Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Le Meridien Vienna was an outstanding experience. From the check-in to the in-property facilities everything was wonderful. The location is perfect, in the heart of Vienna, steps away from the city center. The staff extremely helpful, always greeting you with a smile. And the hotel itself is one of a kind, from its posh and stylish decoration to the in room design layout. Worth staying! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Absolute outstanding room architecture and tasteful choice of materials for bedding etc. Even a bathroom beyond any expectation. Very very friendly staff as well! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service. The hotel is ver conveniently located. Beautiful contemporary interior decor. The room was well laid out with a lot of clever and convenient features but no view. Parking is expensive at 38 Euros but expected as in all big cities. The best feature of this hotel was the lady at the desk when we chechked in and out. She was very welcoming and helpful and patient. I wish every hotel could have people like this. If I ever return to Vienna I will not think of staying anywhere else. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel in centre Vienna At our arriving at 15.30 in a warm day at the reception the personal said us that our room was not ready. We had to wait for half an hour. We paid 5 months in advance to have this service. When my wife disappointed this after a discussion in 5 minutes we had the room.This is an average service. Also the loud lounge music, I found it very noisy and not good for a city of the Walzer ( but this is my opinion ) Minibar service needs improvement we had to call the reception 2 times.This hotel has not the standard of Sheraton. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite hotels! This hotel is fantastic. Very central location, beautiful stylish rooms and most of all attentive, friendly staff who have perfectly met my needs on every single visit to Vienna. This is the first time I have been here with my family and they loved it as much as I do. It was very hot while we were in Vienna and the room was beautifully cool. This is not always the case in Europe, so we really appreciated it. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and friendly staffs. This lemeridien vienna hotel has the most friendly staffs of spg Europe hotels I went to for this travel (bratislava, budapest, prague and here). The front female staff at check-in was super friendly and made me feel good just entering the hotel. And I was upgraded to a Suite which was a delight. Meanwhile, after one night, I had to switch my room due to sound proof above and wifi signal both in room and lobby was continuously poor. But I liked their service and location. So, It was okay stay overall. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, fantastic breakfast I had a great stay at Le Meridien Vienna recently. The room was bright and well designed with elegant touches. Nice shower facilities. Would do with some cotton buds though. Lift music (no not so much music but chanting) in the morning is something the hotel could well do without. Also the lift could do with better lighting. The staff were friendly in particular the staff that served the breakfast. Well done! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I loved it I was very impressed with my overall experience at your hotel. First of all I loved the environment, quite frankly I enjoy staying at W Hotels (SPG brand) because they are modern and your hotel is very similar, from the lobby to the room. Staff was courteous during my stay. Location is fantastic. In summary a great stay. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! Thank you! We recently stayed at the Le Meridien in Vienna and I have to say that by far the facilities, and more importantly, the staff/team at the Le Meridein in Vienna exceeded all our expectations. They were courteous, prompt, and very friendly. By far they provided a service level that exceeded any Le Meridien I have every stayed at in North America. Thank you Le Meridien Vienna. My family, and our other travelling family, loved the service experience you provided during our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel best location, near everything, beautiful rooms, friendly staff, loved it ! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really 5 star While this property was ideal for a recent stay with my family there were some disappointments which I think take away from this hotel being a 5 star property. It is more like a good 4 star. The good points are that it is centrally located and it is ideal for seeing Vienna. The rooms were comfortable and the beds were particularly so and seemed to send everyone off to sleep instantly. The facilities are very good in that the gym is good as was the swimming pool. The concierge arranged very good and efficient transfers from and to the airport. The air con worked well and the shower was particularly excellent. There were some items of disappointment. First the room preference I booked was not available despite me having a long and detailed conversation with the reservations clerk when I reserved the hotel. As a result I had to upgrade the two rooms we had reserved and although I was only charged for one upgrade the extra 25 euro per night was not what I had reserved. The housekeeping was not good. When soap etc was finished it was not replaced. When we made a cup of tea or coffee the dirty cups were taken away but not replaced. By the end of the few nights we were gradually running out of cups and glasses. The towels were of inferior quality and some showed signs of wear and tear. Not the kind of fluffy towels most 5 star. Hotels provide. Like the cups and glasses, as we used the breakfast ordering sheets these were not replaced and for two nights we had to go down and ask the concierge for new ones. The breakfast itself was average and it arrived on time every morning. However one of the mornings there were several items missing. This is a good hotel but it needs some more polish before it is truly 5 star. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & comfy Most of the touristy places are within walking range, if not, the subway is also very closed by. Room is big and comfy, the bed is a bit slumpy though. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vienna 6/22/13 Overall good experience - location is perfect for access to museums, opera house, Nachsmarkt - very central. Staff okay, facilities modern, room good. The thing that we did not like the most was the shower - loved the modern, 2-head shower, hated that it was an open design that doesn't work. Bathroom fills with water, you have to deal with a pond after shower, not fun! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel at a great location This Hotel represents the Starwood Group at its best. Perfect with regards to all rating parameters. All Vienna attractions are in walking distance. Rooms, Food and Beverages in the Hotel are up to the highest standards. Modern interior and facilities. If like the more antiquated, plushy Vienna K&K style hotels this might NOT be your hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Breakfast way too expensive at euro 28, totally not acceptable. Housekeeping rang our room bell to make up room at 8:30am-totally un acceptable to be awaken at such early hours. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ovrall comfort features. Overall hotel very accommodating. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Liked This Hotel This hotel just feels right. Good location, good staff, good price point June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I stay regularly in this hotel. I always state in my reservation that I would like to have room 801 and if this one is booked room 803 or 805. When I arrived I was given a room on the second floor without any explanation and only when I asked the check stuff made an effort to find a room on the 8th floor. I was then given room 811. This however did not by itself annoy me. The check in stuff then told me that room 811 is the same as 803 or 805 and even when I doubted this insisted in being wrong. I knew then that when you go down the stairs the rooms become smaller. I verified this on the map which is in each room. To be crystal clear, if for whatever reason my preferred rooms are not available, so be it. But being treated as a stupid customer who you can tell anything just to get rid of him really angers me. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Public Spaces were not comfortable or useful. Extras in the form of internet and the like unduly complicated. Handling of late checkout absurd June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I loved everything about this hotel Great location, wonderful room, outstanding staff. I can't wait to return. Makes me glad to be a SPG Gold member. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping lady's unacceptable behavior On May 22, 2013, a housekeeping lady stayed inside of our room #821 from 1:10 pm to 2:30 pm alone. And she soiled the toilet and didn't flush well. I saw her droppings. I could not eat my lunch after that. I left the room at 1 pm. I put "please clean the room sign" outside of the door. I asked to the front desk staff that we need 2 mouthwash. She told me she will give the message to housekeeping. At around 1:10 pm, my husband went up to the room to put the printed boarding pass into the safe. My husband told me that the cleaning lady was already in the room when he entered the room. We visited nearby rose garden and came back to the room at 2:30 pm. The cleaning lady was still in the room. She still had to clean the room such as vacuum the floor. Bathroom was not all cleaned yet either, except new towels were on the rack. I went to the bathroom to use the toilet before our lunch at Shambala. I saw brown droppings were sticked to our bathroom toilet rim and toilet tissues were down there. I was momentarily so stunned and flushed repeatedly. I already talked this gross story to your evening duty manager at around 10 pm after we came back from our concert. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! We enjoyed our stay very much! We felt very comfortable and welcome! Very friendly stuff and very clean rooms. The only 2 things I would suggest to improve. 1) The bathrooms i beautiful however the shower is not very practical as you have water everywhere and there is no shower door that could be closed. 2) I would be really happy if the opening hours of the spa would be longer during the weekend. It closes at 7pm and we wanted to stay during the day outside and relax in the evening. Otherwise everything was perfect. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff but... Some rooms include open showers wich may cause a flood. We were upgraded because of this situation just on the first day (many thanks to Roman) but you should not offer this rooms without fixing this problem. Nevertheless we enjoyed a lot the hotel and we loved our experience at the Le Meridien hotel in Vienna, as well as in other locations. Many thanks also to Katharina Grafl for her help during check out. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hip, upscale hotel with in Vienna's best location This hotel represents the very pinnacle of of what I believe the Le Meridien brand endeavors to deliver to its customers: subdued, hip and chic style, elegance and comfort, with superb and attentive service i With a genuinely supportive and caring staff. The service at this hotel was superb, and enjoying the benefits associated with my Starwood Platinum status, was upgraded to a wonderful suite in the 2nd floor directly across the the Avicenna Opera House. The location of this property is as good as it gets, and the room was perfectly appointed with very nice amenities and was serviced with excellent and consistent turn down service each if the 3 nights during my stay. Oh, and by the way, the shower in the main bath was WAY over the top, easily the best hotel shower experience I've ever had, with water projected from not only overhead, but at two other levels as well, providing a wonderful experience. The breakfast buffet was easily among the best I've experienced anywhere in the world, with terrific offerings of pastries, eggs cooked to order, GREAT coffee and wonderful smoke salmon with a very nice assortment of cheeses. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Raafat We had a very bad treatment from the receptionist upon our arrival until her colleGue on spg desk addressed the problem. Our room which was 823 was not ready until 3:15 pm. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by technical issue this was a bad stay. Your airconditioning does not work. I wasted over two hours each day talking to your stay. technician does not have a thermometer to check the room tempretaure. It was warm and stuffy and they insist everything is working which made me really angry. The seventh floor corrodir is warm and stuffy and unpleasant when you enter from the lift. This was the worst ever stay in my life. The bathtub is too high to get in and out. Dangerous desing. Have any guests had accidents related to that? uncomfortable room design May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the city Close to many landmarks, parks, market places and very close to the Staatopera means it is easy to enjoy the many attractions in Vienna from this hotel May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location We loved the modern, unstuffy feel of this hotel with its modern decor and promotion of art. Our junior suite was just right for a four day stay with plenty of space including a dining table and chairs. The design was well thought out with all the facilities cleverly integrated. Very spacious bathroom and shower with a separate WC compartment. The staff were all delightful and friendly. Our location just across the road from the Opera House and near the Museum Quarter suited our needs perfectly. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than last time The room was finally quiet. Minibar wasn't functioning and wasn't filled with the drinks from the list (apple juice and normal coca cola missing) Service at breakfast was very slowly ... or table was full of used plates and instead of taking them the staff started cleaning up other tables where no one was sitting anymore. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vienna hotel excellent experience We so much enjoyed our stay last year we booked again and were not disappointed at all, except we now find a Queen size bed too narrow and wish we had upgraded when asked at Reception on check in. The staff are exceptionally helpful, friendly and supportive, the breakfasts delicious with a huge choice and the rooms spacious and well equipped. We definitely will recommend it to friends, especially since the location could not be better. May 1, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T05:42:36.508-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>