Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; Impressive staff In my previous review of this hotel, I mentioned the high level of service standards, and the ability of the staff to communicate effectively in English. This hasn’t changed, despite my noting quite a number of new faces. Service standards remain impressive – the staff spoke well, were friendly and attentive. This hotel is in an excellent location, in the centre of the night market area, and only a 10-minute walk to Raming House and 15-minutes to Thapae Gate which leads to the Old City. From the outside, the Le Meridien Chinagmai cuts a tall and classy figure. Inside, the style is clean and modern, infused with Thai elements. It is charming and inviting. This style continues into the rooms. All rooms have an unobstructed view of Chiangmai, and if you face the hill and Old City, the view is quite stunning, and can change quite dramatically throughout the day. You can also enjoy this view from the pool deck. Breakfast, however, is less than impressive. I think the way forward is to offer a selection of local food, for those who want more local variety or a fuller breakfast, and a fresh juice station that offers freshly-squeezed juices. I stayed here three nights, and enjoyed every moment of it! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY this is without doubt one of the best Le Meridien hotels that we have stayed in. Fantastic room, friendly and competent staff, excellent food and perfect location. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great location, close to everything. The staff is amazing and I really felt so welcome that I extend my stay. The watermelon mojito is delicious. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, very good services at city center, nice & clean room, very good services by hotel staffs June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room ac Room AC too noisy, fan too fast even on low June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We had a hiccup and were not picked up for an organised tour the staff were fantastic and made a stressful situation much easier. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Reception is excellent when you arrive, flawless check in. I personally want to thank K. Mayuree, who check me in, very polite, with her wonderful smile. Excellent job, please convey my thank you to her. My platinum status was recognised. Upgraded to a Suite Room. Staff at the Club especially K. Anita with her restaurants, shopping tips, etc were superb. Concierge very efficient. Do keep it up Overall a great stay, will be coming back for more if my travels bring me back to Chiangmai. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, lounge and pool, but... The most important thing for me when staying at a hotel is a good night sleep. Several things with our room made that very difficult: 1. Our suite was a connecting room, We could hear EVERYTHING from our neighbours. The doors between the rooms even had a small gap, so that one could have a small peak into their room. 2. Those sliding doors between the bedroom and bathroom had see-through plastic, and as it was impossible to block out sunlight from the bathroom, the bedroom was also lit up early in the morning. What were they thinking? Get rid od those sliding doors OR get decent curtains for the bathroom. 3. The aircon was very noisy. 4. Our corner room had a lot of windows, Great, you think. Well, as the sun hit the windows, it seemed like the material around them (or the windows themselves, hard to say) expanded (or something like that), making clicking / squeaking noises all day. Holy cow, those noises were irritating. That said, the location, lounge and pool was all excellent. Too bad I was too tired (from not sleeping) to enoy it fully. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Staff Service at this hotel is great, the Club floor staff are so helpful and friendly, they really make you feel welcome! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Know How to Make You Feel Special I love this hotel because of its exceptional attention to detail and very personalized service. We have stayed here many times and would never think of changing. The hotel just got an upgrade with the addition of a new Front Office Manager directly coming from the St Regis Bangkok. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location and service very good everything, all above my exceptions. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotels' location is excellent. Bedding is very comfortable. Assistance from staff exceptional. Breakfast buffet is well above average. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable! My stay with Le Meridien was on account of a conference that I had to attend. I really liked the room that i stayed in. Staf was courteous and quick acting. Food for vegetarians can be a bit of an issue but i think that's something that will be par for the country at large :) I liked the Sauna a lot; a steam room should definitely be added. The elevator music by Jerome Sans was fantastic! Will be great if the hotel personnel can help me get my hands on it. Would definitely stay with Le Meridien Chain Mai. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheerful staff Very kind staff supported us to enjoy staying in chiang Mai. We appreciated their smile and kindness. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by why look further? I find the Hotel has a good and central location. It is well known to Taxi's and other forms of transport alike. It is also easy to get transport from there to other places. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. As SPG P members the benefits are very good. Like the rooms and the lounge. All the staff are well trained, they are helpful and friendly. Pizza restaurant in Hotel is very good. The pool area is beautiful. Elevators work fast. We have high status at other good Hotels in Chiang Mai as well, but why look further, LM CNX offers good value for money. Had one special request to the GM and that was granted. We will be back. Well done, well serviced and well managed. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Gem As a Platinum member I have stayed at several of the Starwood Hotels over the years. This Hotel makes me me believe that my Loyalty to Starwood does have its benefits. If ever I went into the Hotel business, I would want all my staff to be like theirs. There are so many Hotels in Asia with staff that don't have the same respect for their guests as they did years ago, The Meridien Chiang Mai still has it. Hopefully they will never change. We had a wonderful experience. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, central location, and professional staff This Hotel is excellent-attentive staff, clean, and centrally located. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location to Local Attrations Within walking distance to all the night markets, flower, fruit markets, laundromats, what else can you ask for! Room and water temps were consistent. Spa services were icing on cake! Complimentary coffee for 2 add a final touch to welcoming and valuing guest accommodations. Will return without a doubt. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect from check in to check out. I was very impressed by the professional and friendly attitude of the staff and management throughout the hotel. The attention to detail and the quality of service in each facility provided me with a pleasant, relaxing experience. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has many good points Le Meridien can be considered the best hotel in Chiengmai now. The only challenge Le Meridien has now is the comfort of the lobby bar area. The temperature is not too cold and it is inviting many mosquitoes. Once this is addressed, I'm sure Le Meridien will be the undisputed best hotel in Chiengmai. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and relaxe with this hotel I like this hotel for overall. Only one I don't like for not relaxfor breakfast at very noisy. I had very relax taking breakfast at few years ago. I had every time took move channel not working, I think that need check all room of TV May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with sincerity and warm hospitality Spent 3 nights in this hotel with my family and we loved the services extended from the ground staff from the moment we entered this hotel. The staffs are always smiling sincerely and helped us as much as we they could. The concierge team was very efficient in arranging our trips as well. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable plus bottled drinking water are replenish twice aday. Kudos to the all staff that made our stay memorable. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In No trouble with check in this visit. Gold card upgrades given without arguement - much better ! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel - good location The hotel was very nice and located in a great spot. We enjoyed the stay a lot. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay This was our first time staying at the Le Meridian and I can say that I would recommend it to anyone coming to Chiang Mai. It is a wonderful facility and the staff is outstanding. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My wife and I enjoyed our stay here very much. From the moment we stepped out of the cab, we received a warm welcome from the GM (and some great restaurant suggestions) all the way down to the pool guy. Everyone was wonderful. The hotel is very nice as well and a fantastic value, given its location and the state of the hotel in general (very very nice). I don't understand why this is only rated as a category 2 hotel. I look forward to staying here on my next trip through Thailand. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was first rate in so many ways Le Meridien in Chiang Mai was a great way to start off our vacation in Thailand. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the hotel's facilities were excellent from the restaurants and food to the fitness facility which my wife and I used regularly. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacks quality Staff is good. Room just ok. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location hotel The service from staff is good and the location is convenice April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel Wonderful Experience, Lovely Place, helpful staff. April 19, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:45:48.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>