Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 934 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's OK Hotel is OK. Clean. Not much noise. Breakfast is average. Right accross Conference Center. Good access to public transport. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well appointed The hotel is in a great location for the Palais des Congres, but sadly because of this the prices are hugely inflated when a congress is in town. The SPG Preferred rooms are stylish and well appointed, clean and quiet. Other than the price, the other thing that let's this hotel down is the price of the F&B for the quality of the food, particularly in the bar. Staff were, in the most, friendly and helpful, although the barman could do with some lessons in hospitality and charm. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and relaxing after a long trip Centrally located....pleasant staff.....great food definitely return on our next trip June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located to some of the sites I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. My room was clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint is I would prefer having a flushing toilet in my room. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of many options to stay in Paris We had two connecting rooms. It took us about 30 min to walk to Eiffel tower from Hotel. I can not remember the food but we did like our stay in general. Concierge was knowledgeable. There are some bakeries near by. We left a piece of clothing in room and duty manager send to us after our stay. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by "creative experience" in a bad way... For example: calling the concierge to ask for the baggage handler, answer of the concirege: What for? my answer shoud be: To play tennis... June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris travel Excellent hotel. No coffee in rooms, no pool, no spa. Rooms are very comfortable. Staff was very responsive and cordial. Good location. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris weekend While the hotel is nothing to look at from the outside, for Paris it was good. Upgraded to an e4xecutive (urban?) room and it was fine if not still on the small side. One draw back are the expensive drinks and food both in the bar fridge and downstairs. Get's bit crowded when tours arrive. All in all pretty good. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Staff is excellent Food needs improvement very average, too expensive for the quality Shower in bathroom very moldy but the room was very clean Other SPG hotels I stayed greeted me by name and also included a card with my name welcoming me to the hotel June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF NOT VERY HELPFUL AND SEEMS DOESN'T CARE!! I WOULD SAY TO THIS HOTEL WHAT A BUSY HOTEL ?? WHEN I CHECKED IN WITH MR NICOLAS AT FIRST LOOK SO GOOD BUT WHEN ALL DONE HE SAID TO ME ABOUT UNFORTUNATELY YOUR ROOM IS NOT READY PLEASE BACK AGAIN ABOUT 15:00 AND HE DOESN'T SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THE BAGGAGE SO I ASKED HIM WHERE CAN I LEAVE MY BAGGAGE?? HE SAID I CAN LEAVE OVER THERE!! OKAY I DO UNDERSTAND HOW BUY THEY ARE NEVER MIND BUT WHEN I BACK FOR GET MY ROOM KEYCARD AND I SHOWED THEY MY TAG NUMBER FOR MY BAGGAGE, THE RECEPTION SAY I HAVE TO GIVE IT TO OVER THERE AGAIN SEEM NOT VERY HELPFUL LIKE LE MERIDIEN IN ASIAN AT ALL ALL STAFF LOOK VERY BORING THEIR JOB !! I HOPEFULLY THIS COULD HELP THEY PROVE THEIR SERVICE IF THEY STILL WANT TO WORK WITH THE SERVICE CAREER. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Located a short walk to Port Maillot metro, the #1 line has stops at several of attractions in Paris and connecting lines. Air France Les Cars bus stops right across the road for easy access to/from airport. Staff were friendly and courteous in all our dealings with them. Rooms were clean and well laid out. Yes they are smaller compared to North American room size standards but travel anywhere else in Europe and these are good sized rooms. The only downside of this hotel was the cost of the WiFi (if SPG Gold or Platinum it's not an issue or if you want to connect in the lobby) and not having coffee in the room. While they provide a voucher for an espresso or cappuccino in their cafe, it's only good from 10:30am to 6:00pm, not good for people like us who like to drink coffee when they wake up at 6:00am. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Breakfast Pastries and Friendly Service Although the rooms are very small, for the price in Paris, it is tolerable. I was afraid that two of us could not leave our suitcases open and still have any room to walk. Actually, there was more than enough room to leave two suitcases open, which is a good thing given there is very little storage space in the rooms. As to the breakfast, I was very pleasantly surprised. There are both the typical breakfast choices, as well as an Asian breakfast station, which had, according to my wife, who is an expert on this, superb congee. I found the breakfast ingredients to be superb, in fact some of the best breakfast pastries I have had in any hotel. They have an amazing bread/pastry chef. The croissants were very light. The other pastries were moist and flavorful (which is unusual at most hotels). The cinnamon pastry was exceptionally delicious, but not for the calorie averse. In fact, surprisingly, my only complaint with the breads and pastries was with the basic baguette. Frankly it was very ordinary. There were also some sweet gauffre/waffles that were also excellent. Even the eggs had a certain je ne sais quois (I do not know what) that made them very tasty in spite of the fact I do not really like eggs. There was a great selection of very good yogurts, butter (next to the fruit and cheese is the really good butter) and cheese. There was plenty of fruit, which was good, but not exceptional, but that is usually the case even in very good hotels, unfortunately. Although the breakfast dining room is very busy, the staff was very friendly and helpful. In fact the staff throughout the hotel was uniformly friendly and helpful. And, of course, the hotel is very convenient, for walking everywhere, for the metro and especially for the Air France bus. Plenty of taxis were always outside when needed. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Near Metro Station and walking distance from Champs Elysees. I would suggest that tea and coffee maker may be provided in the classic room with tea bags, sugar and milk for more comfortable stay. We were provided the same on request. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by guest services did not meet expectations As a platinum member, approximately a week prior to my stay,I received an automated email from the "General Manager" offering assistance in making our stay unique. I emailed guest services for a specific special request 6 days prior to my stay and followed up 3 days prior to my stay as I had not heard back. My request was not acknowledged when I arrived and I was asked to follow up in person with guest services. At this point, the request was no longer valid. However, needless to say, I was disappointed. I realize that these are automated emails, however, it's just poor customer service to set customer expectations and not follow through. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge needs improvement I liked this hotel, it was quiet, rooms were nice, staff was informative. But big problem. Concierge did not seem to be interested in our plans. Spoke to Stephan who was very helpful. But later decided to to add to a car and driver we hired for the day. We had the rates raised twice from 900 Euros all the way to 1070 Euros, and then when we added Versailles, they raised the rate to 1200 euros and never told us we would not have time for a visit since we only were given 1 hour by the driver....The other Concierges should have taken more time to discuss our plans and warn us of the need to buy tickets for Versailles in advance when we asked them to include Versailles. We paid 120 euros for extra trip to Versailles, but it was useless, we never go in, and even our driver knew it. Also the restaurant charged way too much for coffee, juice and roll (something like 58 Euro) they wanted us to eat the full breakfast which we do not want.....the whole experience was a bit of an offset May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by night sleep the windows are not filtering the noise ! it is a pity to be in a brand new refurbished room and being annoyed by later drinkers or early angry taxi drivers... May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has potential but there are things that could be improved stayed 5 weeks. 1) A coke is 9.50 euros at the restaurant... are you serious? Dont be silly 2) Internet can be pretty in and out 3) Fix your platinum line.. it is so awkward to be waiting on the side to get assisted on the platinum side without everyone thinking i am budding them (this has happened twice where someone rushed in front of me and said i was here first.... no one at the counter said anything) 5) The westin vendome does not require a deposit for an umbrella 4) rooms are nice, clean 5) staff is kind and helpful 6) generally the hotel is well kept and generally busy which adds a nice atmosphere May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience None SPG recognision Bad facilities May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and delicious food. Good hotel and delicious food. I love food in your Steak house, and service is excellent especially the one who came to take order (sorry can't remember his name, a staff who has mustache). Only one thing that we are not quite ok with service in Steak house while we had dinner for 2nd night. A waiter brought a wine bucket stand and put beside our table (but we didnt order wine), then he came back with wine in the bucket. before we say anything to him, he said it's not yours with his look down smile and move that wine stand and bucket to the table behind us. we feel like he tried to make a joke with us, but we dont think its funny. (we can not remember his name but he is quite big and bald). Concierge is not quite friendly as they should be. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by watch details safe in sleeping room of suite was broken May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by location good location Good businees hotel May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall very pleasant stay, thank you. Very comfortable beds. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by if you don't want to sleep go to the meridien Impossible to have a good night when your room is on the street side cause of the night club front of the hotel. Horrible noice since 3.00 am to 6.00 am in the street! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located Hotel is very centrally located but honestly as a Starwood Platinum member I feel it does not really give value for the price paid. - other Starwood properties spoil Platinum members May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff, good location I stayed with my husband, 9 years old son and teenage daughter. We were given a connecting room, which made it fun and convenient. I loved the rooms (although the view of our rooms were only walls outside ) big windows allowed the natural light in, cleanliness and the amazing comfortable beds were unforgettable. I would like to thank especially to the spectacular ladies at teh Front Office; Duty Manager Maria, Duty Manager Camiah Sharmili, and AFOM Jeanette Munkolm; they went above and beyond their duties to help me sort out an issue at my office at Istanbul. They did it with a great smile and friendliness. Thanks to all the team and hoping to come back to Le Meridien Etoile at my next Paris visit. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by jazz club the jazz club is good a good way to conclude a day in paris May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location and great gym(compared to the Meridien Nice where we also stayed). The location of the hotel is excellent. Walking distance from many Paris attraction and the metro just steps away. The Air France shuttle from CDG airport is right across the street-very convenient. Lots of shops across the street at the Palais de Congres(convention centre). Great staff and very helpful. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly reccommend Remi, the Duty Manager went above an beyond my daughters request for a special birthday treat! Great location Super helpful staff in every department Great value If we are fortunate enough to return to Paris, this will be my first choice of hotels. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel has good location,close to city centre. But the line staff service is not very good, they dont care much and for some is hard to speak english,you must ask twice for everything, at least. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor customer care Staff at the checkin very disappointing and arrogant Very old room and with dirty furniture . Is not a 4* star hotel , execept for the common areas. May 10, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:47:26.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_934, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32 next>>