Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima para registrarse

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para registrarse y deben presentar identificación válida.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Mixed review here, the concierge was excellent on Saturday Night he really knew the surroundings went out of his way to guide us, fantastic. I did not get his name. The front desk check in was not good, the room key did not work had to come back down twice and still the key did not work. Finally they had to let us in with a master key. Was frustrating as we checked in late Friday at 11:30 pm and we just wanted to get to bed. Should have included free breakfast. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridian SF The hotel was very nice and the staff was very accommodating. The only real negative was the breakfast buffet on Sunday. The food was very limited and all of it was COLD. We asked twice for toast before getting it - and then it arrived without any butter. Couldn't ever get a second cup of coffee, so had to help myself. It wasn't that busy, since most customers were using the self service buffet, but the service was not just bad, it was non existent - for $21. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I liked this hotel, didn't love it. As my rating shows, it was very average. I expected something nicer based on it being Le Meridien. I did like the view and location of hotel, about 20 walk to Fisherman's Pier area. The room was nice, and liked the extra office room that I used, but it's a little outdated. It was reasonably priced for SF. Again, liked it-just very average. It's probably better to stay for a company function, not a romantic get away. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We love our stays at this property! Josiah checked us in and we were upgraded to a great corner suite. We were helped to extend our stay an extra night, when the hotel was very busy. The concierge was very helpful finding us a nice chinese restaurant on Chnese New Year, we were also helped to know a great place to watch the parade. Breakfast on Monday was also a great finding the Ferry Building.all around an excellent stay, to be repeated often! February 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually a wonderful experience I love staying at this hotel, however was extremely unhappy with this stay because I had to wait for over an hour for a room. The employee kept giving me an excuse that he was trying to find me an amazing room with a great view and that was why it was taking so long. They had overbooked my suite and then had me stay in a smaller suite instead of upgrading me. Needless to say, I was disappointed with the staff and the way we were treated. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Nightmare I stayed one night and when checked out my car had over 20 miles on it and the gas tank was on empty. I spoke to the manager of both the valet and hotel in charge on the afternoon of Jan. 23rd and he said I would be refunded half of the parking charge but they in fact charged me the full charge. When I tried to call to resolve this, of course, none of the staff knew about the incident, so they basically robbed me of gas and mileage. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The little things Like having the newspaper delivered to your room after asking 3 times. Having the concierge say to you "I have noted in your record." Having it noted in my record doesn't deliver the paper. A group of picketers outside the hotel room, giving arriving and leaving guests a hassle about not staying at Le Meridian. The Front desk's response - "They have the right do be there." I understand that, but did not give me an information. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed my expectation Unless you need to be in the financial district, I would suggest that you stay at the Palace or the Westin St. Francis. Service did not meet my expectation and restaurant selection in the area was not as good as union square. Fitness area was tiny. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal; Wonderful bed We had to be up in the City over the Thanksgiving weekend and were thrilled to get a remarkable deal through Travelzoo. We were a little apprehensive about which room we'd be in since it was SUCH a great deal (would we be put in the boiler room?) but the room was excellent! The mattress was fantastic -- the best we've slept on in years -- and there were so many high-tech amenities we didn't even know how to use them all! December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great views The hotel was very nice and the rooms were very comfy. We had a great view of the bay and city. The bar staff was very nice and so was the guy who checked us in. The conceirge staff were just ok. Very close to the BART stations, great for going to a Giants game. Walkable to many shopping areas. Not much open in the evening in the area so no late night eating or sightseeing areas. Nice area to sit and relax in the lobby. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIssing SPG benefits In the midst of renovation (front desk), so it was hard to find the front desk. 2 elevators to the ground floor. No complimentary water as with SPG. Lighting in room was funky. Some was out (2 bulbs including over tub), and the rest - controlled by switch at door, and as it was a junior suite, the lights in question were all the way across and around corner by window. Heating was either too hot or too cold and noisy. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment in SPG I've been an SPG member since 2001. I travel to SF regularly and stay in the Financial Dist. Checked-in last night to learn that because I booked on Expedia, I don't earn SPG loyalty points. Seems at odds with the purpose of "loyalty" as I chose Le Meridien because it was Starwood. When I fly Alaska Airlines, regardless of how I got the ticket I still get points. There are a lot of hotels in the Financial District. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work/Vacation Our stay at Le Meridien was very pleasurable. Initially we had a handicapped accessible room (at our request because one of us had a broken ankle) but the accessibility was designed for someone in a wheelchair, not on crutches. We were moved after one day to a junior suite that was excellent in all categories. The "business center" is minimal and parking is expensive, but other than that everything was great. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations As a platinum guest, I expect to be treated well. I expect free breakfast and an upgraded room. The majority of starwood hotel exceed my expectation, yet this hotel did not. I view it as below average in terms of service. Fitness room was tiny. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Conference Location The Conference Board Executive Compensation Conference was held at the LeMeridien San Feancisco. The metings rooms were professional and the location of the property was outstanding. We stayed beyond theconference and found the location central to the piers, shopping, dining and AT&T Park. We attended game 1 of the World Series and were back in our room watching the post game coverage within minutes! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in San Francisco Is in a great location The Le Meridien in San Francisco has undergone a complete remodel of their lobby and it looks fabulous. When we arrived early they had our room ready, which we had requested. The bay view room had a fantastic view of the Bay Bridge and Treasure Island. The hotel is in a great location right downtown near the Ferry Building. You can walk to many sites or hop on public transportation and see the city. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location Enjoyed the fitness center and my room with the views of the Bay, Coit Tower and North Beach. Liked the old bar better than the new one -- but, everything works well -- Park has lovely breakfasts and a nice patio off the dining area. All in all a great place to stay with easy access to everything -- walk to Ferry Bldg, streetcar to Union Square area -- and Fishermans Wharf (if one is so inclined). April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite hotel I have stayed here many times and love this hotel because of its location and staff. In terms of the latter, the staff, they are just great: helpful, gracious, and friendly. This stay was a little problematic. First, the lobby was under construction but I anticipate that this will turn out well. Second, I noticed small signs of wear and tear in my room. I am sure that these will be remedied., February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is not consistant Traveled and stayed at this hotel with a number of work peers for meetings. Hotel was overpriced and even though we all booked the same way, charges were very much different. Others received lower room rates as well as free parking a savings of close to $100.00 a day. I would ask hotel management how would you explain these differences to your Internal Audit team if you were in my position? February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for SF Business Great choice for a business trip. The Le Meridien is convenient to just about everything in downtown San Francisco. Not as close to Union Square or the convention center, but not too far to walk. Rooms are nice and mine had a small balcony and separate office, which was great. My only (mild) critique would be the decor, which seems slightly dated style-wise. Not worn, just not brand new... August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff. Laura, concierge, fabulous. The room was comfortable and the bay view varies from terrific to spectacular. Location is very convenient to transportation, restaurants. shopping and siteseeing. Some negatives: check in counter is cramped, lobby is hip, and I'm not, music is odd. Sliding bathroom door is cumbersome and noisy January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The granola is fantastic! Until we moved to San Francisco this year, we would visit San Francisco several times each year and we always stayed at Le Meridian. Even though we now live in the city, we decided to spend a saturday night there after attending a concert. We did so because we enjoy breakfast at the hotel. We love the ambiance, we love the granola, and we enjoyed seeing our favorite staff member, Hakim. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill This has been one of our go-to hotels for trips to SF, but lately the rooms are starting to show their age. The air conditioning system was so loud, I had to turn it off at night so I could sleep. The mattress does not live up to the typical Starwood quality - mine had a depression like it was 20 years old. The new lobby/bar area is nice, but not enough to overcome the rooms' shortfall. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a great location. My stay at the Le Meridien was wonderful! As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a beautiful suite, which was certainly a nice surprise. Room service was fast and efficient, albeit a bit expensive. I do wish the rooms came with a coffee maker but that is the only amenity that was not covered. Kudos to the Le Meridien for creating a marvelous guest experience from check-in to check out! September 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parking fees sixty two dollars day I had to spend one night in San Francisco. Icheck in late and ask for extra hour to sleep in and was told no. Hotwire recommend le meridien. HORRIBLE No pool, lobby small, parking is sixty two a night. Bed is smaller than full size vice the two queen advertised. The only good things about this hotel is doorman is extremely nice, vallet man nice, and Starbucks right across. NEVER AGAIN April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed here for 2 nights and used the hotel as a base to explore the city. It was a great location and the room was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is renovating the first floor, which was a minor inconvenience, but not too bad. It meant taking two elevators to get to your room. I think they plan on having it finished by January. We would definitely stay again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I fell in love with San Francisco all over again Just stayed for an old friend's wedding. Le Meridien is a class act in every sense of the word. Service was discreet and highly professional. Bernadette at check-in was fantastic and savvy. Staff always smiled at me and made me feel like a welcomed guest. My room was upgraded to a fantastic suite on an upper floor that had a beautiful balcony with sweeping views of the bay, downtown, and the bay bridge. From the bedroom reading chair, I could see the Transamerica building. From the fluffy down comforter on the bed, I could see the bay. Ahhh..... memories. I seriously did not want to leave my room, it was so luxurious and comfortable. Hotel was close enough to Telegraph Hill for me to go on a gorgeous run through rose gardens up to Coit Tower. The hotel staff had a big part in helping create a warm space for my friend's wedding to happen in. They treated everybody like Kings. Thank you, Le Meridien! May 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by How is this a Le Meridien? 1. Staff at reception not fully aware of SPG benefits entitlement 2. The room was a major let down - decor dated back to 1970s, stationery was used by previous guest, missing what in my mind as basic (coffee/tea/kettle, slippers, bottled water) 3. Where's the art? 4. Breakfast - waited 15 minutes for someone to attend to me 5. Member of staff fighting guests to get into elevators? March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Room Was Great Everything was wonderful. The balcony overlooking The Bay Bridge with it's light show, the bathroom was very large with a very large vanity, the 2 TV's were nice to have but not used on this stay and the bed was perfect! Also, all the staff we came across was very helpful especially the Valet guys who had my car ready by 6 am before I called down. I will stay here again. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay here is you like Jack Hammering I have stayed at Le Meredian hotels but never at this one. NO WHERE did they mention that they are doing a remodel AKA jack hammering all day long. NO RESTAURANT NO BAR. SO inconvenient. They said it will be gorgeous in 3 weeks. I am not coming back in 3 weeks. I wanted a great experience today. NOT Cool. I could have stayed elsewhere during their LOUD and messy remodel. December 21, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>