Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

The minimum check-in age is 18 years or older with valid identification.

Le Méridien San Francisco

  • 333 Battery Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by gracious hospitality from the front desk this was my first stay at the san francisco le meridien hotel. my wife and i arrived from a flight from honolulu early morning of the 9th of may. tried to check in but rooms were not available. mr. j . martinez was able to expedite room cleaning for our soon-to-be assigned room. after an hours wait, our room was ready. mr. martinez searched for us in the hotel lobby with our room key and escorted my wife and i took our room. it was immaculate and well appointed. i was very impressed with mr. j. martinez and his hospitality. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very comfortable business suite May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Holiday Stay at Le Meridien We reserved through the SPG website and were not disappointed. We live in the Bay Area and had symphony tickets on the Sat. after Thanksgiving, so decided to check hotels to spend the night for a treat. The Meridien was available and included the parking (which can be a shocker), so we decided we'd spend the night and get a jump on our holiday shopping. Upon arrival, we were promptly greeted and given keys to our upgraded (jr suite) room with a fabulous view of the bay, Coit tower, Bay Bridge, etc. We were thrilled!! January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce Staff. Beautiful Views on higher floors. Some things lacking Check-in during construction was fine due to front desk making sure we got a nice view. Beds are usually comfy. However the bottom sheet (non-fitted) was tattered and was the only thing separating us from the mattress. So, you move a couple of times and the mattress is exposed. Not acceptable. The other downfall is the bar. It took 15 minutes to make 2 drinks that were not that good. Many say that this is subjective. I say, never mind the price, the french martini was overly sweet and the mojito was lacking any flavor...with a couple of sprigs of mint. Working in the industry, my column will reflect the lack of care they take on the simplest of pleasures. And let's not even get into the attitude of the server and bartender. They are evidently in the wrong line of work. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location I've always enjoyed staying at the Le Meridien because of its friendly and helpful staff and its proximity to the waterfront. I love starting my day with a run along the Embarcadero. The work areas in room at the hotel are superior to those at many other hotels I frequent in my travels. And although the Le Meridien is slightly off the beaten path if you don't have business in the Financial District, it's an easy walk to North Beach, Chinatown, Union Square and other destinations. I've never had a bad stay here. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, friendly and conveniently located The rooms were very comfortable, clean and well appointed with luxurious bedding, towels and bathrobe. The bathrooms were well appointed, well lit with adequate space and lighting for makeup. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. (with the excepttion of one night manager who couldn't seem to figure out that we wanted to check in at 4:00am when we finally arrived after a delayed flight) We still rated staff with 5 stars because we assumed this guy was just sleepy. We would highly recommend this hotel. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING HOTEL! Josiah at the front desk is awesome! He was very accomodating and friendly. He made our stay an unforgettable romantic getaway and he was the main reason I will only stay at Le Meridien when I come back to San Francisco. Room was perfectly cleaned every day, beautiful contemporary chic, european design, and new furniture pieces. Flat screen TV's standard, good lighting in all parts of the room, and amazing bathroom! I would recommend this to any type of guest on business, leisure, romantic getaways, etc... February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Easy walk to all you need May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Premier SF Hotel From Now On! WOW! I'm not the coolest person, but boy...this hotel is chic! What is really impressive is the top notch service that the staff provides. The rooms are clean, modern, comfortable and inviting. The bar (and its staff), particularly Isaac, is phenomenal! I appreciated that Bernadette at the front desk seemed very eager to please to the utmost potential. One tip, however, save yourself $$ and park at the public overnight parking across the street. Overall... Is there such a thing as a 6 star rating?! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and cleanliness We stayed at Le Meridien for a wedding and reception; this was our first stay at this hotel. Could not have been treated better by front desk staff and bellman. My wife is a clean freak and our room totally met her standards. Bed was comfy and we appreciated the higher quality linens. And of course, we loved the view!!! We read other reviews and see that issues such as "loud lobby music" were corrercted. Good job. We will have good reason to return on future visits to one of our favorite cities. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located Le Meridien is nicely located for local attractions with comfortable rooms. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another San Francisco favorite of mine After 3 stays here, Le Meridien has joined my SF favorites list. It's close to public transportion & local great restaurants & attractions. The room quality is beyond excellent, quiet & comfortable, very classy. The hotel staff of truly professional, courteous, accommodating, and genuinely interested in my welfare. I definitely plan to return and recommend Le Meridien without reservation. Although I have not eaten here, I assume the dining is as excellent as the rest of the features here. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Le Meridien Way Made a reservation at 2:20 on Friday afternoon for a Friday evening reservation. Brittany at the service line was helpful, friendly, warm and service oriented. She explained the room options and provided me with reasonable rates. Upon arrival at the hotel, the front desk staff were smiling, prompt (I was in a hurry) and gave me two options for a room and I selected one. I had plenty of time to check-in, freshen up and get to my next appointment with ease. Thank you for the great service! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had a wonderful stay. The rooms were very comfortable and had great views of the city. The staff was very attentive. We would definitely stay again. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby Being Remodeled Was VERY disappointed when we showed up and found out the entire lobby was closed for remodeling. We meet friends in SF every year and like to try different hotels just to experience the holiday season and hang out and visit in the lobby. (especially in the Financial District where not much is open on weekends) I understand work needs to be done but for this not to be mentioned when we made our reservation with SPG directly was disappointing. We are SVO and frankly expect more. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Great Location My wife and I are pretty critical of hotels and have stayed in some nice ones around the globe. This one in San Francisco is a nice, simple, clean hotel with friendly service and in a strategically good, but not busy location (as opposed to Union Square). Our room was nicely appointed, bed comfortable and room quiet with a nice view of the TransAmerica building and the Bay. Only drawback and reason for taking away a star on Facilities is the $60 a night parking. Ridiculous. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great business hotel Great hotel if you are on business in downtown. The staff is very helpful. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice room, no mention of construction I have been an SPG member for over 10 years and have rotated between Gold and Platinum status. I live in the Bay Area and have stayed at Le Meridien in the Embarcadero many times for weekend getaways with my wife. I made a reservation online through SPG. All seemed OK until we arrived and saw that the entire lobby ground floor and restaurant was closed for construction. We had to enter a service elevator and go up to the second floor where we checked into a temporary lobby area. We did get upgraded to a very nice top floor room. When I made the reservation there was no mention of the renovation nor the issue with the lobby and restaurant. I'm not sure how long the construction will last, but I recommend anyone check with the hotel if having a nice lobby and place to eat and relax on site is important to your stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Latest stay at Le Meridien When I travel on business to San Francisco, my hotel of choice is Le Meridien. This establishment has a "boutique" feel, and the staff is always friendly and welcoming. One item worth noting: during my latest stay at Le Meridien, the bulb was not working in the magnifying mirror in the bathroom. This is minor, but I have experienced this issue before, and for such a top notch hotel, I would expect the housekeeping staff to conduct a QC check at each room cleaning. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMING BACK This was our first time at Le Meridien in SFO and our experience was wonderful. We were allowed to check in early and upgrade our room preference. The room was large and the view beautiful. Laura at the concierge desk was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable. She was sincerely eager to make our stay enjoyable. The location was great and we were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. We plan to come back SFO and we will certainly stay at Le Meridien again. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Mixed review here, the concierge was excellent on Saturday Night he really knew the surroundings went out of his way to guide us, fantastic. I did not get his name. The front desk check in was not good, the room key did not work had to come back down twice and still the key did not work. Finally they had to let us in with a master key. Was frustrating as we checked in late Friday at 11:30 pm and we just wanted to get to bed. Should have included free breakfast. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridian SF The hotel was very nice and the staff was very accommodating. The only real negative was the breakfast buffet on Sunday. The food was very limited and all of it was COLD. We asked twice for toast before getting it - and then it arrived without any butter. Couldn't ever get a second cup of coffee, so had to help myself. It wasn't that busy, since most customers were using the self service buffet, but the service was not just bad, it was non existent - for $21. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I liked this hotel, didn't love it. As my rating shows, it was very average. I expected something nicer based on it being Le Meridien. I did like the view and location of hotel, about 20 walk to Fisherman's Pier area. The room was nice, and liked the extra office room that I used, but it's a little outdated. It was reasonably priced for SF. Again, liked it-just very average. It's probably better to stay for a company function, not a romantic get away. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff less than terrific I enjoyed my stay in San Francisco but found the overall hotel staff attitude less than accommodating. The front desk and concierge staff were great. But, the room cleaning staff less so. After each visit, I had to request a face towel and wash cloth. One time I returned to the room to pick up a sweater and the woman cleaning demanded to see my ID. I appreciated her concern for security but she needs to work on her "manners." The bar tender was RUDE on each occasion I visited the bar. Finally the bell men demanded payment for helping transport boxes -- understandably they expected payment and they were certainly going to be tipped generously - but unacceptable for them to to demand payment after the fact. When asked about this "demand," their "supervisor" complained about an earlier failure to "tip" when in fact they had been tipped quite generously. While I understand the need for gratuities in a service job, this behavior seems at odds with the image conveyed by the Meridien. Members of the staff came off as a bit greedy and grasping -- not what one expects from an expensive and highly touted hotel. I live on the east coast which is often maligned for its lack of courtesy and gentility. Yet, I have not had this experience in NYC or Boston hotels. Nonetheless, it's a lovely hotel -- though a bit rough around the edges. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We love our stays at this property! Josiah checked us in and we were upgraded to a great corner suite. We were helped to extend our stay an extra night, when the hotel was very busy. The concierge was very helpful finding us a nice chinese restaurant on Chnese New Year, we were also helped to know a great place to watch the parade. Breakfast on Monday was also a great finding the Ferry Building.all around an excellent stay, to be repeated often! February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, good location, dated furnishings This has my become my preferred hotel in SF. Very helpful staff, good location, good restaurant. However, the room furnishings have become worn and dated; the time has come for some renovation. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually a wonderful experience I love staying at this hotel, however was extremely unhappy with this stay because I had to wait for over an hour for a room. The employee kept giving me an excuse that he was trying to find me an amazing room with a great view and that was why it was taking so long. They had overbooked my suite and then had me stay in a smaller suite instead of upgrading me. Needless to say, I was disappointed with the staff and the way we were treated. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Nightmare I stayed one night and when checked out my car had over 20 miles on it and the gas tank was on empty. I spoke to the manager of both the valet and hotel in charge on the afternoon of Jan. 23rd and he said I would be refunded half of the parking charge but they in fact charged me the full charge. When I tried to call to resolve this, of course, none of the staff knew about the incident, so they basically robbed me of gas and mileage. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The little things Like having the newspaper delivered to your room after asking 3 times. Having the concierge say to you "I have noted in your record." Having it noted in my record doesn't deliver the paper. A group of picketers outside the hotel room, giving arriving and leaving guests a hassle about not staying at Le Meridian. The Front desk's response - "They have the right do be there." I understand that, but did not give me an information. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal; Wonderful bed We had to be up in the City over the Thanksgiving weekend and were thrilled to get a remarkable deal through Travelzoo. We were a little apprehensive about which room we'd be in since it was SUCH a great deal (would we be put in the boiler room?) but the room was excellent! The mattress was fantastic -- the best we've slept on in years -- and there were so many high-tech amenities we didn't even know how to use them all! December 1, 2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>