客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce location, better ameneties requested There is no pool and there is no wifi in the gym. Wifi should be in the gym, given that it is underground and there is no way to stream music through your phone while you are working out...very dissapointing. Also, the balcony door did not open past a couple inches because there was a stopper. Lastly, the air conditioning was broken in my room, and it was uncomfortably hot. Coupled with not being able to open the balcony door, this was dissapointing. TV could be bigger (upgrade to 42 inches from 32). Service was great, as was location, but improvements can be made to the above. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall except for expensive parking The only thing that requires comment is expensive parking and lack of pool, everything else very good. Unfortunately does not wotk with AmEx as in the past May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Wonderful experience. The room was superb. The restaurant was superb. From check in to departure, the staff was great. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in San Francisco Is in a great location The Le Meridien in San Francisco has undergone a complete remodel of their lobby and it looks fabulous. When we arrived early they had our room ready, which we had requested. The bay view room had a fantastic view of the Bay Bridge and Treasure Island. The hotel is in a great location right downtown near the Ferry Building. You can walk to many sites or hop on public transportation and see the city. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Customer Service was great Very nice hotel, nice location. But staff should ask what type of room I'd like. For example do I care that I have a view or does it matter? May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to upgrade and reasonable very reasonable to upgrade April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was in a good location and was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay, but the parking fees was ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS!!!! Ws did NOT want to purchase a parking space, we just wanted to park our car overnight since we were staying at their hotel and it cost plenty to stay there. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall comfort The room was very spacious and everything worked perfectly. I had a problem with the TV and the technician arrived promptly and solved the problem in minutes. He was amazingly polite and kind. I will give this hotel my best ratings! I stay in hotels all over the country and Le Meridien was one of the very best! Thanks April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade We have stayed in this hotel 4times. We were surprised at the lobby changes. We were checked in by Cindy, who was very happy with our upgrade, but wanted us to bd surprised! We were and realize again, why we are loyal to SPG! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recognition Needs Improvement I was spg Platinum and now am gold as I didn't stay here during renovation. I didn't even get water during my stay. I'm treated better at other area hotels at a similar status level. Makes me rethink my loyalbty to starwood hotels. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best everything! Everything was wonderful. The staff was so welcoming and kind. The room was very clean and the view was awesome. April 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor attention to detail Nd overall service I needed a suit pressed. I was told by two separate individuals that it could be done in the requested timeframe. I also indicated on the note attached to my suit the need to have the pressing completed by same night. Despite very clear communication with staff and multiple points I still ended up with my suit being brought back to me in its original bag. The front desk manager the next morning was of little or no use. Ironically, my input Via this email was solicited even though I wrote the general manager a specific note Relative to this extensive and systematic lack of good communication and service. April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing After numerous flight delays because of weather, I arrived at this hotel at 3 am, dead tired, having now been up for about 24 hours. When I went to my room, I opened the door and found the lights on and wet towels on the floor. I immediately thought that someone must be in the room. I went back downstairs and reported this and was told that housekeeping sometimes forgets to pick up the towels (really???). One of the staff members then went upstairs to check it out. He came back in a few minutes and had a long whispered conversation with the night clerk. I was then told that this room wasn't available and there were no more rooms. (My reservation was made as part of a group booking, so I assume it should have been a safe reservation.) You can imagine how I felt hearing that there was no room at the inn. However, the night manager spent some time looking through the computer and came up with another room. I was escorted upstairs by a hotel staff member, and when I asked about a room key, I was told that it would be slipped under the door later that night. Very strange. I was attending a two-day meeting hosted by a local company, who told all of us that they left gift bags at the hotel for each of us. Since there was no gift bag, I later asked at the front desk about this and was told that they would check. I never heard anything, so later I asked again. I then received a message that the host company did not leave enough gift bags, a fact that they deny. Where did it go? Was it taken by the person who took my reserved room? Did the hotel give away my room to someone else? Did the hotel charge both me and this other person for the same room? After spending all day at a meeting, I came back to my room to find some cheese, fruit and crackers, a bottle of wine and a note of apology for the misunderstanding on check-in. While I recognize this as a decent gesture, the food was dried out from sitting there all day, and I wasn't going to have a chance to drink the wine. More appropriate, in my mind, was to make some kind of financial adjustment to my bill. However, because I was seldom in the room and had to leave on an early flight, I never really had time to discuss this. The whole experience seemed wholly inappropriate for a hotel which portends to be a first-class property. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scratchy Towels I was surprised for the price of the room that there was no coffee pot and that the towels had no thread left. I feel that when paying over 300 dollars a night these basics should be better quality.. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment in SPG I've been an SPG member since 2001. I travel to SF regularly and stay in the Financial Dist. Checked-in last night to learn that because I booked on Expedia, I don't earn SPG loyalty points. Seems at odds with the purpose of "loyalty" as I chose Le Meridien because it was Starwood. When I fly Alaska Airlines, regardless of how I got the ticket I still get points. There are a lot of hotels in the Financial District. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Overall, Breakfast Service Poor I frequently stay at this hotel when in SF because it is dependable and all around excellent. It is tony hotel with upscale, masculine decor (although I actually preferred the lobby prior to renovations). Rooms are nice, especially with an upgrade to one of the suites (and those with balconies and views of the Bay and Bay Bridge are spectacular). One glitch this time was that the restaurant server was quite rude, loudly admonishing us in front of everyone in the restaurant what could be eaten at the buffet with the complementary Platinum continental breakfast amenity (only bread and rolls, not cereal!) April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay We stayed three nights at the hotel and had a very enjoyable experience. The room was excellent, very spacious and a great view over the City and the Bay. The staff were very helpful and took the time to treat you like a person. We did the buffet breakfast on two mornings and found it to be high quality and good value. Only one complaint - please get some new bath towels. In a hotel of your standard, it is sad that on one day, two out of the three bath towels in our room had holes in them and in general, all the bath towels were thin and a bit threadbare. Time for a restock, I would suggest! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Le Meridien Way Made a reservation at 2:20 on Friday afternoon for a Friday evening reservation. Brittany at the service line was helpful, friendly, warm and service oriented. She explained the room options and provided me with reasonable rates. Upon arrival at the hotel, the front desk staff were smiling, prompt (I was in a hurry) and gave me two options for a room and I selected one. I had plenty of time to check-in, freshen up and get to my next appointment with ease. Thank you for the great service! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conceige a-mazing hopeless, i mentioned to the concierge i left my prescription glasses in back of a cab and she worked every angle she could think of to re-unite me with me glasses. She went waaayyyy beyond just trying to help. It was as if everything depended on me getting those glasses back. alas, yellow cab not so helpful but wow. she took the personal interest and it did not go unoticed. She made me a firm believer in the chain and that specific location. ill be back without a doubt. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location Enjoyed the fitness center and my room with the views of the Bay, Coit Tower and North Beach. Liked the old bar better than the new one -- but, everything works well -- Park has lovely breakfasts and a nice patio off the dining area. All in all a great place to stay with easy access to everything -- walk to Ferry Bldg, streetcar to Union Square area -- and Fishermans Wharf (if one is so inclined). April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs renovation in rooms and better bar wine list Very close to office so convenience usually wins out. Couple of issues this time: - spg gold Internet password did not work. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with technical support who ended up telling me only platinum applies for free Internet. Front desk then told me to just charge it and it would not appear on the bill. Final bill came with all the charges on it. Had to ask for charge removal. Just a lot of my time wasted... - bar has a very limited wine list - rooms, particularly bathroom, needs to be renovated - no hbo in the room April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The little things Like having the newspaper delivered to your room after asking 3 times. Having the concierge say to you "I have noted in your record." Having it noted in my record doesn't deliver the paper. A group of picketers outside the hotel room, giving arriving and leaving guests a hassle about not staying at Le Meridian. The Front desk's response - "They have the right do be there." I understand that, but did not give me an information. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property I use for business and personal visit to SF Great location, easy access to my offices and great restaurants and sites when on personal trips. Rooms are comfortable. Lucky to have great views of the Bay Bridge, Coit Tower and the bay on many of my visits. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home! Why do I choose Le Meridien first when I visit San Francisco? Location: It's nestled in the Financial District, and I can walk to several great places from the hotel (City Lights Books, the Financial Building, Union Square). When I'm unsure of where to go, the concierge, valet, AND door man come together to brainstorm with me. Service: I've always been respected and treated like a friend at the hotel. All staff I've met have been kind and helpful. Art!: The rooms and marketing are adorned with local student art work. What a great aesthetic investment! Amenities: The workout room has a range of LifeStyle fitness equipment that is well maintained and contemporary. SPG: I get points for having the Le Meridien experience each time I visit. How neat is that? April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 519 Hello, I know your staff was trying to give me a larger room, possibly due to my status (?), but in the future, please do not put me in a handicap room, unless it's the last room in your hotel. There are no counters in the bathroom. I ended up putting my makeup bag and bathroom kit on the shower bench. Thank you. Nicole April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel filled my needs. Good location, with easy access to transportation. Pleasant and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean room. Breakfast was excellent, as was the bar. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location received an upgrade at checkin which was great, room size however did seem to be around same size - somewhat smaller than comparable rooms at other sh's, valet parking is quite high would recommend parking in one of the local lots much cheaper April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request not addressed AC in my room was making a loud noise whenever it started. I told the front desk personally and requested them to take care of it. It was not fixed and I had disturbed sleep throughout my stay. One of the worst experiences. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy guests Room 2109 occupants were loud and inconsiderate 3 night in a row. Interrupted my sleep. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Fantastic staff at the hotel. Rooms were very nice and clean. Had one issue with the lobby computers and printers. Staff stepped in and let me use their computer to print a document. Would highly recommend hotel and would return. April 6, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:22:47.606-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>