Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service Stayed recently in a suite on the 6th floor. Great service and the room was very comfortable especially the beds. Breakfast was just OK. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall along Las Ramblas GREAT location. Terrific suites with balconies overlooking city. Good restaurants nearby. Metro close. Gaudi all around. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay Very pleasant hotel with a good situation in Barcelona. Breakfast is great October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff Le Meridien is a charming, modern, very clean hotel in a great location. If you haven't been to Barcelona, the street named Ramblas is the place to be...a pedestrian mall so to speak. Le Meridien is on Ramblas. My wife and I found the room to be pleasing and spotless throughout. The staff was just super. The concierge, Bruno, was very caring and very helpful. He did everything we asked as we tried to recover our luggage that had been lost by the airlines. Bruno was also very helpful in telling us the best time and best way to see the attractions we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The front desk staff were alway very nice. In particular, Lazaro was outstanding for us. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Nice hotel ! Everything you would expect from a Starwood Property. Central location. Great for walking and exploring the city. We stayed here for 3 nights before a cruise. Professional and personable personnel. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has huge, spacious rooms Our room was very spacious with loads of space for our suitcases, in the closets, on the counter top in the bathroom, etc. My friend and I were able to organize all our clothes & things on the first night and were able to live comfortably, without tripping over luggage, throughout our trip. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location! I have returned to Le Meridien Barcelona due to the great location. Since my last stay, the hotel has been renovated, and it quite chic, with stylish decor, and comfortable pillow top mattresses. However, the room does not have enough lighting. The hotel is very green and environmentally conscious, but I would have appreciated more lighting in the room. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall perfect room view we had a perfect view of the famous street, excellent time October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We arrived early Monday morning, on an overnight flight from the US. The room wasn't available, and we had to wait 4 HOURS!! for a room. When we finally got a room, it was extremely small, on a low floor and overlooking the street with non-stop noises from car traffic. As a Starwood platinum member, I am accustomed to getting an upgraded room, and our profile lists us as preferring a high floor. I could understand not waiting, and getting such a room. But, if I'm being asked to wait 4 hours, I would expect to get a room that recognizes my platinum status. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location,good breakfast Location may raise questions in the minds of people nowadays as you may prefer less crowded locations to stay.this hotel gives that feeling initially as it is located on Ramblas but you will feel very isolated as it creates personal atmosphere.So just enjoy it and you will benefit from this great location... October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel overall is good BUT twice during my stay my room key card was deactivated. The second time the front desk representative sent security with me to my room to check my identification before reactivating and returning the room key. AT NO TIME did anyone apologize for this inconvenience and humiliation! When I emailed the hotel manager to bring this to her attention, I STILL DID NOT RECEIVE AN APOLOGY and instead received an email to submit this review. All I received were excuses for why my room key card may have been deactivated. This is unacceptable. I could understand if it happened once, but twice! Is it a Spain thing that customer service representatives offer no apology and instead make a patron feel like a criminal??? For this reason, I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service From when we arrived to when we left, the staff and service were beyond exceptional. Walter and Vera the front desk manager took great care of us upon arrival and Kitty and Jon in the restaurant were just fantastic. Paula at night was wonderful with restaurant reservations. The upgraded room was just magical with a grand balcony and a bottle of champagne was delivered to our room!! The fitness facilities were great for a hotel and the lounge area was very comfprtable. the best stay of our two week trip to Europe. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Ramblas The hotel location was great. Right on the main street through the city. I was disappointed in the front desk staff. They completely messed up our bill. One example of this is when we pointed out that they charged me for two nights of parking instead of one they made me forward my car reservation to them rather than taking my word for it. As a platinum member I did not even get on the SPG floor. We stayed at three other Westin properties in Spain and they gave us breakfast for all three of us. The Le Meridien only gave us two and charged us 18.75 euros per morning for the third person and required us to buy it all four mornings to get it at that price. The Concierge told us that the trip to Monserrat would take 30 minutes when in fact it took two and half hours. When we got to the Holly Family church which is the largest tourist attraction in Barcelona the line was wrapped around the building yet the line for the tickets bought in advance on the internet was no wait. I would think the concierge might have mentioned that to us when we had a detailed conversation with us about the best way to get there. We stayed at Westin properties in Madrid, Rascafria and San Sebastian and the staff were wonderful to us and made us feel very welcome. I did not get that feeling in Barcelona. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel staff This hotel is in a fantastic location and provides a good base to see Barcelona. For us, it was the staff who really made our stay enjoyable... they were all friendly and very helpful! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super location and great staff. highly recommended. Great restaurants close by. Very convenient. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location excellant hotel lovely staff cant wait to go back October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Wonderful stay. Hotel location is terrific. We were on the SPG floor in a very well appointed and comfortable room. Despite busy location, room was very very quiet. Housekeeping staff does a nice job and you can see that the hotel is well cared for. Many thanks to Daniel at the front desk who was always extremely gracious and professional. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Your hotel is very comfortable and close to the many attractions in Barcelona. The room and bath were very comfortable and clean and the staff was most courteous. The concierges were most helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location,classy hotel We enjoyed a very comfortable,clean room. The location was excellent. The staff helped plan a great itinerary for our few days in Barcelona. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the prefect location This is an example of a hotel that will always meet your expectations: friendly and profession staff, great and clean facilities, the perfect shower & bed , and a great location. Within 5-10 minutes walking distance to the top places to visit. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant When we arrived there had been an error with our booking which meant we had no room and had to stay at an alternative hotel. This was disappointing but upon arriving at the hotel the following day, the team were extremely helpful, upgraded our room and paid for our nights stay the night before in another hotel. The service from the team was outstanding. I'm a firm believer that mistakes happen but it's how you deal with mistakes that can make things better and this hotel certainly did. Nothing was too much trouble and the hotel is ideally situated off La Rambla - it has fantastic restaurants on the doorstep. Do go! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent option right on Las Ramblas If you want to see all of Barcelona from a centralized location, this is your hotel. Service is top notch, and kudos to Marius who ensured a quick (and early) check-in as well as some fantastic recommendations for meals. Looking forward to my next stay here. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by he hotel has great amenities and location. Stayed at The LeMerdien Baceleona 9/17-9/21/2013. We had a wonderful stay. The hotel room was quiet and very clean. My husand had been at the store looking for a cork screw, only to find when we returned to the room that there was one in the room as a part of its regular amenities. I particulary appreciated the towel warming rack in the bathroom and the TV screen embedded in the bathroom mirror. Great stay, would definately stay again the location was ideal and the staff first rate. emonitor on the bathroom room creguarlalrel theaotwl September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location Good location. Right next to Carrefour (supermarket). Two minutes walk from Metro. Five minutes walk from Aerobus stop. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value The hotel is great and with excellent location. Staff is so friendly and rooms are big. The restaurant is amazing and breakfast considered part of settings standard level of Meridian. The hotel breeze is so refreshing after long walk in Rmablas. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful We had a wonderful 4 day stay here, the front desk staff, as well as the concierges, were very responsive, friendly and most importantly, helpful. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our room on the 1st floor had an horrible odour We shared the information with the front desk who did send the cleaning dept who sprayed with a deodrant and then left the bottle with us - it was helpful for a few hours but when we returned later in the day, the smell was still there. It was a musty smell that the cleaning lady said was due to the rain but we have stayed at other hotels in Barcelona and do not recall a bad ordour September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location right on Las Ramblas September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona revisited Our stay at Le Meridien was most enjoyable. The service, ambience and location of the hotel is ideal and we would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Barcelona. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern hotel The location is excellent. The staff was extremely friendly and knowlegeable. They recognized us and called us by name. The room though modern was dark, The bathroom was large with a great soaking tub. September 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T08:04:39.307-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>