空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime The staff at the Meridien were incredibly friendly and helpfull at all times. It was my sons 7th birthday during our stay, the hotel knew this and arranged for a cake and card to be in our room whilst we were out swimming. It really made his day. The gym and Hammam pools area was a particular high point - has a superb variety of equipment. This was the 3rd time we stayed at the hotel and will definately not be the last. Excellent value for money and I have no desire to stay at another hotel as the Meridien has everything you would need. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PERFECT END. My wife and I spent just one night and 2 full days here as a special end to 2 weeks away celebrating our Silver Wedding Anniversary and how accomodating the hotel was. We arrived very early in the morning and a room ws found for us 8 hours before we should have checked in!! We accepted the room which was later in the day upgraded to a Club Room Suite which was simply fabulous not to mention the chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and flowers that were left in our room as a gift from the hotel, WONDERFULL and thank you once again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional From the moment we were collected at the airport to the moment we were dropped off at the end of our stay everything was exceptional. The staff, the room, the facilities and the dining experiences are all second to none. I have stayed in many hotels and this one exceeded my wildest dreams. I have been recommending it to all of my friends and tell them to stay in the tower. Now that Dubai is the major stopover for Emirates/Qantas from Australia I bet that this Hotel will be the most popular ( whoops forgot - no betting in Dubai ). July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort with new F&B Concepts Very attentative staff, good new restaurant concepts, large beach and a super kids club. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not 5 star We recently stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in Dubai. It was a very relaxing hotel but it isn't a 5 star hotel - more a 3.5-4 star. Areas that were lacking: 1. The room decor is very dated (besides the tv). 2. With paying extra for clubroom facitlities, the food on offer and set-up is below par. 3. The food in the Pizzeria restaurant is sub standard. 4. Overall not the 5 standard luxury you come to expect. Areas where the hotel was good includes: 1.The staff around the pool area are very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was clean. 3. The sports bar (unfortunately discovered on our last night), was fabulous. Great big screen for watching sports and a relaxed atmosphere. 4. Shuttle service to the sister hotel which has a very good French restaurant. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai My first UAE experience and a culture shock. More Western than we are and a bit TOO much. Felt pestered by the "over" customer concern. Seems hard to imagine but think they could tone down some of the opulence. Like having a house with 8 bedrooms 13 baths, and an elevator with a family of three. Food; despite the hype is not extraordinary. Just not the USA. Much like Las Vegas on steroids with no gambling, and a very conservative culture. The weather and the desert are wonderful. Wish there was more mystery. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Place To Stay in Dubai My wife and I found the location perfect to enjoy a wonderful beach enviroment or simply use one of three fantastic pools complete with their own poolside bars amidst beautiful surrounding gardens. It was also well positioned for local sightseeing and shopping catering for all needs. The staff could not be more obliging and helpful attending to all your needs and requests with courtesy and obvious delight. We were there to celebrate a very special occasion and they certainly made it feel so, thank you. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but enjoyable stay. Had a 2 night stopover and so pleased we chose this hotel. Great location, lovely rooms and very helpful, friendly staff...great food also. It was our wedding anniversary and we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room with half board. We also received a bottle of champagne. Didn't get to experience everything the hotel offers, but the Arabic outdoor restaurant was amazing and the cocktails in Shades were perfect. Would definitely like to stay longer next time and would recommend this hotel to almost anyone. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staffs and guests relation...The hotel has a great lobby ,with quality staff ,of all level.... We had problems the first two days, which were resolved by day four to our entire satisfaction. Speciallt to my wife. PS: It had nothing to do with the hotel staff, who were very professional, attentive and very friendly. Thank you! arsene48 April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I've just spent a relaxing 5 days at Le Royal Meridien. I was upgraded to stay in a Royal Club room which was immaculate: massive bed, great views, etc. The complimentary Royal Club Lounge afternoon tea was a daily highlight and the breakfasts here and in the main buffet were excellent. The pools and gardens were great too - good for families with plenty of grass areas to throw a ball around or play. The Maya Bar in the grounds offered good mexican food, great service of course and cocktails but this hotel is crying out for a modern, contemporary cocktail or wine bar to match up to Dubai's high standards elsewhere. I would recommend this hotel for a family group with young kids and people wanting a peaceful, luxurious place to stay. Final comment has to be about the staff who were absolutely fantastic - helpful, happy and super-professional. They were the best thing about this hotel! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual This is the 8 th time that we have stayed at the Le Royal Meridien hotel. As always the service is excellent and the staff are very helpful. The swimming pools are one of the best features and our son spent hours in the warm water. It is lovely to go to the beach when it is particularly hot and it was easy to find sunbeds as it was not as busy as usual ( which we preferred). We felt this time that the food was better, in particular the Brasserie ,as there was more fresh fish cooked outside. The meal at Rhodes was fantastic. "Equal best steak he has ever had "quotes my son. It is always wonderful to see familiar faces and this is the case with the managers and the resort manager, who always takes time to speak to his guests. We will definitely return again and would not hesitate to recommend to our friends. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in central location This hotel had everything that we wanted. Lovely rooms, lovely food, friendly & helpful staff. Really nice pool areas and lots of sun bed areas to choose from. Easy access to the beach with an area for hotel sun beds. Very easy access to The Walk & Dubai Marina. The club lounge facilities were well worth it with lovely food and plentiful alcoholic drinks between 6-8pm. The staff go out of their way to help you. We have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was by far one of the best. Well done Royal Meridien. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! My Wife and I recently stayed at Le Royal Meridien for a week of relaxation. The whole experience from arriving to our departure was superb. The staff really take service to another level. Nothing is too much trouble and they were always very polite, very smart, happy to help in any way and always with a smile! the hotel facilities were second to non, spotlessly clean and maintained very well. We would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone. We will certainly be back again. Well done to all concerned! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dudai We have just spent nine days at the Royal MeridIen Hotel. Although we were told the hotel was full. It still seemed a very relaxed place to be. Has a great beach area and three large pools never had a problem with sun beds they have so many.All the staff were excellent especially a guy at front of house called Eddy always had time to talk and always remembered your name.During our stay we celebrated an anniversary to our surprise the hotel gave as a bottle of bubbly. All in all a great hotel in a good location. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for the JBR This hotel has everything. Huge beach, huge lawns with sunbeds and parasols, the best food, best staff. Thank you Asith. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation This hotel has spacious rooms with beds you want to bring back home. The pool area is nice and situated between the hotel and a fine beach. Many of the restaurants are above average, a bit costly though. We would definitely love to come back! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality, not just excellent service We all expect to get great service in the best hotels, and on many occasions we get just that, but often the 'magic dust' of hospitality is missing....not at Le Royal Meridien. Our stay was special because of the hospitality that flowed so naturally from the time we entered the hotel. We loved the new Club Lounge and understand that this is one of a number of exciting projects being undertaken at the hotel. If you want to witness the differnce between service and hospitality, visit this hotel...and enjoy. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great We stayed for 5 nights in mid July 2013 the hotel was everything we expected and more,but what made it special were the staff,nothing was too much trouble,it was Ramadan which meant that most of the eating and drinking facilities were closed,the only complaint was that we couldn't find anywhere inside just for a cup of coffee I think that more effort could have been made to enable us to be able to do this away from the main thoroughfare.i must give special mention to Eddy and Amit they were very helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely satisfied Thoroughly enjoyed stay (feedback form left on departure). Only used the Brasserie where the food, choice and staff were excellent; found the other restaurants expensive, and the night that we tried the Italian there was only one other table occupied, therefore no atmosphere, so we left. Extremely attractive grounds with several pools and extensive grassed areas with comfortable loungers. Would happily go again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very harmonious hotel The rest was fine. Large comfortable territory, beautiful beach, always smiling staff. We want to come back again. One big disadvantage - building under the Windows goes at night. The clank of metal structures within 2 hours of the night is unacceptable. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Dubai Just come back from our 10 day stay at the Royal Meridien, this was our 2nd time at this hotel, I have stayed in a few hotels in Dubai but this one is my favourite, fantastic pools & gardens. All staff very friendly & helpful. On arrival we was upgraded to a tower room, but we did have to move because of building works going on next door, this as nothing to do with this hotel, they moved us to a quiter room & could not apologize enough for been disturbed by the noise. Can not wait till our next stay. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa This hotel just keeps getting better , we are regular visitors and this Beach Front Hotel is by far the best in Dubai . The Upgraded Club Facilities in The Tower are Extremely Stylish and this adds a whole new dimension .With the gardens, beach and complete range of facilities and restaurants you do not need to venture far . The ongoing upgrades ensure this hotel will be the top beach front hotel for the foreseeable future. The Staff are its greatest asset who are genuine in their approach to you. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making bookings When I booked my PA indicated that I was on an overnight flight and expected an early arrival. I reached the hotel at 8 am and could not get into a room until 1:15. I had meetings commencing at lunchtime and found this arrangement very uncomfortable. I think it reasonable that if I book indicating early arrival, my PA could be notified that there will be no room at that time and to secure accommodation I would have to book an extra night or part thereof. Other than that we really like the hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect consistency For the twelfth year in a row we have stayed at Le Royal Meridien and as ever the whole experience was perfect. The whole hotel is expert at making you feel a special guest, nothing is too much trouble, and the extra special is almost standard. We would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to relax, feel special and have the finest of things....who doesn't? April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 5 Time Customer Positives - Luxury - Attentive Staff - 5* Hotel - Space - Privacy - Weather - Pools - Food - Beach - Location Negatives - Disappointing that as a 5th time stay I was not offered half board, was not upgraded (I understand no disabled room in tower), was not given access to Royal Club and loyalty wasn't recognised. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but The hotel beach, garden, pool, sport fields, and outdoor activities are great. I was happy with my stay, but I got a bad impression when I checked out as the receptionist who checked me out was not friendly. His way of talking wasn't friendly at all. I did not have any issues upon my check out, but the way he talked to me was not professional. I enjoyed my stay but this guy ruined my last minute experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, elegant hotel, fantastic facilities The service was excellent all around. Very attentive and helpful staff. The outdoors facilities were a pleasure, especially the private beach, which had white soft sand, clean waters, and few people. There were several tennis courts available and hobby-cats for rental. The grass surrounding the swimming pools made the bathing area very pleasant. The room was elegant and comfortable, with a nice view from the balcony. I would recommend Royal Le Meridien. Especially for a nice holiday break. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel, the overall experience was Excellent. Our room overlooked the sea which is a must for anyone and it was nice to have a balcony without having to ask for one when booking. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were excellent, breakfast was great. The Gary Rhodes restaurant is a must for anyone staying it was amazing. If I had one constructive improvment it would be that whilst sitting by the pool we were only asked once if we wanted a drink or food, if we had been asked more we would have said yes and spent more, therefore slight disappointment but did not spoil our stay in any way just would have made "Staff Met my Needs" a 5 instead of a 4. Thank you to everyone who made our stay a memorable experience as this was a special occassion for us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit to hotel, wonderful hotel! This was my second stay at le Royal Meridien with my family and my 4 year old daughter. We enjoyed everything about it. Breakfast abundant and delicious in 2 locations. Kids pool is great with very attentive life-guard on duty. Kids club "penguin club" was exceptional with very cheerful staff and lots of activities. Overall the staff are very welcoming and warm. Service was always great in all facilities. Regular rooms are a bit small but club rooms and suits are very spacious and clean. November 3, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>