Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément vous sera facturé si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un lit d'appoint. Les lits bébé sont gratuits. Chaque suite familiale dispose d'un canapé-lit qui peut accueillir deux enfants jusqu'à 12 ans sans frais supplémentaires.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 great nights in Barcelona My wife and I just returned from Barcelona and found the Le Meridien to be a great choice. It is located in the heart of everything Barcelona has to offer. All of the employees were helpful and guided us to some great choices for our limited time. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is perfect if you want to walk to places of interest (Ramblas 10 seconds; Gothic area 10-15 mins; Harbour 15 mins) or just a short taxi ride. Most of the rooms have been refurbished, which makes it a more modern experience whilst retaining the cultural feel. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on La Rambla The staff, location and amenities make this hotel stand out in several different ways. From the moment we dropped our luggage to the time we rolled our bags down to the very accessible metro, I felt like I was an honored guest. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel to stay near Las Ramblas. Located right in the midst of Las Ramblas, this is the place to stay if that is where you want to focus your visit. Rooms are a bit small but the hotel has nice public rooms, a gym, a pleasant restaurant and an excellent staff who will help you with all your needs. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spain Adventure The only problem we had was trying to figure out the lights, how to turn them off and on, which we were never able to. We just unplugged them at night. The heating was a bit confusing, but other than that our stay was most enjoyable, and your staff was excellent. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by is nice I had problems with the air conditioning, it was cooling down although it was not needed, in fact made it too cold. The Wifi for Smartphones did not work. What is SPG? June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay pre and post cruise This was our first visit to Barcelona and we wanted to stay in a convenient area so that we could have easy access to the metro, red and blue lines and all this beautiful city had to offer. This hotel not only met all our needs it excelled in all areas. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Everything was fine. The restaurant the concierge recommended was not good. Every staff member was happy and more than willing to help you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location excellent location in the center of barcelona, comfortable room, good breakfast... June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value The hotel is great and with excellent location. Staff is so friendly and rooms are big. The restaurant is amazing and breakfast considered part of settings standard level of Meridian. The hotel breeze is so refreshing after long walk in Rmablas. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super This was something quite amazing. We were overwhelmed by the reception (Walter), and we were not disappointed in our stay further out either. And the food, oh Lord ... Super well. Amazing. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel! This is our 2nd visit to the Le Meridien hotel in Barcelona. The location is perfect, and the hotel itself gorgeous. We were disappointed that our favorite concierge, Christian, was not there this time but hope to see him on our next visit. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pre/Post-Cruise Location This is our second stay at this property. The first was before a cruise and this most recent stay was post cruise. We enjoyed the spacious accommodations and amenities. We will definitely stay here again if the opportunity presents itself. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona 5 minters walk to Gothic Quarter & restaurants The location was superb. Breakfast good. Only complaint was that the bed was too soft so I did not sleep well. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location at the best Le Meridien style One block away from Plaza Catalunya, over las Ramblas and minutes away from Gothic neighborhood and major Barcelona atractions. Staff is very accomodating and overall experience is just what you expect from SPG. I'd strongly recommend it. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Excellent Staff We stayed at this hotel from April 28 - May 4. The location is excellent, all sights are in walking distance. The room are very good as well. Most importantly the staff is the best, they will go above and beyond to make the stay perfect. May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly perfect We arrived on 6th March 2014 for a 4 night stay having upgraded our room from a deluxe to the mediterranean suite, well worth doing purely for the luxury of a large terrace with sun shining on it from early morning all the way through the day. The in room facilities are great, large bathrooms, hairdryers and hair straighteners, bathrooms, great products etc., all five star. Location is perfect to walk out and see the sights of Barcelona. The staff on arrival were very welcoming and remained so throughout, we had one irritating night when our neighbours partied until the very early hours of the morning, the hotel tried their best to quieten them down, our only criticism is that having had to complain, we asked that the manager should contact us but they never did. On checkout however we were being deal't with by Paula (she is fabulous), who immediately refunded a meal we had taken by way of apology so all in all it was handled as well as could be expected. Ultimately we will definitely be returning to Barcelona and we will definitely be returning to le meridien. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom need renewal I stayed in room 516. Bathroom is not very new... The washbasin is a little bit old, having small pieces broken... When I wash my hands there is water coming down to my feet somehow. Thus, this room needs a little bit renewal. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Good Ambience Very nice and clean hotel, right at the middle of Rambla. Cant have asked for a better location. There's a nice street facing restaurant and a cozy bar. However the Wi-Fi was quite bad compared to the expectation levels. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart of the City Don't think i could pick a better location right in the middle of La Rambla --- right between the marina area, the old Gothic city and the fashionable shopping area. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service is lacking The room promised for 3:00PM was not available until 5:00 PM. There was no advantage to being a Starwoods member. Most of the Reception Staff seemed to be Trainees. The whole check-in process was inefficient and annoyingly long. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every respect this hotel and staff is certinally a five star hotel. Location is convient to all attractions and in the heart of all that is wonderful about Barcelona. I would definetially recommend it to any one going to this beautiful city. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We experienced an initial maintenance problem during the first night of our stay. The staff rectified the problem and went out of their way to ensure that our stay was unaffected by any inconvenience we might have experenced. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - perfect stay The Hotel was perfect in all ways - especially for non Spanish speakers - all staff were excellent in their English in addition to performing their job in an excellent manner. Nothing was a problem. Very convenient location. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Claudia at the front desk was excellent and was very knowledgable and helpful. Ricardo, the concierge, helped us do alot of excellent touring in a short period of time. A wonderful location. No complaints. Would recommend. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is conveniently located in the most central part of Barcelona. Great, professional staff. Room size adequate- could have used a second comfortable chair. Bathroom well appointed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Loved our stay at the Le Meridien - the rooms were nice and updated. Very comfortable size and amenities. Great location just off La Rambla (near Barrio Gothic and the farmers market). Would stay here again in a minute. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff I love the staff at this hotel. They always have such a genuine concern for my comfort. Not fake politeness. (Or if it is fake they do such a good job acting that they should receive an Oscar. :) ) March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barcelona visit The hotel was very good because of the location The rooms are small , but ok nothing luxurious The staff at reception were slow & not helpful & because I came with a group , my Spg was Not recognized aaaaaaat all . November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Nice hotel ! Everything you would expect from a Starwood Property. Central location. Great for walking and exploring the city. We stayed here for 3 nights before a cruise. Professional and personable personnel. October 25, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>