Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One room needs improvement I checked in on Sep 4 and got room 1824. Once I opened the room, there was a bad smell inside a room so I informed the staff, he immediately changed my room to 1822 which was in good condition (no bad smell). Other than that, every thing was good. The breakfast was good. Also the location. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ambience Just the very best this is our 5th time staying here total of 100 + days and never experienced anything negative... January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything perfect Everything is perfect!!...i give 5 stars....staffs are nice...great location...i always stay here and never disappiont ...I love it!!!! January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't get requested services Overall, hotel and location is very good. I requested something special for celebrating birthday and graduation occasion. They didn't do anything. I was disappointed by this. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff Great location close to shops and night market is just outside the hotel. Great staff especially at concierge who was especially helpful in recommendations of places to visit and restaurants to go to. The concierge staff even assisted in getting a birthday cake for my mother. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services We three ladies, 2 over 80 have stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We thank for the professional services and unfailing support on the arrangement of transportation and day tours. The conciege is a great team. Everyone we met was polite and eager to render his help. Thx March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in and have made it a regular for my Christmas choice. You can't beat the view relaxing in the bathtub, up to my chin in bubbles, enjoying a cold drink, looking out the corner windows onto the Chiang Mai night market. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chiang Mai Le Méridien The ambiance and river side setting is spectacular, rooms are elegant, professionally designed and furnished. The hotel staff were friendly, professional, always smiling and spoke perfect english. Thank you for a great experience and exceeding our expectation! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could have stayed in bed all day Le Meridien was definitely a place we would stay again. The service was excellent and the bed, bed linens, and pillows were heavenly. We didn't use the pool, but did had spa treatments every day of our stay. The spa staff was professional, friendly and helpful. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was first rate in so many ways Le Meridien in Chiang Mai was a great way to start off our vacation in Thailand. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the hotel's facilities were excellent from the restaurants and food to the fitness facility which my wife and I used regularly. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave... Spent three nights, extended for an additional night and still didn't want to leave. Thank you all foraging me and Toby feel at home, as its not easy to do at a city hotel Looking forward to our return to Le Meridaian Chiang Mai Khup Khun Krup Marc & Toby February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, great breakfast and super spa! Downtown location on the evening bazaar street. Free parking. Very clean, room but the beds sagged and need replacing. Great shower with instant hot water and lots of water flow. Take the spa package, its great! Everthing you would ever want for breakfast. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would think twice to come back Perfect location in the city, next door to night market. Not all the concierges are good in their work. We were able to check in at 4:30pm, we've waited almost 2hours and the excuse was that the room was not clean, nothing was good to make us comfortable. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the staff were so friendly I stayed at Le Meridien for 10 days for both work and a short break. I felt like it was home away from home, especially because all the staff were so accommodating. All the facilities of the hotel far exceeded my expectations for a hotel in Chiang Mai. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by goo ambience No free Wi-Fi in room. It would add value for money of such services are provided as most hotel, even the low end ones come with free Wi-Fi services in rooms and common areas. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location Great service and great location of hotel, defintiley recommend if you are in the beautiful area of Chiang Mai. As a SPG Platinum they also ensured my status was recognized. While pool area was nice, the only drawback was the cold water in the pool. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Good Location, Great Pool The staff at the hotel is attentive, the food is above-average (although as with most hotels, much higher priced than food available outside the hotel), and the room was just what we wanted. We were very pleased with the quality, comfort, and value. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities and experience I was checked in with a room that has water leak from bath room to outside hall. I was transfered to another smoking room at Level 21 but no ashray provided. The amenities used and not replaced in my room for example the ear buds, mouth wash. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place excellent location, staff and facilities. Breakfast buffet outstanding. Bar in lobby not well placed and after dinner. spa great. drinks way overpriced. not a big deal. buy a bottle of wine at 7-11 across the street or go to bar off premises. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great location with room features Helpful and great support staff when check in. Smile less as always met at starwood reception area while we are checking out. Housekeeping who fill us the minibar was very polite, and all people are nice. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and relaxe with this hotel I like this hotel for overall. Only one I don't like for not relaxfor breakfast at very noisy. I had very relax taking breakfast at few years ago. I had every time took move channel not working, I think that need check all room of TV May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect from check in to check out. I was very impressed by the professional and friendly attitude of the staff and management throughout the hotel. The attention to detail and the quality of service in each facility provided me with a pleasant, relaxing experience. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and services! This is my 2nd stayed. What a nice place to stayed ever. This place completely modern tall building where we can enjoyed Doi Suthep view and amazing tranquil hotel located nearby Chiang Mai night bazaar . As we booked with club room so we could checked in at Le Royal club lounge which staff are exceptionally helpful and ready to assist us anytime with selection of welcome drink. In the mornings we can have the breakfast at Le Royal club lounge for exclusive breakfast but we preferred to have the breakfast at Latest Latest receipt where staff seems to have a great pride in what they are producing. Our room were on the 20 floor over looking the Doi Suthep view. I think this is the best floor as we enjoyed with our view with chiang mai city view and more...We had afternoon tea and evening unlimited cocktails everyday which was served at the le royal club lounge. The Lemeridien signature bed provided are really comfortable. I have small suggestion that you have to provide bigger size of bathroom amenities as i can feel that it not enough for us to use.When we come back to chiang mai we will stay here again but if we have a chance to stay at sweet room would be nicer. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel in the heart of all facilities. the room is very comfortable and the hotel location locates just a corner Night Barzaar market and not far from all weekend market in Chaingmai, can be reach by TUK-TUK. However, I feel that hotel pool is too small. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel went out of their way for us. The front desk, concierge, and general manager were great. We enjoyed our stay and would come back. The hotel is in great location to explore and enjoy a visit in the city. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Chiang Mai The hotel is located in centre of new town. Easy to access night market, restaurants, bars and so on. I have room with good view of mountains and old town. It's pity to have less time to enjoy swimming and fitness. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel with great location and excellent staff. Am looking forward to staying there on my next trip to Chiang Mai. Staffs was extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you for making our vacation memorable. -al October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant staff do not care during breakfast, staff do not assist customer to get a table. somebody was sitting on my table when i am back from getting food. staff did not even bother to tell the customer that this table was taken!!!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freezing pool and lack of sun The best restaurant in Chiang Mai >Sadly the hotel is let down by a freezing pool , this will influence my next stay I may want to stay at a sunnier hotel with a warmer pool but I will be back at the restaurant February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is very close to night markets and the markets have many eating places. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel. November 14, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>