客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Fees apply for rollaway beds. Cribs are free of charge. Each Family Suite features a sofa bed, which can accommodate two children up to 12 years old at no additional charge.

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • Spain
  • Barcelona
  • La Rambla 111
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel overall is good BUT twice during my stay my room key card was deactivated. The second time the front desk representative sent security with me to my room to check my identification before reactivating and returning the room key. AT NO TIME did anyone apologize for this inconvenience and humiliation! When I emailed the hotel manager to bring this to her attention, I STILL DID NOT RECEIVE AN APOLOGY and instead received an email to submit this review. All I received were excuses for why my room key card may have been deactivated. This is unacceptable. I could understand if it happened once, but twice! Is it a Spain thing that customer service representatives offer no apology and instead make a patron feel like a criminal??? For this reason, I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT PEOPLE A very pleasant hotel, great personnel, fantastic food at reasonable prices. The hotel offers great services in the most popular place of Barcelona. Worth a stay when in Barcelona. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is outstanding This hotel is a in great location and a very nice facility. However, what sets this apart from all of the other hotels I stayed at on this trip was the staff. They were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It happened to be my birthday while I was there and the staff even sent me a bottle of cava to my room to celebrate. The only thing I didn't love was the bathroom which is encased in glass. It is not ideal when you are staying with family members. Overall though, I loved this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Friendly Staff Front desk always greeted us, which was several times a day, every day. Lazaro was particularly helpful during check-in, offering a variety of suggestions for activities day and night, and even mapping them out. This was all before we got a room key! It was really great to have apples available on our floor all the time, as we otherwise had very little in the way of fruits or vegetables whilst in Barcelona (not a complaint... iberico is awesome!). Room was spacious, bathroom was well appointed, even had a bit of a view on to the side street. Right in the middle of the action of La Rambla, but still kind of feels secluded. The bar, which we visited a couple times, was enjoyable for a drink or two. The coffee bar in the morning was also appreciated and the coffee itself was good. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by is nice I had problems with the air conditioning, it was cooling down although it was not needed, in fact made it too cold. The Wifi for Smartphones did not work. What is SPG? June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Spain We recently traveled for two weeks through Portugal and Spain. Truly, a wonderful experience for a mom, dad and 10 year old boy. The highlights included the sights, foods and scenery. However, I think it was the comfort of finding the Le Meridian in Barcelona that really made our trip spectacular. We were warmly greeted, allowed to check in early (great after an early am flight!) and were in an amazing location for the Three Kings Day celebrations. The staff was wonderful and we would love to be back again, now! January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Poor Wifi Your Wifi is unusable unless you are sitting in the lobby. Thank goodness I was able to get it free of charge because of my SPG gold status, but the coverage of your Wifi is very, very poor in the rooms and the "high-speed" internet needs to be renamed. It was incredibly slow. I work as an engineer at a top network vendor, so I am knowledgable on the subject. Network upgrades are a must. La Rambla is disgusting. That is not the hotels issue. I chose the location willinging, but not knowing how trashy it is. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip - Extended for Pleasure Arrived at this hotel mid week to stay until Saturday. Immediately recognized my Platinum status with upgrade to a suite overlooking La Rambla. Staff friendly and accommodating. Nice enough that I extended my stay by 1 day to see Barcelona and there was not problem extending the stay in the upgraded room. Cooking demo with lunch was a plus and an excellent way to meet others. Thanks for the invite! Knocked off a few points due to very poor internet service/accessibility which impacts the business traveler. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This hotel is wonderful. Great location (although a lot of street activity at night), friendly staff, tasty food and clean and modern facilities. The staff is the one element that stands out to me. They were mostly pleasant and friendly, made eye contact and were always there to assist. The food was wonderful (but it is better to get out and eat in such a beautiful city.) The gym was smaller, but updated and my room was very nice and great water pressure in the shower. Terrific hotel and would come back. April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Experience First night in hotel the air conditioning was turned off at 7pm, per hotel policy apparently. My room was uncomfortable despite a hotel provided fan. After much complaining, the hotel manager, Walter, phoned the next morning and was extremely responsive and apologetic. The hotel changed their policy and maintained a/c 24 hours. I was astonished and thankful. We happily remained for the balance of our reservation. This was an incredible display of customer service and I highly recommend this facility. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Overall I'd recommend this hotel. My husband and i stopped in Spain on the last leg of our trip. The hotel is right off of Las Ramblas - perfect location. They recognized my Platinum status but no upgrades (which seemed to be a trend in Europe). My only feedback is when it comes to the concierge. The woman who we dealt with (can't recall name but thin with blonde hair) was extremely rude to us. We asked for help finding the Segrada Familia and we seemed to be inconveniencing her. She spewed out public transportation directions without even considering that we were new to the city and when I asked her to write them down she seemed shocked. We stay at a lot of Starwoods being platinum and this is a nice hotel. I just wish those sorts of incidents wouldn't happen. Overall though a good stay. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky start but great substance to this hotel This hotel almost hits the mark in so many critical areas but falls short in one area but only just. The good includes, breakfast which is first class and the staff which are friendly, helpful, very courteous, and go out of their way to help guests whose Spanish is limited to only a few words. The concierge in particular is a gem! The fitness centre gets high marks ,as does the lovely little coffee bar they have in the foyer. The location is excellent , right on La Rambla, close to the underground and all major attractions. Nice little additions such as free tickets to the museum of modern art and coffee for two in the foyer. With a few tweaks this hotel can be one of the best 5 star hotels in Barcelona. Reception is what needs most attention. After a long flight , pls don't make guests wait in a disorganised shambles to be served. During peak times, there is no line and frustrated guests who have been waiting for 30 to 45 minutes start pushing their way forward. This is the worst way to introduce the hotel to new guests. Fix this and you will have happy guests from the time they walk in to the time they walk out. Enjoyed all aspects of this hotel and have booked again and hopefully reception has been improved by then. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We were staying at Le Meridien Barcelona on an SPG Award, and we were upgraded to a junior suite on the top floor away from La Rambla. As a result, the room was spacious, well-appointed, clean, and very quiet. The check-in staff spoke perfect English and were friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The concierge, though often busy, was helpful and knowledgeable. Although the location was good being near sites that we wanted to visit, negotiating the crowds on La Rambla became a bit of a chore. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked this hotel WE liked the stay at the hotel very much, nice and responsible support, thanks June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location I spent 3 nights at Le Meridien recently and couldn't have picked a better location. It's on a side street off the hectic Las Ramblas. The rooms were small but well-appointed. Loved the space in the bathroom, and the rain shower head was a nice treat when showering. I wish there were a bathtub though. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I must commend our concierge who patiently set up tours and activities, set up dinner reservations, and drew out directions on the map for us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well appointed hotel We were very impressed with the reception we received from the bell staff and the front desk as soon as we checked in. We were also very impressed with our suite which we used one of our suite upgrade certificates to upgrade to. The location is situated right on La Ramblas which is the busiest area in town. The breakfast was also very plentiful with many options to choose from. I highly recommend this hotel for future stays. The fitness room is a little small but it did not bother us. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Property This has been one of my favorite hotels so far, and my first time in a Le Meridien. The location of this property can't be beat for a tourist trip to Barcelona. Close to transportation, right on La Rambla. We were upgraded to a suite facing La Rambla which was always interesting to watch all the people and enjoy the views. For those who speak English, the employees of this hotel are beyond fluent. My only complaint was the bed wasn't overly comfortable. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel The hotel has a great position, the staff is friendly. The bed was too soft May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is perfect We had excellent service at this property, however the platform bed was uncomfortable and the 2 choices of pillows were disappointing. The room was a descent size. Concierge department was very helpful. Truly the best location right on La Rambla. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful hotel perfectly located on La Rombla. The staff was amazing from the start, beginning with making the reservation and arranging pick-up at airport . The room was modern ,sleek in design,with very comfortable bedding. The concierge was helpful with suggestions for touring the city and with purchasing tickets. The breakfast was yummy. Checkout was easy and again they arranged transfer to the airport for us. I will stay here again when I return to this fabulous city. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptions Friendly Assistance On Arriving I must say that for some reason I forgot that the hotel was part of the Starwood Group and on noticing a sign at the reception and then informed the young lady I have been a member for many years was so impressed with her ability to assist us in booking in and helpful advice as we had been driving by car for the last 8 hours from France we were made to feel welcome before we even went to our room, I woold only stay at this hotel in future if we return to Barcelona. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff and nice rooms Located directly on the La Rambla this hotel has an excellent location in the center of Barcelona. Easily stroll down the La Rambla or over to the adjacent Gothic Quarter. The staff was very professional and pleasant. I was fortunate to receive a platinum upgrade to a beautiful suite. I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona Excellent location in the heart of old town and right on LaRambla. Large suite but with few storage options and odd layout overall. Would have traded two phones, mirror TV and a sofa for some hooks and drawer and hanger space. Also, only coffee available in room was hot water and instant. GHASTLY for a hotel of ANY stars! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Attentive Staff The staff at the hotel exceeded all expectations. The common areas are lovely. The bathroom is great with both a rain shower head and regular shower head. The room itself is a little on the small side, but beds are very comfortable. When they saw that I didn't like the down quilt, they made the bed with an extra sheet - that has never happened before. They replaced the Starwood preferred guest water each day. Room was spotless and the location can't be beat. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excelent location This Hotel offers you a very warm welcome , it makes you feel at home. The rooms are very quiet , althought the located area is quite busy. It is in the middle of the city , walking you can se the nice areas of Barrio Gotico, Arrabal, Shopping area , Paseo de Gracia. And there is a nice walk to the Port. Breakfast : good food and nice place. And the attention is really friendly and efficient. I have been there twice and it is highly recomended. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart of the City Don't think i could pick a better location right in the middle of La Rambla --- right between the marina area, the old Gothic city and the fashionable shopping area. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location in Barcelona We loved the location, the actual property and the great staff. Every restaurant we enjoyed, recommended by the hotel staff, was excellent! I enjoyed the great hotel fitness club open 24/7and the staff even found a spinning class for me at a nearby gym (Holmes Gym). I would highly recommend this hotel. The only compllaint was 2 separate plumbing issues (shower and sink) that required maintenace. However, the staff was prompt to repair and respond. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is well situated for the shopping and tourist area Hotel staff, service and location all make for a potentially excellent choice however, from my past few stays there have been issues with items in the room not working such as shower, aircon and TV. The latest being the windows not shutting properly allowing the noise from La Ramblas to keep me awake until the early hours each night. Oh and the TV broke again! The hotel is let down by poor maintenance and that's in need of a serious overhaul. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel features A wonderful stay for 4 days prior to Med cruise. Could not have enjoyed the hotel, staff and city any more. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super This was something quite amazing. We were overwhelmed by the reception (Walter), and we were not disappointed in our stay further out either. And the food, oh Lord ... Super well. Amazing. May 11, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>