Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrían hacerse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años o más de edad y presentar una identificación con foto.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • París,
  • 75017
  • Francia
  • Mapa
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Paris again This is the only place I stay when in Paris. It's friendly helpful staff make a non French speaking australian feel at ease. It's close to everything and the metro. This is mt third visit. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Minibar beverage billed without consumption The room was old The toilet in the room was just a little above camping level and very small The furniture looked used and old the window frames were dirty and the color was peeling Internet access für € 19 a day is ridiculous but the internat access was fast. I used qucik check-out and had not the chance of reviewing the bill. € 8 were booked on my credit card for using the minibar, but I didn't touch it. The complaint after receiving the billl via e-mail has not been answered yet. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice I went to celebrate my kids birthday in Paris, and the hotel choice turned out great. Service was outstanding, and they accommodated our needs, which is not common for a business type hotel to do, when you are traveling with kids. Thank you! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location in Paris I had another excellent stay at this the hotel. It is conveniently located to shops, restaurants, attractions etc. The staff is very friendly at this hotel and they go out of their way to be helpful. Be aware that the lines at check-in and check-out can be long and at times the breakfast area can be very busy. The only missing feature for me was an executive lounge which I usually enjoy at other similar SPG properties. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accomodation quality average Hotel rooms are small and generally it is very noisy (street noise, other guest rooms). The SPG standards are not met for SPG members (simple things like no complimentary water in room). March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly Great service, they have done the best they could. Good for business travelers. Great location with lots restaurants too. Streakhouse is just so-so. The waitress is very rude. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet SPG standards. This was my first time in Paris and second stay at a Le Meridien property. My first was prior to arrival here at Le Meridien Barcelona where I had an amazing stay!!!! This hotel did not meet the standards I expect from a Starwood hotel property. I have been an SPG gold member since 1999 and can honestly say that this was one of the only disappointments I have had. If my travels bring me back to Paris this hotel will not be on my list of options for stay. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few minutes walk from the triumphal arch This hotel is conveniently located close to the Arc de Triomphe de l'Étoile. The staff here are charming and do seem to go out of their way to help, which is not something I have found at all Parisien properties. The hotel was refurbished a few years ago, it looked great during the last stay. Now, the stylish interior is starting to look unloved; there are many scrapes along the corridors where the maids' trolleys have been bashed against the walls and much of the dark wood-work would benefit from a dab of dark varnish here and there. The jazz club remains popular in the evening, there are plenty of chaps behind the bar and they seem a good team. Tip: There is a convenient Air France shuttle service from CDG that stops right outside the hotel and without intermediate stops, is recommended. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Express checkout - Poor experience I have been staying in this hotel many times in the past 5 years. Overall a decent Meridien, conveniently placed in NW Paris and fine for business purposes. The main concern is that every single time I ask for the express checkout, the hotel does not send the invoice by email as requested. Therefore I need to chase them and lose time every single stay. Such a poor experience: express checkout and endless invoice hunt. Have collected excuse emails multiple times... they really don't care about providing proper service. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed issue I booked a room for 1 night for business purpose. Hotel Le Meridien was full that night. I was given a very nice room, clean and well refurbished bur unfortunaly, it was not a proper bed.... It was a sofa bed, not confortable to my standards. I went to reception to be allocated another room. Unfortunately, the hotel was full. I was proposed a smoking room, which is even worse than a sofa bed room. I declined, called a friend, had a drink at the bar with him and left the hotel to sleep at my friend's place. Reception staff were great and tried to be really helpful. Just before leaving, a good room was available, so they offered this option to me. But as they did not find a proper solution earlier in the evening, it was too late. I had already called my friend. All in all, for 220€ a night, your company should NOT have sofa beds in its premises. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-Standard Le Meridien I am an SPG Platinum member. On this recent trip I stayed at a Le Meridien in Hamburg, Paris and then London. I have also stayed at Le Meridien's in Vienna, Munich and Split. The Paris Le Meridien is a real disappointment. I selected the hotel and had three colleagues with me...all were disappointed and blamed me. The hotel is tired, rooms are dark, cracked and peeling walls in the hallways, carpets not vacuumed, wifi is spotty, the staff is indifferent. In addition the hotel does not have the facilities to support its occupancy..."yes, we're busy" does not justify poor service. Lines at check-in, in the restaurant and bar were inexcusable. We couldn't eat breakfast at the hotel because the wait was ridiculously long. I will never stay here again and this hotel damages the Le Meridien franchise. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big? Have been staying more than 20 times at this hotel and experience has been very irregular! HAd booked a room with King Bed. Upon (early) check-in was told a room had been blocked for me but was not available yet. No problem went out and came back 4 to 5 hours later. HAd to wait again at check-in counter; then got a room (never asks if I needed late check-out or what I wanted as SPG Gold amenity). Arrived in the room: 2 single beds!! Went back to counter, got an other room; went back up to the new room and .. Room is still in cleaning!! Wnet down again wnd waited in lobby. Went back to the room; room ready but oversparayed with room deodorizer: hitchy eyes and throat; horrible. I wanted to rest and did not feel like changing room again! Water for SPG member was not in the room. Asked for it at the desk. Was not put in the room. Called a second time at night; took 40 minutes to dleiver. There was one bathrobe in the bathroom although room was booked for 2 persons! On check-out day requested alte check out. Went back down to update the keys. Around noon housekeeping called: they wanted to clean the room NOW! They had not been informed of my late check-out! TV Guest services "bill" did not show an charges except for Unicef. Used express check-out but had to request a copy of my bill one week after check-out. Unfortunately not the first time that check-in ends up to be a disaster! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel is the very good choise very clean, comfortable, in a very good position. nice staff, good food and great rooms. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficulty to manage the number of guests I understand that with the number of rooms, it is not easy. But this leads to some inconvenience such as having to have a ticket and queue for breakfast; same for check in or check out, very random - might be very long. The WIFI in the rooms is AWFULLY slow and expensive. this needs to be fixed asap. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and completely unsatisfactory 3 nights! A nightmare! You have to pay for wi-fi, room is too small, food the same of two/ three stars hotel. Never More! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Well situated next to Palais des congrès and just 1' from the Metro station. Spacious with all modern tech facilities (WiFi, printers, sockets, chargers) available on the spot. Nice breakfast area overlooking the patio for starting positively the day and a great Café that turns into a worth going jazz club for ending it. Rooms overlooking the main street are a bit noisy. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Etoile is a genuine star This Meridien in the heart of Paris, in the 17th Arr,, only 2 metro stops away from the true Etoile metro stop, is convenient to everything. Sitting on the main metro line 1 at the Porte Maillot stop, it is a snap to get anywhere else in town by public transportation. Even the Air France buses make their first stop here from CDG, and it's the last stop before returning. There's the convenience of gourmet shopping across the street too at Le Palais de Congres shopping mall and convention center. The rooms are modern and stylish even if small. There is no longer a club at the hotel but the executive rooms come with many amenities. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay again I have stayed many time at Le Meridien Etoile and enjoyed my recent visit, with everything being perfect. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for IMCAS Cpngress Booked months in advance. No hassle. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The initial room was totally inacceptable We were given room 1064 for a 4 night stay. This room is not renovated, it smells and has no possibility to open a window. Also the room is right above a meeting room that is also used for concerts, a thing we learned to our surprise in the evening. Only after heavy complaints at the reception desk we obtained a btter room 3074 (renovated, with opening windows...). January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien Etoile Walking distance from arc de triomphe and champs elysees and still a quiet location to relax January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location Great Location. Short walk to the Arch, access to M. 1/2 hour to major Gare Stations by M. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel room needs improvement Power failures for first three in my room. Problem not permanently solved. Very inconvenient. No compensation provided for repeated disturbance even for a Platinum member and frequent guest of the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Rough Check-In Overall, this hotel is very nice. The room and lobby restaurant (Jazz Bar) were great. The only downside on this trip was the check-in. Their were a few outraged guests in the queue and created quite the scene. The staff and GM did their best to calm them down but the scene just furthered everyone in line's check-in process. It ended up taking 20-30 minutes to check-in which is tough after a long day of travel to Paris. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, and access from airport. We were greeted at front desk by Benjamin, who checked us in and made us feel welcomed. Room was on third floor, clean and comfortable, especially the meridien beds. Free-wifi only in lobby area. Metro around the corner, access to airport across the street. We will return and stay here again. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown/ no Lounge or coffee maker in room. I have a complaint/suggestion to make in reference to the lack of Coffee makers and or free coffee availability at Starwood properties. I just stayed two nights at the Le Meridien Etoile, in Paris, France. 11-13 January 2014. I spent €560.00 for those two nights, and not only were there no Coffee Makers with instant coffee in the room, the coffee maker by the elevator on the 6th floor where I stayed was broken, and it would have charged €2.00 for a cup of coffee. As you may see by my profile I am a Platinum member and have stayed over 200 stayed with Starwood. This problem with the coffee is not confined to Le Merdien Etoile in Paris, I've noticed it in several of your European Properties. What I cannot understand is I can stay at the cheapest hotel in the States and get all the free coffee I could need. One would think that after spending the money I spend over a year's time in Starwood properties, that I would be able to get free coffee. It is a shame that I will have to buy a electric heating kettle to bring with me just to have coffee. I understand this complaint may seem trivial to you, but it annoys me to no end. Thank you for your time, I hope you decide to put the coffee makers with instant coffee back in the rooms. Also there is no Lounge for Platinum Members. The hotel is a couple of blocks from the Arc de Triomphe, which makes it a good hotel for sightseeing. just don't expect to get full Starwood benefits. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short weekend I stayed at this hotel as I needed a central hotel for one night. Check in was fast and efficient as was check out. The jazz club is nice - you can hear it well from the lobby. However, I got stuck in a lift and no-one answered the alarm call and concierge desk, to whom I reported the issue, did not reply to me in English - I was panicking so couldn't think in French. They did however send someone to help me find a working lift which was not necessary as I wanted to be in the lobby which was where I had managed to escape from the lift. Free wifi is only available in the lobby which is disappointing - business travellers will charge the cost to their business but the leisure traveller cannot. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Paris During my Christmas vacation, we stayed 4 nights in Le Meridien Etoile Hotel. I had been in Paris before but this is the best hotel I stayed in Paris. The location in Port Maillot, the excellent employees in the Reception Desk, Concergie and at the Breakfast Room are remarkable!! I undoubtedly recommend this hotel to my friends. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location The location is good, really close to the metro station, and just 3 stops away from the shopping district. The room is relatively small compare to the other spg hotels I stayed during my trip in Europe. The housekeeping service is ok, but they forgot to refill shampoo and other cleaning stuffs for one time. There are also some good restaurants around the hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Reception very skillful and professional.The jazz club is unique and very recommended. Breakfast include choice of products all fresh and tasty. January 11, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:39:34.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>