Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but fine tuning required Great location and great maintenance but processes can be a bit slow. Credit of points as well as SPG recognition is minimal. Rooms booked was for a view of the famed mountain but in turn was given some view of the city, staff handling was poor and haughty. Management did a good job in intervening and resolution thus my applause to them. But quite a disappointment in terms of Thai hospitality, although bell staff were quite outstanding and friendly compared to Front Office staff who seemed arrogant and full of pride. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel locate at strategic location Price is reasonable, ease to shop, getting food and also ease to find tour. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that pampers! My husband and I stayed at this hotel from the 19th to the 23rd of October and were pampered from the start to the end of our stay. We had booked a Club room but were upgraded to a Diplomatic suite which was not only immense (144 sq) but tastefully furnished. This came as a more than pleasant surprise as I'm an SPG Preferred, not Gold or Platinum, member. What a memorable welcome! Service was par excellence. The Club lounge team was friendly, personable, prompt and attentive. Of particular mention are Nichapha and Janyalak who went out of their way and made sure I had whole fresh mangoes at breakfast and evening cocktails when they found out it was one of my favourite fruits. Of special mention too is Chairat of the concierge team who was most knowledgeable and helpful in organising our private tours. For him, it was always service with a smile. I was quite sad to leave at the end of our 4-night stay as we were made to feel so special and accorded such warm friendly service. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A feather in Le Meridien's Cap The rooms are spacious, well designed, and clean. The view is quite spectacular from the upper floors. Breakfast is ample and very tasty. The gym is large and well equipped and the pool has a nice location and layout. On top of all that, the night market is a stone's throw away and the old city a ten minute walk. If you are SPG Platinum or receive club lounge access, the tea service from 3-5pm is delicious and the happy hour and snacks (read: dinner) are equally excellent. Definitely the place to stay in Chiang Mai if you can. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations Good location. Fast check in and out. Staffs are all helpful and have good service mind. Breasfast is good . Lunch box at conference room is acceptable in quality and taste. Dinner at meeting room is good in both amouth and quality. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it One of the best hotels we've ever stayed at in Thailand. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a hotel in Chiang Mai This is a great SPG property in Thailand. Upon arrival to the airport, I booked a hotel transfer for 550THB. It took me 5 minutes to find my driver, as he didn’t notice that my flight arrived 15 minutes early. The first time I went to Chiang Mai, I had to wait 15 minutes. In the future, I’d suggest skipping the hotel driver and purchasing a pre-paid taxi for 120THB (150THB for the trip back). Aside from that hiccup, things were fine. I was upgraded to a corner Executive Suite (there are 4 per floor, so plenty of opportunities for upgrades), with more than ample space. Breakfast can be had in the Lounge or downstairs. I had my breakfast downstairs every morning due to the addition in variety. However, the hotel caters to tour groups, and mornings are pretty hectic. Good luck getting a refill on your tea or coffee. Afternoon tea is put out in the Lounge from 3-5pm, and consists of a pre-plated dessert tray of 6 items (more than enough to share, actually) along with a drink of your choice. Snacks and drinks are put out in the evening between 6-8pm. Evening food consists of spring rolls, chicken satay, amuse bouches, fruit, and cheese. Enough to make a light meal if you’re not feeling terribly hungry. The gym is located on the 4th floor and is a decent size with lots of aerobic and weight machines. It’s open 24/7. The front desk has two binders full of brochures for excursions and such. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. For example, they helped me changed an airplane ticket, and steered me away from the “worse” tour operators. Due to rain, my tour was canceled and the staff was able to book me a cooking class at literally the last minute. The hotel is located right next to the Night Market, and tuk-tuk drivers are readily available right outside the hotel entrance. Chiang Mai is a gem of a town, and the LM is the place to stay! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Service Le Meridien Chiang Mai is located very close to the Night Bazzar. Travel in Chiang Mai is very easy, whether it be a Tuk Tuk, Songthaew or Taxi. Service was excellent. Guest Services manager Voramon is always charming and professional. Chef Kumar was personable and attentive. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Grat location. Hotel is located in the middle of Night Barzar Market. Room and facillity were comfortable. But internet signal must be faster than this October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Ideal location- large but feels intimate The Meridien Chiang Mai is a large property in the center of the city- adjacent to the Night Bazaar, yet easy walking distance to the Old City. In spite of being large enough to accommodate tour groups, it never felt impersonal. The gym and the large, well designed pool were never crowded when I wanted to use them (mornings and late afternoons), and the staff went out of their way to recognize a single traveler and SPG member. I will definitely return. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely 5 Stars Getaway Nice location with personal treat, I am stayed at 1620 with facing mountain view super cool view, I am strongly recommend every one who plan to go Chiangmai stay this hotel September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room I'm very satisfied with this room. Of course, they upgraded rooms for me. But, this hotel has very comforable and clean rooms when is compared with other cartegory 2 hotels. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Everybody great services my family September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, as always As always, impressive stay with Le Meridien! It was my boyfriend's birthday and they manage to prepare cake for us. The staff are very friendly and attention to details, as they didn't miss any notes I informed them when I made reservation whether it'll be government rate, reservation for brunch etc....Never disappointed with Starwood! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in Chang Mai All ok, over any expectations! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel My stay here was awesome. A must for the guys is the Gentleman's fadeaway spa package. This was absolute heave! Food is very good too September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meet my purpose Room is superb, the location is perfect, and the concierge services are great. Will definitely be back. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations More like a 4 star hotel. Upon our arrival at the hotel, we were met by Poonawich Opanunt, asst manager who could not of greeted us anymore warmly. We were able to get upgraded and the room was absolutly beautiful with a view of the mountains. The concierge desk couldn't of been more helpful in helping us plan and book our tours. The breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day. The huge variety of choices made it a delight to try new things. All in all, the hotel staff was superior in every way. I look forward to recommending and returning to this hotel. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is very nice. Room was great. Staff were friendly. Nice location. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities and experience I was checked in with a room that has water leak from bath room to outside hall. I was transfered to another smoking room at Level 21 but no ashray provided. The amenities used and not replaced in my room for example the ear buds, mouth wash. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The concierge is top-notch As this was my group's first time in Chiang Mai, we all wanted to explore but only had 50hr to play with. All of the hotel's concierges were amazing, but Mr. Chairat really stood out the most. He was attentive, diligent, super friendly, worked overtime for us, and had immpecable people skills with great follow up. Most concierges focus on attending to you pre-booking and then, once you have booked, service the next customer. Chairat was more like a personal concierge and friend throughout our stay! Without him, our stay would have been "normalnormal", but he certainly made it memorable. :) August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location. The hotel is at a great location. Concierge team is great in particular Chairat. He was excelent. Keep up the good work !! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel that provides comfortable stay This is a very good hotel for business trip, couple, as well as family trip. The location is strategic, staff are nice and friendly, facilities are adequate. However, food still have room for improvement. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay! ! I want to bring my parents for a short trip to Chiangmai & I'm confident Le Meridien will be my top choice to impress them! True enough, we had a fantastic 5-days stay at your hotel! The staffs are friendly & helpful, the room is comfortable & location is impeccable! ! We had a wonderful time. Thank you Le Meridien! Keep up your good work because we may be back soon! Cheers August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Visit Great hotel great room, had a great time August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Service Very convenient location for shopping and dining. It is the 2nd stay during which I enjoyed a new personalized service, that frequent guests now receive at the hotel. It is a little bit of the Butler service, with a modern "Le Meridien" touch. It is really appreciated and certainly makes you feel that you are a special guest at the property (at the upper level on what they usually ask on the surveys). The lounge became a little more exciting with the cocktail of the day that adds to the variety of the more classic offering. I'll be back soon! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad Near night market and the room is clean. Overall, the price is a little bit high in Chaing Mai. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Currently at the Le Meriden. No SPG recognition July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant staff do not care during breakfast, staff do not assist customer to get a table. somebody was sitting on my table when i am back from getting food. staff did not even bother to tell the customer that this table was taken!!!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb is the only word I can use The hotel is beautifully located in the city. Staff are very attentive to needs and regularly open the door for you before you get there. Check in staff and concierge are courteous and very helpful. Their recommendations are generally very good. We decided to upgrade to a suite and I am VERY happy that we did. The room is a fantastic size with wonderful views of the mountain. The room has a huge bathroom, walk in closet, large separate toilet with vanity and separate shower room in the one area, the deep bath has 2 full walls of glass overlooking Chiang Mai. My only complaint out this area of the suite is the design of the sinks. Both my wife and I have been caught out by the design and water pressure. The sinks in the bathroom and toilet are poorly designed. When you turn on the tap the water streams out in 4 streams of water. It doesn't then hit the bottom of the vanity unit but rather the pop up sink plug. Because the front of the sink is low and has no depth when the water hits the plug guess where there the stream of water heads every time?????? You guessed it. It looks like you are in a constant state of wetting your pants. No amount of jiggling or juggling will change the direction of the water flow if you accidentally give the flow of water some pressure. When washing your hands because of the depth of basin the water splashes 1 foot in both directions along the mirror and bench tops, very poor design/water pressure. That same water pressure mentioned earlier though is very good for the rain shower in the dedicated shower room. The shower head itself is nothing specie thoughl. I love rain showers and can stay under them for ages but this one does not leave me wanting. **amendment: I was talking to the hotel manager over breakfast this morning and I mentioned about the sinks. Within 1 hour a worker was up and adjusted the pressure on all the taps, and now no wet pants or dresses. Thank you!!!** The living space is comfortable with a sofa, coffee table, a table with two chairs and a writing desk again with large window with uninterrupted views of the mountain straight ahead. I suppose I should also say the room comes with a coffee machine and a Bose music system and 2 TV's. The bedroom has a window length long sofa and access to the bathroom. The bed is extremely comfortable and although not a "heavenly" Westin bed I thought it would give that bed a good run for its money. I can honestly say the pillows are best thing about the hotel. Having stayed in many hotels these above all are most memorable.They are utterly exquisite and the best I have ever used. They do make you feel as though your head is on a cloud. I have already submitted my order from the hotel before leaving to take some with me. The air-conditioning can be quite noisy so I followed the advice of another poster here and was very happy. **turn off the air con in your bedroom and just leave the living room one going through the night. You won't even notice the noise.** The lounge is very good. The nightly drinks are very nice and the fresh juice is excellent. The bartender does a great job. The choice of foods between 6pm and 8pm are varied and delicious. You could turn it into a meal if you like. There were complaints earlier about the lack of variety of food at the hotel but I must say things have certainly improved and now there are very good offerings. The breakfast has a lot of variety and caters to many different nationalities. The morning fruits were delicious and scrapping of fresh honey straight from the comb was a very nice touch. We chose to eat in the buffet area down stairs rather than the lounge simply for the considerable choice provided compared to the quieter lounge. Overall perception, THIS IS NOT a level 2 Starwood Property. I have no idea how hotels are rated but give me the job of going to each of your properties and honestly appraising them. The Le Meridien brand and staff should be congratulated for making it such a memorable stay, including the welcome treats they provided my wife and I. It was this attention to detail and everything else about this hotel as to why I would highly recommend a stay here. I will also come back to Chiang Mai, just for the hotel experience. The Manager deserves a special thank you for her help, attention to detail and constant vibrant presence in the main lobby. She leads the staff by example which sets the tone and standard. Location: 10 Staff: 10 Suite: 10 Lounge: 9 Breakfast: 9 Rest and relation to recharge batteries: 11 Must do's: Fah Lanna Spa "Old Town" massage booking essential, pick you up from the hotel and delivered where ever you want upon completion of the massage. Just look at the reviews on Trip Advisor as further proof Places to Eat: Thai Food Lemongrass (mentioned here earlier) a very good restaurant Whole Earth a short walk away. A very, very good restaurant. We ate here a few times. You have the choice of indoor or outdoor dining. Banana smoothies are excellent :) Laundry: Exit the hotel and look right. Your laundry is right there, about 40bht per kilo or 60Bht ironed. July 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:50:09.685-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>