Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Californie
  • 90405
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Needs Work I like staying at the Sheraton Delfina because of it's location. And since the renovations, the rooms are nicer, although the bathrooms are pretty small. I had an oceanfront Deluxe King on the SPG Floor and the view of the ocean is great. There was a periodic loud rumbling noise coming from the bathroom wall near the ceiling. It may have been an AC unit or fan from another room, but after several calls to the front desk, no remedy. Luckily I was able to get Vanessa who took action and moved me to another room. My stay was fine after that, but I wished that it had been addressed sooner. I was too frustrated by that point. On a good note, the Club Lounge was great and stocked with a great selection for breakfast. The woman working there was very attentive and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by nn Wasted all kinds of time trying to get internet access which was needed for some travel plans we needed to make. Very, very frustrating, talking to your Indian help desk. They finally got it working after an hour or so in the evening, but then it didn't work again in the morning!?!?!!! I'll never stay at this hotel again. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all that! The decor was nice, the beach view was great but that's about it. Shower sucked, water kept changing temperature and kept sputtering. Balcony light was set to 8:30PM. Ahh, in December the sun sets around 5:30pm. I called to request to have the light turned on earlier... nobody returned my call or did anything about it. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Hotel was off the beach but never felt as if it was too far off. Staff was attentive and kind. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PURE COMFORT I loved my experience at the Sheraton Delfina. The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are amazing. The beds are incredibly comfortable and they have great amenities. December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My stay was awful, the heater in the room continuously dripped, the shower had mold and the staff interrupted my sleep and woke me up at 8:00 am because they needed to get to the electrical box located in my room. Also, I had tons of bags and the concierge did not help me at all, they were too busy talking to each other. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Perfect stay in Santa Monica December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel As always a great stay at the Sheraton Delfina. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, the staff are pleasent and eager to help. Rooms are clean and quiet and the room service food is fantastic. Look forward to staying again! December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Recent Stay This Hotel has some real positives but quite a few negatives as well. Rooms are large, Décor is first class, overall feel of the hotel and its amenities are good, and it is a quick walk to Santa Monica Downtown. Recognition of Preferred Status was also good, with a room upgrade and the offer of a late checkout at check-in, without having to ask. On the negative side, the wireless internet is terrible particular in the rooms at the end of the hotel. We stayed in room 702; and at times it just didn’t work due to very poor signal strength. Lots of trouble also trying to get the TV remote to work, even after it was swapped out, it just didn’t work further than 2 metres away from the TV, and given the room layout the TV is some 5 metres away. Additionally, some service gaps particularly with regard to assistance with baggage. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service My greatest frustration with this stay is that I left my wallet in the safe. The manager on duty would not check the safe once I realized it was gone. I could not return to the hotel as I was on my way to Australia and realized it was missing at the airport. What I really needed was to get the wallet back, and she would not even check. Just said the wallet wasn't there. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet ccess Slow and slower.Needsimprovemen t. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible hotel for SPG Platinum members Wifi was so slow we couldn't use it. The club lounge is by the pool and no one monitors it so nothing was available. Valet is really slow. Used my suite night reward and was in a low floor and really loud. Not worth using up my reward. Not impressed and will not be coming back. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable if other hotels are filled. Good points: Friendly staff determined to please. Refurbished rooms are attractive. Comfortable bed. Problem areas: Room had functionality issues: sink plug would not stay down; bathroom mirror set too low to shave and comb hair without bending over (I'm only 6' tall); light in the vanity area has an annoying timer (no other lights have timers, so what's the point?). But the fitness center was the most disappointing. This hotel used to be my top choice in Santa Monica, because it had an excellent fitness center with lots of free weights and some very good machines. The hotel has recently remodeled the center, replacing most of the good equipment with a couple of glitzy, high-tech machines with very little real training functionality. All considered, this hotel has sunk from my first choice to my hotel of last resort when others are filled. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 The concierge was great Our concierge was extremely helpful. All queries were dealt with immediately. A shame the music in the lobby is too loud. November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 needs improvement Liked parking. Staff was excellent. Booked a regular/traditional room. Was given a handicapped room. Room was loud. construction outside. NIce location to beach. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price Although the hotel has seen some wear - carpets in room nearing end of life, that type of thing - it is comfortable and the staff are very sincerely friendly and helpful. I was placed in a room near some kind of machine room which I could hear humming through the night, but nothing too loud and noise from other rooms or guests slamming doors was almost unheard. Room service fees are overly exaggerated, even for room service, with a delivery fee and an automatic 18% gratuity on top of the inflated prices, but the food is decent. I'd recommend eating same menu in the bar where the drink selection is nicer. Cable TV was average with some digital reception issues and a poorly working remote. Bed was cozy with tons of pillows. I was traveling on business and I'd be happy to return for the same, but I stay on my own time. November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by ruined my vacation feel that as an SPG member, starwood and this hotel allocate worst hotel rooms for redemption guests. my room overlook cafeteria dumpster and had an interconnecting door to strangers and they were loud and the noise travelled through door. towels threadbare and grey when should be white. sheraton club lounge should be for adult paying guests but was full of free loaders who made pigs of themselves and left the lounge in a disgusting state. I had to spend a lot to earn my points and I was on recuperative vacation following cancer surgery and barely got one nights sleep due to noise. Lost a valuable week of my vacation time and left in a worst state than when I arrived. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend The Sheraton Delfina is in a great location to enjoy Santa Monica and the surrounding areas. The room was fantastic, we were upgraded to a junior suite that had a jacuzzi bathtub and patio jacuzzi. The view included both city view and the ocean. The staff was great. We didn't get a chance to try the restaurant, however, the morning and evening club offerings were great. Self parking is free though it has limited spaces. Thanks for a great weekend away ! November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet challenged The rooms were pretty standard but the balcony in each one was nice. Cleaning staff was great. Desk employees very helpful. Concierge services left something to be desired. Getting information on transport to LAX should not be "let me call you a cab". There are several shuttle at half the price. Finally internet is free ONLY in the lobby which is a little awkward. Paying $15 PER device in the room is unreasonable. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really comfortable bedding Great linens. Staff is very friendly and helpful. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not exceeded. I paid an extra $50 per night because I had four people in my double room. Still, I had to call housekeeping on both days of my stay to get bath towels for the two extra people. There was a $22 per day parking surcharge despite the fact I used the "complimentary free parking" garage. And, to charge extra for wi-fi access after what I paid for the room is robbery. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated location with a great view I loved the modern decor and the excellent service provided by the staff. I liked the small touches such as the loofah provided along with the toiletries in the bathroom, which I haven't seen at other hotels. The fitness center was one of the nicest I've seen with its quantity and quality of machines (including a power plate!). If you get an ocean view room, the view is amazing, and you're a short walk from the beach as well as Main St. and the Third St. Promenade. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does the job.. This was my second stay at this hotel in the past 2 years...ironically I was given the exact same room as last time. The hotel has recently been renovated, but in parts is still run-down...I'd call it more of a repair and regenerate than a renovation. The food and service is good, and the location also. Stay here if you're after a comfortable night's stay, but not if you're looking for something lavish by the beach. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Party - No complimentary WiFi On our last night there was a very loud party above our heads until after 11 pm. We had a baby in the room trying to sleep and we wanted to get some sleep before we got up at 2 am to catch a plane. We were not happy. No complimentary WiFi in your room. You are welcome to sit in the lobby and conduct your business. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapointing This is not a 5 star property. Terrible value, overstated amenities. Room service poor. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff always accomodates to type of visit I traveled from NV to Cal. The reason for my visit was to have an mri and spinal tap done at UCLA the following morning. I was greeted by a pleasant and respectful young man named DJ. Knowing it wasn't a leisurely visit, DJ made sure I was well taken care of and followed up to insure I was happy with the room I had been assigned. The hotel mgmt was kind enough to have upgraded me to a suite which made that part of my visit very relaxing up through and after my medical tests were completed. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent location Staff is very welcoming and accomodating. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel i had the pleasure of staying at the delfina for my best friend's wedding. while we were getting ready for the "big day" the staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful with any requests we had (from ipod speakers to scissors, etc). the hotel decor was stunning - perfectly modern and stylish yet confortable. the rooms and the view were gorgeous as well. i would definitely reccommend this hotel and can't wait to stay there again some day. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great room design and service Hotel room design is modern and classy. Hotel Sheraton Club was great and available all day with yummy treats. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a nice place to stay, close to everything and shopping on 3rd St and close to the Santa Monica Pier October 23, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T20:04:28.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>