空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

11歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋でお休みになる限り無料です。 お子様の折り畳み式ベッドやベビーベッドに、追加料金は発生いたしません。 12歳以上のお子様は大人とみなします。 大人のお客様の折り畳み式ベッドの料金は、1泊当たり50ユーロです。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff but... Some rooms include open showers wich may cause a flood. We were upgraded because of this situation just on the first day (many thanks to Roman) but you should not offer this rooms without fixing this problem. Nevertheless we enjoyed a lot the hotel and we loved our experience at the Le Meridien hotel in Vienna, as well as in other locations. Many thanks also to Katharina Grafl for her help during check out. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hip, upscale hotel with in Vienna's best location This hotel represents the very pinnacle of of what I believe the Le Meridien brand endeavors to deliver to its customers: subdued, hip and chic style, elegance and comfort, with superb and attentive service i With a genuinely supportive and caring staff. The service at this hotel was superb, and enjoying the benefits associated with my Starwood Platinum status, was upgraded to a wonderful suite in the 2nd floor directly across the the Avicenna Opera House. The location of this property is as good as it gets, and the room was perfectly appointed with very nice amenities and was serviced with excellent and consistent turn down service each if the 3 nights during my stay. Oh, and by the way, the shower in the main bath was WAY over the top, easily the best hotel shower experience I've ever had, with water projected from not only overhead, but at two other levels as well, providing a wonderful experience. The breakfast buffet was easily among the best I've experienced anywhere in the world, with terrific offerings of pastries, eggs cooked to order, GREAT coffee and wonderful smoke salmon with a very nice assortment of cheeses. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Raafat We had a very bad treatment from the receptionist upon our arrival until her colleGue on spg desk addressed the problem. Our room which was 823 was not ready until 3:15 pm. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by technical issue this was a bad stay. Your airconditioning does not work. I wasted over two hours each day talking to your stay. technician does not have a thermometer to check the room tempretaure. It was warm and stuffy and they insist everything is working which made me really angry. The seventh floor corrodir is warm and stuffy and unpleasant when you enter from the lift. This was the worst ever stay in my life. The bathtub is too high to get in and out. Dangerous desing. Have any guests had accidents related to that? uncomfortable room design May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the city Close to many landmarks, parks, market places and very close to the Staatopera means it is easy to enjoy the many attractions in Vienna from this hotel May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location We loved the modern, unstuffy feel of this hotel with its modern decor and promotion of art. Our junior suite was just right for a four day stay with plenty of space including a dining table and chairs. The design was well thought out with all the facilities cleverly integrated. Very spacious bathroom and shower with a separate WC compartment. The staff were all delightful and friendly. Our location just across the road from the Opera House and near the Museum Quarter suited our needs perfectly. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than last time The room was finally quiet. Minibar wasn't functioning and wasn't filled with the drinks from the list (apple juice and normal coca cola missing) Service at breakfast was very slowly ... or table was full of used plates and instead of taking them the staff started cleaning up other tables where no one was sitting anymore. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vienna hotel excellent experience We so much enjoyed our stay last year we booked again and were not disappointed at all, except we now find a Queen size bed too narrow and wish we had upgraded when asked at Reception on check in. The staff are exceptionally helpful, friendly and supportive, the breakfasts delicious with a huge choice and the rooms spacious and well equipped. We definitely will recommend it to friends, especially since the location could not be better. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish as always As expected from a Le Meridien, this hotel was very stylish and immaculately decorated. Staff was attentive and courteous. Didn't get to check out all the facilities as we only stayed for 1 night. My only comment is that it was quite unnerving that the glass bathroom door had an unavoidable gap when it's shut, meaning that there wasn't much privacy for anyone using the bathroom. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small details very good location, spacious room very tastefully furnished. Just focus in the bathroom was more on design than functionality: no hangers, very limited space to put things (especially when two ladies are sharing the room), whenever the shower was used, the whole bathroom floor was soaked. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern design/great location Modern design and functional rooms. We had a really nice room with a big terrace and a great view. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wien This was one of the best Le Meridiens we have ever stayed at. Very contemporary and clean design made it very appealing. Also the location is perfect if you are a tourist and just want to be in the center of all the activities. Great place! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed here for three nights. The staff were first class and the spa was very good. Room was also A grade and spacious. Had some trouble with the TV but apart from that it was ace. Good location too. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We chose the meridian for a birthday celebration with elderly parents. The hotel couldn't have been better, and the staff were so helpful in every particular. The rooms were beautiful ( we had executive rooms on the 6th floor), the beds were comfortable, the food was delicious, and the situation was perfect - a few minutes walk to the opera and to many museums. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location and service I stay quite frequently in this beautiful and centrally located hotel. The staff are courteous and wonderful, the rooms are spacious, clean and tastefully designed. Platinum members benefits are well recognized. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good location it was an excellent choice, very friendly staff and very good location. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Overall I had a nice stay and I would in particular want to stress the quality of the staff at the reception. Nicole at the front desk did provide me with all the info I needed and was really nice. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Practically opposite the Opera House with easily accessible public transport links. Impossible to imagine a better location than this. April 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay due to the reservation extension issues This hotel is a nice property, but how I was treated is unacceptable for 5* hotel. I extened my stay on Sunday early afternoon, called the reception twice to reconfirm. When I come to reprogram my room key for extended stay they told me they have no room reserved for me and after long discussion I was offered the much higher rate. If I knew that the reception is such irresponsible I would have booked my stay online on Sunday and not be kicked off on Monday! I would definitely not recommend this hotel to my friends. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great My room was beautiful, and the complementary minibar was much appreciated. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend in Vienna We spent a weekend at this hotel and were very satisfied. The remarkable friendlyness of the staff impressed us very much. The breakfast buffet seduced us to eat more than necessary and the dessert variation was delicious as well as a joy for the eyes. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool ambience I hardly ever stay anywhere else in Vienna these days. Le Meridien totally meets all needs and expectations. Wonderful presentation, helpful and friendly staff and a great location. This was my 6th stay and I will return again. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping hit and miss The hotel was really central to all major sights. The hotel was on trend and had good restaurants and swimming pool. The Moët bar was a good place to have a snack and a drink. Minus points The smoke could be smelt in the lobby and lifts, some kind of filter or ionised could be used. Our room was not cleaned for2 days even though notices were left outside. On the last day when were checking out, would have appreciated a mini clean of room. Not great after a long day out or swimming in the evening. Plus point - I found a great tea at the breakfast buffet Darjeeling gold. Am avidly looking for it , any suggestions would be great. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel service does not meet Meridien standards of service Staff although friendly...has limited experience in hotel mangement. Three of the attending front desk staff upon arrival had trainee badge. Most of the staff seemed overworked relative to the amount of guests and work they had to attend to. The bar was serviced by only one staff member, who was excellent, but with a full house...it was amazing she can even keep up...and the feeling I got is with the rates the hotel charges..more staff should be hired. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was execellent, with one caveat Everything about the hotel was execellent, except the food at dinner. Our meal sounded execellent on the menu, however, when it was given to us, it was not what was expected. It all was extremely salty. Also, My wife had ordered Scallops as a starter, yet when the meal came out, it was squid. When we pointed this out to the waiter, he said the appetizer was scallops, yet it was clearly squid. When we pointed out that scallops do not have multiple arms and tentacles, he said they were scallops, so we sent it back. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Room cleanliness unsatisfactory. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! I loved it! I stayed everywhere at al sort of hotels and chains but this is by far my best experience ever. The hotel locaion was superb. It is across from the Opera and Kartner street. Its aso walking distance from Nachmarkt and Maria Hilfa street. Staff was among the best I encountered my entire life. Breakfast was amazing. Room was amazing. Internet was great. The only downside was not recognizing my SPG number. Untill today I dont see the stay activity on my account! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you didn't like it, then you are not chic enough! The hotel is designed with the chic and trendy in mind and its full of surprises at every corner. Yet, the space utilization is very efficient. From the amenities in the room to the fitness/ spa area, nothing is compromised despite the limitation in space. And the location of the hotel cannot get any better! In particular, I would also like to thank Leon and Katarina who made me feel very welcomed and my stay, unforgettable. The only problem was the type of wood used for the mirror frame in the room. It gets heated up when you on the light around it. When you switch it off to sleep, the frame starts to make all sorts of cracking sound as it cools down. It went on for quite a while which affected my sleep. And being in the room too near the elevator didn't help either. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleep Deprived-HVAC malfunction Hi, I stayed here for 2 nights on Apr 27 to 29 and was dissapointed as i could not sleep! My room was boiling hot and despite my repeated requests, the HVAC didnt work or was fixed. I could not sleep and was very uncomfortable. I hope this review will make your service regarding this better and i can be compensated in some way for my utter discomfort. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it This hote is way overrated. Overall is not bad, but there are much better choices in Vienna. Staff is very attentive though. March 29, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:27:56.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1852, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>