Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте до 12 лет спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 696 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average very quick: + location (close to Champs-Élysées and Arc de Triomphe) + delicious breakfast + friendly check-in staff - really small rooms (even for Platinum SPG) - rude concierge - slow internet (wi fi) March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Wish we could have more days to stay at this hotel, superb in all respect. We love staying there,not only will stay there again, but will highly recomend others do the same. Very convenient location,close to Metra,bus, even the "hop on hop off" bus stop was not very far. Thank you LeMaridian & their staff. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER! Was very happy with the overall service! Thank you April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We stayed in this hotel for 6 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is great. The staff is very very helpful. We almost ate everyday at their Jazz Club. The serving staff is very courteous. The staff at Concierges is very knowledgable and helpful. Definitely will stay again in this hotel October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my 60th Birthday The SPG Team and Duty Manager really looked after my wife and myself when we spent a long weekend celebrating my 60th Birthday in Paris. We spent the night of my actual Birthday in the Etoile Jazz Club and the Band made it an unforgetable evening for me, all facilitated by the Meridien Etoile team. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Convenience Glass Doors to wardrobe and toilet are heavy to move. Getting into TV Channels is not straight forward, requiring multi-task selection before you reach TV Channels.. Expecting some limited complimentary Internet access inside the room, which was only available at the main hotel lobby. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Standards are not at the level of other SPG hotels we stay at. the biggest complaint is regarding check in and check out - takes an eternity and there seems to be no priortiy for Platinum SPG members. As frequent traveller (every week) this hotel has put me off staying at SPG hotels. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Stat Stayed here for a few days with my family as we toured France. The hotel was very clean and in a great location within walking distance from many popular tourist destinations. The staff was very attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best While the location and convenience were nice, we would not stay here again. The common areas of the hotel clearly lack routine maintenance (e.g. paint, removal of scuff marks, wallpaper tears, etc.), however the rooms were comfortable and clean. We had to wait several hours beyond the hotel check in time (3pm) to receive our rooms and there seemed to be no real sympathy for the fact that we did not get our second room until 7pm. Most impactful for our recommendation however was the Jazz Bar staff; simply rude across the board. As an example after ordering and tasting a glass of wine that had clearly been spoiled and asking to return it, our waiter proceeded to smell the glass several times AT THE TABLE, and when finally taking it back and bringing another back of a different wine, it was fuller and still tasted questionable as if some additional wine had been poured in vs. new glass. On the other hand, the concierge was extremely helpful and gave us very good recommendations that were at an excellent price point. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arrogant and expensive We selected this hotel for its services, particularly as we were on a long vacation and needed a laundry service on arrival. It was only when we checked in that we were told the laundry service was not available over the weekend. No-one was remotely interested in helping us. The room was basic but the bed was tired and sloped towards the middle. Considering the room rate, charging a premium for wireless internet access was both rude and arrogant, particularly when every smaller hotel we had stayed at offered it for free. The fact that corporate customers with expense accounts do not care about the cost is no reason for this hotel to assume that everyone else is prepared to pay through the nose. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel The service in the hotel (laundry) was horrific. They lost items and did not return my clothes timely. Additionally, the rooms are overpriced for the price you pay and the beds were not comfortable at all. The room service food is nothing to brag about either. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No laundry service on Sunday or Holidays No laundry service on Sunday or Holidays. Not acceptable. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room comfort My room was extremely comfortable. Always clean, the staff helpful. The location good since bus and metro almost right outside the door. My only suggestion would be for a complimentary bottle of water upon arrival, and a coffee machine in the room. February 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Reserve A Classic Room The Hotel needs a renovation. I was booked into a Classic room which was damaged, dumpy and dreadful. When I checked out they asked me if everything was ok with my room and I said "no, the room needs a desperate renovation" and the front desk answer was "yes, we have rooms that need to be renovated". Never staying there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed 20 minutes waiting time upon arrival at the reception desk at 11pm average french speaker at the desk bad smell of smoke in the room no soap tablet in the shower very bad noise / soundproofing in the room very substandard TV system June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location / Great Value We were very close to a Metro Stop, lots of great restaurants within walking distance, as well as the Palais de Congress mall across the street. Concierge staff were extremely helpful, just a great trip and stay for us. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is really 2 different hotels We checked into an absolutely miserable room, then changed to an adequate, but not particularly good room. Then we changed rooms and upgraded to a renovated room. It was excellent. So, this hotel is really 2 hotels. A room on the 2nd floor was terrific, other floors are not recommended. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazone stay, great location I truly enjoyed my stay and was thoroughly impressed by the attentiveness of the staff. Great location in upscale Paris. Great surroundings for tourists. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay again I have stayed many time at Le Meridien Etoile and enjoyed my recent visit, with everything being perfect. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel is the very good choise very clean, comfortable, in a very good position. nice staff, good food and great rooms. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Le Meridien hotel close to Paris attractions We had a family trip to Paris and stayed here for almost a week, got upgraded to a very nice connecting room corner suite, easy access to Paris attractions, highly recommended. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable room Room 2001 in Paris shares a wall with some type of maintenance system (perhaps the elevator cable) which periodically made quite a bit of noise and made it difficult to sleep. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Chapula The hotel is excellent..... Great help with reservations, very well located and it is now my favorite hotel in Paris. Simply loved the Pierre Marcolini Chocolates. November 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be improved - Room very small; - Not properly cleaned; - No fitness room; - Room facilities (e.g. laundry bag) not replaced; - Price/quality ratio very poor June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Tiny room Poor design No amenities or welcome drink in the room Towels never changed Staff at front desk useless Very poor experience. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool vibe Excellent food, good jazz, great artistic ambiance. Some of these features might be lost on kids but a fun hotel for adults. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for IMCAS Cpngress Booked months in advance. No hassle. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel Most enjoyable visit. All staff very professional and friendly. Hotel location very good for public transport links. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, but worn out Location is convenient to metro and RER. Bathrooms need urgent renovation. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel has bad duty manager my last experiance was bad and i will not stay in the hotel if the duty manager is the same. September 7, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 next>>