Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Thambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel My stay here was awesome. A must for the guys is the Gentleman's fadeaway spa package. This was absolute heave! Food is very good too September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meet my purpose Room is superb, the location is perfect, and the concierge services are great. Will definitely be back. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations More like a 4 star hotel. Upon our arrival at the hotel, we were met by Poonawich Opanunt, asst manager who could not of greeted us anymore warmly. We were able to get upgraded and the room was absolutly beautiful with a view of the mountains. The concierge desk couldn't of been more helpful in helping us plan and book our tours. The breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day. The huge variety of choices made it a delight to try new things. All in all, the hotel staff was superior in every way. I look forward to recommending and returning to this hotel. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is very nice. Room was great. Staff were friendly. Nice location. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities and experience I was checked in with a room that has water leak from bath room to outside hall. I was transfered to another smoking room at Level 21 but no ashray provided. The amenities used and not replaced in my room for example the ear buds, mouth wash. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The concierge is top-notch As this was my group's first time in Chiang Mai, we all wanted to explore but only had 50hr to play with. All of the hotel's concierges were amazing, but Mr. Chairat really stood out the most. He was attentive, diligent, super friendly, worked overtime for us, and had immpecable people skills with great follow up. Most concierges focus on attending to you pre-booking and then, once you have booked, service the next customer. Chairat was more like a personal concierge and friend throughout our stay! Without him, our stay would have been "normalnormal", but he certainly made it memorable. :) August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location. The hotel is at a great location. Concierge team is great in particular Chairat. He was excelent. Keep up the good work !! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel that provides comfortable stay This is a very good hotel for business trip, couple, as well as family trip. The location is strategic, staff are nice and friendly, facilities are adequate. However, food still have room for improvement. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay! ! I want to bring my parents for a short trip to Chiangmai & I'm confident Le Meridien will be my top choice to impress them! True enough, we had a fantastic 5-days stay at your hotel! The staffs are friendly & helpful, the room is comfortable & location is impeccable! ! We had a wonderful time. Thank you Le Meridien! Keep up your good work because we may be back soon! Cheers August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Visit Great hotel great room, had a great time August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Service Very convenient location for shopping and dining. It is the 2nd stay during which I enjoyed a new personalized service, that frequent guests now receive at the hotel. It is a little bit of the Butler service, with a modern "Le Meridien" touch. It is really appreciated and certainly makes you feel that you are a special guest at the property (at the upper level on what they usually ask on the surveys). The lounge became a little more exciting with the cocktail of the day that adds to the variety of the more classic offering. I'll be back soon! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Near night market and the room is clean. Overall, the price is a little bit high in Chaing Mai. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Currently at the Le Meriden. No SPG recognition July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant staff do not care during breakfast, staff do not assist customer to get a table. somebody was sitting on my table when i am back from getting food. staff did not even bother to tell the customer that this table was taken!!!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb is the only word I can use The hotel is beautifully located in the city. Staff are very attentive to needs and regularly open the door for you before you get there. Check in staff and concierge are courteous and very helpful. Their recommendations are generally very good. We decided to upgrade to a suite and I am VERY happy that we did. The room is a fantastic size with wonderful views of the mountain. The room has a huge bathroom, walk in closet, large separate toilet with vanity and separate shower room in the one area, the deep bath has 2 full walls of glass overlooking Chiang Mai. My only complaint out this area of the suite is the design of the sinks. Both my wife and I have been caught out by the design and water pressure. The sinks in the bathroom and toilet are poorly designed. When you turn on the tap the water streams out in 4 streams of water. It doesn't then hit the bottom of the vanity unit but rather the pop up sink plug. Because the front of the sink is low and has no depth when the water hits the plug guess where there the stream of water heads every time?????? You guessed it. It looks like you are in a constant state of wetting your pants. No amount of jiggling or juggling will change the direction of the water flow if you accidentally give the flow of water some pressure. When washing your hands because of the depth of basin the water splashes 1 foot in both directions along the mirror and bench tops, very poor design/water pressure. That same water pressure mentioned earlier though is very good for the rain shower in the dedicated shower room. The shower head itself is nothing specie thoughl. I love rain showers and can stay under them for ages but this one does not leave me wanting. **amendment: I was talking to the hotel manager over breakfast this morning and I mentioned about the sinks. Within 1 hour a worker was up and adjusted the pressure on all the taps, and now no wet pants or dresses. Thank you!!!** The living space is comfortable with a sofa, coffee table, a table with two chairs and a writing desk again with large window with uninterrupted views of the mountain straight ahead. I suppose I should also say the room comes with a coffee machine and a Bose music system and 2 TV's. The bedroom has a window length long sofa and access to the bathroom. The bed is extremely comfortable and although not a "heavenly" Westin bed I thought it would give that bed a good run for its money. I can honestly say the pillows are best thing about the hotel. Having stayed in many hotels these above all are most memorable.They are utterly exquisite and the best I have ever used. They do make you feel as though your head is on a cloud. I have already submitted my order from the hotel before leaving to take some with me. The air-conditioning can be quite noisy so I followed the advice of another poster here and was very happy. **turn off the air con in your bedroom and just leave the living room one going through the night. You won't even notice the noise.** The lounge is very good. The nightly drinks are very nice and the fresh juice is excellent. The bartender does a great job. The choice of foods between 6pm and 8pm are varied and delicious. You could turn it into a meal if you like. There were complaints earlier about the lack of variety of food at the hotel but I must say things have certainly improved and now there are very good offerings. The breakfast has a lot of variety and caters to many different nationalities. The morning fruits were delicious and scrapping of fresh honey straight from the comb was a very nice touch. We chose to eat in the buffet area down stairs rather than the lounge simply for the considerable choice provided compared to the quieter lounge. Overall perception, THIS IS NOT a level 2 Starwood Property. I have no idea how hotels are rated but give me the job of going to each of your properties and honestly appraising them. The Le Meridien brand and staff should be congratulated for making it such a memorable stay, including the welcome treats they provided my wife and I. It was this attention to detail and everything else about this hotel as to why I would highly recommend a stay here. I will also come back to Chiang Mai, just for the hotel experience. The Manager deserves a special thank you for her help, attention to detail and constant vibrant presence in the main lobby. She leads the staff by example which sets the tone and standard. Location: 10 Staff: 10 Suite: 10 Lounge: 9 Breakfast: 9 Rest and relation to recharge batteries: 11 Must do's: Fah Lanna Spa "Old Town" massage booking essential, pick you up from the hotel and delivered where ever you want upon completion of the massage. Just look at the reviews on Trip Advisor as further proof Places to Eat: Thai Food Lemongrass (mentioned here earlier) a very good restaurant Whole Earth a short walk away. A very, very good restaurant. We ate here a few times. You have the choice of indoor or outdoor dining. Banana smoothies are excellent :) Laundry: Exit the hotel and look right. Your laundry is right there, about 40bht per kilo or 60Bht ironed. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary service and very good location My wife and I just had a very nice week at this hotel. The location close to the old city is very good and the service we expirenced was extraordinary. The Lounge at 21st is offering very good value. The hotel is lacking personality, however all the staff we were in contact with were very competent and service minded. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfet Stay Just a great stay very nice hotel great loction good service. When I arrived my room was not ready so I went for a 2 hour spa treatment great spa. When I finsihed I was upgraded to an excutive suite very ncie. This hotel has a great spa right in the night market great loction great food and so on the only place to stay here. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service and central location Central location, good service from staff and restaurants outlets. Excellent view of the Doi Suthep. Night market just within 5 minutes walk from hotel July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel went out of their way for us. The front desk, concierge, and general manager were great. We enjoyed our stay and would come back. The hotel is in great location to explore and enjoy a visit in the city. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; Impressive staff In my previous review of this hotel, I mentioned the high level of service standards, and the ability of the staff to communicate effectively in English. This hasn’t changed, despite my noting quite a number of new faces. Service standards remain impressive – the staff spoke well, were friendly and attentive. This hotel is in an excellent location, in the centre of the night market area, and only a 10-minute walk to Raming House and 15-minutes to Thapae Gate which leads to the Old City. From the outside, the Le Meridien Chinagmai cuts a tall and classy figure. Inside, the style is clean and modern, infused with Thai elements. It is charming and inviting. This style continues into the rooms. All rooms have an unobstructed view of Chiangmai, and if you face the hill and Old City, the view is quite stunning, and can change quite dramatically throughout the day. You can also enjoy this view from the pool deck. Breakfast, however, is less than impressive. I think the way forward is to offer a selection of local food, for those who want more local variety or a fuller breakfast, and a fresh juice station that offers freshly-squeezed juices. I stayed here three nights, and enjoyed every moment of it! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY this is without doubt one of the best Le Meridien hotels that we have stayed in. Fantastic room, friendly and competent staff, excellent food and perfect location. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great location, close to everything. The staff is amazing and I really felt so welcome that I extend my stay. The watermelon mojito is delicious. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, very good services at city center, nice & clean room, very good services by hotel staffs June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room ac Room AC too noisy, fan too fast even on low June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We had a hiccup and were not picked up for an organised tour the staff were fantastic and made a stressful situation much easier. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Reception is excellent when you arrive, flawless check in. I personally want to thank K. Mayuree, who check me in, very polite, with her wonderful smile. Excellent job, please convey my thank you to her. My platinum status was recognised. Upgraded to a Suite Room. Staff at the Club especially K. Anita with her restaurants, shopping tips, etc were superb. Concierge very efficient. Do keep it up Overall a great stay, will be coming back for more if my travels bring me back to Chiangmai. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, lounge and pool, but... The most important thing for me when staying at a hotel is a good night sleep. Several things with our room made that very difficult: 1. Our suite was a connecting room, We could hear EVERYTHING from our neighbours. The doors between the rooms even had a small gap, so that one could have a small peak into their room. 2. Those sliding doors between the bedroom and bathroom had see-through plastic, and as it was impossible to block out sunlight from the bathroom, the bedroom was also lit up early in the morning. What were they thinking? Get rid od those sliding doors OR get decent curtains for the bathroom. 3. The aircon was very noisy. 4. Our corner room had a lot of windows, Great, you think. Well, as the sun hit the windows, it seemed like the material around them (or the windows themselves, hard to say) expanded (or something like that), making clicking / squeaking noises all day. Holy cow, those noises were irritating. That said, the location, lounge and pool was all excellent. Too bad I was too tired (from not sleeping) to enoy it fully. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Staff Service at this hotel is great, the Club floor staff are so helpful and friendly, they really make you feel welcome! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Know How to Make You Feel Special I love this hotel because of its exceptional attention to detail and very personalized service. We have stayed here many times and would never think of changing. The hotel just got an upgrade with the addition of a new Front Office Manager directly coming from the St Regis Bangkok. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location and service very good everything, all above my exceptions. June 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T19:13:21.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>