客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

清迈艾美酒店

  • 泰国
  • 清迈
  • Chang Klan 路 108 号 ,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • 邮政编码 50100
  • 地图
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel We spent some time in Chiang Mai and this hotel made our stay that much nicer. The staff was so kind and accommodating , especially in the club lounge. Our room was beautiful , very clean and the location was nice . Based on the service from the staff I would reccomend this hotel to everyone . March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One room needs improvement I checked in on Sep 4 and got room 1824. Once I opened the room, there was a bad smell inside a room so I informed the staff, he immediately changed my room to 1822 which was in good condition (no bad smell). Other than that, every thing was good. The breakfast was good. Also the location. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chiang Mai stay Very good location being right by the Night Market and with top rating facilities, The Le Meridien Hotel is a good choice for staying at whilst in Chiang Mai. If you are a late night person though, be aware that the only bar in the hotel closes rather early ! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service From the moment stepped into the lobby till check out, I felt very welcomed and more than comfortable for the entire stay. Highly recommended. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything Is Fine Except A Bit Pricey 1st time in Chiang Mai and stayed in this hotel Its everything a 5-Star hotel should have but we find it a bit too pricey at over BHT6,000 per night. The room was adequate but nothing ground breaking or fantastic. The daily breakfast is ordinary with no extra ordinary services. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bitterly disappointed... I had nothing to complain about!!! I've stayed at this property a couple of times before using points but clicked up to SPG Platinum this time and so could go to town with the upgrades. Its a few years since I could 'go large' in this manner but it was a real pleasure to stay here and I cannot, from check-in to check-out, fault the staff or the process of this hotel. I've spent the last twenty years or so travelling on business/pleasure and have always been able to find something to moan about... I know, I'll moan about not having anything to moan about!!! First class effort the whole staff in every instance from check-in onwards were in tune and Gregory has this place ticking like Big Ben. I wish I could tell you the highlight of the stay for me - it involves the doorman and the fact that I was not appropriately attired after leaving the rest room, only guys will appreciate what I mean - but this property is top of our visit list now. Thoroughly recommended aside from the fact that in six days, I spent about four hours outside the property, I was that happy! April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset wifi was not free The hotel has a great location and the staff was very nice and helpful. I was upset at the wifi charge of almost 500 baht per day. Wifi should be free. I don't mind paying over $100 a day for a room but the wifi charge bothered me. I will not come back because of this reason. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent staff Great location close to shops and night market is just outside the hotel. Great staff especially at concierge who was especially helpful in recommendations of places to visit and restaurants to go to. The concierge staff even assisted in getting a birthday cake for my mother. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! I cant' tell you what an amazing hotel this was. The staff people were beyond helpful and I could not have asked for more. It was a lovely city only to be out done by the amazing staff. The concierge team was super helpful and the best I have encountered. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay if you are in Chiang Mai Located just across from the night market, close to restaurants and interesting places. Excellent restaurants, conference facilities, a very nice gym, pool and excellent spa facilities. Beautiful SPG executive lounge and exceptionally well trained and helpful staff. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services We three ladies, 2 over 80 have stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We thank for the professional services and unfailing support on the arrangement of transportation and day tours. The conciege is a great team. Everyone we met was polite and eager to render his help. Thx March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & Efficient hotel This is an excellent hotel. Clean room with full facility, in-room safe, complimentary bottle drink, coffee & tea, ironing, comfortable bed, huge room, etc... Friendly & efficient staff. One very sad point, In-room wifi chargeable! Hope management review this. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in and have made it a regular for my Christmas choice. You can't beat the view relaxing in the bathtub, up to my chin in bubbles, enjoying a cold drink, looking out the corner windows onto the Chiang Mai night market. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could have stayed in bed all day Le Meridien was definitely a place we would stay again. The service was excellent and the bed, bed linens, and pillows were heavenly. We didn't use the pool, but did had spa treatments every day of our stay. The spa staff was professional, friendly and helpful. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chiang Mai Le Méridien The ambiance and river side setting is spectacular, rooms are elegant, professionally designed and furnished. The hotel staff were friendly, professional, always smiling and spoke perfect english. Thank you for a great experience and exceeding our expectation! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff is very helpful and guest oriented. Although a non-smoking room with two beds on the club floor was not available the staff worked diligently to find the best room for us. The club lounge was very pleasant and again the staff was very accommodating. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near night market and excellent staff Hotel is near the night market and tit is easy to get. to the old town. We booked à club room at the upper floors with acces to the club lounge. Excellent and friendly staff, free breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails. View at Doi Suthep. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was first rate in so many ways Le Meridien in Chiang Mai was a great way to start off our vacation in Thailand. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the hotel's facilities were excellent from the restaurants and food to the fitness facility which my wife and I used regularly. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave... Spent three nights, extended for an additional night and still didn't want to leave. Thank you all foraging me and Toby feel at home, as its not easy to do at a city hotel Looking forward to our return to Le Meridaian Chiang Mai Khup Khun Krup Marc & Toby February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, great breakfast and super spa! Downtown location on the evening bazaar street. Free parking. Very clean, room but the beds sagged and need replacing. Great shower with instant hot water and lots of water flow. Take the spa package, its great! Everthing you would ever want for breakfast. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would think twice to come back Perfect location in the city, next door to night market. Not all the concierges are good in their work. We were able to check in at 4:30pm, we've waited almost 2hours and the excuse was that the room was not clean, nothing was good to make us comfortable. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the staff were so friendly I stayed at Le Meridien for 10 days for both work and a short break. I felt like it was home away from home, especially because all the staff were so accommodating. All the facilities of the hotel far exceeded my expectations for a hotel in Chiang Mai. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Recognizes very well the platinum benefits and apply it perfectly- Great location, staff and personalized service. The Executive suite is perfect for a couple & 2 kids. Real Family fun during Songkran Fesival April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location Great service and great location of hotel, defintiley recommend if you are in the beautiful area of Chiang Mai. As a SPG Platinum they also ensured my status was recognized. While pool area was nice, the only drawback was the cold water in the pool. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Good Location, Great Pool The staff at the hotel is attentive, the food is above-average (although as with most hotels, much higher priced than food available outside the hotel), and the room was just what we wanted. We were very pleased with the quality, comfort, and value. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and very modern! We recently stayed at this very centrally located property. You virtually walk out of the Hotel straight to the Night Market. Great Breakfast and Happy Hour by the Pool Bar. Above all we had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities and experience I was checked in with a room that has water leak from bath room to outside hall. I was transfered to another smoking room at Level 21 but no ashray provided. The amenities used and not replaced in my room for example the ear buds, mouth wash. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place excellent location, staff and facilities. Breakfast buffet outstanding. Bar in lobby not well placed and after dinner. spa great. drinks way overpriced. not a big deal. buy a bottle of wine at 7-11 across the street or go to bar off premises. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great location with room features Helpful and great support staff when check in. Smile less as always met at starwood reception area while we are checking out. Housekeeping who fill us the minibar was very polite, and all people are nice. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great facilities with exceptional staff and service. The club lounge service was one of the best I have experienced. Very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to all travels. April 22, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>