空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ルメリディアン・チェンマイ

  • タイ
  • 50100
  • チェンマイ
  • 108 Chang Klan Road,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • マップ
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Rooms, Outstanding service! We recently stayed at the Le Meridien, Chiang Mai for 4 nights. The Hotel was everything we needed. It is located in the middle of the night market and several restaurants, so the location was ideal for our family of 4. We were able to get a corner room with a sitting room and an attached room for the kids (with twin beds) Having the suite arrangement contributed to our experience. I would highly recommend the configuration if you can afford the difference. My child got food poisening (Not from the hotel, we didn't have an opportunity to dine in) and the hotel staff was amazing. The manager went out of his way to attend to our every need. The staff is very attentive and welcomed us each time we entered the front door. This is an amazing hotel, I highly recommend it. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with the convenience and nice atmosphere Close location from the airport and convinent location to the city and main area as well as the great hospitality and the good facilities. but not quite happy with the morning and lunch buffet. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Room, Poor customer service The hotel is in a good location with nice rooms and has a good breakfast spread. However, be prepared for rude staff. I stayed 5 nights and had to exchange my key card 4 times after I would get all the way to my room on the 20th floor to find it would not work. No one apologized, instead, said I must be deactivating it with a magnet. When I requested additional towels, I was accused of stealing some and then told I was limited on the number I could have. I have never been so shocked. I have stayed at many Starwood properties in Thailand and have never had this kind of poor service. The manager of the lobby restaurant was the only friendly helpful employee I encountered. I would not stay here again and most definitely will not recommend. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chiang Mai Le Meridien The hotel is rated as five star but I only can see it as a four star at best. The shower area has black mold in-between the tile and cracks in some areas. Also the "Rain" shower doesn't work at all. Bath towels are thin from a five star standard. The breakfast buffet needs better temperature control as most dishes are just warm. As SPG preferred member, my room was not in the "preferred guest" level. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most helpful and friendly staff I have stayed in many hotels in my lifetime. But staff at Le Meridien Chiang Mai are perhaps the most naturally helpful and friendly. They even correctly anticipated my needs! An example was my travel arrangement via bus to Chiang Rai. My wife and I eventually got into the 'VIP' bus in the afternoon, and the shuttle bus from Le Meridien Chinag Rai met us! Location of Le Meridien Chiang Mai is close to the Night Bazaar, as well as the entertainment and eating venues. Indeed a strategic location. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel / wonderful location Very nice hotel in the middle of where you want to be. The staff was very helpful in setting up arrangements. Definitely when I return this property will be my choice. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel in the heart of all facilities. the room is very comfortable and the hotel location locates just a corner Night Barzaar market and not far from all weekend market in Chaingmai, can be reach by TUK-TUK. However, I feel that hotel pool is too small. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services We three ladies, 2 over 80 have stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We thank for the professional services and unfailing support on the arrangement of transportation and day tours. The conciege is a great team. Everyone we met was polite and eager to render his help. Thx March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed here for 5 nights and really enjoyed our stay from the hotel it's self to all the staff was all very good we would stay here again our only gripe was not having free Internet this service you have to pay for but the hotel we stayed in Bangkok was a lower star rating but we got Internet free. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall the hotel met our expectation and front desk staff are all very helpful. Location is great with easy access to the night bazaar which is right infront. Good spread of food for breakfast but could vary the food a bit more as we saw mostly the same spread over our 3 nights stay. Should have free wifi access in the room instead of having to come down to lobby for free wifi. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice spacious lobby and rooms with good decor and size -Feels that they should look into the crowd lingering at the lobby. Came back at 12+am and saw a group of guests from India sitting around the sofa with feet up the chairs. -Nice gesture as I was using the WIFI at the bar area and staff took the initiative and served me iced water -Water flow in the bathroom was not good and the toilet bowl was stuck on my day of departure. - Water from standing shower will flow out to the tiles even though rooms are closed March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel My wife and I spent 3 nights at this hotel in March 2013. We stayed in a suite and it was excellent. The service was very good, beds comfortable. We made use of the club lounge and the food and service was excellent. Only caution is not to arrange a pick-up at the airport through the hotel. It is about 3 times more expensive than a local taxi. Taxis are quite good. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, nice rooms and amenities The hotel is a modern design hotel in a great location, walking distance from attractions, shops and the night market. Amenities are very good although prices for food and spa are a little high. Hwever, everything was excellent and tasty. The staff is nice when you ask for their guidance but less upfront with friendly advises as I experienced in other SPG hotels in Thailand. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The service at the lounge on the 21st floor was excellent. The staff are helpful and provide excellent service. The same can be said about staff at the pool. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay at this hotel A bit busy atmosphere at the lobby, but great opportunity to socialize with new friends. Suggest add few extra seats, and provide few internet terminals at the lobby, I am not sure if there is any but could not find myself. I liked the rooms - spacious and clean. Sufficient lifts provide quick acces to the rooms, excellent. All in all a pleasant hotel. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel perfect location, staff met every need without being in your face all the time. Very relaxing and welcoming. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I Had stay many other hotels in ChiangMai, and this LeMeridien is still the Best among all. It has Good location, Good food, Good facilities. Basically, everything is above expectation. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel !! Great hotel, great location, great room, great staff....everyone very helpful and accommodating...would defininitely stay here again and recommend to others. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I arrived with a booking clitch which the staff rectified within a short time and upgraded me for inconveniences. I was very grateful and felt so well taken care of. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was good for Chiang Mai overall a good property and would recommend in Chiang Mai March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is an average Méridien, convenient location but the rooms are not amazing, poor design but the worth is the pool is non smoking, even at the front of the hotel, the guy next to the doors told me several times to smoke few steps away, the only smoking area is a terrace near meeting rooms, at the 3rd floor so one floor lower than the pool ... Breakfast and dinner are ok. The staff was friendly but you are in thailand so they have some troubles to solves problems and understand customers needs March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service It was my first time at this property, and I had a great stay. Although I was a little surprised upon arrival that the lobby attendants would not let me up to the club lounge reception to check in. I had to wait in line in the lobby, speak to the reception, who then proceeded to direct me to check in at the club lounge. The location of the hotel is superb - just outside the old city and literally right along the night market. You'll find restaurants and shopping conveniently around the hotel as well. The facilities are great - pool, gym, and spa. Good selection of restaurants, although a dedicated Thai restaurant would have been nice. And the club lounge. Excellent service and views of the mountain. Get a window seat during cocktail hour, and you will get a breathtaking view of the sun setting behind the mountain. I cannot speak enough about the service. They really go out of their way to take care of you. Well done! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved staying at this hotel Great location. Great food. The best spa treatments and we loved the work out facility. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and good location Located just in the night market and the city centre The room is clean and the view is great, will consider stay again if go to Chiang Mai next time March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Warmly I had spent five days happy hour in Meridien hotel, Service was timely and room feels comfortable, hope have another chance to stay with you for my next travel March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel We spent some time in Chiang Mai and this hotel made our stay that much nicer. The staff was so kind and accommodating , especially in the club lounge. Our room was beautiful , very clean and the location was nice . Based on the service from the staff I would reccomend this hotel to everyone . March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Commendable room comfort and cleanliness. Attentive and helpful staff made the stay pleasant and enjoyable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect. Staff wonderful. Location is in mid city. You can walk to everything. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, great breakfast and super spa! Downtown location on the evening bazaar street. Free parking. Very clean, room but the beds sagged and need replacing. Great shower with instant hot water and lots of water flow. Take the spa package, its great! Everthing you would ever want for breakfast. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel deserves more than 5 stars I am not sure where to start, the welcoming staff, the beautiful facilities, or the extremely comfortable room. We had relatively high expectations--and they have been exceeded. Although we arrived quite early (after a 30 hour journey) and we had known our room would not be available as they were fully booked the night before, the staff took care of us. we were able to shower, prepare for the day, and enjoy our day. We came back to a luxurious room, lovely fruit, and again the staff was very nice and extremely helpful. We had some concerns about staying in a western-style property as we wanted to experience the city, but they arranged for a private guide of the night market (food!) and today of the area. Also, the hotel is surrounded by a night market-so actually having the oasis is lovely and one still experiences Chang Mai. The property is walking distance to the main part of town, but is in an interesting area in and of itself--so the location is excellent. The best Le Meridien i have ever stayed in and i would look forward very much to coming again. The staff has been wonderful and the room could not be more comfortable. March 2, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:23:04.514Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1950, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>