Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff!! My stay at this hotel was above all expectations. The staff, facilities and location were perfect! I have stayed in 5 star hotels before, but never have I been looked after with such passion and concern. You will not regret a stay at this hotel. I stayed with my sister, but the hotel caters for couples and families too. The massage and spa were the best!! Congratulations to the staff and managers for running such a perfect operation! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best luxury hotel on Jumeriah Beach Wonderful environment, all comforts maintained. Staff do their very best to keep the guests happy. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - worthwhile staying there Excellent Hotel sometimes busy but never overcrowded (March 2014) with large, well cared, clean three pools park and direct beach access. Each room with balcony and beautifull see view. Brasserie Restaurant very good for Half board meals. Very dedicated staff !! Dine-Around offer seamed to be a great idea. It was but needs some improvement: participating Restaurants only offered a very delimited meal menu (Mex. Maya, Pizzeria), Food Quality was excellent but portions at Maya were extremely small. We complaint - and they appologized and delivered a second main course for free! Well responded. Arabian Travel agency located in the Hotel lobby offered great Dubai adventures. Convenient access to The Walk Boulevard and challenging (road construction in place) but possible access to the Marina Walk Boulevard - a must see. Same way to the Metro - challenging but possible and always safe. Taxis everywhere and cheap, Despite of the distance to the City it is a perfect Location for Holiday makers. We'll come back next year March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect with children friendly staff, very helpfull. good hotel. little noise from construction works in the neighboorhood. If some guest would'n leave their cigarettes at the beacht it would be great. some guests don't understand that it is not necessary to put the whole buffet to their table and not eating it. it's a shame (only a few guest did this, but even 1 is one too much). pools and beach are beautifull, food was great. we will stay there again. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Amazing levels of service and standards at this hotel. It exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were immaculate, comfortable and cool. The pool area was relaxing ,and the cool towels and ice shots were a welcome extra in the heat of the day. Breakfast was superb .. A fantastic choice of hot and cold food served in such relaxing surroundings. Overall our holiday was the best I've ever had. .. And can't wait to return again soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as ever Our 9th time at your fabulous hotel and we remain as loyal as ever.some observations-the beach staff where excellent this year and provided an awesome service.i have only one little concern which is the security to the end of the beach to the left as you look out was not constant and we witnessed numerous stragglers not staying at the hotel popping over for a shower then going.still despite this another fab holiday thank you July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury with a homely feel I have visited this hotel several times and for pure luxury it cannot be beaten. The staff are so well trained to meet your every need with a smile. The complex is un equalled in Dubai, and is a key feature of why I book. The food is excellent and varies from excellent pizzas to gourmet meals. I will be staying again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with breathtaking views Just returned from 9 nights at this fantastic resort. The staff couldn't have been any more helpful and they always had smiles regardless of time of day or night. The food and service was perfect and the waiters were extremely helpful and efficient. I honestly could not fault a thing about the hotel. The cleanliness of everywhere was clearly evident in every single part of the hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Absolutely first class hotel and staff. Was made to feel most welcome and nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Food was excellent in all of the restaurants - what more could you ask for? Am hoping to return later in the year as its the best holiday I have ever had! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best There are glitzier and more glamorous hotels in Dubai, including this hotels sister property The Grosvenor House, but you will not find anywhere more comfortable or friendlier than the Le Royal Meridien. During our most recent stay the food was exceptional ! We have visited many times and the high standards have always been the same. The staff are exceptional. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service by all staff. So many smiles Nothing can be faulted at this hotel. Nothing is too much trouble for any member of staff, they seem to know what you want before you do. the location is excellant The walk is within 2 minutes walk. The Marina can be reached by walking or a short taxi ride. Malls are not to far away hotel provides a shuttle service. I requested a softer mattress and my mattress was changed within 10 minutes all done with a smile. Smiles are in abundance from the Pool and Beach staff they cannot do enough for you helping with towels and sunbeds, of which there are plenty around all the pools and gardens. The waiting staff at the pools remember after your first day your preferences. Jose is the jewel in the crown. The immaculate gardens are a delight. We enjoyed all the food we had whilst at the hotel there was so much choice each day. Service in the restaurants was exceptional. Each day Roy the Butler came to see us to see if we needed any help and our requests were dealt with quickly. We had a fantastic holiday were so well looked after that we cannot wait to return. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time of our lives... ...this has been one of the most welcoming hotels I have experienced and I've travelled far and wide. The staff were incredibly efficient and extremely friendly with it. There was nothing 'gimicky' about the hotel and it exudes warmth, friendliness and care. On top of this their attention to detail is second to none, it actually makes their day to know they have made yours fantastic. I will definitely be returning. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Room Our room was very comfortable and we only had to complain about one matter. The button to flush the toilet was extremely hard to push and on some occasions we hurt our thumbs. We reported this problem but the person who attended said that nothing could be done. We think that this button could cause someone some injury Otherwise it was a most excellent hotel.. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* plus just returned home from another wonderful relaxing stay at the hotel. The hotel has all the facilities that anyone could ever want from a 5* hotel, the gardens are amazing, 3 wonderful swimming pools, numerous resteraunts serving delicious food, not a lot more to say as I could go on forever about the hotel, the staff and how the hotel is run. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for holidays in Dubai I recently had the pleasure to stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, for the third time with my family. As a frequent business traveller I spend more than 30 nights at hotels around the world, but Le Royal Méridien is my absolute preferred place t o stay and relax with my family. The service is top class and the hotel location, facilities & food is outstanding. Look forward to visit the hotel next year. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional holiday experience We have just returned from a 6 night break and have to say the name "Royal" captures it all, as that is the level of service you receive. There is nothing negative that I can say about this hotel. Accommodation - We stayed in the Club tower, where the rooms are exceptional, beautifully decorated and beds that are very comfortable. The reception area provides nice touches of free tea/coffee and snacks each day. Staff - The staff are friendly and attentive, with nothing too much trouble for them. Grounds and Pool Area - This definitely sets this hotel apart, where space appears to be at a premium at hotels elsewhere in the area, here you have the luxury of extensive grounds, providing lots of personal space, a choice of pools and the private beach area. All this serviced by the most pleasant and helpful staff. Dining - we went on a B&B basis, the breakfast offering is comprehensive with something to suit everyone’s taste. There is plenty of space for patrons and we never felt rushed as we sat over our post breakfast coffee. We had prearranged dining at signature restaurants in Dubai so only ate once in the hotel's Ossigeno Italian restaurant, which I can definitely recommend. There are plenty of dining options within the hotel and unless you have specific destinations in mind I would say you can have very good dining experiences in the hotels restaurants. Assistance - The hotels customer service staff went above and beyond the call of duty to try get back a camera I left in a taxi and based on their customer focus I'm still hopeful that it will turn up. A sincere thank you to the management and staff, we look forward to returning. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai My friends and I have just returned from an amazing stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel in Dubai, we couldn't recommend this hotel enough - top class. Fantastic location, wonderful food, all in all a superb hotel, the staff are so friendly and helpful, we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay such a wonderful experience. We will be back without hesitation.. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kids Pinguin Club Many thanks for the Great staff, especially. Mrs. Faiza in the Pinguin Club. Our boys ( Twins, 3 years) loved to Play there. This indor playground has been equipped with High Quality and Most educational toys from the best brands. Huge variety of activities like painting, handicrafts, bouncing castle, karaoke and the gym are offered for all ages of Kids. Thank you once again for making our stay more relaxed. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very good The hotel is a big complexe, quite. Staff are very friendly and polite always with a smile. Food was very good. SPA to much expensive. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like coming home!! For me, being in the service industry, my standards are very high. This hotel came highly recommended to me so my expectations were already high. From the first person we met at Reception to the last person we said goodbye to when we left, without exception, were so genuine and warm. The hotel itself was lovely but for me the real difference is in the staff who look after you and not the tangibles....... October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by complane I am not happy about the hotel because: The reception staff doesn’t know how to read the rate they want to charge me double?? They told me no club rooms are available and on the web side it’s available?? I ask for late check out, but the trainee staff ( Aidia ) don’t know how to help ?? and they want to charge more while in all hotels they care more about the coustmers the club room dosnt meet my needs . January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is utterly fantastic My husband and I have been coming to this hotel since 1999 and have visited many times as it is so good - the service, personnel and surroundings are second to none with the hotel set in a prime location on the beach. The staff are extremely caring, helpful and attentive, the rooms/suites are very comfortable, impeccably clean and beautifully decorated. The food is absolutely delicious with a great menu choice in all the restaurants.The Spa is another wonderful experience. We always feel totally relaxed when we are there and have never ever had a negative experience (unlike some reviews I read!). We shall be back again in a few months - take it from us, if you want a fantastic break - this is the place to go, that's why we return again & again. Congratulations to a great GM, you've got a fantastic place here, wonderful staff and a hotel which makes us feel like we're "coming home". January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could stay longer This hotel was amazing! My partner and I stayed for 3 nights. The staff went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. Upon arrival we were kindly greeted and was offered juice. The room was very very spacious and the buffet selection was wide. Only improvement would be to speed up the check in time. Overall I wish I could have stayed longer so that I could enjoy the hotel amenities more! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love Le Royal Meridien!! It's an absolute pleasure to stay at Le Royal Meridien. The whole experience at the hotel is simply a delight with great service and, most importantly, great hospitality. We have rarely experienced such hospitality and recognise the considerable effort that has gone into creating it...it's the many small things that make the difference. We just love Le Royal Meridien and can't wait for our next stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel - well worth a visit This is our favourite hotel in Dubai. We have stayed here many times since 2003. Each time our expectations are exceeded. There are many aspects to enjoy at LRM , absolutely superb service from the moment you alight at the front door, from the front of house staff to senior management you are greeted like a returning friend rather than a guest. We are already planning our next visit and we cannot wait. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by True resort facilities Pros: *Great facilities from water sports, beach & pools. *Tasty in room dinning menu, for all meals morning to night. *Proximity from JBR is just perfect Cons: Worst Beach service ever, either under staffed or not focused staff Refurbished rooms are not complete, yet still accommodate guests in them. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent hotel in all aspects had the most wonderful time at this hotel.Staff were very helpful , kind and friendly. always had a smile on their faces.Could not do enough for us.Room were vey clean and well furnished.All facilities and food were excellent. All in all a wonderful place to stay when in Dubai. Congrtulations to all the hotel staff. You have my 5* star award. I will be coming back with my family. Thank you once again October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service throughout. We were a group of 8 family members. 6 members had previously stayed at your hotel. My daughter and I were first time visitors. We had an excellent time and all the facilities were superb throughout the resort. Any queries were sorted out efficiently, with extra help from Mr Christopher, Mr Allie and Melanie. Our room was maintained by exceptional staff that were always pleased to help anytime. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations From the moment we arrived at the front door to the moment that we left the staff and the hotel exceeded all of our expectations. We arrived ahead of the check in time and the hotel provided us with a temporary room for 30mins as we have a toddler and he needed to be changed and fed......brilliant service. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating and the club room services were excellent. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Excellent facilities and very comfortable rooms. Our small family had never managed to make a hotel work for us in the past, preferring villas, but this place changed our minds. It was very child friendly and the rooms are so big that we felt we were staying in an apartment. The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was very good too. If we ever return to Dubai we'll definitely stay again. January 10, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>