Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser  maiores de 18 para reservar um quarto e apresentar documento com foto.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • França
  • Mapa
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chambermaid needs to improve I have to say that chambermaids need improvement, I was a payee costumer but felt that the room was not looked after properly and had to go to get the coffee voucher everyday in the reception. 1 of ur concierge said oh it's u again! As if I am only allowed to go and ask for things only once. Overall though the hotel is good apart from those things. Thank you April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check every detail or u will be doomed the property is an good for the class. However, please verify everything before availing, else you may be required to pay for things you were never told. And if you discuss with their manager, You may be told, in as plain terms, that you are stupid. And also, that the hotel does not care for your feedback. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night in Paris Hotel is just fine. Good location to walk everywhere. Parking, however, is an absolute nightmare. Valet only wants cash and the car delivery takes forever. Room are excellent. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern nice music. I could use also with my family for pleasure with a good rates combination April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over my expectations This is the first time I travel to Paris that I can say the Hotel was almost perfect. I would've appreciatted mor variety of food offer but it was ok. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very good hotel, services and staff April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2014 Fantastic quality of food and wine with excellent healthy options, variety of salads and loads of fish !!! Conference facilities were spot on. Great location. Some queues at check-in and out but very helpful staff. Coffee making facilites in the room would be great and price of water in mini-bar seemed a little overly expensive even for central Paris. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mar2014 Room was fine, nothing over the top. Room was quiet (important for sleeping), and the bed was excellent, I found the room too hot and difficult to cool down, in spite of setting the thermostat down to 12C/50F. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly people From the reception desk to the Jazz Club everybody friendly April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location on metro line 1 Ideal for getting around Paris as the location is 1 minute walk from Line one station. However, was disappointed that wifi was not free (some rooms have 1 hour per day free but you could get that by just sitting in the lobby and signing in as a guest). Drinks in the bar were much more expensive than local bistros - a pot of tea was 8 euro! No discernable bonus being SPG April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I loved it. but the Gym is small, it should have more weights :) April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay The room is very crowded not enough space to move around. The electrical outlets were non functional. The bathroom shower/tub is very high and difficult even for a person of my height to step in. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER! Was very happy with the overall service! Thank you April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is only good for business people There needs to be a customer focus April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not really a 5 stars hotel The customer needs to pay for anything additional: internet, breakfast ( expensive). There is NO coffee or tea facilities in the room. I wanted to make a tea at night and you need to ask for hot water to service room .They say there is on the corridor but it is only warm water and horrible coffee April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements evident during this stay I found out that there are coffee machines on each floor, although the machine on my floor didn't work (3rd floor). I had two conversations with Guest Services about how early I could get coffee (without having to buy the buffet), and that's when I found out about the machines. Access to coffee should be a basic, well-communicated feature of LeMeridien. I received a complimentary bottle of water each day. This basic service was much appreciated. I am hoping that LeMeridien will reconsider food/beverage pricing in dining areas. Also, breakfast options are limited (only large buffet or croissant and coffee, both very expensive), and the buffet is the only early a.m. option. Business travelers need an option for an early quick breakfast with colleagues (with choices beyond bread). Room service isn't a realistic substitute. The staff was great. I also appreciated the "Green" initiative...to donate Starwood points for skipping one day of housekeeping. As always, I love the Air France bus to/from CDG airport at a fixed reasonable price right in front of LeMeridien. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Position and quality/price ratio The perfect solution if you want to stay in a very good hotel in Paris at a good price March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basically good - could be cleaner The room i was assigned was a smoking room, which I didn't request. The overall room and its size were fine, however the tables and other surfaces weren't cleaned very well; there was even dust on the coathangers in the closet. The shower in my room was half broken and the windows were very dirty. Personally I wouldn't stay here again, however there isn't much of an option due to corporate travel policies/limitations March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien Etoile I have stayed at this hotel a number of times because the staff are always friendly & welcoming, as well as being efficient. Ideally situated in terms of transport. Rooms are always well appointed & clean, & the service very good. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay Had an exec suite well if you can call it that, room was old and dirty you could hear the person in the connecting room. Staff are very friendly and helpful and that is the only reason i would stay again. My key did not work so had to go back to guest services unfortunately had left my passport in the room so they had security accompany me to my room this i find very uncomfortable, I have never seen this before March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris Hotel Nice location to the metro. Room was nicely furnished with a modern flair. The plate that covered the slot to insert your room key to activate the electricity in the room was broken. No biggie, housekeeping replaced it the next day. Wifi is only free in the lobby. Purchased access in my room but the service was so slow I wasn't able to work without frustration so I gave up. Disappointing considering the cost to use it. The staff were helpful an friendly. Overall nice stay except for the wifi situation. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very good and well located The hotel was very good and very well located. I drove there and it was quite convinient. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by nasty factory It is a huge hotel, with a bad setup, and lifts are very far from the majority of the rooms. I will try to avoid it in the future. Corridor smells, rooms a bit less... The room size is ok, if you go for a bit higher category, bathroom is ok. A bit ruined down. I even do not write about the queue and the mess at breakfast. Second day i rather dropped it.... not to let them to get on my nerves.... Really needs improvement, or maybe use the good location, a build a new one... It is everything, but not meridien level.... March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service issues I have two complaints. After traveling 9 hours to get to CDG, and another 40 minutes to get the hotel. I stood in line to wait approximately 15 minutes and when it was my turn with guess services to check in, two french speaking men jump in front of me and I said to the guess services, this is not right. She just shrug her shoulders and I waited for another 10 minutes until they were checked in. Guess services did say they were sorry, guess they did not know how to handle the situation. 2nd complaint, was the taxi cabs that were lined up outside the hotel. Please keep in mind there was 4 adults, each of us with two bags, needing to travel to the airport. The first four cars were smaller vehicles, not sure if we could have fit into the vehicles, if so it would have been very tight and uncomfortable. We choose a van that was in the fifth position. There was a very highly heated verbal altercation with several taxi drivers. They surrounded us and it almost become a fight or flight situation for our group. I understand they have jobs, but it is a service I pay for and I should be comfortable and feel safe with my co-workers. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel. great room, clean, nice bed, all good, March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No good value for money Goog location and easy access. However - 19 Eur/day internet!!! So 1998 - room was OK but a bit old All in all, the lobby doesn't make up for the whole experience. Staff was OK though March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend in Paris We stayed at the Le Meridien for 3 nights for a trip to Paris. We had a great experience there. Check in and check out was efficient and Leena provided us with a great service. Thank you, we'll be back:) March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average very quick: + location (close to Champs-Élysées and Arc de Triomphe) + delicious breakfast + friendly check-in staff - really small rooms (even for Platinum SPG) - rude concierge - slow internet (wi fi) March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY AS ALWAYS THE HOTEL GETS HIGH MARKS, VERY POLITE POLITE AND VERY EFFICIENT IN WHAT THEY DO. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place This hotel is very practcal, comfortable. Excellent breakfast, personnel is helpful. However, in a hotel of this category and of this price, concierge will not help you to recharge your mobile phone (in case you forgot the connexion) but send you you to a recharging area (2 euros for 30 min.) !!! March 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T19:07:27.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>