客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童可能需要额外收费。 可应要求提供折叠床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 入住时可能需要出示身份证明。

皮卡迪利艾美酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 21 Piccadilly
  • 邮政编码 W1J 0BH
  • 地图
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay This hotel is very well situated in the middle of London .We enjoy ourselves every time we come ,The staff are so friendly and recognise us when we visit it is a real home from home ,see you soon April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was really really great stay!! Before I go, I was little worry about london n hotel. But after I got here it was really great! Everybody was really kind n helpful! Lounge was great n lounge people was really kind!! Breakfast, afternoon tea time n evening wine n beer was great!! Hotel was quite clean n quiet! I will be back here again!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by OMG What a debacle of a hotel. Old, tired and what a shame for a grand hotel in such a great location and a great brand. Staff were the one redeeming feature and kudos to them for making a silk purse from a sows ear. As a platinum member, the room which we booked as an executive suite was small, and far from being a suite. We had the opportunity to sit in the executive lounge on the Friday night where food ran out early on in the evening much to the disdain of late arriving guests, and the poor staff were left to apologise for an inept kitchen not keeping up with demand. I would recommend any platinum members to avoid this hotel for its Rooms were average and club lounge below par but great staff who tried above average to keep customers happy! March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Substandard This hotel is not guest friendly. The health club is poorly staffed by unfriendly workers. Even the bellman doesn't know the area very well and cannot give sound advice on restaurants. We could not find the concierge when we were in search of information. As platinum guests we could not check into our room until 6:30pm. We had to wait until the guests in our room were ready to leave. I would NEVER recommend this motel. This is not a family friendly hotel which is fine. I wish I had known that prior to travel. The hotel should state that children are not welcome. This hotel does not accommodate SPG members in ANY form or fashion. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb stay We stayed at Le Meridien Picadilly recently and the hotel is in a superb location to explore London with excellent facilities including a large indoor pool and good sized gym amongst other facilities. The food and service at the Terrace Grill & Bar was first class. As with most high end hotels, it is a pleasure to stay here but what I found truly great about my stay was the level of service and professionalism of all staff. Well done on such high standards of customer service. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood in London Have stayed at the hotel 7 times in the past 12 months mainly on business and once on a family weekend getaway. For business it is always quiet, there are multiple locations in the hotel to work from ranging from your room to lounge to pool area to lobby. Very accommodating to the business traveler. Great staff, location, impeccable room cleanliness and a management team very responsive and open to doing what they can to always make the hotel a memorable occasion. Have stayed at all the other Starwood London hotels and recommend this one as best in class, a great mix of the traditional classic London lodging feel with a great staff. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in a fantastic location This reliable, comfortable hotel is in close proximity to many of the City's famous landmarks and attractions and steps to the Picadilly tube station (easy trip direct from Heathrow). Highly recommend for business or personal trips. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Low quality hotel all-around. Staff is very friendly, but that's the best and only thing this hotel has. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I am a platinum member that had a last second cancellation due to illness. I travel to London all the time and originally the hotel would not issue a credit. Then they conceded they would and when I went to re-cboook using the credit the realtions manager completely ignored me. I have never had this type of customer service issues at a Starwood hotel outside of this property. They were rude on the phone, by email, pretty much any way you can think about. Good news is that I run a consulting group with a lot of clients that go to London or are based in London and trust me they will all hear about my experience. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location The hotel is well located between 2 underground stations on 2 different lines (Jubilee and Piccadilly), making access to the rest of the city very easy. Hotel staff is very attentive, welcoming and knowledgeable with regard to asking for directions. I stayed here for business, so it's not ideally located to Canary Wharf (30 min. underground ride), but definitely offers more after hours entertainment than CW. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location, Poorly managed You can't ask for a better location, within walking distance of many attractions and close to the Picadilly underground station. Management seems to feel that they don't have to do anything to make your stay pleasant, since you're staying there for the location. Rooms are noisy, club lounge is way understaffed, and apparently has been for a long time. It is also noisy and often very crowded. Food runs out. This hotel has the worst platinum recognition of any major Starwood hotel I've stayed at. I'll leave it at that. Nice staff, but poorly managed. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE Stay We have stayed at this property quite a bit mainly because they always seem to look after us so well and the location is simply superb! As I am usually there on a mixture of work and relaxation the club lounge and pool work really well! I hate being stuck in a room while working, it is much nicer being in the lounge. The fact there is a good size pool, hot tub and steam room also in the hotel is an added bonus! This time the stay was over NYE, 3 nights and although being very busy they managed to upgrade to a suite which was greatly appreciated. They moved the breakfast from the Terrace to the 1st floor to give themselves more room and on the whole it worked well and nice to see a proactive solution to the situation! The lounge staff are great and although several have changed over the last few months the new team see very friendly and helpful. Until the next visit wont be able to judge fully but I do get the feeling with the alchol a little bit of cost cutting going on. There always used to be a bottle of Cava or prosecco out for breakfast but now it is request only and some of the evening drinks spirits seem to have changed brand, not for the better altough this could have just been due to the very busy Christmas period and running out of stock of the usual ones so time will tell! Overall though a great stay, couldnt have been made to feel any more welcome and had a great meal in the Terrace on New Years Day! Drinks in the bar were also very good although we miss the old bartender team in there! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect. Cant wait to return! We stayed 3 days at the Meridien Picadilly and absolutely enjoyed every moment of our time there. Very helpful staff and great breakfasts, super spacious room for me and my 2 children (aged 8 and 6), the swimming pool and health club is perfect . Location fantastic. Really can't recommend this hotel enough. We will be back next time we come to London! Thankyou. January 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your money and go elsewhere I recently made platinum and was so excited to use my suite upgrades for a guys weekend before a week of work in London. Upon check-in the front desk person didn't know they had confirmed the suite upgrade and had to get a manager once I showed her the confirmation email. Then the room wasn't ready. All in all, check in using the SPG gold/platinum line was about 30 minutes. The disappointment didn't end there. If you are planning to upgrade to a suite, save your money. The suite we were "upgraded" to had three large windows, one faced an air shaft and the other two faced a brick wall. It felt like we booked a room in a basement or a cave. The bed was horribly old, so old that the springs were sticking out the side as the bed had been compressed for so long. It was like sleeping on a towel on the hardwood floor. The bathroom was really outdated and was basically being held together by caulking. The tiles were coming off the shower wall, there was two inches of caulk around everything, tiles were cracked, the tub was peeling, sink was cracked, hot water took about 7 minutes to come through in the morning (a lot of wasted water), tub dripped all night, the towel heater consistently leaked water all over the floor, the fixtures were a mix of cheap chrome, real chrome and bronze all of a different style (very tacky), ceilings were stained and cracked and there was not bathroom fan so it was like one big steam room. Worst bathrooms I've seen in any Starwood property. On the plus side, the air conditioning and television worked well, the housekeeping staff kept the place neat, bathroom water pressure was excellent and the lounge was nice with great access to soda and coffee all day. The rooms were clean and the furniture was mostly updated except for the the horrible, horrible bed. I would much rather a comfortable bed than a new head board. To be fair, the front desk did offer to change rooms for us the next day but it would no longer be a real suite and we would need to be back at the hotel for 4pm to re-pack all our stuff. It would be a room with a king size bed and a sofa (they call it a suite) - not worth using the suite upgrades for. The location is fantastic and the rooms were very quiet. Of course I faced a brick wall so I can't comment what it would be like if you faced Piccadilly I'm really upset I wasted my suite upgrades at this hotel and will likely never stay here again. it was a total waste of upgrades. Buyer beware, if you are booking a suite and want a suite which has a separate bedroom you are limited to facing a brick wall and air shaft with no outside sun. Such a waste, especially when the room was nearly $500 USD. There are other more updated Starwood brands within walking distance. I'd recommend checking them out. Starwood should really do something about updating the bathrooms and mattresses. This is not up to the standards I expect from a Starwood property. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs major renovation I choose this hotel because of the central location but was surprised at how rundown the rooms are. The carpets are old and stained, the floors squeak, the temperature gauge is only a 'plus or 'minue' and has no numbers, the internet is spotty. I am SPG Platinum but still wasn't able to check in until almost an hour past the hotel check-in time, the room I received wasn't even an SPG 'Preferred' room and was on a corner with windows facing an alley which was noisy between midnight and 7am (staff unloading tables, garbage trucks, etc). I asked to move my room but never got a call back from staff. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Category 6 How? at best a 4 but more like a 3 Excellent Location, excellent Staff especially Nicolas at the Front desk. The rest is below average. How can this hotel be a category 6 beside the location. Rooms need to be redone entirely. Terrible bathroom, terrible furniture and the beds are far from being comfortable. This is a Category 4 at best I would like to have some explanation why it's a 6, ReallY!? Thank You December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Our third stay here at the LM Piccadilly. Nice hotel in a great location a block away from Piccadilly Circus and an easy walk to major attractions and the West End Theater District. We arrived around 9am and our room was available. Check in was a breeze. Our room was nicely appointed on the 8th floor with a large bathroom, king bed and sofa. A nice touch was the ability the plug in to charge our phones, IPads, etc., through the USB port station on the desk. Although equipped with adapters, this feature was very convenient. The club lounge on the Mezzanine level was very comfortable and well stocked for breakfast and evening snacks. Staff in the lounge, as well as front desk and concierge was very pleasant and professional. Can't beat the location. Will return again. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in all respects We've stayed at this location twice, and both times have been great. The check in staff, bell staff, and concierge are all excellent and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would not consider staying at any other London hotel. Great location as well. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plan to return Excellent facilities and attentive staff. Piccadilly location is very convenient to West End attractions, plus you're only steps away from the Underground. December 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small rooms & Poor Customer Service Do not stay at this hotel if you are a starwood preferred member, it is the worst of the starwood hotels in London. Customer service is unsatisfactory, rooms are small and it is very difficult to reach management in order to remedy an issue. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodation in the heart of London We have stayed over the weekend for the fourth time and I have to say that we love this location and hotel. From the moment you walk into the door you feel welcomed. The Concierge and Front Office is very helpful, welcoming and genuinely cares. They took care of our luggage due to an early arrival. Our room was not ready but we were provided with helpful information on what to do while waiting. Franzi at Reception checked us in and she provided us with a great room, definitely worth waiting for it. The room we stayed in was a Club room in a corner and offered lots of space to relax after shopping. (book Club room, you have also access to a Lounge) The breakfast buffet has been changed from a few months ago. Great improvements! Try it out. All in one, a great weekend in the heart of London – You have to stay here. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a luxury hotel, poor service TV did not work and the engineers could not fix on first night No hairdryer - I checked all drawers before calling- was in a hurry and let the front desk know that I needed a hair dryer asap, and even so, they called me to make sure I'd checked all the drawers, after I explicitly said I had Terrible room with no light or view November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home What I appreciate in Le Meridien Piccadilly the most is their way they treat their customers.The minute you walk through the door, they make you feel right at home. From the staff at reception to the waiters in the restaurant: everybody does their utmost to make your stay an unforgetable one. The rooms are great, the food is delicious, the location is perfect. Come and experience it yourself, you won't regret it! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star The entire hotel staff (front desk, concierge, club lounge, terrace grill, housekeeping) made us feel welcome and pampered. The location is also fantastic. Only regret, we had only two days available for this visit, but we will be back. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great Service We booked this hotel for our daughters wedding, along with some wedding guests we stayed here and had a really lovely time, staff very helpful throughout our time at Le Meridien, very good service and fabulous breakfast. The hotel has easy access to all London attractions, our room was very comfortable and we found the hotel met all our expectations, would definitely recommend. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not my first and last visit at this Hotel This Hotel is unique because of Her amazing location and the real London feeling. Enjoy that I can reach everithing whith a short walk. The staff are really kind and helpful. The breakfast is the same good I used to in other LeMeridiens. If I am in London, I put up here certanly. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Exceptional staff We arrived during a very busy Art week in London and were told that reservations were quite difficult to find. Le Meridien had the availability we needed and it was our first stay with them. The staff was outstanding, the room was immaculate and the location was perfect. We have stayed in London 3x per year for the last ten years and will now make Le Meridien our new 'go to' home. Many thanks, Sergio and hats off to your staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience My wife spent few days in this hotel earlier this year, and highly recommanded it as rooms were not too big, but very modern, nice and clean. I went there for a short business trip in September, and was extremly dissapointed. my room was old, with cracks in the bathroom, broken focets and flush. but the worse was it was dirty with spider webs in 2 of the room corners (i took pictures!). I mentionned my dissapointment to the reception desk, and was told to talk to the manager, but as I was leaving early and coming back late she was never there. i was given a bottle of wine, but in the same way, I was not going to drink a bottle of wine by myself at 11pm coming back to my room. When i came back home my Wife called Starwood to complain, and they gave us 1,500 points. Almost 70 nights in an SPG hotel this year, 3 incidents, by far the worse, and by far the one with the smallest compensation. We will not be back to this hotel. i never wrote a review, but this was really bad. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Outstanding Service Le Meridien Piccadilly is a very comfortable hotel with friendly staff at a great location in the heart of London. During a recent stay I forgot my Camera and an iPad in the room safe. The concierge Paul Whittle was able to retrieve, package and ship to me in New York for next day delivery at a very affordable cost. I am very grateful for the prompt and effective response from the concierge and his team. Thank you! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel We have been staying at this hotel annually for more than 25 years (most recently last month), and we continue to consider it the perfect hotel in London. Its location is unmatched, its high standards of décor and cleanliness are excellent, and its staff members are warm and welcoming. The Head Concierge, Paul Whittle, is particularly outstanding in his good nature and his concern for guests and their well-being. If we could give Le Meridien Piccadilly a 6-star rating, we would enthusiastically do so. October 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T20:03:26.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>