Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

The minimum check-in age is 18 years or older with valid identification.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94111
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for SF Business Great choice for a business trip. The Le Meridien is convenient to just about everything in downtown San Francisco. Not as close to Union Square or the convention center, but not too far to walk. Rooms are nice and mine had a small balcony and separate office, which was great. My only (mild) critique would be the decor, which seems slightly dated style-wise. Not worn, just not brand new... August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annoying trend The only complaint I have of this hotel is that every time I check out, I receive a charge after I have left for the mini-bar. I do not use mini-bars. This has happened twice to me at this hotel. They need a better system for tracking their mini-bar inventory so that they do not charge the wrong guest for usage. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a great location. My stay at the Le Meridien was wonderful! As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a beautiful suite, which was certainly a nice surprise. Room service was fast and efficient, albeit a bit expensive. I do wish the rooms came with a coffee maker but that is the only amenity that was not covered. Kudos to the Le Meridien for creating a marvelous guest experience from check-in to check out! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The granola is fantastic! Until we moved to San Francisco this year, we would visit San Francisco several times each year and we always stayed at Le Meridian. Even though we now live in the city, we decided to spend a saturday night there after attending a concert. We did so because we enjoy breakfast at the hotel. We love the ambiance, we love the granola, and we enjoyed seeing our favorite staff member, Hakim. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill This has been one of our go-to hotels for trips to SF, but lately the rooms are starting to show their age. The air conditioning system was so loud, I had to turn it off at night so I could sleep. The mattress does not live up to the typical Starwood quality - mine had a depression like it was 20 years old. The new lobby/bar area is nice, but not enough to overcome the rooms' shortfall. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed here for 2 nights and used the hotel as a base to explore the city. It was a great location and the room was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is renovating the first floor, which was a minor inconvenience, but not too bad. It meant taking two elevators to get to your room. I think they plan on having it finished by January. We would definitely stay again. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parking fees sixty two dollars day I had to spend one night in San Francisco. Icheck in late and ask for extra hour to sleep in and was told no. Hotwire recommend le meridien. HORRIBLE No pool, lobby small, parking is sixty two a night. Bed is smaller than full size vice the two queen advertised. The only good things about this hotel is doorman is extremely nice, vallet man nice, and Starbucks right across. NEVER AGAIN April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I fell in love with San Francisco all over again Just stayed for an old friend's wedding. Le Meridien is a class act in every sense of the word. Service was discreet and highly professional. Bernadette at check-in was fantastic and savvy. Staff always smiled at me and made me feel like a welcomed guest. My room was upgraded to a fantastic suite on an upper floor that had a beautiful balcony with sweeping views of the bay, downtown, and the bay bridge. From the bedroom reading chair, I could see the Transamerica building. From the fluffy down comforter on the bed, I could see the bay. Ahhh..... memories. I seriously did not want to leave my room, it was so luxurious and comfortable. Hotel was close enough to Telegraph Hill for me to go on a gorgeous run through rose gardens up to Coit Tower. The hotel staff had a big part in helping create a warm space for my friend's wedding to happen in. They treated everybody like Kings. Thank you, Le Meridien! May 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by How is this a Le Meridien? 1. Staff at reception not fully aware of SPG benefits entitlement 2. The room was a major let down - decor dated back to 1970s, stationery was used by previous guest, missing what in my mind as basic (coffee/tea/kettle, slippers, bottled water) 3. Where's the art? 4. Breakfast - waited 15 minutes for someone to attend to me 5. Member of staff fighting guests to get into elevators? March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, friendly staff The hotel was in a mostly central location for everything we wanted to do in San Francisco, and in a nicer part of town too. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The only thing that might be a complaint is that the sink water gets really hot really quick. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For the cost, our stay was unsatisfactory. Apparently the hotel has had Union protests out front for a number of months, but this was not brought to our attention until the protests started at 7 AM. The facility is nice, but our experience was much less than we had hoped for. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's just ok Hotel was nice and comfortable but I expected more at $300+ a night. Other than my bed missing the flat sheet and the mattress exposed when I arrived, along with all the hair in my room when I arrived, it was just ok. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking amenities Variety / selection / quality of food lacking. Park Tavern in need of significant upgrading. With so few quality destinations nearby, the hotel has an opportunity to have a "destination" spot for food but falls far short in this category. The health club is respectable but could be bigger. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Labor Issues There was a union protest against the hotel while I was there. They started early in the morning with microphones and carried on during my business breakfast / meeting. It was distracting as the other attendees had to cross the picket lines to access the hotel August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay here is you like Jack Hammering I have stayed at Le Meredian hotels but never at this one. NO WHERE did they mention that they are doing a remodel AKA jack hammering all day long. NO RESTAURANT NO BAR. SO inconvenient. They said it will be gorgeous in 3 weeks. I am not coming back in 3 weeks. I wanted a great experience today. NOT Cool. I could have stayed elsewhere during their LOUD and messy remodel. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Room Was Great Everything was wonderful. The balcony overlooking The Bay Bridge with it's light show, the bathroom was very large with a very large vanity, the 2 TV's were nice to have but not used on this stay and the bed was perfect! Also, all the staff we came across was very helpful especially the Valet guys who had my car ready by 6 am before I called down. I will stay here again. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A VIEW!!! I work in the neighborhood but needed a hotel for a weekend in the City -- first time at this property and would definitely come back. Got upgraded to a 2 room balcony suite with an amazing panoramic view from the Bay Bridge over to North Beach! Great location -- a bit quiet on weekends, but close to Ferry Building for Farmer's Market, and plenty of great resturaunts close by. Staff was great, we were able to check in early. Great little business center to print out Opera tickets, and no problem getting a taxi. The bed was SO comfortable (and I'm picky). Bedroom has floor to ceiling windows, but great drapes that blocked out the morning sun. Only complaint -- 2 chairs on balcony would be nice, we had to drag a desk chair outside. I also would've liked a sofa in the sitting room, instead of several individual easy chairs. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to my business colleagues when they're in town. June 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel is dated. The air conditioning is noisy and you could hear people walking outside the door or turning on the faucets. Bottles of water are not replenished daily and I had to keep on asking for them. The quality of towels is also poor, which is not I expected from a premium SPG hotel. However when needed, the service from the staffs is kind and attentive. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jackhammers and dated Major construction across street and and management was clueless or didn't care. Jackhammers at 730a sat and Sunday. Also had to jump thru hoops to make legal change to a prepaid rate even tho revenue manager agreed was within terms of rate. Said just didn't want to lose extra night. Very nice balcony in room but ours had no chairs. Not up to par at all for brand. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien SF / April 2, 2013 What a great experience I had during my brief stay at Le Meridien! From the minute I walked in, I knew this would be a different experience. The rooms are over the top and the dining was top notch. Le Meridien is located in the Financial District making it very convenient to my business destinations as well as all the places in the City I like to entertain. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night in SF We only were there one night, but enjoyed the comfortable and quiet room. We were upgraded to a high floor with a beautiful view of the bay! Liked the location near the Ferry Building and Bart station. Some good restuarants in the area also. We will definitely return to this hotel again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and well located We came in for the 2014 San Francisco Marathon and stayed at the hotel. We fully recommend this hotel for its comfort and level. The hotel is very close to the race start and right in the middle of downtown, which is very quiet for a big US city. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Property with Adequate Amenities Courteous staff and, service is quite good. You’ll also notice the signature Le Meridien scent when you walk through the entrance (an experience they refer to as the transitional portal). The hotel, however, is really beginning to show its age and I must say could use a bit of sprucing up. On the flipside, rooms are pretty spacious, clean and comfortable. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was conviently located to our corporate office. Staff friendly and responsive. Price paid was high but short notice and city hotels were practically sold out that week. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently Located and Quiet Rooms Accommodated our dog and family last minute during the Christmas holiday. Clean and quiet on the 15th floor. Wish we didn't have to park our car there as it was quite expensive ($56/night.) Valet was slow in getting our car each time we needed it. Staff was nice and polite. Easy to walk to Chinatown, Embarcadero, Fisherman's Wharf and Union Square. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay. It's obvious that it's extremely well-run. The rooms are impeccable, the staff is very attentive and the location in San Francisco makes it convenient both to the waterfront and other sites in the city. I'll return here and encourage others to do so as well -- ps the room service breakfast is excellent as well April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in spacious suite As a SPG member I received a great room upgrade to a spacious suite from super-friendly front desk staff. The suite was beautifully decorated and modern offering two television, a kitchen and large bath room. I very much enjoyed my stay. Hotel lobby and entrance area could receive some refurbishment though. Overall a great hotel with nice staff. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has gone downhill I stay at this hotel 1/mo and between the construction in lobby and no water pressure, something banging constantly from the room next to me like a washing machine against the wall and the lack of management to do anything about it because they didn't want to disturb other customers- makes me really rethink about staying here. Very disappointed. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff is wonderful The Hotel staff was very personable, helpful, and I just really enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and we had a fabulous view. This is my hotel when I stay in San Francisco from now on. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff. Laura, concierge, fabulous. The room was comfortable and the bay view varies from terrific to spectacular. Location is very convenient to transportation, restaurants. shopping and siteseeing. Some negatives: check in counter is cramped, lobby is hip, and I'm not, music is odd. Sliding bathroom door is cumbersome and noisy January 2, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>