Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении семейного размещения

Дети в возрасте до 12 лет спят бесплатно на имеющихся кроватях в номере, где проживает взрослый, оплачивающий свое пребывание. Раскладушки, раскладные детские кроватки и колыбели могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 742 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool vibe Excellent food, good jazz, great artistic ambiance. Some of these features might be lost on kids but a fun hotel for adults. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel Most enjoyable visit. All staff very professional and friendly. Hotel location very good for public transport links. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel has bad duty manager my last experiance was bad and i will not stay in the hotel if the duty manager is the same. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay again I have stayed many time at Le Meridien Etoile and enjoyed my recent visit, with everything being perfect. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall very pleasant stay, thank you. Very comfortable beds. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Keep Coming Back We've stayed at better and far worse in this city but we love this hotel based on the whole experience. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A chic hotel with a great location I'm surprised to see such a low rating for this wonderful hotel. We loved it during our stay! After staying at the other Starwood chain in Paris in our last visit, we wanted to try something different that is a little bit quieter than the previous locations. We got a nice upgrade to a Deluxe king room, it was very chic and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly. The best thing about this hotel is actually location, even though it is not located next to all the major tourist attractions, but within a block you can catch either the metro or RER to pretty much anywhere. (really nice if you plan to take the train to or from the airport or Gare du Nord/de l'Est). There's a Taxi stand right outside of the hotel so it's extra convenient since you can't hail a cab on the street. The hotel is next to the Boulevard Périphérique (highway loop of the city) so when we took the taxi to the airport it was only 20-25 mins. It's also walkable if you want to stroll around the city on foot, we walked 10 mins to Arc de Triomphe and 35 mins to Eiffel Tower. The check in/out line was very long, but they had the express check out service next to the line and I was able to utilize that. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent We would recommend your Hotel anytime November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel is the very good choise very clean, comfortable, in a very good position. nice staff, good food and great rooms. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by guest services did not meet expectations As a platinum member, approximately a week prior to my stay,I received an automated email from the "General Manager" offering assistance in making our stay unique. I emailed guest services for a specific special request 6 days prior to my stay and followed up 3 days prior to my stay as I had not heard back. My request was not acknowledged when I arrived and I was asked to follow up in person with guest services. At this point, the request was no longer valid. However, needless to say, I was disappointed. I realize that these are automated emails, however, it's just poor customer service to set customer expectations and not follow through. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, but worn out Location is convenient to metro and RER. Bathrooms need urgent renovation. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great but... i need a bath and there was only a shower. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Paris Hotel Excellent staff, great food, quality throughout. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER! Was very happy with the overall service! Thank you April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel- will stay again when in Paris Everything was just Perfect!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel We truly enjoyed our stay and would return to this hotel October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relacing The room was great was able to kick back and relax December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for IMCAS Cpngress Booked months in advance. No hassle. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I arrived in Paris on Friday morning, and took the Metro to Porte Maillot, where the hotel is located. Check in was quick, friendly, fuss free and the receptionist on duty was really helpful. My suitcase had broken and he recommended a supermarket in La Defense where I could buy a new one, and at a fairly reasonable price. He also advised where I could go to get free wifi (as the hotel charges for this, which is the only negative comment/issue I have) The room itself was of a good size, clean, neat and just right for me. Bathroom/shower/WC was the first thing I checked out, and again it was well kept and pristine. The bed was lovely, really deep and soft mattress and pillows. When I returned to my room later that evening, there was a complimentary bottle of Evian and a small box of chocolates waiting by the bedside table. The Concierge Team were also helfpul in giving directions etc. For me, the best thing about the hotel is the location. 15 minutes walk from The Arc de Triomphe and The Champs-Élysées, and about 40 mins walk to the Eiffel Tower. Also, the hotel is right opposite The Palais des congrès de Paris, which has over 80 shops. I would certainly stay at The Le Meridien again and am more than happy to recommend it to anyone wishing to visit Paris. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, nice service Location: Walking distance to Arc de Triomphe and Champs-Élysées Avenue. On the M1 and RER D station (direct connections for Louvre and Eiffel Tower in just few minutes), buses for CDG Airport and Buvois airport just across the street. Service: Excellent - the staff is extremely kind. I would like especially point to a young receptionist at checkout (I think the name was Lheena). Her smile and kindness made my day. SPG recognition: On very high level (upgrade and 4PM check out without a problem). Points (Green choice included) where on my account the day after checkout. WIFI: 29 EUR for three days, but if you are gold SPG member you can take free WIFI for welcome gift. There is some free Wi-Fi in the lobby and on my floor there were two computers you can use free of charge. Breakfast: Average, you will not be hungry, but comparing to other Le Meridiens I was in, I expected much more, especially regarding the presentation of the food. Also, for 29 eur very poor selection of cheeses and cold cuts. In not so good hotels in France, I had a much better option. The hotel really needs to work on breakfast and make it more enjoyable, although because of the size and number of guests it would be pretty hard. Restaurant: Pretty good steakhouse. You can use 20% discount if you are SPG member in that way you can have nice three course dinner with glass of wine for about 50 euro pro person. Cleanliness and overall look: The lobby is magnificent. I was on the 7th floor which needs some refurbishments, but generally OK. The whole hotel, especially the room is extremely clean. Room and bed quality: I was in executive room - very comfortable bed, TV with HDMI connection, safe deposit, refrigerator for minibar has some free place for your staff, big and qaulity shower, nice prodcuts for body care, ice machine and microwave on the floor. Good to know: You got one free coupon for coffee in the hotels ‘bar and free entrance to Palace Tokyo, there is shopping mall just across the street under the Congress palace with very nice food store, the hotel provides baggage storage and there is also one souvenir shop in the lobby. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review of this hotel The location was very convenient to the Metro and major sites. The hotel room was small particularly for our 11 day stay. We found the design of the showers inconvenient as it sprayed water on the bathroom floor. Asked for additional mats to prevent falls. The housekeeping, front desk and staff just adjacent to the front desk were all very accommodating. We found the 2/3 concierge that we dealt with a bit abrupt and seemingly not interested in assisting us beyond a brief response to the question. Therefore, refrained from approaching them. This was very disappointing. Appreciated upgrade due to SPG status and daily complimentary lattes. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A 'mixed' stay Some aspects of our stay were excellent, while others were simply unacceptable. Some staff were terrific, others plain out poor. For example, one lady behind the reception was ever so helpful and clearly took pride in her work, another clearly really did not like customers, and should choose an alternate career in my opinion. I think it would help if managers were to come out front from time to time to assist and monitor service levels. We were pleased to be upgraded upon check-in thanks to my SPG Platinum status, but the 'classic' suite was grubby and had several maintenance issues. It was simply not up to par. We moved the next day to a contemporary suite, which was absolutely excellent, but I was surprised that the duty manager I spoke to was not remotely interested in hearing the problems we had had with our room or with the service at reception. But the most serious let down was that the valet parking was a joke, taking a full hour (!) from our requesting the car to receiving it on check-out. This delayed our departure and left a very sour taste in our mouths given we had a long drive to the south of France to make thereafter. Overall, despite my comments above I would still stay at the hotel, but would be sure to request a contemporary room, would not use the valet and would demand to speak with a senior manager if service levels were not acceptable. The location was good, and I'd like to think we were just unlucky this trip. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay 21-23 November I have stayed at the Meriden every time I have visited Paris for over ten years. On this occasion on a two night stay we found that our safe was not working, after waiting for an engineer we were told that the safe could not be fixed during our stay. This was very inconvenient having to use the hotel safe and having to carry a very large key that was 200E should it be lost . I spoke the two duty managers and between them they upgraded us, generously giving us champagne, chocolates and free wifi. This response epitomises the customer focused attitude within the hotel and is one of the main reason that I have already booked to come back in April April November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My visit to Paris with daughter.nov6 to nov10./2014. The hotel was great,close to major Paris landmark. The staff from the front desk and the bar/restaurant where very accomodating and professional. Thank you all ,for making are stay very memorable.can't wait to come back to Paris.most beautiful city on the planet. Azedine osmani BOSTON. USA. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location, Helpful Staff We are in the travel industry and found the Le Meridien Etoile to be First Class for our needs! We were on a whirlwind 3 day tour of Paris and the location was perfect. Close to the Metro, Trains, Champs, Sites, Shopping and gourmet grocery, all were absolutely the best! And, their very kind and helpful Staff sealed the deal. Merci Beaucoup! November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All bar one... Pretty much everything about Le Meridien is as it should be and as you would expect. The one thing that nearly all Starwood properties are still dreadful about is charging far too much for internet access - in fact, charging for it at all really shows that the group as a whole is really not a serious business itself. I use three internet connected devices - iPad, laptop, iPhone - and I want them all online, all the time. Walking round London - they're wi-fi connected free, at home, in my offices. I want to be connected at my favourite hotel! (I don't want to pay 19 E a night for the (SLOW) internet! - Come on Starwood - catch up! May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Etoile is a genuine star This Meridien in the heart of Paris, in the 17th Arr,, only 2 metro stops away from the true Etoile metro stop, is convenient to everything. Sitting on the main metro line 1 at the Porte Maillot stop, it is a snap to get anywhere else in town by public transportation. Even the Air France buses make their first stop here from CDG, and it's the last stop before returning. There's the convenience of gourmet shopping across the street too at Le Palais de Congres shopping mall and convention center. The rooms are modern and stylish even if small. There is no longer a club at the hotel but the executive rooms come with many amenities. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad Example I have stayed over several years with this hotel and it has gotten worse with each stay. The service is very bad, especially the front desk. Even with few people waiting expect to wait 20 or 30 minutes before you are handled. Also, as a Platinum guest don't expect "the best room in the house". A few years ago i got nice rooms on the upper floors, these days you get the room above the loading dock and the room has about the size of a bathroom in other hotels. I think LeMeridien in general never arrived in the Starwood world, almost all their hotels that I have visited are rundown, unfriendly employees galore but expensive. I will not visit this hotel again. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but hotel needs improvement Well, this hotel definitely has its up and downs. Great location: just steps away from the subway, bus to CDG right across the street, a few decent restaurants nearby. Room: clean but very small. The room I stayed was to the street side, car honks went straight through the window and woke me up couple times at night. No coffee machine in the room; we had to rely on the coupon in the room to get free coffee at the jazz bar, but the service didn't start till 10:30am and the coupon didn't get refilled everyday. Staff: very friendly and helpful at front desk and concierge. However, only 1 chef was available at buffet breakfast for egg orders. He was too busy to remember my order and even asked me to wait in line to order again. NOT happy. :( (The omelett turned out extremely delicious though. A good makeup, ha!# Internet: only offerred 1 hour free wifi daily even to use in the lobby and it was VERY VERY VERY slow. #Come on! We are not living in stone age no more!# Took me probably around half hour just to get through the wifi agreement page. Tried to contact IT helpdesk for solution, but the staff couldn't speak fluent English, so it took me another half hour to communicate with him and he eventually couldn't resolve the issue. I, of course, was still charged for whatever amount of overtime at check-out; good thing the front desk was nice enough to take it off my bill after I explained. The key board for the computers in the public area may be the French layout? A lot of the frequently used letter and symbol keys are all off their regular locations; pretty annoying when you're trying to type something fast. #Note: need to press Shift for period symbol. Really?!) SPG recognition: During check-in, the guest next to me told his staff that he was NOT a SPG member and had NO intention to participate the program; his staff went "Sir, you've got a free room upgrade!" I thought "SWEET! I wonder what I can get as a SPG member." My staff went "thank you for being our loyal member, but sorry no room upgrade for you..." Bummer! Others: The elevator requires room key to operate during late hours. Nice touch for security. But would have been nicer to have some sort of use instruction by the side. It took 4 guests in my elevator to figure out how to use it right. All of us were forced to ride 2 round trips before we could get to our level. To borrow a power adaptor from concierge required 20 Euro deposit, regardless the fact that I was a staying guest. Value: Based on all above, what I have paid was not worth it. By the way, I registered for the Better By The Night promotion but haven't seen the triple points credited to my account. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Paris hotel for all our needs! We spent our last two nights in Paris at Le Meridien Etoile. The entire staff; doorman, front desk, room service, concierge, gift shop and service staff was very helpful and friendly from check-in to check-out. The room was clean and comfortable, (we were on the SPG floor and appreciated the free water and wi-fi). The location was perfect; the metro to tourist sites, the RER train to Versaille, the Air France shuttle to the airport were steps from the hotel. The shopping mall across the street and restaurants all around really made this hotel perfect for our trip to Paris. We would definitely return. Thank you for a great stay! August 9, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>