Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Thambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary service and very good location My wife and I just had a very nice week at this hotel. The location close to the old city is very good and the service we expirenced was extraordinary. The Lounge at 21st is offering very good value. The hotel is lacking personality, however all the staff we were in contact with were very competent and service minded. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is at the center of all the action Easy access to food, shopping, transport and anything you need when in Chiang Mai October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has no WI-FI in guest room, very out of date Wi-fi is most important for modern day communication, there's hardly any hotel the world not providing free wi-fi in guest room, Le Meridien in Chiang Mai is one of them, which is disappointing. Staff also not well mannered, reluctant to service. Rooms not ready when arrived and mixed up rooms - not up to standard. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Your bed is my heaven I can sleep within 5 min, Thank you October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very busy due to Loy Krathong Great modern hotel - but due to the busy times some small lacks of service here and there (e.g.we had to wait for our luggage more then 1 hour - I would have preferred to bring it by myself to our room instead). Would like to experience it another time when it is not that busy to experience the normal service. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always beyond expectation Le Meridien is one of the reason we come back to Chiang Mai again and again.. The courteous staff, and being recognized by name upon arrival and throughout the stay. We have enjoyed over 120 days in this lovely place and look forward to many more days. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel,great location A consistently good hotel over several visits.Spacious modern rooms, spotlessly clean.Pillows and beds that are wonderful! Quiet and efficient aircon to contrast the humidity-perfect. Staff that are warm and efficient.Really a continued great experience-3 years in a row! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and facilities Enjoyed our stay tremendously. Very impressed with the professionalism and excellent hospitality of all the staff. We had a wonderful room with a fantastic view of the mountains and old city. Will definitely come back again and recommend this hotel to all our friends. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUR STAY AT LE MEREDIEN-CHAING MAI THIS PROPERTY IS ON PRISTINE PROPERTY. ALL ASPECTS FROM ALL SERVICE ASPECTS FROM THE MOMENT WE ENTERED , UNTIL WE DEPARTED WAS ABOVE EXCELLENT. THE IN HOUSE RESTAURAUNT WAS WELL PRICED AND THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. WE WISHED WE COULD HAVE SPENT A WEEK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL RESORT. THANK YOU POOBALAN AND MARCIE October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location to Local Attrations Within walking distance to all the night markets, flower, fruit markets, laundromats, what else can you ask for! Room and water temps were consistent. Spa services were icing on cake! Complimentary coffee for 2 add a final touch to welcoming and valuing guest accommodations. Will return without a doubt. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by barb48 Lovely hotel, but found the management staff behind the desk completely inflexible when I tried to stay two hours extra. Although my company uses the hotel quite a lot, they insisted that we pay for a half a day. I know they were/are booked, but they should leave room to be flexible for steady clients. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed here for 5 nights and really enjoyed our stay from the hotel it's self to all the staff was all very good we would stay here again our only gripe was not having free Internet this service you have to pay for but the hotel we stayed in Bangkok was a lower star rating but we got Internet free. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has many good points Le Meridien can be considered the best hotel in Chiengmai now. The only challenge Le Meridien has now is the comfort of the lobby bar area. The temperature is not too cold and it is inviting many mosquitoes. Once this is addressed, I'm sure Le Meridien will be the undisputed best hotel in Chiengmai. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location. Sadly the pool was freezing cold even though it was 30c out and very warm. Many guests were annoyed that the pool was not heated as was I. The rooms are a bit run down and in need of a deep clean to be that of SPG standards. The staff was very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not even placed on an SPG floor Despite my number being placed on my reservation, I was not acknowledged as and SPG gold member and not asked about preferred benefits. I already had free wifi as I was attending a conference who had set that up. So all in all, it is a very nice hotel, but they need to work on their SPG recognition January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I had a wonderful stay. The room was great and the service from all staff was above expectations. The concierge desk arranged two days of tours with a woman, Peung, that spoke great english and was able to provide me with cultural and historic information during the tours. I will definitely return. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Everything about the hotel is outstanding, from the room to the service to the buffet breakfast. I particularly want to commend the services and attention by the concierge Winai and the night manager June. Also, Mr Sert- the driver that the hotel recommended was outstanding. Be sure to ask for him October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel We spent some time in Chiang Mai and this hotel made our stay that much nicer. The staff was so kind and accommodating , especially in the club lounge. Our room was beautiful , very clean and the location was nice . Based on the service from the staff I would reccomend this hotel to everyone . March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is great the hotel is great, staff english is good and they are willing to help. Location is convenient as close to the night market, airport transfer is approx 15 mins. My recommendation is wifi should be complimentary in room. This is value-added. I will stay in this hotel again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt have asked for more Went for a wedding anniversary and were totally looked after by the staff in every department. The 2 hour spa treatment was amazing,dinner in Favola was great ,breakfast in the exec lounge very relaxing looking out over the city. Thanks to everyone. We had a great time and will be back. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One room needs improvement I checked in on Sep 4 and got room 1824. Once I opened the room, there was a bad smell inside a room so I informed the staff, he immediately changed my room to 1822 which was in good condition (no bad smell). Other than that, every thing was good. The breakfast was good. Also the location. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Half boiled egg I have stayed in several hotels under starwood brand and other brands, this was the first time the waiter in the club lounge served my half boiled egg exactly as I wanted and the days after. Great work to the management and the hotel team this is a proof your attention to details. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Getaway in Chiangmai With SPG, I was lucky to be upgraded to a suite from my club room booking. It was a pity that I had a noisy neighbour who broke some glassware and the housekeeping staff had to clean up after that ... and this was at night! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything Is Fine Except A Bit Pricey 1st time in Chiang Mai and stayed in this hotel Its everything a 5-Star hotel should have but we find it a bit too pricey at over BHT6,000 per night. The room was adequate but nothing ground breaking or fantastic. The daily breakfast is ordinary with no extra ordinary services. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset wifi was not free The hotel has a great location and the staff was very nice and helpful. I was upset at the wifi charge of almost 500 baht per day. Wifi should be free. I don't mind paying over $100 a day for a room but the wifi charge bothered me. I will not come back because of this reason. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff Great location close to shops and night market is just outside the hotel. Great staff especially at concierge who was especially helpful in recommendations of places to visit and restaurants to go to. The concierge staff even assisted in getting a birthday cake for my mother. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is well maintain Coming back to Le Meridien Chiangmai again after couple years. Things look the same with good maintenance both hardware and software/staff and service. Still very comfortable stay as usual. Will be back again soon. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services We three ladies, 2 over 80 have stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We thank for the professional services and unfailing support on the arrangement of transportation and day tours. The conciege is a great team. Everyone we met was polite and eager to render his help. Thx March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay if you are in Chiang Mai Located just across from the night market, close to restaurants and interesting places. Excellent restaurants, conference facilities, a very nice gym, pool and excellent spa facilities. Beautiful SPG executive lounge and exceptionally well trained and helpful staff. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room need some clean up the furniture looks beat up and the carpet is dirty. If you just did some minor clean up or touch up to the cabinet surface and steam clean the carpet, the room will look much better. Food and bed was good and so was the gym and pool July 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:28:13.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>