Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Chiang Mai

  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • Chiang Mai,
  • 50100
  • Thailand
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel in the heart of all facilities. the room is very comfortable and the hotel location locates just a corner Night Barzaar market and not far from all weekend market in Chaingmai, can be reach by TUK-TUK. However, I feel that hotel pool is too small. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services We three ladies, 2 over 80 have stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We thank for the professional services and unfailing support on the arrangement of transportation and day tours. The conciege is a great team. Everyone we met was polite and eager to render his help. Thx March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed here for 5 nights and really enjoyed our stay from the hotel it's self to all the staff was all very good we would stay here again our only gripe was not having free Internet this service you have to pay for but the hotel we stayed in Bangkok was a lower star rating but we got Internet free. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall the hotel met our expectation and front desk staff are all very helpful. Location is great with easy access to the night bazaar which is right infront. Good spread of food for breakfast but could vary the food a bit more as we saw mostly the same spread over our 3 nights stay. Should have free wifi access in the room instead of having to come down to lobby for free wifi. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice spacious lobby and rooms with good decor and size -Feels that they should look into the crowd lingering at the lobby. Came back at 12+am and saw a group of guests from India sitting around the sofa with feet up the chairs. -Nice gesture as I was using the WIFI at the bar area and staff took the initiative and served me iced water -Water flow in the bathroom was not good and the toilet bowl was stuck on my day of departure. - Water from standing shower will flow out to the tiles even though rooms are closed March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My wife and I spent 3 nights at this hotel in March 2013. We stayed in a suite and it was excellent. The service was very good, beds comfortable. We made use of the club lounge and the food and service was excellent. Only caution is not to arrange a pick-up at the airport through the hotel. It is about 3 times more expensive than a local taxi. Taxis are quite good. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice rooms and amenities The hotel is a modern design hotel in a great location, walking distance from attractions, shops and the night market. Amenities are very good although prices for food and spa are a little high. Hwever, everything was excellent and tasty. The staff is nice when you ask for their guidance but less upfront with friendly advises as I experienced in other SPG hotels in Thailand. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The service at the lounge on the 21st floor was excellent. The staff are helpful and provide excellent service. The same can be said about staff at the pool. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay at this hotel A bit busy atmosphere at the lobby, but great opportunity to socialize with new friends. Suggest add few extra seats, and provide few internet terminals at the lobby, I am not sure if there is any but could not find myself. I liked the rooms - spacious and clean. Sufficient lifts provide quick acces to the rooms, excellent. All in all a pleasant hotel. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel perfect location, staff met every need without being in your face all the time. Very relaxing and welcoming. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I Had stay many other hotels in ChiangMai, and this LeMeridien is still the Best among all. It has Good location, Good food, Good facilities. Basically, everything is above expectation. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel !! Great hotel, great location, great room, great staff....everyone very helpful and accommodating...would defininitely stay here again and recommend to others. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I arrived with a booking clitch which the staff rectified within a short time and upgraded me for inconveniences. I was very grateful and felt so well taken care of. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good for Chiang Mai overall a good property and would recommend in Chiang Mai March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is an average Méridien, convenient location but the rooms are not amazing, poor design but the worth is the pool is non smoking, even at the front of the hotel, the guy next to the doors told me several times to smoke few steps away, the only smoking area is a terrace near meeting rooms, at the 3rd floor so one floor lower than the pool ... Breakfast and dinner are ok. The staff was friendly but you are in thailand so they have some troubles to solves problems and understand customers needs March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service It was my first time at this property, and I had a great stay. Although I was a little surprised upon arrival that the lobby attendants would not let me up to the club lounge reception to check in. I had to wait in line in the lobby, speak to the reception, who then proceeded to direct me to check in at the club lounge. The location of the hotel is superb - just outside the old city and literally right along the night market. You'll find restaurants and shopping conveniently around the hotel as well. The facilities are great - pool, gym, and spa. Good selection of restaurants, although a dedicated Thai restaurant would have been nice. And the club lounge. Excellent service and views of the mountain. Get a window seat during cocktail hour, and you will get a breathtaking view of the sun setting behind the mountain. I cannot speak enough about the service. They really go out of their way to take care of you. Well done! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved staying at this hotel Great location. Great food. The best spa treatments and we loved the work out facility. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and good location Located just in the night market and the city centre The room is clean and the view is great, will consider stay again if go to Chiang Mai next time March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Warmly I had spent five days happy hour in Meridien hotel, Service was timely and room feels comfortable, hope have another chance to stay with you for my next travel March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel We spent some time in Chiang Mai and this hotel made our stay that much nicer. The staff was so kind and accommodating , especially in the club lounge. Our room was beautiful , very clean and the location was nice . Based on the service from the staff I would reccomend this hotel to everyone . March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Commendable room comfort and cleanliness. Attentive and helpful staff made the stay pleasant and enjoyable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect. Staff wonderful. Location is in mid city. You can walk to everything. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, great breakfast and super spa! Downtown location on the evening bazaar street. Free parking. Very clean, room but the beds sagged and need replacing. Great shower with instant hot water and lots of water flow. Take the spa package, its great! Everthing you would ever want for breakfast. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel deserves more than 5 stars I am not sure where to start, the welcoming staff, the beautiful facilities, or the extremely comfortable room. We had relatively high expectations--and they have been exceeded. Although we arrived quite early (after a 30 hour journey) and we had known our room would not be available as they were fully booked the night before, the staff took care of us. we were able to shower, prepare for the day, and enjoy our day. We came back to a luxurious room, lovely fruit, and again the staff was very nice and extremely helpful. We had some concerns about staying in a western-style property as we wanted to experience the city, but they arranged for a private guide of the night market (food!) and today of the area. Also, the hotel is surrounded by a night market-so actually having the oasis is lovely and one still experiences Chang Mai. The property is walking distance to the main part of town, but is in an interesting area in and of itself--so the location is excellent. The best Le Meridien i have ever stayed in and i would look forward very much to coming again. The staff has been wonderful and the room could not be more comfortable. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave... Spent three nights, extended for an additional night and still didn't want to leave. Thank you all foraging me and Toby feel at home, as its not easy to do at a city hotel Looking forward to our return to Le Meridaian Chiang Mai Khup Khun Krup Marc & Toby February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, wonderful location We stayed at Le Meridien for 5 nights. It is in a perfect location, literally in the middle of the night market. This hotel is truly 5 star and service levels are exceptional in all regards. Wonderful pool area and gymnasium. It greatly enhanced our stay in Chiang Mai and I recommend it to anyone who wants to be at the center of activity in Chiang Mai. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room and great service so comfort and nice hotel February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location close to everything and great thai atmosphere February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location close to everything is great. Breakfast is very good. Unfortunately the cleanliness in the needs to be improved . The carped was full of stains! Corners in the shower have been black! Hotel should inform guests of special events inside the hotel like we experienced. The hotel was overcrowded with military personnel of different countries! Waiting time at breakfast for table, gym crowded, pool crowded. From time to time very long waiting times at elevator cause of hundreds of uniformed people getting to the conference floor. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility in a great location. Everything about this place was excellent. From the delicious breakfasts to the superior service to the great pool & spa, it was fantastic. February 13, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T14:48:33.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>