Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Thambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good and very near Chiang Mai night market Every time I travel to Chiang Mai this hotel is always my first choice for my stay. Guest just walk from the lobby of the hotel then will find a place for shopping, local products and many things you will buy for your family and friends-at night market. This hotel is good, if you are looking for a hotel the Le Meridien Chiang Mai is that hotel for you. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by without doubt 5 star accommodation Had a lovely stay at Le Meridien Chiang Mai and are already planning our next visit. The room was a cool, tranquil oasis amidst the fun and chaos of Chiang Mai and to describe it as luxurious would be an understatement - brilliant value for money. Gorgeous breakfast and brilliant service. Wish I could rate it higher than 5 stars. We will be back soon. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking on non smoking floor + screaming kids + no fixes = fail I really wanted to like this le meridien as I am spg gold working towards platinum but unfortunately two major things ruined the chance. 1. The constant pumping of smoke through our ventilation system even though we were on a non smoking floor. We called repeatedly and nothing was ever fixed nor were we apologized. 2. Four days of screaming children in the halls. We also called repeatedly, were told security would look into it and nothing occurred. Plus our bathroom had mold and the hall noise was constant. On checkout we were overcharged and I had to argue About a room charge we never incurred. When it was finally removed with our taxi waiting, i had to press the front desk clerk to apologize for doubting my story. Thankfully the restaurants and the concierge were excellent but the room issue was so disappointing I will never recommend anyone to stay at this spg property which is far below any of the superior standards I am used to. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and wonderful breakfasts I have stayed in many hotels in Asia and this is only the second hotel I have found with a comfortable and soft bed. Also the pillows are the best I have ever had my head on. The breakfasts are exemplary and the staff are so efficient. My only dissatisfaction would be the difficulty of getting to the hotel foyer from the underground parking garage. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very busy due to Loy Krathong Great modern hotel - but due to the busy times some small lacks of service here and there (e.g.we had to wait for our luggage more then 1 hour - I would have preferred to bring it by myself to our room instead). Would like to experience it another time when it is not that busy to experience the normal service. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, as always As always, impressive stay with Le Meridien! It was my boyfriend's birthday and they manage to prepare cake for us. The staff are very friendly and attention to details, as they didn't miss any notes I informed them when I made reservation whether it'll be government rate, reservation for brunch etc....Never disappointed with Starwood! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel tops expectations! I was surprised at how clean and up to date the rooms were. Cutting edge but very comfortable with all of your needs anticipated. I also loved the location because you were right in the Chiang Mai mix. The food was superb with great breakfast buffet that would be hard to top. I'd recommend Le Meridien Chiang Mai to all my friends. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfet Stay Just a great stay very nice hotel great loction good service. When I arrived my room was not ready so I went for a 2 hour spa treatment great spa. When I finsihed I was upgraded to an excutive suite very ncie. This hotel has a great spa right in the night market great loction great food and so on the only place to stay here. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service level for this hotel is great. The breakfast has a wide spread of varities. The front desk officers are very professional & make sure customers are attended quickly. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 IMPRESS THINGS On the check out date my husband forgot his mobile phone in the bed. After we checked out and left then operator called and informed us about this. We would like to appreciate the room made who has full of honest. More over we would like to say thank you to all of your teamwork, we will come back to stay here again for sure! December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far downhill of late I have stayed in this hotel regularly on business for a number of years. The general standard has declined quite significantly in the past two years. This is now just another hotel. Once it was a home away from home for me. I used to be greeted and treated very well. The staff knew me or they got to know me. Nothing was too much trouble. It was a genuine five star. Now it is an ordinary hotel where my benefits are "explained to me" upon check in, as if I was a school boy who needs to remember the rules. You can have this but not this; you may do this but it will cost you; if you have any further requirements they can be dealt with at another time and the chances of us agreeing to anything are slim unless you pay. I think it is about time I changed to another hotel where I can get better service. I did visit two competitive hotels on this last trip and they will definitely offer me far better service and value. I think you have had your day Le Meridien Chiang Mai. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location in Chiang Mai very good loaction in chiang mai, next to night market and not far away from other attraction. however, the bathroom need improvment on the water flow, i experience the sink water drain problem, fixed but problem repeat just one day. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary service and very good location My wife and I just had a very nice week at this hotel. The location close to the old city is very good and the service we expirenced was extraordinary. The Lounge at 21st is offering very good value. The hotel is lacking personality, however all the staff we were in contact with were very competent and service minded. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff is very helpful and guest oriented. Although a non-smoking room with two beds on the club floor was not available the staff worked diligently to find the best room for us. The club lounge was very pleasant and again the staff was very accommodating. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset wifi was not free The hotel has a great location and the staff was very nice and helpful. I was upset at the wifi charge of almost 500 baht per day. Wifi should be free. I don't mind paying over $100 a day for a room but the wifi charge bothered me. I will not come back because of this reason. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent! Love the location... love the friendly and helpful staff... love the spa... Love this hotel! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place good service I and my family very impress with this hotel. The hotel is very good service and warm welcome and nice place for shopping at night. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We have stayed at Le Meridian Chiang Mai on several occasions and received wonderful service by the hotel staff. Our recent stay was exceptional, the Club Floor staff are wonderful! We will keep comng back to this great hotel! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel lovely hotel, nice rooms, good position, good service January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing to complain All meet my espectation and I have nothing to complain at all. I will come back again. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR STAY AT LE MEREDIEN-CHAING MAI THIS PROPERTY IS ON PRISTINE PROPERTY. ALL ASPECTS FROM ALL SERVICE ASPECTS FROM THE MOMENT WE ENTERED , UNTIL WE DEPARTED WAS ABOVE EXCELLENT. THE IN HOUSE RESTAURAUNT WAS WELL PRICED AND THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. WE WISHED WE COULD HAVE SPENT A WEEK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL RESORT. THANK YOU POOBALAN AND MARCIE October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location to Local Attrations Within walking distance to all the night markets, flower, fruit markets, laundromats, what else can you ask for! Room and water temps were consistent. Spa services were icing on cake! Complimentary coffee for 2 add a final touch to welcoming and valuing guest accommodations. Will return without a doubt. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by barb48 Lovely hotel, but found the management staff behind the desk completely inflexible when I tried to stay two hours extra. Although my company uses the hotel quite a lot, they insisted that we pay for a half a day. I know they were/are booked, but they should leave room to be flexible for steady clients. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has many good points Le Meridien can be considered the best hotel in Chiengmai now. The only challenge Le Meridien has now is the comfort of the lobby bar area. The temperature is not too cold and it is inviting many mosquitoes. Once this is addressed, I'm sure Le Meridien will be the undisputed best hotel in Chiengmai. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed here for 5 nights and really enjoyed our stay from the hotel it's self to all the staff was all very good we would stay here again our only gripe was not having free Internet this service you have to pay for but the hotel we stayed in Bangkok was a lower star rating but we got Internet free. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I had a wonderful stay. The room was great and the service from all staff was above expectations. The concierge desk arranged two days of tours with a woman, Peung, that spoke great english and was able to provide me with cultural and historic information during the tours. I will definitely return. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Everything about the hotel is outstanding, from the room to the service to the buffet breakfast. I particularly want to commend the services and attention by the concierge Winai and the night manager June. Also, Mr Sert- the driver that the hotel recommended was outstanding. Be sure to ask for him October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Me and my friend have such a great stay. Will definitly come back to the Meridien January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel We spent some time in Chiang Mai and this hotel made our stay that much nicer. The staff was so kind and accommodating , especially in the club lounge. Our room was beautiful , very clean and the location was nice . Based on the service from the staff I would reccomend this hotel to everyone . March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHIANG MAI in DECEMBER 2013 WELL LOCATED, AND WELL APPOINTED, LE MERIDIEN RISES LIKE A TOWER OF HARMONY OUT OF THE CENTRE OF CHIANG MAI. IT IS BEAUTIFULLY APPOINTED AND TAKES ITS JOB AS A PREMIUM HOTEL VERY SERIOUSLY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. December 16, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>