was not segregated properly and almost seemed like an afterthought in the recent renovations. We had people from the pool area around the corner traipsing through in their swimsuits and sitting in the sauna without towels, not very hygienic in my books. Maybe the hotel will figure out a better solution for that soon. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greate Hotel, Excelent location. came to this hotel with my wife, for 4 days vacation in Vienne. the rooms were of an excellent standard with the quality of finish in the décor being superb. Great breakfast. Perfect location, close to Metro and Tram, Easy walking distance from (most) main attractions August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location - super friendly staff, always there to help - stayed there with my family for 2 weeks and had no reason to complain even once - new fitness and spa area - whenever I am in Vienna I am staying at this hotel, always a great experience, will come back the next time I am in town - kudos to the team, keep it up January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel My conditions for hotel selection and of course for decidsion if I will stay there again: - clean hotel and rooms - spacy noisless rooms - own spacy parking easy available from hotel - excellent breakfast This hotel fulfils all my conditions. I can recommend. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The staff were friendly, the hotel was centrally located, clean and neat. I was upgraded to a beautiful room on arrival. I can't emphasise enough how comfortable, clean and nice this hotel is. A great place to stay in Central Vienna, close to the Old City and for this trip the Christmas Markets. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very good and in a great location The hotel is very good and the room was spacious and very confortable. The location is difficult to beat. The modern art decoration is matter for taste. The only surprising points were the fact that it is allowed to smoke in the bar (Le Moet) and the loud music in the restaurant in the evening. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs some tlc I submitted a review on travel pod. I would recommend the hotel and thought the service was excellent. The facility itself needed sprucing; carpets were stained, walls scuffed, etc. The shower is also impractical and flooded our bath. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff & Great location I can't say enough about the staff at Le Meriedien at this location. The were always attentive and went above and beyond in order to assist me. Julian and Ronald were great in navigating me through Vienna. Barbara, Maraus, Martina were wonderful as well. Always a smile and willing to help. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The hotel has a perfect location between the Opera and the Museum Quarter. The staff could not be more pleasant and helpful. I had a lovely stay of 6 days. The best feature was a stainless steel pole that helped you get out of the soaking tubs. The three nozzle showers were also fabulous. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are great and the hotel is good I had a wonderful room, the staff were fabulous and the location of the hotel is great. A friend was staying at the Imperial and she had a horrible experience with icy cold bathroom, no hot water and a dark auto room with arrogant staff. And he paid double the rate. Stay at the meridien. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not recommadable This hotel is over and has to be refurbished asap. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by modern but dysfunctional The room was very modern, but dysfunctional. The bathroom in particular was poorly designed. There was no door on the shower which resulted in a pool of water on the rest of the bathroom floor that had to be soaked up with several towels. The bathroom also lacked a degree of privacy. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tea in the forrest Back in Vienna. The Hotel offered again a surprise – in the lobby there is a hugh Illy designer cup display. Extreme cool is the forrest in a room with big wooden chairs. Mega relaxing. I liked the smell and athmosphere. I had a cup of tea sitting in one of these big chairs. I like. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel location to city The hotel gave an upgrade to their feature room which I found to be unique in it was classified as a suite but done in modern style, and initially did not have a normal seat but it had two high chairs and a bench, I requested and received a lounge chair as stated would be available December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms and Organization..... 5 stars? During the last years I've stayed many nights at the Meridien in Vienna and for the first time I really was disappointed. The carpet in the room did not really adhere to the floor and is a clear tripping hazard. The bed light (left if lying in bed) was out of order, the floor lamp is inclined because the lamp shade is damaged..... I do not know who is doing the final check in a room before the room is given to the next guest but this person is obviously not qualified for this job. The room experience was far away from a 5 star experience. Coming back after dinner I realized that the bar was closed due to a closed group. I was offered to take a drink at the Moet and the front desk staff promised me that I will receive the drink I like. This was however not the case and I was told I could go to my room and call the room service..... 5 stars? I ask myself why I always receive an email before every stay and in this email you do not mention if some prts of the hotel are unavailable - the emails are useless.... February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is ideally located and quite a few windows offer beautiful views. The staff are friendly and seem cooperative. Breakfast for a five star hotel was not really impressive. The bathroom facilities were not very convenient, especially the shower and the pool far too small. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Hotel in an Excellent Location Professional staff, well appointed rooms, complimentary mini-bar was a very nice touch. For us, location was perfect. Couldn't have been better. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when I go back to Vienna. FYI..stayed in Loft Suite on top floor. Not sure what the other rooms are like. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! From the front desk staff and the concierge, to housekeeping and the doormen, everyone was fantastic. Rooms were wonderful and the location could not have been more perfect. Thanks to all for an absolutely outstanding stay. I can't imagine a better place to stay in Vienna. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel, in a great location. Facilities were excellent. Breakfast included offered an excellent range of choice. Nice touch with the mini bar contents included. Pool on small side but was ok. Staff extremely friendly and were more than happy to help provide advice. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Congratulations for your very very friendly staff everything is top , it was our 4th or 5th stay as I was handicapped at this time I did particularly appreciate the hotel and all the conveniences your staff was offering, location and equipment of our room, late check out, cancelling prior stay because of my accident March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, lovely hotel Location right across from the opera. Very easy access to central Vienna sights. The hotel recognized my birthday with a bottle of sparkling wine. It was a nice touch. Only criticism - Very slow breakfast service if you think of eating breakfast in the bar Moet. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great. The staff was very helpful/friendly. The room was nice, good size and cleanliness. The location of the hotel was great, easy to get to the subway train, buses. You can walk to most of the extractions and restaurants. Great place to celebrate New Year in Vienna. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location This hotel is a half block from the Opera House. It is just a short walk from the museums, Rathaus, parliament, and the Palace. There are several good restaurants nearby for breakfast as well as dinner. I would stay here again if I come back to Vienna. May 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:31:27.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>