客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

清迈艾美酒店

  • 泰国
  • 清迈
  • Chang Klan 路 108 号 ,
  • Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang
  • 邮政编码 50100
  • 地图
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - well kept property The location of the hotel is great for tourists - right at the night market where activity begins at about 5PM every day. The property is not too far from the airport - just a 15 to 20 minute ride in the taxi - costs about 150 Baht. The hotel lobby is spacious and done up well. The rooms are well furnished and clean. We were given a room that overlooks the night market area - good to watch the activity on the street. By and large staff were efficient and helpful. It would not hurt them if they smiled at guests or greeted them with a little more warmth. Begining from the bellboys to the people at the front desk to the staff in the restaurant - there was a mechanical attitude to going about their chores. We felt the difference all the more since we came in to Chiang Mai from an Anantara property where the staff went overboard with their warmth and friendliness. Other than this minor issue, it is a great property to stay at. Breakfast was a little steep at well over 700 Baht after taxes per head - we opted to just pick up some light food from the 7/11s down the road. The inhouse spa is also a tad expensive if you compare it to some good spas in the vicinity (not the small time operators). February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service level for this hotel is great. The breakfast has a wide spread of varities. The front desk officers are very professional & make sure customers are attended quickly. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel in the heart of all facilities. the room is very comfortable and the hotel location locates just a corner Night Barzaar market and not far from all weekend market in Chaingmai, can be reach by TUK-TUK. However, I feel that hotel pool is too small. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Chiang Mai The hotel is located in centre of new town. Easy to access night market, restaurants, bars and so on. I have room with good view of mountains and old town. It's pity to have less time to enjoy swimming and fitness. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel with great location and excellent staff. Am looking forward to staying there on my next trip to Chiang Mai. Staffs was extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you for making our vacation memorable. -al October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't get requested services Overall, hotel and location is very good. I requested something special for celebrating birthday and graduation occasion. They didn't do anything. I was disappointed by this. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel went out of their way for us. The front desk, concierge, and general manager were great. We enjoyed our stay and would come back. The hotel is in great location to explore and enjoy a visit in the city. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freezing pool and lack of sun The best restaurant in Chiang Mai >Sadly the hotel is let down by a freezing pool , this will influence my next stay I may want to stay at a sunnier hotel with a warmer pool but I will be back at the restaurant February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place good service I and my family very impress with this hotel. The hotel is very good service and warm welcome and nice place for shopping at night. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant staff do not care during breakfast, staff do not assist customer to get a table. somebody was sitting on my table when i am back from getting food. staff did not even bother to tell the customer that this table was taken!!!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Chiang Mai This hotel isThe one of the best in Chiang Mai . The first is the location. It's in the center. It's very easy to travel around. The second is the desing. It's beautiful of art. However the facility's little. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility comfort A very nice hotel except that the person who developed the furniture never ever sat or tried to spend time in A chair or sofa!Very uncomfortable in the room and also at the club . Hotel is a great location. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXCELLENT LOCATION HOTEL LOCATION IS VERY GOOD WITH A LOT OF ACTIVITIES HAPPENING JUST OUTSIDE THE HOTEL PREMISES. VIEW FROM MY ROOM (17TH FLOOR) WAS EXCELLENT ESPECIALLY AT NIGHT. MOBILE BANK SITUATED JUST IN FRONT OF HOTEL. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by goo ambience No free Wi-Fi in room. It would add value for money of such services are provided as most hotel, even the low end ones come with free Wi-Fi services in rooms and common areas. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location for business and family holidays. Right in the centre of the night markets. Several halal restaurants in the vicinity. Thank you for serving and identifying halal food for breakfast. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything perfect Everything is perfect!!...i give 5 stars....staffs are nice...great location...i always stay here and never disappiont ...I love it!!!! January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel with the convenience and nice atmosphere Close location from the airport and convinent location to the city and main area as well as the great hospitality and the good facilities. but not quite happy with the morning and lunch buffet. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent! Love the location... love the friendly and helpful staff... love the spa... Love this hotel! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ambience Just the very best this is our 5th time staying here total of 100 + days and never experienced anything negative... January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I Had stay many other hotels in ChiangMai, and this LeMeridien is still the Best among all. It has Good location, Good food, Good facilities. Basically, everything is above expectation. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL VERY GOOD HOTEL.VERY GOOD STAFF LOOKING AFTER GUESTS ALL THE TIMES. GOOD AND PROMPT SERVICE. VERY NEAT AND CLEAN. ROOM SERVICE IS FAST ANDVERY GOOD.HOTEL LOCATION IS CENTRAL EXCELLENT. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing to complain All meet my espectation and I have nothing to complain at all. I will come back again. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay This was our first time staying at the Le Meridian and I can say that I would recommend it to anyone coming to Chiang Mai. It is a wonderful facility and the staff is outstanding. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best experience in chiang mai It's good location to find something great, in the night from here just a litttle walks from lobby you can meet the new experience, a lot of food and shopping at anusarn market . January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is very close to night markets and the markets have many eating places. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Me and my friend have such a great stay. Will definitly come back to the Meridien January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite places to stay! In every respect a great place to stay while visiting the northern parts of Thailand! The club lounge offers both a relaxing atmosphere and good variety of food and drink. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Spa facilities The hotle has got realy emaizing spa facilites such us sona, jackoozi, steam room and Swiming pool. the good thing that there is saperate spas aream for male & female.l December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel lovely hotel, nice rooms, good position, good service January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel / wonderful location Very nice hotel in the middle of where you want to be. The staff was very helpful in setting up arrangements. Definitely when I return this property will be my choice. April 2, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>