Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser mayores de 18 años de edad y poseer una identificación con foto.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • París,
  • 75017
  • Francia
  • Mapa
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Chapula The hotel is excellent..... Great help with reservations, very well located and it is now my favorite hotel in Paris. Simply loved the Pierre Marcolini Chocolates. November 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be improved - Room very small; - Not properly cleaned; - No fitness room; - Room facilities (e.g. laundry bag) not replaced; - Price/quality ratio very poor June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, but worn out Location is convenient to metro and RER. Bathrooms need urgent renovation. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Tiny room Poor design No amenities or welcome drink in the room Towels never changed Staff at front desk useless Very poor experience. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool vibe Excellent food, good jazz, great artistic ambiance. Some of these features might be lost on kids but a fun hotel for adults. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relacing The room was great was able to kick back and relax December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel Most enjoyable visit. All staff very professional and friendly. Hotel location very good for public transport links. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel has bad duty manager my last experiance was bad and i will not stay in the hotel if the duty manager is the same. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Keep Coming Back We've stayed at better and far worse in this city but we love this hotel based on the whole experience. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A chic hotel with a great location I'm surprised to see such a low rating for this wonderful hotel. We loved it during our stay! After staying at the other Starwood chain in Paris in our last visit, we wanted to try something different that is a little bit quieter than the previous locations. We got a nice upgrade to a Deluxe king room, it was very chic and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly. The best thing about this hotel is actually location, even though it is not located next to all the major tourist attractions, but within a block you can catch either the metro or RER to pretty much anywhere. (really nice if you plan to take the train to or from the airport or Gare du Nord/de l'Est). There's a Taxi stand right outside of the hotel so it's extra convenient since you can't hail a cab on the street. The hotel is next to the Boulevard Périphérique (highway loop of the city) so when we took the taxi to the airport it was only 20-25 mins. It's also walkable if you want to stroll around the city on foot, we walked 10 mins to Arc de Triomphe and 35 mins to Eiffel Tower. The check in/out line was very long, but they had the express check out service next to the line and I was able to utilize that. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Paris Hotel Excellent staff, great food, quality throughout. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel We truly enjoyed our stay and would return to this hotel October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I arrived in Paris on Friday morning, and took the Metro to Porte Maillot, where the hotel is located. Check in was quick, friendly, fuss free and the receptionist on duty was really helpful. My suitcase had broken and he recommended a supermarket in La Defense where I could buy a new one, and at a fairly reasonable price. He also advised where I could go to get free wifi (as the hotel charges for this, which is the only negative comment/issue I have) The room itself was of a good size, clean, neat and just right for me. Bathroom/shower/WC was the first thing I checked out, and again it was well kept and pristine. The bed was lovely, really deep and soft mattress and pillows. When I returned to my room later that evening, there was a complimentary bottle of Evian and a small box of chocolates waiting by the bedside table. The Concierge Team were also helfpul in giving directions etc. For me, the best thing about the hotel is the location. 15 minutes walk from The Arc de Triomphe and The Champs-Élysées, and about 40 mins walk to the Eiffel Tower. Also, the hotel is right opposite The Palais des congrès de Paris, which has over 80 shops. I would certainly stay at The Le Meridien again and am more than happy to recommend it to anyone wishing to visit Paris. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review of this hotel The location was very convenient to the Metro and major sites. The hotel room was small particularly for our 11 day stay. We found the design of the showers inconvenient as it sprayed water on the bathroom floor. Asked for additional mats to prevent falls. The housekeeping, front desk and staff just adjacent to the front desk were all very accommodating. We found the 2/3 concierge that we dealt with a bit abrupt and seemingly not interested in assisting us beyond a brief response to the question. Therefore, refrained from approaching them. This was very disappointing. Appreciated upgrade due to SPG status and daily complimentary lattes. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's OK Hotel is OK. Clean. Not much noise. Breakfast is average. Right accross Conference Center. Good access to public transport. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A 'mixed' stay Some aspects of our stay were excellent, while others were simply unacceptable. Some staff were terrific, others plain out poor. For example, one lady behind the reception was ever so helpful and clearly took pride in her work, another clearly really did not like customers, and should choose an alternate career in my opinion. I think it would help if managers were to come out front from time to time to assist and monitor service levels. We were pleased to be upgraded upon check-in thanks to my SPG Platinum status, but the 'classic' suite was grubby and had several maintenance issues. It was simply not up to par. We moved the next day to a contemporary suite, which was absolutely excellent, but I was surprised that the duty manager I spoke to was not remotely interested in hearing the problems we had had with our room or with the service at reception. But the most serious let down was that the valet parking was a joke, taking a full hour (!) from our requesting the car to receiving it on check-out. This delayed our departure and left a very sour taste in our mouths given we had a long drive to the south of France to make thereafter. Overall, despite my comments above I would still stay at the hotel, but would be sure to request a contemporary room, would not use the valet and would demand to speak with a senior manager if service levels were not acceptable. The location was good, and I'd like to think we were just unlucky this trip. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay 21-23 November I have stayed at the Meriden every time I have visited Paris for over ten years. On this occasion on a two night stay we found that our safe was not working, after waiting for an engineer we were told that the safe could not be fixed during our stay. This was very inconvenient having to use the hotel safe and having to carry a very large key that was 200E should it be lost . I spoke the two duty managers and between them they upgraded us, generously giving us champagne, chocolates and free wifi. This response epitomises the customer focused attitude within the hotel and is one of the main reason that I have already booked to come back in April April November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Etoile is a genuine star This Meridien in the heart of Paris, in the 17th Arr,, only 2 metro stops away from the true Etoile metro stop, is convenient to everything. Sitting on the main metro line 1 at the Porte Maillot stop, it is a snap to get anywhere else in town by public transportation. Even the Air France buses make their first stop here from CDG, and it's the last stop before returning. There's the convenience of gourmet shopping across the street too at Le Palais de Congres shopping mall and convention center. The rooms are modern and stylish even if small. There is no longer a club at the hotel but the executive rooms come with many amenities. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and delicious food. Good hotel and delicious food. I love food in your Steak house, and service is excellent especially the one who came to take order (sorry can't remember his name, a staff who has mustache). Only one thing that we are not quite ok with service in Steak house while we had dinner for 2nd night. A waiter brought a wine bucket stand and put beside our table (but we didnt order wine), then he came back with wine in the bucket. before we say anything to him, he said it's not yours with his look down smile and move that wine stand and bucket to the table behind us. we feel like he tried to make a joke with us, but we dont think its funny. (we can not remember his name but he is quite big and bald). Concierge is not quite friendly as they should be. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All bar one... Pretty much everything about Le Meridien is as it should be and as you would expect. The one thing that nearly all Starwood properties are still dreadful about is charging far too much for internet access - in fact, charging for it at all really shows that the group as a whole is really not a serious business itself. I use three internet connected devices - iPad, laptop, iPhone - and I want them all online, all the time. Walking round London - they're wi-fi connected free, at home, in my offices. I want to be connected at my favourite hotel! (I don't want to pay 19 E a night for the (SLOW) internet! - Come on Starwood - catch up! May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad Example I have stayed over several years with this hotel and it has gotten worse with each stay. The service is very bad, especially the front desk. Even with few people waiting expect to wait 20 or 30 minutes before you are handled. Also, as a Platinum guest don't expect "the best room in the house". A few years ago i got nice rooms on the upper floors, these days you get the room above the loading dock and the room has about the size of a bathroom in other hotels. I think LeMeridien in general never arrived in the Starwood world, almost all their hotels that I have visited are rundown, unfriendly employees galore but expensive. I will not visit this hotel again. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but hotel needs improvement Well, this hotel definitely has its up and downs. Great location: just steps away from the subway, bus to CDG right across the street, a few decent restaurants nearby. Room: clean but very small. The room I stayed was to the street side, car honks went straight through the window and woke me up couple times at night. No coffee machine in the room; we had to rely on the coupon in the room to get free coffee at the jazz bar, but the service didn't start till 10:30am and the coupon didn't get refilled everyday. Staff: very friendly and helpful at front desk and concierge. However, only 1 chef was available at buffet breakfast for egg orders. He was too busy to remember my order and even asked me to wait in line to order again. NOT happy. :( (The omelett turned out extremely delicious though. A good makeup, ha!# Internet: only offerred 1 hour free wifi daily even to use in the lobby and it was VERY VERY VERY slow. #Come on! We are not living in stone age no more!# Took me probably around half hour just to get through the wifi agreement page. Tried to contact IT helpdesk for solution, but the staff couldn't speak fluent English, so it took me another half hour to communicate with him and he eventually couldn't resolve the issue. I, of course, was still charged for whatever amount of overtime at check-out; good thing the front desk was nice enough to take it off my bill after I explained. The key board for the computers in the public area may be the French layout? A lot of the frequently used letter and symbol keys are all off their regular locations; pretty annoying when you're trying to type something fast. #Note: need to press Shift for period symbol. Really?!) SPG recognition: During check-in, the guest next to me told his staff that he was NOT a SPG member and had NO intention to participate the program; his staff went "Sir, you've got a free room upgrade!" I thought "SWEET! I wonder what I can get as a SPG member." My staff went "thank you for being our loyal member, but sorry no room upgrade for you..." Bummer! Others: The elevator requires room key to operate during late hours. Nice touch for security. But would have been nicer to have some sort of use instruction by the side. It took 4 guests in my elevator to figure out how to use it right. All of us were forced to ride 2 round trips before we could get to our level. To borrow a power adaptor from concierge required 20 Euro deposit, regardless the fact that I was a staying guest. Value: Based on all above, what I have paid was not worth it. By the way, I registered for the Better By The Night promotion but haven't seen the triple points credited to my account. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Paris hotel for all our needs! We spent our last two nights in Paris at Le Meridien Etoile. The entire staff; doorman, front desk, room service, concierge, gift shop and service staff was very helpful and friendly from check-in to check-out. The room was clean and comfortable, (we were on the SPG floor and appreciated the free water and wi-fi). The location was perfect; the metro to tourist sites, the RER train to Versaille, the Air France shuttle to the airport were steps from the hotel. The shopping mall across the street and restaurants all around really made this hotel perfect for our trip to Paris. We would definitely return. Thank you for a great stay! August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WEDDING BLISS...MISSED My husband and I celebrated out 20th Wedding Anniversary in Paris at the LeMeridian Hotel. The staff was very friendly, profesional and helpful. I had a plane delay and our schedule was changed. There was initially issues with the date being extended but was worked out by the manager because I was able to produce a paper copy of an email in which I was told the room was available and had been reserved for 1 additional night. However, there were issues. I had an upgraded room, being a Starwood Gold Member. The rooms are very small. I would hate to see the other room. There was no microwave or refrigerator to use. Being there for a 8 or 9 days, we would have liked to have had access to these amenities for left overs or quick lunches. We all know Paris is very expensive! We enlisted the concierge services to help plan our Anniversary celebration. I was told reservations for dinner at the eifffel tower were made months in advance, however, when we checked a ween in advance, I was told they were booked for 3 months. Once arrived I was told they had reservations, but we had to do it as part of a tour package....$500 us dollars. We agreed, had not choice....but will never do it again. The menu selection was limited, they provided wine and champaigne, which we don't drink...didn't offer any alternative. Dinner was rushed, because of the cruise that was next. We were also led to believe we could take a trip to the top of the eiffel tower, but that was not the case. We could only go to the second level by foot. I have had surgery on my knees, so that would not work. We had a shuttle service pickup from the hotel, but did not get drop off service at dinner...instead we had to park 10 minutes away, climb stairs and cross a busy street...all in heals and in our fancy clothes. So overpriced and so not worth it....we could have had dinner on our own, with options and real car service for a lot less. On top of that, the hotel attempted to charge a 18 % fee for booking, after we tipped our driver 20%. Finally, I was told there was a spa on property, but there is not. You get in room service, which is okay. However, the cleaning staff ignores the do not disturb sign. My massage was interrupted 3 times. My massage therapist stopped treatment 3 times to go to the door after they busted in all 3 times, considering I was not dressed. The Jazz club was nice. The pricing for drinks were a little misleading. Depending on where you were seated, determined how much your drinks would be. I paid 30 usd for a glass of juice because of the location of our table. The next day we were smarter. We sat where a glass of juice was only 10 usd, and we had a great view of the band. No pool, fitness center or spa. Cleaning staff half cleaned the room daily. Only cleaned the bathroom, did not wipe down tables in the room or vacuum floors..I puposely left things out of place just to see if they would clean...they did not. We had to request face towels at least 4 of the 8 days were where there. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and affordable I thoroughly enjoyed my 8 day holiday in Paris and staying at Le Meridien. The Check-In Staff was outstanding and extremely helpful and accommodating. The Concierge Staff were less helpful and a little arrogant and unwelcoming. The Hotel appeared to be geared more to the "Business" market and less to the holidaymaker! The extra expenses, like Wi-Fi, coffee/tea facilities, are more easily absorbed by Conference participants. There is also a need for the availability of light meals rather than the restaurants. Having said all of that, my stay was very enjoyable and would highly recommend the Hotel - 4 and a half Stars out of 5! February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of many options to stay in Paris We had two connecting rooms. It took us about 30 min to walk to Eiffel tower from Hotel. I can not remember the food but we did like our stay in general. Concierge was knowledgeable. There are some bakeries near by. We left a piece of clothing in room and duty manager send to us after our stay. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by windows are not up to standards I stayed at room 3015. Following my friends recommendation I asked for a renovated room, however the room was small, the corridor smelled funny, and seemed like the only renovation was a hand of paint that was chipping away already. Bathroom was ok and clean, toilet was also clean but something that had the distinct look of soviet era needs. All that would be average for a small business trip, what was really bad was the window, good hotels invest in making their windows sound proof, this window had a huge gap in the middle and all the street noise was coming inside, I might just had been sleeping in the middle of the street, made it a very restless night sleep. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located to some of the sites I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. My room was clean, spacious and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint is I would prefer having a flushing toilet in my room. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paris weekend While the hotel is nothing to look at from the outside, for Paris it was good. Upgraded to an e4xecutive (urban?) room and it was fine if not still on the small side. One draw back are the expensive drinks and food both in the bar fridge and downstairs. Get's bit crowded when tours arrive. All in all pretty good. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should not be a Starwood Property We have always enjoyed our Starwood stays but this changed when we stayed at the Etoile hotel. The hotel is not up to what we would expect from Starwood either in physical upkeep or in staff responsiveness. Our first room was so bad, curtains hanging off rod, holes in the carpet, "garden view" was the loading dock. We requested another room which was somewhat better. However the staff was rude and dismissive, providing as little help as possible. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and am very very surprised that it carries the Starwood name. May 6, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 next>>