Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser mayores de 18 años de edad y poseer una identificación con foto.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • París,
  • 75017
  • Francia
  • Mapa
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by jazz club the jazz club is good a good way to conclude a day in paris May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locations I visit Paris every year and almost always stay at Le Meridian. It is a good hotel in a good location. They have an excellent experienced Concierge service, and the front desk is also very good. In 2012, my husband was robbed, and the Duty Manager was very good in helping us. I would sty there again. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel has good location,close to city centre. But the line staff service is not very good, they dont care much and for some is hard to speak english,you must ask twice for everything, at least. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All bar one... Pretty much everything about Le Meridien is as it should be and as you would expect. The one thing that nearly all Starwood properties are still dreadful about is charging far too much for internet access - in fact, charging for it at all really shows that the group as a whole is really not a serious business itself. I use three internet connected devices - iPad, laptop, iPhone - and I want them all online, all the time. Walking round London - they're wi-fi connected free, at home, in my offices. I want to be connected at my favourite hotel! (I don't want to pay 19 E a night for the (SLOW) internet! - Come on Starwood - catch up! May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor customer care Staff at the checkin very disappointing and arrogant Very old room and with dirty furniture . Is not a 4* star hotel , execept for the common areas. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad Example I have stayed over several years with this hotel and it has gotten worse with each stay. The service is very bad, especially the front desk. Even with few people waiting expect to wait 20 or 30 minutes before you are handled. Also, as a Platinum guest don't expect "the best room in the house". A few years ago i got nice rooms on the upper floors, these days you get the room above the loading dock and the room has about the size of a bathroom in other hotels. I think LeMeridien in general never arrived in the Starwood world, almost all their hotels that I have visited are rundown, unfriendly employees galore but expensive. I will not visit this hotel again. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but hotel needs improvement Well, this hotel definitely has its up and downs. Great location: just steps away from the subway, bus to CDG right across the street, a few decent restaurants nearby. Room: clean but very small. The room I stayed was to the street side, car honks went straight through the window and woke me up couple times at night. No coffee machine in the room; we had to rely on the coupon in the room to get free coffee at the jazz bar, but the service didn't start till 10:30am and the coupon didn't get refilled everyday. Staff: very friendly and helpful at front desk and concierge. However, only 1 chef was available at buffet breakfast for egg orders. He was too busy to remember my order and even asked me to wait in line to order again. NOT happy. :( (The omelett turned out extremely delicious though. A good makeup, ha!# Internet: only offerred 1 hour free wifi daily even to use in the lobby and it was VERY VERY VERY slow. #Come on! We are not living in stone age no more!# Took me probably around half hour just to get through the wifi agreement page. Tried to contact IT helpdesk for solution, but the staff couldn't speak fluent English, so it took me another half hour to communicate with him and he eventually couldn't resolve the issue. I, of course, was still charged for whatever amount of overtime at check-out; good thing the front desk was nice enough to take it off my bill after I explained. The key board for the computers in the public area may be the French layout? A lot of the frequently used letter and symbol keys are all off their regular locations; pretty annoying when you're trying to type something fast. #Note: need to press Shift for period symbol. Really?!) SPG recognition: During check-in, the guest next to me told his staff that he was NOT a SPG member and had NO intention to participate the program; his staff went "Sir, you've got a free room upgrade!" I thought "SWEET! I wonder what I can get as a SPG member." My staff went "thank you for being our loyal member, but sorry no room upgrade for you..." Bummer! Others: The elevator requires room key to operate during late hours. Nice touch for security. But would have been nicer to have some sort of use instruction by the side. It took 4 guests in my elevator to figure out how to use it right. All of us were forced to ride 2 round trips before we could get to our level. To borrow a power adaptor from concierge required 20 Euro deposit, regardless the fact that I was a staying guest. Value: Based on all above, what I have paid was not worth it. By the way, I registered for the Better By The Night promotion but haven't seen the triple points credited to my account. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Paris hotel for all our needs! We spent our last two nights in Paris at Le Meridien Etoile. The entire staff; doorman, front desk, room service, concierge, gift shop and service staff was very helpful and friendly from check-in to check-out. The room was clean and comfortable, (we were on the SPG floor and appreciated the free water and wi-fi). The location was perfect; the metro to tourist sites, the RER train to Versaille, the Air France shuttle to the airport were steps from the hotel. The shopping mall across the street and restaurants all around really made this hotel perfect for our trip to Paris. We would definitely return. Thank you for a great stay! August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WEDDING BLISS...MISSED My husband and I celebrated out 20th Wedding Anniversary in Paris at the LeMeridian Hotel. The staff was very friendly, profesional and helpful. I had a plane delay and our schedule was changed. There was initially issues with the date being extended but was worked out by the manager because I was able to produce a paper copy of an email in which I was told the room was available and had been reserved for 1 additional night. However, there were issues. I had an upgraded room, being a Starwood Gold Member. The rooms are very small. I would hate to see the other room. There was no microwave or refrigerator to use. Being there for a 8 or 9 days, we would have liked to have had access to these amenities for left overs or quick lunches. We all know Paris is very expensive! We enlisted the concierge services to help plan our Anniversary celebration. I was told reservations for dinner at the eifffel tower were made months in advance, however, when we checked a ween in advance, I was told they were booked for 3 months. Once arrived I was told they had reservations, but we had to do it as part of a tour package....$500 us dollars. We agreed, had not choice....but will never do it again. The menu selection was limited, they provided wine and champaigne, which we don't drink...didn't offer any alternative. Dinner was rushed, because of the cruise that was next. We were also led to believe we could take a trip to the top of the eiffel tower, but that was not the case. We could only go to the second level by foot. I have had surgery on my knees, so that would not work. We had a shuttle service pickup from the hotel, but did not get drop off service at dinner...instead we had to park 10 minutes away, climb stairs and cross a busy street...all in heals and in our fancy clothes. So overpriced and so not worth it....we could have had dinner on our own, with options and real car service for a lot less. On top of that, the hotel attempted to charge a 18 % fee for booking, after we tipped our driver 20%. Finally, I was told there was a spa on property, but there is not. You get in room service, which is okay. However, the cleaning staff ignores the do not disturb sign. My massage was interrupted 3 times. My massage therapist stopped treatment 3 times to go to the door after they busted in all 3 times, considering I was not dressed. The Jazz club was nice. The pricing for drinks were a little misleading. Depending on where you were seated, determined how much your drinks would be. I paid 30 usd for a glass of juice because of the location of our table. The next day we were smarter. We sat where a glass of juice was only 10 usd, and we had a great view of the band. No pool, fitness center or spa. Cleaning staff half cleaned the room daily. Only cleaned the bathroom, did not wipe down tables in the room or vacuum floors..I puposely left things out of place just to see if they would clean...they did not. We had to request face towels at least 4 of the 8 days were where there. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service We were very satisfied with the warmness and caring of everything we request at each of the hotel employees. Everyone was very attentive and impressed us with nice details. Thank you to all of you!! Excellent job May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and affordable I thoroughly enjoyed my 8 day holiday in Paris and staying at Le Meridien. The Check-In Staff was outstanding and extremely helpful and accommodating. The Concierge Staff were less helpful and a little arrogant and unwelcoming. The Hotel appeared to be geared more to the "Business" market and less to the holidaymaker! The extra expenses, like Wi-Fi, coffee/tea facilities, are more easily absorbed by Conference participants. There is also a need for the availability of light meals rather than the restaurants. Having said all of that, my stay was very enjoyable and would highly recommend the Hotel - 4 and a half Stars out of 5! February 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by windows are not up to standards I stayed at room 3015. Following my friends recommendation I asked for a renovated room, however the room was small, the corridor smelled funny, and seemed like the only renovation was a hand of paint that was chipping away already. Bathroom was ok and clean, toilet was also clean but something that had the distinct look of soviet era needs. All that would be average for a small business trip, what was really bad was the window, good hotels invest in making their windows sound proof, this window had a huge gap in the middle and all the street noise was coming inside, I might just had been sleeping in the middle of the street, made it a very restless night sleep. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this hotel I found the rooms to be very small and very expensive. The cleaning staff was spotty at times and did not bother to clean the bathroom on two of the four days we stayed at the hotel. I was not impressed with room service and found the food to be mediocre. The concierge was not that helpful and required that you be present to get any answers - the phone was rarely answered by the concierge. In addition, it took me 35 minutes to check out, even while waiting in the preferred line and being the second in line, which caused me to miss my train on the eurorail and almost miss my flight back to the United States from London June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by G Great features, perfect location and pleasant welcome .i feel like there an improvement, better qualities I'm really satisfied with everything. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worse night sleep in a hotel for several years The room 1136 was positioned above the loading bay and at 4-5am i was awoken with all the noiseys from the loading bay....it was so loud that i couldn't sleep and it compared to sleeping in an industral site :( The room itself was close to a cell, the bathroom and room were very dated. The toliet was 0.5m x 1m....plain walls and really the prison tolits are better. I would not recommend this hotel, apart from the lobby to anyone especially at the exuberate prices The manager receiving my complaint, offered me loyality points..... and that was it....I don;t collect the points, and all i really wanted was an apology December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and nice property This hotel was in a great location, close to the subway and a 10-15 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe. The hotel recognized my SPG status which is always nice, and made sure to ask about platinum benefit and room choice. I went ahead and chose breakfast which was definitely amazing. The room was decent size for Paris (I'm used to NYC hotel rooms so if I can't hit every wall in the room while sleeping then I'm happy). The breakfast spread was incredible with quite a bit of variety even on a Sunday morning. The staff was very friendly whether it was a quick drink or a full meal. The property was nicely arranged and was always willing to help out whatever the request was. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad SPG Recognition I am a frequent guest at this hotel and have overall good experience with ups and downs but my last check-in experience was the worst. Arrival 12/29th 1:30pm from CDG after 10h flight from San Francisco; booked 14 nights over 2 rooms for my family (wife + 2 boys) but here is my ordeal: 1) 30min at front desk to re-explain that i want communicating rooms) 2) was given 1 room for the boys and told to wait 30min for second communicating room be available 3) after an hour of waiting, i called then someone showed up with a key to a room on a separate floor. 4) long story short it took the on-duty manager to fix all this 3:30pm, 2h later arrival at the hotel, we finally got in our rooms. If Le Meridien is monitoring this forum; tomorrow i'll reach platinum level and expect to get the deserved treatment. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Great location, facilities and staff! I really recommend it and would go back ! Thank you! September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but they charge for everything (coffee, water, internet, etc) The hotel is in a good location and is very convenient to the metro and Air France Shuttle Bus. I felt very nickel and dimed when staying here. After paying almost $300/night, I was hoping for free or low internet fees and free coffee in the morning. They charge 19 euros per day to use the internet. They also did not offer any bottles of water. There was no coffee maker in the room and you could pay 2 euros for a machine automated coffee offered on each floor. My last frustration was that I made a 10 minute local call and was charged 27 euros for the call when the price on the phone said 70 cents per minute. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel bent over backward The staff conveniently upgraded rooms for a recent business trip. The only downside was that one of the rooms had a large leak in the sink, which immediately flooded the majority of the bathroom by the time it was noticed. However, the front desk staff was very accommodating and quickly reworked rooms to get us put up in a different room without any hassle. What was an initial disappointment turned into as positive an experience as one can have when having to change rooms. Overall, good stay and great location to access rail throughout Paris, while not paying a premium rate to stay in the heart of the city May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms are too small and old Location of this hotel is great for Paris visitor however it is the second time we are getting extremly small and old rooms which require refurbishment. Staff helpful, clean, parking facility great. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short weekend I stayed at this hotel as I needed a central hotel for one night. Check in was fast and efficient as was check out. The jazz club is nice - you can hear it well from the lobby. However, I got stuck in a lift and no-one answered the alarm call and concierge desk, to whom I reported the issue, did not reply to me in English - I was panicking so couldn't think in French. They did however send someone to help me find a working lift which was not necessary as I wanted to be in the lobby which was where I had managed to escape from the lift. Free wifi is only available in the lobby which is disappointing - business travellers will charge the cost to their business but the leisure traveller cannot. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel- will stay again when in Paris Everything was just Perfect!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms to small otherwise good hotel Nice hotel, small rooms and baths with little storage. Ice machines a plus. Good hotel for one person on business trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with caring staff Two minutes walk from Metro & RER stations. Airport shuttle stop just across the road. A good shopping mall also located across the road. Staff members were very friendly. Duty managers Maria and Anthony had worked hard to sort out with the US spg on update requests. Many thanks. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing platinum service I arrived but there was no reservation. The check in staff - rather than blaming me for doing something wrong on my end - immediately worked out a way that I could obtain a room and settled me in. It was a very pleasant encounter given the hotel was full. Other hotels would have taken the opportunity to stick me with high last minute charges. However my platinum card was honored and I was treated as a valued customer. March 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chambermaid needs to improve I have to say that chambermaids need improvement, I was a payee costumer but felt that the room was not looked after properly and had to go to get the coffee voucher everyday in the reception. 1 of ur concierge said oh it's u again! As if I am only allowed to go and ask for things only once. Overall though the hotel is good apart from those things. Thank you April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great but... i need a bath and there was only a shower. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lift noise I booked this hotel for a weekend away with my wife, The rooms are quite small, in need of some attention, black mold in the bathroom, my wife was kept awake most of the night by the constant sound of the lifts going up and down, so overall not very impressed. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by nasty factory It is a huge hotel, with a bad setup, and lifts are very far from the majority of the rooms. I will try to avoid it in the future. Corridor smells, rooms a bit less... The room size is ok, if you go for a bit higher category, bathroom is ok. A bit ruined down. I even do not write about the queue and the mess at breakfast. Second day i rather dropped it.... not to let them to get on my nerves.... Really needs improvement, or maybe use the good location, a build a new one... It is everything, but not meridien level.... March 22, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>